LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
NuFace Trinity Facial Trainer with ELE Attachment

Reviews For
NuFACE Trinity Facial Trainer with ELE Attachment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Trinity Facial Trainer with ELE Attachment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Slowly but surely
September 06, 2017

Easy to use, but I definitely recommend using the face gel, or you will feel mild tingling. Seeing slightly gradual results but have only had for a short time.

Positive Results
August 07, 2017

I have been using this 6 out of 7 days per week for the last 2 1/2 weeks. I have to say there IS a difference. I am 42 without much sagging BUT some hooded eyes and some fine lines/crepe skin under eyes and creases on my forehead. It has been a good six mo since the last botox. While it is not time friendly, I DO SEE an improvement in the skin around my eyes and forehead. Also, my nasolabial folds are plumper. It is a cumulative effect, I notice on the day or two I "take off" things kinda go back. I have taken very good care of my skin w/ high % zinc sunscreen, facials, peels, hats, etc. so I am setting pretty well. I would suggest this is worth the investment for sure, I am glad I have it, AND the little ELE attachment is great for around the eye. I would repurchase for sure. I don't think if you have a TON of sagging it is realistic to expect dramatic improvement - get fillers if you want or love what you have. I love "beauty gadgets, " so this is great for me. I have taken before/after photos over the past 2 1/2 weeks, so I know it is not in my head plus my BFF, mom and sister all want to buy this now. I wish I could get a referral fee :) I also LOVE my trophy skin red light - I wish I would have waited to get that and bought the red light attachment for the face but oh well. Hope this helps someone. I love mine.

GREAT
March 10, 2017

It really works

Seeing effects
February 01, 2017

I really wanted to give this product a try and I was very happy when LovelySkin offered me a coupon. It's been a month now and I am happy about my purchase. I don't have many wrinkles to start with so I cannot say if it works well for reducing wrinkles but my skin texture becomes radiant and supple after using the device, and the skincare product I applied after seems to be absorbed better than ever. Unlike some other websites, LovelySkin is also an authorized retailer of Nuface, so I don't have to worry about warranty or other issues.

Love!
January 25, 2017

Definitely notice a difference in my skin tone even after a few short weeks !

Stick with It and You'll Get Amazing Results!
December 02, 2016

I've been using the NuFace Mini almost every day for 2 years, and I just upgraded to this one with the ELE attachment. For a long time the results were just temporary, but the longer you do it you will see cumulative results. I am thrilled that I've been able to get rid of sagging in my lower face and make my cheekbones prominent again. The ELE attachment allows me to really target areas that I couldn't get with the other one, so I'm expecting even better results. To be honest, I don't like the NuFace gel, so I use Aquasonic ultrasound gel, but I love the NuFace. I don't want injections or surgery, but I'll spend 15 - 20 minutes every morning doing face exercises and NuFace, and it has paid off tremendously. Stick with it! If you want results, you have to put in the time.

Takes way to much time
October 31, 2016

I think the idea is good but it just takes way to much time to do 5 Nights a week!! Also the gel seemed to cause my face to break out and the small ELE device felt really weird around my eyes.

Perfect
July 07, 2016

I'm telling you, if you want the fountain of youth without the needles, you need this in your life. And has completely transformed my skin and kept my face lifted and beautiful. Probably my best purchase to date.

MUST HAVE
December 04, 2015

Save your money on botox and other fillers....this product is a must have for your skin tone and tightening. I absolutely love it. Worth every penny.

lynscal
I think it's the best
June 26, 2015

Ive been using the NUFACE TRINITY FACIAL TRAINER for three weeks. I was a bit apprehensive about making the purchase, due to the price. I am amazed at the results and thrilled that I decided to make the purchase. I've been a customer of LovelySkin for many years. Its a great website and they have the best prices available on the internet !!!

Amazing results with the NuFace Trinity Trainer with ELE Attachment
January 14, 2015

I received the Trinity for Christmas and Love it!! I have only been using the Trinity for about 3 weeks now and can honestly see a difference in the way my skin looks and feels!! I will continue using the Trinity like the instructions suggest and cant wait to see more results in the next few weeks!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100