Product Reviews for NuFACE Trinity Facial Trainer Kit

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Trinity Facial Trainer Kit - White

Reviews For
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
April 23, 2018

NuFACE is Awesome!

I started using NuFACE when it was first introduced by my aesthetician. It has been many years, and I use it probably 4- 5 times a week. I use all three attachments and have made the process part of my skin care regime. Like any skin care product, you need to use it and continue using for results. I'm 67 and have noticed a big difference. In fact, there was a period of time (surgery) that I was unable to use NuFACE. I could not wait to start it up again. Enjoy the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2017

Be consistent and give it time - It works!

I'm 52, almost 53, and I take very good care of my skin. I've been consistently using this device for just about one month now, and I’m being honest when I say, this thing works! It seriously does. I was seeing jowls forming, and that alarmed me. Since using this product, I have seen a significant improvement not only around the jaw area but my overall face as well. It looks healthier, smoother and tighter. I already know this is one device I will not go without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

Too Soon

The device is elegantly packaged and was shipped expeditiously, to my surprise. The uniquely sleek designed device functions as described. I have been using the Trinity device for only 2 weeks so I would say that my review of the product is premature. I will update after 60 days as recommended. That being said this review is based on packaging, appearance, and the functioning properties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

NuFace works for me!

I am 60 years old and I bought the NuFace Trinity for my birthday. So far, I absolutely love it. I also purchased the ELE attachment and I must say that my face and neck feel and look so toned! I am only 2 weeks into using the device but there are already good signs that the bit of a jowl is being tackled as well as the frown line on my forehead. I am glad I made this investment and I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Nu Face rocks

I highly recommend this - if toning and tightening is what you want, purchase this! Who knew these 63 year old jowls could shrink?! 😉

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2015

Superb Service & Amazing Discount

Superb service & amazing discount as always ! All items are well packed & arrived safely. Im now starting to switch my regular purchases from skinstore.com & skincarerx.com to ♡ LOVELYSKIN.COM ♡ Highly recommend to all overseas shoppers especially for those who live in Asia. It takes only 2/3 working days for delivery which is really amazing !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

nu face trinity

Well I have only had a week. So first, I got the peach one it is beautiful. Goes great in bathroom. So far in one weeks time. I do all the treatment once a day. I do see my eyes brows lifting, and my jowls firming up. So I am giving it a four for right now for such short of time. Waiting to see how much more it will do. If it continues, I will buy the eye and small line attachments

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2015

Requires patience

Ive used my NuFace for five weeks, and have concentrated on my left jowl area, which drooped more than my right side due to sleeping on my left side. My left side is now even with my right side. My eyes are more open and my skin is more even, with smaller pores. Ive used my two attachments for just two weeks, so cannot comment about their results yet. They were difficult to attach and remove initially, but are becoming easier. I have noticed some worsening of facial capillaries around my nose, but avoid that areas as much as possible. I wish the return period were two months instead of one, because I believe it takes that long to see definite results. Overall, I am very pleased and glad that I have been patient in using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2015

Work but stop working too soon

I used this device for the NuFace trinity device for less than 2 weeks. The result seems to show some improvement on my face. However, the device stop working, not power on even though the battery shows full. I follow the reset instruction, 24 hours later, still not power on ... I have to return the device. So i did not get a chance to try the device for 60 days .....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2014

Works very well.

Fantastic product. It was recommended to me at the Four Seasons Spa. I was allergic to the original primer therefore the company rep recommended a pure aloe vera gel as a replacement. My skin looks awesome. I was paying a small fortune for laser treatments and this product works great for the fraction of the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
5
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
4
NuFACE Trinity Facial Toning Kit
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100