Product Reviews for Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Great product
March 15, 2019

Definitely seeing some improvement I’m on my 2nd bottle now, just be mindful with skin care is just like when you go to the gym. You need to be consistent; just because you are done with a workout, you're not going to see a six pack the next morning. Same with skin care. Be consistent and also please see a dermatologist or aesthetician. They will give you a regimen suitable for your skin. Going back to this product, it definitely has help my pigmentation from acne scaring. Can’t wait to see the results after my second bottle.

Honest costumer
November 13, 2018

I Love it, makes your skin so soft and not dry. Been using Obagi for a few years for my dark spots and could see the difference fading after using it for a while.

Pricey but worth it
November 10, 2018

This is my new go-to C-serum. I generally have sensitive skin, and most Vitamin C serums are too harsh. This has been better for me and has really brightened my complexion.

Obagi Clarifying Serum
September 24, 2018

I used this for years but with hydroquinone. At times I found it a little harsh for my very sensitive skin. I was online buying my day serum when i saw they now have this product hydroquinone-free. I decided to try it. I am thrilled!! My skin has evened out and the brown spots are disappearing! I am 70 and try to keep my skin in nice condition, this product has been a great help to do just that!

Obagi-C FX C-Clarifying Serum
September 13, 2018

I love this. I bought it to fade dark spots and it worked in a few short weeks. I really like the consistency. It feels like it's penetrating the skin.

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
July 19, 2018

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) works just a well for me as the regular Hydroquinone formula. I would give 4.5 stars if I could. It helps to rid one of dark spots. I have been using 1 month and have seen a mild difference in dark spots at 571/2 years. It has helped with a scar. Would I buy again - yes.

Obagi C clarifying serum
July 05, 2018

I love using this serum. It makes my face looks fresh with a good, fresh shine. I tried different product. So far, I like this Obagi clarifying serum the best.

Love this
April 24, 2018

I love the fact that it makes my pore smaller, balances my oily complexion, brightens my skin and make up goes so smooth over it.

Dina
What a feeling!
April 14, 2018

Vitamin C on your skin! You feel like when you drink your pure OJ in the morning to boost your energy. Obagi is a similar booster to your skin. I like the light oily feeling, yet not sticky. I like the clean drop dispenser (no waste). I like the smell. And then, I apply my day cream and am ready to go!

Nice!
April 12, 2018

Brightens!

Tingle sensation
April 06, 2018

On my 2nd bottle and I see the difference already. I am in my mid 40’s plus and high pigmentation. This brightens my skin and fades my spots. Of course I use day and night. I understand It’s only for day time. If I use my C-Therapy night Cream then I won’t use this for night that day. This is a great product!!

Cannot live with out this product
March 09, 2018

This is a must buy in the Obagi C line. This alone has made a difference with hyperpigmentation.

Finally, I found the one!
January 16, 2018

Spent so much $ on SkinCeuticals Ferulic for years and never saw improvement on my blemishes and in just one week using this product my most stubborn blemishes that I've had for years are finally fading. So amazed! What i love about it is that it's not sticky like SkinCeuticals Ferulic, and it absorbs instantly to the skin. It doesn't leave that shine. Also tried SkinMedica C complex but it tends to pill up. This is a keeper for me!

Moisture
January 04, 2018

I was a little skeptical of not having a ''moisturizer'' after washing my face, but this does the job and it is the middle of the winter with crazy arctic temps and my face isn't dry!

Love
December 04, 2017

Love it! Getting compliments on my skin

Great product!!
November 13, 2017

I use this product 2 times a year, after summer & after winter. Really takes away those "freckles," and my skin looks flawless after I use it.

OBAGI - C Fx System
August 27, 2017

I have been using the product for a few months. It helps in fading the dark spot on my face. Some people concern about the smell, I don't have this problem at all.

Best product
August 07, 2017

After using this amazing product, I could not go back to any other product. It is wonderful.

It absorbs quickly and non sticky
July 24, 2017

Some of the morning serums are sticky to the face, but this product absorbs quickly into your skin and makes my skin smooth. It maintains the skin tone and gentle to the skin. I like Obagi C serious and it seems gentle to the skin yet very effective.

Effective
June 28, 2017

I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to fade hyperpigmentation and/or in between breaks from Hydroquinone. I fall under both categories. I have been using for a few weeks and already notice fading of some stubborn spots. (Keep in mind I am using a skin brightener and glycolic in conjunction with this). I also like that this product leaves my skin glowing which hasn't always been the case with other Vitamin C products. Two thumbs up!

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) Brings Beauty Forward
April 08, 2017

I am a huge fan of Obagi Vit. C products. This is the first time I have tried the New Hydroquinone-Free Formula and love it as much as the other Obagi Vit. C. I use it every morning and every night. This product renews my skin. It brings a gentle flush to my face and keeps my skin looking soft, fresh and smooth. It is the first step in my meticulous skin care regimen. It keeps me soft and subtle and looking my best. Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum- the New Hydroquinone-Free Formula is worth every cent! Try it- you'll see the difference in your skin in one day. Bring your beauty forward!

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum Review
April 05, 2017

I love this product because it makes my skin look tight and leaves it looking shiny!

Great serum!
November 30, 2016

I needed to find a vitamin C serum without hydroquinone that is still a brightening agent. Was worried this would not work that well but this has been great!

Obagi-Fx C-clarifying Serum
November 16, 2016

This is a nice serum. I am not sure if it works without the Hydroquinone but my dark areas have not returned. It is a little drying but that is okay for me since my skin is usually oily. I'm not sure if it is unusually drier due to the colder weather or the serum. Overall I like the serum and will continue to use it. It is a little expensive for the size. Again I will continue with this unless the dark areas return. Do not forget the sunscreen!!! I always wear it.

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum
August 04, 2016

I am always a fan of Obagi and this product does work on the dark spots on my face! It is worth the price!

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100