Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


250 Results
December 04, 2019

Great Product

This is truly an amazing product. I have suffered from acne all my life and at 26 it got to be quite embarrassing. I have tried everything, from prescribed products to even going on accutane. Accutane only last and helped clear my skin for about 2 years and then my acne came back. It didn’t come back in full force but it definitely came back. After reading many reviews, I decided to try this product along with the cleansing wash and spot treatment kit. I did experience some redness and irritation, but so worth it as my skin has now adjusted after a month. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for anyone suffering from adult acne.

Profile Photo

Obs1993

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Amazing!

I LOVE this toner so much. I use it at nighttime following the CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser. My skin feels so fresh and so clean, and quickly clears up any breakout I may have had.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Love it!

I bought this toner for my daughter who has cystic acne. Tried different products and nothing seemed to help. Decided to give this a try after a friend recommend it. It has really help her skin! She is on her second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Clean Pores

This product keeps my skin and my pores really clean. I love how my skins feels after using and it keeps my pimples at bay. After using it, I follow with the rest of the Obagi line of products.

Profile Photo

Weezy1210

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Refreshing

Perfect toner. I have dry sensitive skin and it has not caused any breakouts.

Profile Photo

rnmiles3

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

There's a reason this is a cult favorite

I don't have acne, but instead, use this product to minimize my pores and keep my skin bright. There's a reason this product is sold as a cult-favorite. I love the smell, and it tingles for a long time after I've used it. My large pores disappear and leaves my skin bright and fresh and now, at 58, I am able to just use a tinted sunscreen and let my skin shine through.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Wonderful

I love this product. I have had so may compliments on my skin. Truly minimizes pores and prepares skin for moisturizer. Love it.

Profile Photo

MangoMango

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Best by far!

I’ve used different toners in the past. This one is so gentle. Doesn’t burn like others, it really gets extra dirt and oil off of my face. Part of my daily routine. I love this product!

Profile Photo

Loallem

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Love this for cystic acne

I have cystic acne and the Clenziderm system along with major gut and dietary changes have almost cleared my skin! The toner is not too drying and leaves my face feeling very fresh, I feel like it helps removes anything left over after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Love, love, love

This product is fabulous. I use it at night and it leaves my skin feeling so clean (after cleansing). It's done wonders for my complexion!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Awesome product!

Hands down the only product to really clear my skin and minimize my pores!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Nose pores

This works great to clean and reduce the size of the pores in my nose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Great stuff!!!

I've had pore issues all of my life. Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy works great! I don't have acne, but I do have Rosacea. This product helps my pores and give me a tighter firmer feel. I use it every other day like a toner. Awesome stuff!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

One of the best products!

This pore therapy treatment has been the best thing I have ever started using. My skin has never looked or felt so good. I very rarely have any breakouts, and I have fought them my entire life. At age 49, I never would have guessed it would still have been an issue. But, ever since I started using this, my skin has looked unbelievable and clear of breakouts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2019

Wonderful toner

This was recommended from a well known blogger, and I am very happy I tried. I am on my 2nd bottle and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Great product!

The only product to really clear my skin and pores!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Love!

Love this toner. I also use the Obagi CLENZIderm daily foaming cleanser. These two items have helped to clear up the acne I was experiencing. I have tried many different things, and have found this to be the best acne fighting duo I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

not even one star

It burned my face to where it left patches.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Highly recommended.

This product gives my skin a youthful glow and leaves a very clean and refreshing feeling. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Excellent

We tried EVERYTHING for my 14yr old son, nothing worked:-( He has very sensitive skin, with this product there was improvement in just a few days!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Completely changed my skin!!! Must have for pores

Finally!!! Something that works on pores, acne scarring, combo sensitive skin. I honestly am so happy with how my skin is looking after 2 weeks of use. If you have tried everything and nothing works for adult skin that tends to get blackheads and clogged pores. Don’t hesitate to try this! I am so thankful!!! My hair dresser even commented on my skin and the Obagi products were the only new things I have added.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Tighter pores and glowy skin!!

This is a fantastic product. It clears up any breaks outs so fast. It has a tingle to it, but I like it because my skin feels so clean. I have gotten so many compliments since I began using it and can tell a noticeable difference in my pores.

Profile Photo

Bdayton

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Must Have!

I have been using this cleanser for 2 yrs now and my pores are noticeably smaller, and my skin has drastically changed. It's softer and more balanced. I still have occasional breakouts but nothing like before!

Profile Photo

Nataliemalloy

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Clenziderm

I’ve been using Clenziderm for 2 weeks. I can start to see a difference in my pores. I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

Kjohnson

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Love it for my oily acne prone skin

When I put this on it’s like my skin can breathe. It’s super refreshing. It is a bit smelly but I don’t mind it because it works. Your skin feels clean and you will see the difference in your skin almost immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100