Product Reviews for Noble Formula Bar Soap

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Noble Formula Bar Soap

Reviews For
Noble Formula Bar Soap

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Noble Formula Bar Soap so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
May 28, 2020

Great soap

It is an awesome product to fight acne ..... nothing had really worked for my back and chest until I tried this ... won’t do anything else

Profile Photo

LuisaV

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Okay but not that great

I thought since this was an oatmeal bar that it was going to be really calming for my skin but i used it while my eczema was at its worst and it did not help at all. I rubbed it on my hands and then continued to lather with just my hands and no wash cloth and it was very irritating for my skin.

Profile Picture for Felicia

Felicia

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Good

Good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Great Bar

I think this bar is helpful with acne and is non-drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Redness is gone

I had read a lot of how to get rid of facial redness, and I came across this bar. I use it each day on my face, and the backs of my arms and my chest. The redness is gone, and it has helped clear up those white bumps on my forehead and chest. I am once again wearing sleeveless tops because my arms are not flushed red. It’s soothing. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

great for exfoliating

I got this for my husband who suffers with psoriasis. He says it works great with getting the dry patches off his skin,. He really likes the smell too. We will be buying more.

Profile Picture for Janey

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

DRYING

I purchased this for my boyfriend. He said it's very drying for him.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Best face soap for sensitive skin

I've struggled with sensitive skin for a long time. Have been using this product for months, and my face is healthiest it's ever been. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

Noble soap

I've been using this for years to cleanse my face. I have seborrheic dermatitis and this soap minimizes flare ups. I can go 6-9 months without symptoms using Noble soap without needing Rx of Ketoconazole. When I do get flare ups, I continue using this soap to cleanse my face before I apply my topical Rx. I keep the soap on my face for 3-5 minutes before rinsing to give time for the antifungal to work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Only soap I use on my face!

I have red scaly itchy spots on my face and regular soap worsens the condition. Noble soap is the only soap that is gentle enough for my face. The bumps in the soap bar act as an exfoliant and make my face feel really clean! Love this soap!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

Noble formula

This soap helps with breakouts, but does feel a little drying if you have dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2015

Love this soap!

I use this soap for my face, and it leaves my face soft,gentle exfoliation, and helps relieve my rosacea. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2014

Happy Customer

Im a happy customer because I have eczema, and psoriasis as well as dry skin and I think I found the thing that will help my condition. The itching alone is so annoying. Well, Ive been using this soap for a few days now and already I notice a difference. I feel I made the right choice. Im also glad I bought 2 bars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2014

A soap that works!

This is my 4th bar of Noble Soap, 2 for myself and 2 for family members. I have suffered for years with dry scaly patches over my eyebrows that spread to include my ears and bridge of my nose. I actually thought I may have Lupus! My face looked as if I had 3rd degree burns. My dermatologist had written expensive Rx over the years but NOTHING worked. Finally, I saw Noble Soap advertised on TV dr. show. I had nothing to loose so I ordered my first bar. It started to clear my skin within 2 months. Not only did it work but the bar lasts for at least 4 months. I recommend it to anyone who has suffered with red, itching, scaling skin. It is gentle on my face, and soothing. LovelySkin.com, has the very best price plus free shipping and free samples are always included. If you have cried and stayed inside because you were ashamed to be seen , try this. IT works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2014

Doctor Reccommended

This soap has helped clear up my Eczema. I have been using it for 2 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2014

Good for Dermatitis

I found that when I applied my eyebrow pencil, I had some skin flaking in the eyebrows. This really puzzled me. I researched it and found the cause is a form of dermatitis just in the eyebrow (and for some people eyelid) area. This soap was recommended. After about a week of using it and really working it into my eyebrows, the dermatitis stopped. The only thing I dont really like is the exfoliating particles. They are a bit big and scratchy. I just lather it up in my hands and apply it to my face and neck. Be sure to rinse well so you dont get it in your eyes. I will definitely keep buying it to keep the dermatitis under control!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2013

slippery slope of managing rosacea

I have had rosacea for many years and have had difficulty controlling redness with associated burning, excessive dryness, and clogged pores. Washing my face twice daily with the emu formula soap controls the redness and eliminates the burning and dryness. Although I notice some soap residue in the sink after rinsing my face, my skin always feels soft and clean, have less issues with clogged pores and have eliminated my need for a face moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2013

Works Well

I bought this to treat the Tinea Versicolor on my chest and it seems to work very well. The Tinea Versicolor is finally going away! I use it 2-3 times a day in place of my ordinary soap all over my body. It lathers great and leaves my skin very smooth. It's not as drying as dandruff shampoos and it doesn't irritate my skin. One bar lasts me about 2 weeks. I'm definitely ordering more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2013

not the same as znp!

I thought this Noble bar soap would be a good replacement for my discontinued ZNP bar soap but it is totaly not a good replacement! This bar soap does NOT clean the skin well and leaves a greasy residue! I would not reccommend it and I plan to throw this Noble bar soap out! MOST disappointed on this product-especially for $12.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2012

Noble Formula Zinc Soap

I am extremely satisfied with this product. Expensive but Effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2012

znp alternative

I tried many othe products in an attempt to control my dermititus and nothing seemed to work. After using this product, I've finally found what i needed. This soap does exactly what it the manufacturer claims. It also does not dry my skin like other soap. This is GREAT ! I will continue to use this soap. I find it actually works BETTER than ZNP. Thank you so, so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2012

works on flaky shin

I have dry and flaky skin in patches on my face and this soap is working to clear this up. It leaves my skin smooth and soft, not dry like other soaps. I love this Noble soap!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2012

works so far

I have only been using this soap on my face for a short time. It is a little strong on my cheeks, but it works well on the flaky skin in my eyebrows and hairline.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2012

Working great so far

Feels good while using it and doesn't leave skin dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2012

Noble Soap

Noble soap controls the flaking of my skin without drying it out! So far it is working well for me.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680