Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


298 Results
July 06, 2020

Keeps Acne Under Control

I am 51 and still struggling with acne. I find this really keeps my cystic acne under control if used regularly. I have tried other toners and this is by far the best. I follow it with Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer.

Profile Photo

Tomatok

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

LOVE!

I didn't know I needed this product until my sister let me try hers. I just turned 30 and started having adult acne on my chest and face. I was horrified! I started using this product about 3 weeks ago and the progress is SO noticeable! I am very happy and will continue to purchase this product. Thank you!

Profile Photo

Smithali000

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Only Acne Product That Works

This is the only product that works on my teen daughters skin. Absolutely worth every penny.

Profile Photo

JenSommer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

A Must Buy!

This is an amazing product. I saw results within days and it doesn’t dry my skin out. I definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking to shrink large pores.

Profile Photo

Nicky

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

I love this

I love this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Love!

I have been using this product for years and it has really controls my acne. I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Obagi clenziderm

I been using this toner for the past 2 years and nothing comes even close to it! I will keep using it! Anything else I try it just disappoints!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Clear your bumps away

This toner is the best way to clean your pores of imperfections and acne. Toner tingles your skin when applying just fan it till skin gets use to it don’t be afraid.

Profile Photo

Jeniffernj

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

I love Obagi products, I have very sensitive skin and their pore treatment is in my daily regimen that keeps my skin clear. This is the first product that I have found that minimizes my pores and doesn’t clog them up causing breakouts. I would not want to go without this product .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Works great

I used this toner as part of my Clenziderm skincare routine. I had great results with my adult acne with this product line. I continue to use this toner and the face wash for clear skin maintenance. Works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Great Product Line

I would highly recommend all clenziderm products. After trying numerous different skin care lines to treat both adolescent and adult acne nothing has worked better than clenziderm. The results from these products far exceed the results achieved, even from other prescribed topical medications. The product line is a bit pricey but worth every cent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Miracle

This toner works wonders on my acne. Just when I thought my face was clean I use this after the acne cleanser and it still takes dirt off. It has worked amazing for my acne.

Profile Photo

OBAJI

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Best toner

My favorite toner!

Profile Photo

San

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Noticeable difference....

I didn’t realize just how effective this product was until I stopped using it...I will not be making that mistake again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Works Well

This makes your face feel and look clean. It takes out blotchiness and keeps your pores clean. Recommend.

Profile Photo

Dachshundmom

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Works great, but can sting

I have been using this every other day on my skin just in the PM. I do think it's wonderful, but it can sting. It's great though, and my skin just needs to get adjusted to it, so I don't use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Love it!

This toner is great for controlling acne and shine. I love the tingly feeling and it effectively removes anything your cleanser may have missed. I use a pump or two on a cotton pad and swipe over my face twice daily after cleansing. I use the complete Obagi Clenziderm system for my adult acne, and I cannot recommend it enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Best exfoliating toner

This is the only toner I have found that doesn’t burn my skin or overly dry it out.

Profile Photo

Aitiana

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Love this product!

I have three teenage daughters and try to have this product stocked at all times. It makes your skin feel so clean and fresh. Use it after the Clenziderm wash and it is the perfect skin combo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Obagi Clenziderm

I can not live without this stuff! It deeply cleans my pores and prevents acne breakouts! My face feels so fresh after using. Use every morning and night. Love it!!

Profile Photo

Caramattie2

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Acne Prone Skin a Must

I've been using this product for years and years. I use this only a few times a week but it does last awhile. Great price and provides a great cleansed feeling almost as if you can feel it just opening up your pores and really cleaning it out. I use it with a cotton ball after washing with the Obagi cleanser - great combo! Highly advise trying this if you're looking for something to take that cleaning of the pores to the next level - you can feel it working!

Profile Photo

KATRINASKIN

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

My go-to toner

Will definitely pick up any extra gunk you didn't clear off through cleansing. It can be a bit drying, so make sure you're moisturizing. I don't always use this twice daily (like I do cleanser) but usually once every day or every other day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Great for reducing pores!

This product is great for reducing the size of my pores and helping my skin to be clear and blemish free. I have oily skin and large pores so this product works well for me. It always leaves my skin feeling clean and tight. I couldn't be happier with this toner and I love how it really clears up my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Amazing toner for clear skin!!

I’ve been using this toner for over 5 years now and my skin is consistently clear. My face feels super clean and refreshed after every use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Great products!

Have been searching for years since my teens for something to clear my acne. This product has changed my skin completely within a few uses! I highly recommend to anyone struggling. Will continue to purchase this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680