20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firming

Reviews For
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 01, 2019

Love the NuFACE—but not this gel

I am a huge fan of my NuFACE, but I do not like this gold gel formula. It dries very quickly, I feel the current more even when applied thickly. I am not convinced that it is providing any better lift or firming that the regular, leave on formula. I am going to stick with the regular formula. It is less costly, easier to give yourself a great intensive treatment (which I do).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Up the NuFACE experience

The packaging is great, love the brush. You just have to learn to grasp firmly in the middle to keep it flowing. I do enjoy the Firm version but the brighten one is my favorite. I use this one on my neck treatments, and this is light years beyond the original get that comes with your NuFACE device.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Big improvement!

I love this gel primer! It is such a big improvement that you don't have to rinse it off. The old gel took some effort to wash off and added a step to the treatment. My only criticism is that you definitely need more of this gel, and it dries quicker. So now, I do my face in segments so not to waste it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2018

Love this gel

This just makes the NuFace work even better at firming my skin. Seeing great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

OK

This gel primer is just okay. I haven't seen any remarkable results from it, and the tube it comes in is very cumbersome. It is a nice conduit for my NuFACE Trinity PRO, but I'd like to find something lighter feeling on the skin.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Firming

Love this firming gel primer better than the original. After treatment, I can see my pores less noticeable and see a slight lift.

Profile Photo

Skincare

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Disappointed

I don't think this product is worth the cost. It does not dispense well and wastes product. It's too sticky feeling for a product that you're supposed to leave on your face. It works fine with the NuFace and does its job, but I prefer the regular NuFace gel primer to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2017

Great Product

I really like this product, but I find the brush a little awkward. I would prefer a pump to the brush

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2016

Refreshing

I use this with the NuFACE mini toning device and I love that it doubles as a leave on facial primer and as a primer to help your device move easily across your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Expensive but worth it

I thought I would try both the brightening and firming gel primers, and actually they both work. The firming primer has a tightening effect that lasts all day. Plus, the applicator is really easy to use around the mouth and nasal area which is part of the routine with the Ele attachment. I switch between the basic gel, the firming gel and the brightening gels throughout the week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
4
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
4
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
4
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
3
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
3
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5
NuFACE Gel Primer 24K Gold Complex - Firm
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100