Product Reviews for Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
June 19, 2019

Not for my skin type

My skin problems need the hydroquinone as my Dermatologist prescribed. I just sent it back for exchanging—good customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Great Product!

I've used Obagi products for the past 20 years. Several times, I've tried other less expensive skin care lines, but always come back to Obagi. I totally see and feel the difference after using Obagi C-Fx again for only a couple of weeks. Have never found better products and will always be my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

A Must Have

For many many years I used the C Rx with Hydroquinone with great results. I stopped for about 3 yrs and noticed a huge difference in my skin and not for the better. Went back and my skin became very sensitive and did not have a good reaction, that never happened in the 20 yrs I used that product. My sister was happy as a lark as she took that version lol but I was bummed until I realized there is an FX version for sensitive skin. I couldn't be happier! I love the Obagi C system so much, I am 52 yrs old and do not have any wrinkles and am so glad now that my skin is changing that there is still a system that is working for my now sensitive skin. My skin is looking great once again. You won't regret this buying/using this system and will see immediate results that only get better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Obagi-C Fx System

I was truly amazed with the products. My skin was so dry, extremely dry, it was itchy and having rushes. I decided to purchased Obagi and try the Obagi-C Fx System, In just 2-3 days, it shows a lot of difference, my skin somehow healed, after a week itchiness is gone, rushes is gone, it even become soft and hair like lines are gone. I just want to know what would be the next step I should do after the Obagi-C Fox System. I am not going to use other products anymore. I will stick to Obagi. Awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Better than expected!

I have been trying to streamline my skincare and was looking for a kit that would carry the majority of skincare items I need. After some searching, I found this. I was absolutely blown away with how quickly I experienced results. Within a week my adult acne was almost completely gone, and much of my PIH had faded. By week two my skin was more plump, and by week three my pores had shrunk considerably and fine lines were diminishing. The kit comes with full size products, is easy to use and I believe it is a great value. I am hooked!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

These products are great!

I highly recommend this line! It's worth the money you spend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Obagi Vitamin C

My skin is sensitive, and this product line worked great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2017

Obagi c fx system

I love this product! Noticed a big difference in my skin after only a few weeks. Will definitely order this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Loved everything but night cream

Everything is nice just has to return it because of smell of night cream😢.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2016

Best products

Really good, amazing for blemishes, I love Obagi C.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2016

2 weeks.

Just saw my derm today. Have been using Epionce for years as well as Differen for acne. She couldn't believe how my skin looked. It is smooth. Less irritation. Less acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

decent

I have only been using for a few days. I don't see a different in my dark spots yet. I know it will take longer than a few days though. My skin is normally very dry and this product is somewhat moisturizing. I'm sure I need to give it more time. I am excited to see the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

GREAT GIFT

I bought this set for my mom as a gift, and she loves it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Everything you need

This is a great value and gives you everything you need. It was a great line to use when I was pregnant and didn't want to use some of the other ingredients that I was used to using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2016

Obagi -c fx system review

Love this, have been using Obagi for a number of years. I have very sensitive skin, which this system seems to work best. I've also tried a lot of other brands to no avail. Either I would break out, skin was red or itching. These are not too harsh but keep the blotches away which is a tendency here in the sunshine state. The sunscreen works beautifully, easy to wear with makeup being applied afterwards. I also have facials once a month, my aesthetician says I have one of the most perfect skin tones she has ever seen. What a great compliment wow! Thanks to Obagi and my dedication to good skin. Thanks for allowing me to express how great these products really work.

Profile Photo

Mara

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2016

Disappointed!

Made my skin extremely dry. Spots got darker. It's been more than a month and have no improvement. Wouldn't suggest this over price product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

Obagi is amazing

i went back on Obaji Nuderm system after being off for 9 months and huge difference! After my first week people were telling how great I looked, after week 2 I was really noticing and people thought I was having in office things done, but it was just my Obagi. Fabulous ! I will be 50 in 2 weeks and my skin looks so young, smooth and amazing, I barely have to ware makeup, just enough to look professional!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 23, 2015

Obagi C FX System

Obagi is an excellent system. Regardless of the products I try, I always return to Obagi. I have sensitive skin and cannot tolerate hydroquonine and the FX system is great for people who are sensitive to hydroquonine. My skin is much smoother and looks great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2015

Incredible

Excellent product! Have always done monthly peels, but do not have to anymore. My skin has never looked better. The tone is even, dark spots are lighter, skin is tight. Well worth the money & a little goes a long way, so it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2014

Obagi-C FX System - Normal to Dry Skin

Excellent product and great savings. I use these products every day, and I have had excellent results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
1
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100