Product Reviews for Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


225 Results
Obagi pore therapy
March 02, 2019

Oily skin in your in 50s is a blessing and a curse. This product allows you to enjoy the benefits without the issues and a great reduction in pore size.

A life saver for oily skin and enlarged pores!
February 28, 2019

I’ve been an Obagi user for almost three years and LOVE their Nu-Derm line. However, I have very large pores, and I felt I needed something more aggressive to help with oil and the appearance of my large pores. I’m so glad I found this product and listened to the other reviews on this site. The tingle and fresh feel after applying is fantastic! It doesn’t over dry my skin, and I can definitely tell a difference in just a short 3 weeks of using twice a day! I won’t be going without this toner!

Love it
February 06, 2019

Have used Obagi Clenziderm products for 10 years. I have tried other brands, and they don’t come close to cleaning my skin like Obagi.

It works
February 01, 2019

So far the only line that works for me. It’s worth it.

Potent but effective
January 31, 2019

I have sensitive, acne prone skin. With that being said, this product is very concentrated. I would caution that if used all over the face, it may be too drying for some folks who have dry or sensitive skin. It is effective though, so I am using as a spot treatment instead of like a toner. It packs a punch for breakouts.

How come
January 31, 2019

I got real nervous. Found less of a difference in following the instructions on label. More for a young girl to just finish in a snap. Where you at good skin days?

Good for oily skin
January 26, 2019

It can help my oily skin in summer while my pores are larger.

Best in its class
January 26, 2019

Fewer breakouts noted in the morning after using this product at night. Non drying or irritating to sensitive skin.

I love it
January 15, 2019

I love this product! Keeps my face clear and when I use with their vitamin c serum I get this amazing glow all day long. I highly recommend this product. It keeps my skin free of acne.

Good
January 12, 2019

I like this except that it's heavy on the menthol. I will probably not get this again, but I'm glad I tried it, it is a great product just a bit too much menthol for me, and the size is small.

AEL
Obagi Product
January 11, 2019

I have been using this for Years & still having Great results!!! Keep up the great quality of the products 👍

Must have
January 06, 2019

I love the tingly sensation I get after using it. You may not like it if you are very sensitive skinned. But I love the feeling. Must have

We go way back
December 24, 2018

I’ve been using this for years now. I use it usually once a week after my weekly routine. It makes my skin feel so clean, since I don’t have acne it is important to moisten my skin after this product for best results

Amazging
December 15, 2018

Love this product!

Good Product....bad smell
December 10, 2018

I've been using this product to helps reduce my large pores. Mainly on my nose and sides of cheek (between nose and cheek areas). So far, it does seems to shrink my pores size down, but the down side is the smell. Not to my liking. Maybe I am very sensitive to the smell. Only been using this for 2 weeks.

best toner
December 05, 2018

Love this toner. I can't do without it!

My blackheads are less visible now
November 13, 2018

I only apply this lotion on my nose and spot between eye brows where I saw pores and blackheads. I do see improvements. They are not entirely gone, but it has gotten much less visible and pores got smaller.

Ugh - pores
November 10, 2018

Yes, I do not like my pores, so I started using this product. I haven't used it for long but I feel it is helping, one application at a time.

Amazing Product
October 21, 2018

I honestly love this product. I struggled with acne from my early 20s into my early 30s. My esthetician introduced me to this product, and I’ve now been using it for over 11 years. I apply it at night after washing my face with the Obagi Gentle Cleanser. It makes my face feel clean and fresh. I love the tingling feeling that it provides. I never go to bed without using my Obagi products. This product along with my other Obagi products have made a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. I highly recommend Obagi!!

Feel that tingle!
October 13, 2018

I have been using Obagi pore therapy for over two years now and man what a difference it has made in my skin! Number one this stuff smells GREAT literally like apples. Number two I said bye bye to my black heads and stubborn tiny white heads. This is the real deal ladies! Get it!

OMG! I AM IN LOVE!
October 04, 2018

This is my go-to in my morning routine because it does exactly what it says it does! I use this every morning, and it leaves my skin so freshly cleansed, skin look tight (but not dried out) and pores tiny! I have never used anything like this before. It’s truly magic! I will always use this, and I would never want to be out of this amazing product. My breakouts have been non existent since using this. And I love the minty cool feeling it leaves after using it on my skin!

Can''t live without it
September 24, 2018

I have terrible skin. Acne, melasma and now aging. This is the BEST toner I've ever used. I've been using it for about 8 years now and it still tingles when I use it. That's the ACTIVE INGREDIENTS. This definitely is worth the money. Mine lasts me about a month using 3 to 4 pumps on a cotton face round to treat face, neck and chest. (am and mostly pm)

Best acne clearing system
September 03, 2018

I haven’t found anything as clearing then this toner and cleansing system.

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
July 30, 2018

I love the Clenziderm system. My only issue with it is that these bottles aren't ''travel'' friendly. They have leaked all over, and I suggest transferring them into your own plastic bottles. I have struggled with adult acne for several years, and this product was introduced to me at a plastic surgeons office and have been using it ever since. It makes a huge difference.

Awesome product
July 27, 2018

I love It. This definitely works wonders on my face.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100