LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


152 Results
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
August 15, 2017

I have adult acne. I like using the product as I don't have to worry about break-outs. It feels cool and refreshing on the skin. It exfoliates without feeling sticky or heavy.

Great pore therapy
August 14, 2017

This helps minimize my pores and gets the dirt that's left behind after washing. I used to have oily skin but it decreases due to getting older. This does tend to make my face feel dry so I apply the Obagi Hydrate moisturizer and helps a lot.

Potent life saver
August 07, 2017

This product is a holy grail for me. It is one product that has worked wonders on my acne-prone skin. It works fantastic for a pimple, large pore and getting dirt and oil off. In fact, I have just ordered another bottle as I can not do with out it.

Great Product, Great Price
August 04, 2017

Obagi is wonderful. Lovelyskin.com has the best price on the web.

Favorite Face Cleaning System!
July 24, 2017

I've been using the Clenziderm face cleansing system for a little more than a year now, and I absolutely love it! I was having a really hard time with blackheads and acne, and my face has cleared up since using this! I just use it once a day, and all of the products last me for a long time which I love!

Great product!
July 19, 2017

I've always been happy with this product, and LovelySkin delivered the same quality! Love the samples too!

staple in my routine
July 19, 2017

I repurchase this over and over. It has done amazing things for my 54-year-old large pore, oily combination skin.

Obagi clenziderm
July 17, 2017

I loved it every time I wash my face. When I use it, dirt still comes off on the cotton ball.

Best Skincare System
July 15, 2017

The clenziderm line is the best for Acne-prone skin. The toner removes any traces of residual makeup or grime left in your pores after washing. It also works on clean skin to remove excess shine/oil.

Helps with existing acne =)
June 27, 2017

I can't say this helps to prevent future breakouts as I still break out on regular bases but it does seem to help with existing acne, as it heals faster. Lately I have been using it on my chest and back because it's a hot summer and sometimes I break out when working out a lot in a heat. I love this container because it is easy to use and very hygienic .This works better when used in a system together with other clenziderm products since it preps the skin for acne treatment as it meant to exfoliate the skin gently. While I love the smell of this product, per my dermatologist, it is best to stick with fragrance-free products when treating acne-prone and hormonal skin issues so unless they remove the fragrance I don't think I'll repurchase.

Must have!
June 21, 2017

I cannot live without this product! I discovered this product about 3 years ago at the age of 34. Previous to using this and the Obagi Clenziderm Foaming cleanser, I was unable to use ANY type of lotion or cream on my face without breaking out or the product clogging my pores. And yes, I tried just about every lotion on the market that claimed it was non-comedogenic, they all clogged my pores even if used very sparingly. Even Proactive didn't help me. At 37 now I can't afford to not use any type of moisturizer. This product saved my skin and I'll be lost if they ever stop making it.

Clean skin
June 21, 2017

Great been using for years...was recommended by liz at skinrenewal systems on marco island florida...

Life Changing
June 17, 2017

I have recently added clenziderm to my skincare regimen to battle some cystic acne stress breakouts on advice of doctor. My skin glowed within the first 48 hours. Never dry or tight even without moisturizer. 1 month later I am receiving daily compliments on my radiant glowing skin. I also swish across my décolleté and upper back. This product also has an amazing cooling effect for summer weather. I will not be without this product ever.

Obagi Clenziderm Pore Therapy
June 16, 2017

This is by far my favorite toner on the market. It really helps to clean out your pores leaving them clean and tight.

Great toner for acne prone skin!
June 04, 2017

This is one of my favorite toners to use when my skin is feeling more prone to breaking out. I just wish it came in a larger container and I don't like the dispenser.

Perfect
May 24, 2017

This product was recommended by a skin specialist. It's made a world of difference in pore size and oil production. Wish I would have had this product years ago!!! Have now ordered other products from this line. Thank you LovelySkin.

Perfection!
May 10, 2017

This toner is the icing on the cake to the Clenzi derm face wash. Really takes the remainder of your make-up off and makes your skin feel tingly fresh. I have sensitive skin with rosacea and was worried this product would be too harsh but it is not. I've been using both products for two weeks and am definitely seeing a difference in my skin.

I love this product for my pores!
April 26, 2017

I do not have acne problems but I do have enlarged pores. This product makes my face feel cool for some time and my pores are less visible for several hours. Love it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone with the only skin and enlarged pores!

Obagi
April 21, 2017

I'm very happy with the products. I never have problems.. I always recommend this website to family and friends..

Great for Acne
April 20, 2017

Really helps keep oil under control

Awesome
April 04, 2017

I have very sensitive skin - I break out from everything. This is the best toner I have come across. It has helped clear my face up and leaves you feeling so refreshed after using. Highly recommend!

LOVE
March 24, 2017

I cannot say great enough things about this product. I got an obagi blue peel at a spa and fell in love with the line. Using multiple products from this brand has really turned my skin around. I recommend it to everyone, I also love the obagi exfoliatior. A must get!

Clenizderm pore therapy
March 24, 2017

I have been using this product for 7or 8 months I have large pores and this has really been a great treatment for my face I love it I was using another acne toner for years and then I tried clenizderm and I have been using this ever since I would highly recommend the product I also use the clenizderm md facial wash to I love both products

Wow great product
March 22, 2017

I have been getting some hormonal acne and this really combats it quickly and effectively. I love the dispenser. It dispenses the product when you press a cotton pad down on the top -- super easy. I'd recommend this product for spot treating or pre-treating acne prone skin.

Great product!
March 10, 2017

The smell of this is pretty strong - in a good way. You can feel it working as soon as you put it on. I only use it as a spot treatment because it is very drying. This one is a keeper!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100