Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

$40.50
January 13, 2021

Excellent product!

This is both effective and gentle as it aids with exfoliation, and helps acne control

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2021

Can’t live without it

I absolutely love this toner. I cannot live without it. I have to have it. It’s perfection for oily/breakout prone skin. Try it and you will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

Best acne product on the market

This is a true anti acne product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

Great cleanser

I like it very much. Some Obagi products are too strong, but not this one. The face feels super clean and tight after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Obagi pore therapy

This toner is a little harsh for my almost 60 skin but seems to help with pores. I use it every other day. I really like Obagi products!

Profile Photo

Maude

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

My daily go to!

I noticed my pores shrinking after a week. I love how fresh and clean my face feels after using at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Game Changer

I loved this product! The appearance of my pores has improved greatly. I have sensitive skin and this didn’t affect my face at all. It’s been more than three weeks since I started using it and I will keep buying it.

Profile Photo

SCastillo

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Excellent toner, can be drying

This is a great toner to control breakouts, my only warning is that it is very drying. Make sure you layer up on hydrating serums AND a thick layer of moisturizer + sunscreen afterwards.

Profile Photo

EMK

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Less Shine!

This product really helps reduce the shine on my forehead and nose. And, I am so happy with that result!

Profile Photo

Carola

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Game changer

This is by far the best toner I have ever used. It significantly tightened my pores, cleared up clogged pores and minimizes fine lines and wrinkles. I’m hooked.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Amazing product

Cleared my skin within a week!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Love it

Love this toner so much. I think it made a huge impact to my skin. Looks great and it feels really fresh after applying.

Profile Photo

skinguy

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Amazing product!

Clenziderm is the best BHA to clear out pores. I can never be without this product in my daily skincare routine.

Profile Photo

jsharppeklak

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Wish I had this when I battled breakouts when I was younger!

I’ve recently been battling with hormonal breakouts. I haven’t used a salicylic acid treatment in years because I wasn’t battling acne.. a few months ago I began with a few breakouts...decided to give this a go and it is great! Skin feels clean, cool, and tight. My breakouts are tamed and clear up quicker when using.

Profile Photo

OliviaPolk

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

You Need to buy this ASAP

I suffer from hormonal acne and since I have been using this toner my face has improved a lot. The first few days my face became very red and began to peel. I was burning too much, but I think that was what my skin got used to. I bought the moisturizer from this line based on glycerin and it improved a lot. I will continue buying this toner. Is the best for prone skin.

Profile Photo

Joa

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2020

Live by it!

I’ve been using the Clenziderm line by Obagi for many years. This toner makes your skin feel clean and refreshed without being overly drying. It does help to keep the breakouts at bay and I couldn’t be anymore grateful!

Profile Photo

Allisue47

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2020

Great

The menthol could be a little strong for others, I suggest using 3 times a week instead as daily use can burn and irritate skin, other than that, you will feel clean and refreshed after application

Profile Photo

TT

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2020

Miracle Product

Ever since I was 16 I started getting acne. I wasn't too bad but as I got older it got worse. My skin is my biggest flaw and I just wanted nice skin. I high school I got on Accutane for six months and my skin was flawless. About a year and a half my acne came back wasn't as bad but I was still getting bumps. I ended up getting on Accutane a second time and my skin is not perfect but I do get occasional breakouts by my cycle. I ended up trying this product & also the face wash & and love it. Its great for a deep clean & feels so refreshing for my skin. Just make sure you use morning and night because a few times I forgot to wash my face and ended up breaking out. Also this can dry your face out so make sure you have a good moisturizer. Other than that its a 5/5.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Love it

I love this product. It is so refreshing and clean feeling. It helps keep my skin from being too oily as it is prone to breakouts. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Lainie

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Pore Therapy

Clenziderm’s toner after Foaming Cleanser. Has 2% Salicylic Acid to super clean & kill germs that cause inflammation & spread pimple further, calming down the inflamed area. Has a medicated & cooling affect leaving face clean and warm. Stopped my acne!!! Love it !

Profile Photo

HollyC

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Great product!

This was just as described. Reviews were accurate and I am very happy with this purchase. I definitely will be reordering!

Profile Photo

Ehamnn

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Great for minimizing pores and blackheads

Started first week with a slight burning sensation for 20 mins that has gone down as my skin is getting used to the new regimen. I did see a noticeable difference on the appearance of blackheads and pores on my nose. So very happy with this purchase!

Profile Photo

Neyud

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Clears any potential breakouts immediately!

I will never be without this toner. This is a must for staying ahead of a pimple surfacing. When I feel there’s one forming, I make sure to use this toner at night to clear it immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

Pore Therapy

Nothing keeps my skin breakout free like Pore Therapy. I use it 2 or 3 times a week for prevention. I just stopped experimenting with other brands because nothing else performs better than Obagi. Their products are top notch. In the end, I always come back to the GOAT!

Profile Photo

Dabankz

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Super Amazing Feeling!!

One of my all time favorites! Couldn't be without it. Your skin feels clean and tingling well after you cleanse. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680