Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

$34.43 was $40.50
343 Results
October 26, 2020

Game Changer for Acne

I have tried almost everything for my acne and this line and toner has helped tremendously. I rarely have breakouts now and this was the only change I had made to my skincare routine so I know it's this that is working!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Best toner

This is seriously the best toner/treatment I have ever used. I have struggled with break outs for my whole life and this product really works. It removes all traces of dirt and makeup, yet is not over drying. I use it twice daily and will forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

I love it

This product is amazing and I love it! In the beginning it dries out your skin and makes all your pimples come out which is amazing because it clears EVERYTHING! Just make sure you have a great moisturizer because it will make your skin dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2020

Amazing Toner

I love this toner! You need to use it along with Obagi CLENZIderm cleanser to get the best result! I am in my 40's and still suffer from acne. Since I started using Obagi CLENZIderm cleanser with Pore Therapy, my acne disappeared magically! I love this product!!!

Profile Photo

BBinFL

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Irritated skin

Unfortunately it irritated my daughter's skin

Profile Photo

Noname

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Jut what I needed

This is my first time trying the Obagi CLENZIderm pore therapy. I ordered it after I realized that my mask acne was flaring up with a violence. I use in the AM and PM. I even put some in a small bottle and spritz the lower part of my mask where I get acne with a vengeance so that my face is getting treated while I run my errands.....fewer cystic outbreaks is the result. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

BougiegirlNYC

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Excellent

I have mild rosacea so I was concerned this might be too harsh. I had enlarged pores and this has been the first product I have tried that works. There is a cooling sensation that feels wonderful and does not exacerbate my rosacea. My pores seem significantly smaller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

The best

I love this product. It cleans my pores deep down and leaves my feeling clean and tingling.

Profile Photo

Vbradham1

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2020

Good

Bought this for my teenage son - he doesn't care for how liquid comes out. I do think his acne looks better. Skin does not appear irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

This product is amazing! Really does deep clean to help stop breakouts without over drying my skin. I will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Good product

I’m just starting to use this product and I’m feeling it really changes my skin. I have oily skin type and my face usually gets very oily in the end of the day. However, after I’ve been using this for a while, my oil sebum is controlled and improved. I feel like my skin is less oily and more tightened. I use by 1 day apart to use the product in case the product stings too much. But so far so good! I like the coolness of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Refreshing Toner

Great skin tingling tightening pore toner! Definitely helps alleviate hormonal breakouts and the pump dispenser is a plus!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Fantastic!

This REALLYYYYY helped keep my pores under control. I've done far less "picking" and my skin stays smooth. It will definitely be a skincare staple for me.

Profile Photo

thatgreekgirl

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Great Product

This actually works! It has 2% salicylic acid so it gets down into the pores and cleans them out. I was happy to be able to order it from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Suzibeav

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Refreshing

Love this toner. Use on my nose for blackheads and pimples. So refreshing and tingly. Does keep my pores clean. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

My holy grail!!!

I am so in love with this BHA. I am suffering with acne for a long time and had been using Paula Choice BHA 2% for awhile, as a lot people recommended. But I just keep getting more pimples, my skin was destroyed by then. Then I decided to try Obagi BHA 2%, it saved my life. My pimple all cleared now, even though I still need to work on my blackheads on the T Zone, but I could see the improvement in a month. Can’t recommend this product enough for those who have acne-prone and oily skin like me.

Profile Photo

Ngoc

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

A Very High Quality Product

I am in menopause at 52 and I have a bad case of hormonal acne around my chin, and of all places, the pores around the nasal portion of my eye brow. I have been gradually adding to my Obaji line and I must say this product is excellent. It smells good, it’s potent in a good way and it has dramatically cleaned my pores. It does not cause dryness at all. It’s quite addicting. I am using the cleansing products in this same line and will try the face cream next. This is really helping to keep my acne at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Must have for acne prone skin

This one was recommended by my dermatologist after I practically gave up trying to correct my abundant acne post childbirth. It was horrible for years, nothing worked until I tried this tonic. It helped fast, noticeable within a couple of weeks, and I've continued using it - my skin is clear now! I used to break out from salicylic acid in any quantities, but not in this recipe. I love it's tingling in the morning - kind of awakening and refreshing for the face. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

OlgaD

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

The Bomb!

Love, love Obagi! Clenziderm MD Pore Therapy is the best purchase I’ve made yet! My pores are almost invisible. I’ve been using this for 3 weeks. Will never be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Obagi

Awesome product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

I absolutely love this product! My skin is truly clean of all the leftover deep down grime more with this product than with anything else I have used in the past. I love the tingle and cool sensation on my skin after each use. I totally recommend incorporating it into whatever routine you currently have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Best toner

Thank you LovelySkin to carry this one. Can’t complain, only second time to use. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Clarifying for skin

I Love using this product morning and night after using the daily cleanser. It leaves the skin feeling clean and has a little of an after smell but it isn’t unpleasant. I’ve been using this for years and I can tell when I haven’t used it consistently because skin doesn’t look as vibrant.

Profile Photo

Calivixen

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Magic

I am so happy I purchased this treatment. I’ve been using much of the obagi Nu-Derm line (which I love). I use this in the morning rather than the other toner. When I upgraded my skin care regimen to Obagi, my concern was even though I don’t have acne per-say I would still experience small breakouts and my pores just seemed clogged and needed something in there that would kill clear them up better. I didn’t want a full acne line, just a little something to help clear my skin better. I have been beyond happy with this. It is doing exactly what I expected, really clearing the crap out of my pores and helping to really clear my skin where it just seemed congested. Initially I had some minor breakouts, which I think was part of the bringing crap to the surface, but haven’t had a pimple or any congestion since the first week or so- which tells me how badly I needed this as even though I didn’t have full blown acne I would still get pimples here and there. It’s slightly drying, but since I moisturize well and have a good regimen with the other obagi products it doesn’t cause a problem. I use in the morning, but not in the evening, which is giving me the results I am looking for. I love the tingle and clean feeling it gives along with the pump.

Profile Photo

KarlaJ

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Toner with Results

I'm a fan of the Obagi line and this product is a must. It cleans pores well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680