Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


266 Results
February 01, 2020

Great Product!

Love this product, makes my skin feel super clean! Also, have occasional breakouts, this products keeps those in check. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth, use it every morning and every night.

Profile Photo

Tmc

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

My pores needed this!

Absolutely perfect! Cleans deep in the pores feeling great!

Profile Photo

Cross96

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

Good product

I think it is a good product, however I have combination skin and large pores only on my nose. I’ve tried multiple things but none seem to ‘really' help. I just use it on my T-zone. Haven’t noticed much difference, but I try to keep going with it. Not sure I’d purchase again?

Profile Photo

Cosmo63

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Perfect for 13 year old with acne

I bought the Obagi Clenziderm Pore Therapy with the cleanser for my 13 year old granddaughter. Acne on her forehead was out of control with redness and congestion. Within 2 weeks the inflammation and raised, swollen acne bumps are resolving. Looking forward to continuous use and total resolution!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Excellent for all skin

I love this product, it keeps my skin from breaking out and super cleans oily skin. I use on neck as well! Great product.

Profile Photo

Amco

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

So far so good

Smells bad but so far I think it is working as my daughter’s face is clearing up. Haven’t had this product for too long to notice any difference if her breakout is stress induced or skin is prone to breakouts. Will check in later. So far so good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

So far so good!

Seems to really tighten skin after use. Great especially with someone with large pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Best Toner

This toner has worked wonders on my skin. A little goes a long way I apply it about 5-10 minutes after washing my face allow it to dry and the continue with my skincare regime, it has been a beautiful addition to my regime for my skin. I have struggled with hormonal breakouts the last few years once I entered my 30’s. This product has helped me so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 06, 2020

Obagi Clenziderm MD Pore Therapy

Love this product! Leaves skin feeling super clean!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Made all the difference with acne

This product is great for those that struggle with adult acne on occasion. I only use it once a day since I am a mature woman and twice would be a bit too drying for my skin. It has almost completely eliminated my acne issues...along with the rest of the Obagi line.

Profile Photo

Swigg2000

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Really like this stuff

I've been switching back and forth in the mornings (and sometimes at night) between this product and the Replenix Gly/Sal 5-2 pads for a month now. So far I like it. It's gentler on my skin than the Gly/Sal pads (which makes sense, they have more acid) but still makes my skin feel clean and fresh. I doubt it helps with acne scars like the Gly/Sal pads, though.

Profile Photo

shinecaity

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Where are my pores?

This stuff is amazing! Makes my 45 year old pores shrink and my whole face feel fresh. I've worked up to using twice a day.

Profile Photo

jojogirl

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Highly recommend

Best toner I have ever used. AMAZING. Perfect for the cruel GCC summers. I recommended it in my Insta account for all my followers along with the moisturizer from the same collection: @effective.hfb

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

LOVE the CLENZIderm line!

Forever an Obagi lover!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Pore therapy

I really like this product. It really helps with acne. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is that it does dry my skin out a bit. But, overall, it works really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Amazing

I've used this system for around a year and it COMPLETELY cleared up my skin. I had grade 3 almost cystic acne, and now, I rarely get a breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 04, 2019

Great Product

This is truly an amazing product. I have suffered from acne all my life and at 26 it got to be quite embarrassing. I have tried everything, from prescribed products to even going on accutane. Accutane only last and helped clear my skin for about 2 years and then my acne came back. It didn’t come back in full force but it definitely came back. After reading many reviews, I decided to try this product along with the cleansing wash and spot treatment kit. I did experience some redness and irritation, but so worth it as my skin has now adjusted after a month. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for anyone suffering from adult acne.

Profile Photo

Obs1993

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Amazing!

I LOVE this toner so much. I use it at nighttime following the CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser. My skin feels so fresh and so clean, and quickly clears up any breakout I may have had.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Love it!

I bought this toner for my daughter who has cystic acne. Tried different products and nothing seemed to help. Decided to give this a try after a friend recommend it. It has really help her skin! She is on her second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Clean Pores

This product keeps my skin and my pores really clean. I love how my skins feels after using and it keeps my pimples at bay. After using it, I follow with the rest of the Obagi line of products.

Profile Photo

Weezy1210

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Refreshing

Perfect toner. I have dry sensitive skin and it has not caused any breakouts.

Profile Photo

rnmiles3

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

There's a reason this is a cult favorite

I don't have acne, but instead, use this product to minimize my pores and keep my skin bright. There's a reason this product is sold as a cult-favorite. I love the smell, and it tingles for a long time after I've used it. My large pores disappear and leaves my skin bright and fresh and now, at 58, I am able to just use a tinted sunscreen and let my skin shine through.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Wonderful

I love this product. I have had so may compliments on my skin. Truly minimizes pores and prepares skin for moisturizer. Love it.

Profile Photo

MangoMango

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Best by far!

I’ve used different toners in the past. This one is so gentle. Doesn’t burn like others, it really gets extra dirt and oil off of my face. Part of my daily routine. I love this product!

Profile Photo

Loallem

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Love this for cystic acne

I have cystic acne and the Clenziderm system along with major gut and dietary changes have almost cleared my skin! The toner is not too drying and leaves my face feeling very fresh, I feel like it helps removes anything left over after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100