Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


232 Results
June 05, 2019

Highly recommended.

This product gives my skin a youthful glow and leaves a very clean and refreshing feeling. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Excellent

We tried EVERYTHING for my 14yr old son, nothing worked:-( He has very sensitive skin, with this product there was improvement in just a few days!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Completely changed my skin!!! Must have for pores

Finally!!! Something that works on pores, acne scarring, combo sensitive skin. I honestly am so happy with how my skin is looking after 2 weeks of use. If you have tried everything and nothing works for adult skin that tends to get blackheads and clogged pores. Don’t hesitate to try this! I am so thankful!!! My hair dresser even commented on my skin and the Obagi products were the only new things I have added.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Tighter pores and glowy skin!!

This is a fantastic product. It clears up any breaks outs so fast. It has a tingle to it, but I like it because my skin feels so clean. I have gotten so many compliments since I began using it and can tell a noticeable difference in my pores.

Profile Photo

Bdayton

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Must Have!

I have been using this cleanser for 2 yrs now and my pores are noticeably smaller, and my skin has drastically changed. It's softer and more balanced. I still have occasional breakouts but nothing like before!

Profile Photo

Nataliemalloy

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Clenziderm

I’ve been using Clenziderm for 2 weeks. I can start to see a difference in my pores. I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

Kjohnson

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Love it for my oily acne prone skin

When I put this on it’s like my skin can breathe. It’s super refreshing. It is a bit smelly but I don’t mind it because it works. Your skin feels clean and you will see the difference in your skin almost immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Obagi pore therapy

Oily skin in your in 50s is a blessing and a curse. This product allows you to enjoy the benefits without the issues and a great reduction in pore size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

A life saver for oily skin and enlarged pores!

I’ve been an Obagi user for almost three years and LOVE their Nu-Derm line. However, I have very large pores, and I felt I needed something more aggressive to help with oil and the appearance of my large pores. I’m so glad I found this product and listened to the other reviews on this site. The tingle and fresh feel after applying is fantastic! It doesn’t over dry my skin, and I can definitely tell a difference in just a short 3 weeks of using twice a day! I won’t be going without this toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Love it

Have used Obagi Clenziderm products for 10 years. I have tried other brands, and they don’t come close to cleaning my skin like Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

It works

So far the only line that works for me. It’s worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Potent but effective

I have sensitive, acne prone skin. With that being said, this product is very concentrated. I would caution that if used all over the face, it may be too drying for some folks who have dry or sensitive skin. It is effective though, so I am using as a spot treatment instead of like a toner. It packs a punch for breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

How come

I got real nervous. Found less of a difference in following the instructions on label. More for a young girl to just finish in a snap. Where you at good skin days?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Good for oily skin

It can help my oily skin in summer while my pores are larger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Best in its class

Fewer breakouts noted in the morning after using this product at night. Non drying or irritating to sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

I love it

I love this product! Keeps my face clear and when I use with their vitamin c serum I get this amazing glow all day long. I highly recommend this product. It keeps my skin free of acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 12, 2019

Good

I like this except that it's heavy on the menthol. I will probably not get this again, but I'm glad I tried it, it is a great product just a bit too much menthol for me, and the size is small.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Obagi Product

I have been using this for Years & still having Great results!!! Keep up the great quality of the products 👍

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Must have

I love the tingly sensation I get after using it. You may not like it if you are very sensitive skinned. But I love the feeling. Must have

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

We go way back

I’ve been using this for years now. I use it usually once a week after my weekly routine. It makes my skin feel so clean, since I don’t have acne it is important to moisten my skin after this product for best results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Amazging

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Good Product....bad smell

I've been using this product to helps reduce my large pores. Mainly on my nose and sides of cheek (between nose and cheek areas). So far, it does seems to shrink my pores size down, but the down side is the smell. Not to my liking. Maybe I am very sensitive to the smell. Only been using this for 2 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2018

best toner

Love this toner. I can't do without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

My blackheads are less visible now

I only apply this lotion on my nose and spot between eye brows where I saw pores and blackheads. I do see improvements. They are not entirely gone, but it has gotten much less visible and pores got smaller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Ugh - pores

Yes, I do not like my pores, so I started using this product. I haven't used it for long but I feel it is helping, one application at a time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
4
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
4
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
3
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
4
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
4
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100