20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


174 Results
Love All Things Obagi
December 20, 2018

This Obagi sun screen is marvelous! Not only does it protect me from damaging rays, but it also makes my skin look good at the same time. Highly recommend.

Good!
December 20, 2018

This has a great texture like the Matte 50, and the cool tint is perfect for my skin tone, although it is pretty sheer. It feels a bit heavy for me under makeup since it's more hydrating than the Matte 50 but it''s fine on its own. The tint does not rub off on clothes which is a plus! This may be fine under makeup when it gets super cold out, otherwise I'll use it on the days I''m not wearing foundation.

AEL
A great product
December 15, 2018

Nice coverage, and it has a cooling effect (visually) on my rosacea. It’s very creamy, but I haven’t noticed any pore blockage.

Excellent sunscreen
November 12, 2018

The Obagi Sunscreen has a tint so no need for foundation when you are out in the sun. It has UVA and UVB protection. Living in Florida, I apply this sunscreen daily with confidence.

Jeanette
Great product
October 01, 2018

I have tried many tinted sunscreens. This product is perfect because you don't need a foundation.

Covers blemishes
September 26, 2018

Love this sunblock it not only blocks the sun but covers blemishes great!

Love it!
September 06, 2018

This is the best! I use it as a light foundation, and wow, it really hides my flaws! Love it!

Tinted sunscreen
September 05, 2018

I can’t say enough about this product. The sun protection is perfect and with this wonderful tint. It is the best product. It doesn’t roll up on your fingers/face.

Usually Love Obagi
August 25, 2018

Typically, I have nothing but praise for Obagi; however, this particular product seemed to suck the moisture right out of my face. My skin is normal, not oily, so possibly the pigment reacted? Never had this problem with any other Obagi products.

Excellent product
August 23, 2018

This product works very well in my sensitive skin . Also, the color minimizes the spots on my face.

Great oil-free tinted sunscreen
August 03, 2018

Loved that it gave my skin a little tinted coverage but felt fresh and protected from the sun still.

Excellent Daily Moisturizer
July 31, 2018

Light daily moisturizer with a sheer tint to even out skin tone, perfect for me as I don't like to wear much makeup and never use foundation. Good sun protection as well for my fair skin, without the feel of a heavy sunscreen. Love it!

Excellent product
July 18, 2018

Sheer coverage with sunscreen is a plus! Love this product.

What I've been looking for!
July 11, 2018

I love this sunscreen! I have fair, combination skin and have been searching for a sunscreen that doesn't feel sticky and lets my skin breath. It does not clog my pores, has a slight tint to it and protects really well. Since I use it everyday, I didn't want one that was ''water-resistant.'' Those feel sticky to me and not necessary on a daily basis. This feels so good. I don't hesitate to apply it.

Love this!
July 11, 2018

I’ve been using this for about a month, and I absolutely love it! I mix this with Wonderglow, and I’m good to go. You can reapply, and it doesn’t look greasy or cakey!

Natural Looking on Light Skin
July 03, 2018

My skin is closer to warm but light, so I ordered the cool tone. It works great for me. I'm in and out of my car all day, and my face is protected. I don't need makeup over the sunscreen, just a little concealer here and there. I've tried so many sunscreens, and this is the first one that feels good on my skin. I'll continue to order it.

Prescott AZ Fun & Sun Lover
June 26, 2018

I received two samples (cool and warm tints) of the Obagi Sun Shield from LovelySkin last year and have been using them for travel. I knew right from my first try that it was a product I would be purchasing in the future. It has just the correct amount of coverage–not too thin or too thick. It does a great job of giving you an even skin tone with the SPF 50 protection. I have tried several other brands and this one, by far, outranks the others. I have already recommended this product to several friends plus the gal that does my facial peels. It's a keeper!!!

Very matte, so good for oily skin
June 16, 2018

I had tried several small sample sizes to make sure I would use it. I like having the choice between warm and cool skin tones. I use the cool tone, and it's perfect. What I like the most about this is the fact that it adds absolutely no oil, so it feels very clean, even after being on all day.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
June 14, 2018

I have had a couple episodes with skin cancer and found Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Sunscreen to be an excellent product. I can apply this product to my face and not have to even put on make up. There is a lot of moisture in the product and it doesn't flake. It goes on very smoothly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling.This product is about the best sunscreen I have found for using on my face.

Sunscreen
June 11, 2018

❤️

Great sunscreen
June 09, 2018

Great product, not greasy. Broad-spectrum only way to go. Like that it is tinted, so can go to gym, etc. with just this on my face.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
May 30, 2018

This product is better than advertised! Love it! I live in the desert where we have sun most days of the year and I work outside quite a bit so naturally, I need the best possible sun protection. The product goes on smoothly, is super easy to blend and looks like an expensive foundation with just the right amount of coverage.

Good value
May 29, 2018

I liked this product. It was a good value. However, I found that another product I'd been using worked better for me as a sunscreen ''foundation'' prior to adding a light powder based foundation to even out my skin tone. I am in my 60's, so I have less than perfect skin.

Sunscreen
May 24, 2018

A light and natural self-tanner.

The best sun shield cream
May 21, 2018

I have been using the Obagi Medical Sun Shield Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50 for many years. It's about time that I write a review. It goes on flawlessly as if it were a light hydrating cream. It really works. I go in the sun for pleasure or yard work and my face is never burnt. I cannot do without this cream in all the seasons. I wear it even when it''s cloudy.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100