Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50 Reviews | LovelySkin

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50

$45.05 was $53.00
205 Results
September 30, 2020

My favorite sunblock for the summer

I love this sunscreen for my face because of a few reasons - it doesn't make me break out - it doesn't let my skin burn - I can wear it to give me a slight coverage when I don't feel like wearing a full face of makeup to go for a walk or to the store - a little goes a long way

Profile Photo

Californialove89

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Obagi warm tint spf

Love it. Great coverage. Great color. Wear it every day. Feels smooth and light on my skin. And it is saving my face. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Obagi Medical Sun Shield

I'm so happy that the Obagi Sun Shield has returned! It not only gives excellent sun protection but also enhances the beautiful color of your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Obagi sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It was not available for a long time and I was so disappointed. I wear it alone with no makeup and my skin at 67 looks great. I am on the golf course 4 to 5 hours most days and the protection is great. I do top it with a powdered sunscreen after 2 hours. Some may think it is too thick but I love the texture.

Profile Photo

foodlover

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Obagi Sun Shield Tint

I am so happy to see this sunscreen back again. It is my very favorite! It is a little thicker than a lot of other sunscreens but goes on smoothly and stays on for a longer period of time than most. I use the warm tone which gives me some rich color that lasts throughout the day. I highly recommend this amazing sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Obagi Sunscreen - Warm Tint

I have used this product for a number of years now.It was first recommended by my dermatologist because I have a lot of sun damage on my face and I wanted something that was not only a good sunscreen, but something that worked like makeup, to provide coverage of the damage to my skin. This product does both, and I love it. The consistency of the product is not greasy or heavy, and does not leave a film on the skin that looks like sunblock. It has a beautiful finish that looks natural on my skin. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for one product that works as both a sunblock and makeup foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Best tinted sunscreen

Obagi medical sun shield tint has become my favorite. It give me a very natural coverage, feels very light and doesn't clog pores. Would recommend to anyone who has sensitive skin or uneven toned skin.

Profile Photo

SkincareFan

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Obagi SPF 50 tinted

I live this product! I no longer use any other or foundation. It is silky, no greasy, odorless.

Profile Photo

Margsimon

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Not for me

I felt the applicator hole was too big and put too much out at once. I also thought that it had a great texture and color however, came off on anything it touched and therefore I will have to go back to my other brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Best sunscreen ever!

It is very difficult to find a sunscreen for a man like me with a brown skin tone. All of the sunscreen I tried gave me a white cast except for this one. It blends perfectly in my brown skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2020

Too dark for fair skin

I tried this sunscreen in the shade "cool" - I am very fair, like Fitzpatrick 1. This sunscreen spreads nicely and has a nice texture, but appeared dark orange on my face, even with lots of blending. It was particularly orange in my eyebrows and along my hairline. I'm glad it was on sale, because I'm not going to be able to use it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Love this tinted sunscreen

I am so glad to see this back in stock! I just ordered the cool! I use as sunscreen and a primer. It works well with foundations and does not ball up. I also use it alone on weekends. Thank you!

Profile Photo

HollyinAL

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Best Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It’s not necessarily the most lightweight, but I have never had a breakout from this. I tend to breakout easily. It’s the most superior anti aging sunscreen in my opinion. I see the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

SPF

This is so perfect, the color is great for my fair skin and I use it everyday after skincare routines and before my foundation. During summertime I can just wear this alone and my skin looks perfect. I feel this gives me enough cover for days I don't want to have foundation on or just want to look natural. And, it is an easy way to wear SPF every single day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Amazing product!

Can’t say enough how much I love this sunblock! The BEST sunscreen for your face. Nice tint and goes on so smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Fantastic!!!!

I'm 60 and have been using this product for 5 years approximately. My skin has never looked better!! I don''t even need to wear makeup when I use this. My skin feels heavenly when I apply it. I live in MN with harsh winters that dry my skin and the moisturizing and anti-oxidant ingredients are very soothing to my skin. I use it in the heat in AZ too, and it doesn't melt away. The tints blend perfectly, adapting to a variety of tones of skin colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

LOVE

I have used Obagi for years, but I had never tried this tinted sunscreen until now. Just like all other Obagi products, it's superb. Great coverage and the cool looks great with my fair skin, not too dark, but gives a nice glow, while protecting my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

LOVE Obagi. Use daily, on the farm. Feels great. Lasts too....Nice feel!!

Profile Photo

Annie1

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Good sunscreen

I really love Obagi products, and I had high hopes for this sunscreen. I wanted the warm but EVERYWHERE was sold out, so I tried the cool. It matched my skin tone pretty well, but it was basically the same as my IT CC cream which has SPF 30. I was hoping for less of a makeup type consistency, and that's why I rated 4 stars instead of 5. Aside from the hangup I had about consistency, this is a great sunscreen. Does the job and doesn't make me breakout.

Profile Photo

AnneHalm

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Definitely Protected

The Obagi Broad Spectrum Sunscreen is excellent. It provides great coverage, and the sun is definitely not going to get by this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Skin Tint Cool Tone

Nice product packaging and easy to use tube with cap. I like consistency and love how the Obagi brand is consistent with skin care concerns. I give it four stars because I think the "Cool" tint could be a better color.

Profile Photo

KBM

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Great broad-spectrum sunscreen

I really like this when I need more UVA coverage. I like that it doesn’t have the oxybenzone in it. It goes on silky and lightweight, absorbs nicely and isn’t sticky. I’ve worn both the cool and warm shades, and they both work. But, warm is very nice for tanned skin or those with warm undertones like me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Sunscreen

Love this product, doesn’t feel heavy on my face and protected very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Great Sunscreen

This is a very nice sunscreen that does not cause me to break out and gives a nice medium coverage. I have received so many compliments on my skin when I use it. I use it over my regular sunscreen. It works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Sunscreen

Good product, especially like the tint. It's not really good for darker skin types, but it does help. I am a skin type 5 with some pigmentation and still would prefer using the tint rather than the regular.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680