20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firming

Reviews For
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Up the NuFACE experience
February 19, 2019

The packaging is great, love the brush. You just have to learn to grasp firmly in the middle to keep it flowing. I do enjoy the Firm version but the brighten one is my favorite. I use this one on my neck treatments, and this is light years beyond the original get that comes with your NuFACE device.

Big improvement!
January 29, 2019

I love this gel primer! It is such a big improvement that you don't have to rinse it off. The old gel took some effort to wash off and added a step to the treatment. My only criticism is that you definitely need more of this gel, and it dries quicker. So now, I do my face in segments so not to waste it.

Love this gel
May 28, 2018

This just makes the NuFace work even better at firming my skin. Seeing great results!

OK
August 28, 2017

This gel primer is just okay. I haven't seen any remarkable results from it, and the tube it comes in is very cumbersome. It is a nice conduit for my NuFACE Trinity PRO, but I'd like to find something lighter feeling on the skin.

Tlkmom
Firming
July 28, 2017

Love this firming gel primer better than the original. After treatment, I can see my pores less noticeable and see a slight lift.

Skincare
Disappointed
May 17, 2017

I don't think this product is worth the cost. It does not dispense well and wastes product. It's too sticky feeling for a product that you're supposed to leave on your face. It works fine with the NuFace and does its job, but I prefer the regular NuFace gel primer to this one.

Great Product
April 21, 2017

I really like this product, but I find the brush a little awkward. I would prefer a pump to the brush

Refreshing
November 22, 2016

I use this with the NuFACE mini toning device and I love that it doubles as a leave on facial primer and as a primer to help your device move easily across your skin.

Expensive but worth it
May 18, 2016

I thought I would try both the brightening and firming gel primers, and actually they both work. The firming primer has a tightening effect that lasts all day. Plus, the applicator is really easy to use around the mouth and nasal area which is part of the routine with the Ele attachment. I switch between the basic gel, the firming gel and the brightening gels throughout the week.

NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
4
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
4
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
3
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
3
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100