20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


189 Results
June 14, 2019

LOVE

I have used Obagi for years, but I had never tried this tinted sunscreen until now. Just like all other Obagi products, it's superb. Great coverage and the cool looks great with my fair skin, not too dark, but gives a nice glow, while protecting my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

LOVE Obagi. Use daily, on the farm. Feels great. Lasts too....Nice feel!!

Profile Photo

Annie1

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Good sunscreen

I really love Obagi products, and I had high hopes for this sunscreen. I wanted the warm but EVERYWHERE was sold out, so I tried the cool. It matched my skin tone pretty well, but it was basically the same as my IT CC cream which has SPF 30. I was hoping for less of a makeup type consistency, and that's why I rated 4 stars instead of 5. Aside from the hangup I had about consistency, this is a great sunscreen. Does the job and doesn't make me breakout.

Profile Photo

AnneHalm

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Definitely Protected

The Obagi Broad Spectrum Sunscreen is excellent. It provides great coverage, and the sun is definitely not going to get by this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Skin Tint Cool Tone

Nice product packaging and easy to use tube with cap. I like consistency and love how the Obagi brand is consistent with skin care concerns. I give it four stars because I think the "Cool" tint could be a better color.

Profile Photo

KBM

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Great broad-spectrum sunscreen

I really like this when I need more UVA coverage. I like that it doesn’t have the oxybenzone in it. It goes on silky and lightweight, absorbs nicely and isn’t sticky. I’ve worn both the cool and warm shades, and they both work. But, warm is very nice for tanned skin or those with warm undertones like me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Sunscreen

Love this product, doesn’t feel heavy on my face and protected very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Great Sunscreen

This is a very nice sunscreen that does not cause me to break out and gives a nice medium coverage. I have received so many compliments on my skin when I use it. I use it over my regular sunscreen. It works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Sunscreen

Good product, especially like the tint. It's not really good for darker skin types, but it does help. I am a skin type 5 with some pigmentation and still would prefer using the tint rather than the regular.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50

I was very disappointed and surprised after using this product. I have used Obagi sunscreen products for years (and usually buy them through LS). I bought the tinted mainly because we were going to Aruba for a week, and I always use sunscreen but wanted a hint of color on my face. I was extremely surprised to see that after I washed my face each night, my face looked ''ghostly'' white (I am white–but it was like I had face paint on). The second night, I asked my husband if he noticed anything about my face, and he said, you look very light–lighter than when we got here. I was just a bit amazed that my face would turn so light. Since our return home, I have gone back to my original Obagi sunscreen facial product. I will say, I did not get a sunburned face while we were in the tropical sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Best tinted sunscreen ever!

My friend gave me a tube of this a couple of years ago and now I'm never without it! I live in Southern California and am outside a lot, and I love this as my daily go-to foundation. I'm 61 and I have seen a difference in my skin since using this...smoother, less sun spots, and the coverage is perfect for a makeup free look but close to flawless skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Sun ShieldTint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It is very hydrating and smooth on the face. My favorite thing, about it though is that it is tinted, so if I need to reapply after my makeup is on, I don’t have to worry about a white lotion on my face. A good product😎

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50

This product is wonderful, I use it every day. It is smooth and blends well. Definitely helpful in controlling melasma by protecting skin from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

SPF + BB cream

The coverage of a light foundation with the power of ultra strength skin protection. I used to use the warm, but I am very fair so eventually I tried the cool, so glad I did. The warm has a deeper tone to it and the cool seems almost the same undertone but lighter in shade. Great stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

My favorite tinted sunscreen

This is my go to when I need a tinted sunscreen, which I wear most of the time. The product goes on very smoothly and gives good moisture. The warm color seems to blend into my skin very well and gives some coverage as well. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Love All Things Obagi

This Obagi sun screen is marvelous! Not only does it protect me from damaging rays, but it also makes my skin look good at the same time. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Good!

This has a great texture like the Matte 50, and the cool tint is perfect for my skin tone, although it is pretty sheer. It feels a bit heavy for me under makeup since it's more hydrating than the Matte 50 but it''s fine on its own. The tint does not rub off on clothes which is a plus! This may be fine under makeup when it gets super cold out, otherwise I'll use it on the days I''m not wearing foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

A great product

Nice coverage, and it has a cooling effect (visually) on my rosacea. It’s very creamy, but I haven’t noticed any pore blockage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Excellent sunscreen

The Obagi Sunscreen has a tint so no need for foundation when you are out in the sun. It has UVA and UVB protection. Living in Florida, I apply this sunscreen daily with confidence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Great product

I have tried many tinted sunscreens. This product is perfect because you don't need a foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Covers blemishes

Love this sunblock it not only blocks the sun but covers blemishes great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

Love it!

This is the best! I use it as a light foundation, and wow, it really hides my flaws! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Tinted sunscreen

I can’t say enough about this product. The sun protection is perfect and with this wonderful tint. It is the best product. It doesn’t roll up on your fingers/face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2018

Usually Love Obagi

Typically, I have nothing but praise for Obagi; however, this particular product seemed to suck the moisture right out of my face. My skin is normal, not oily, so possibly the pigment reacted? Never had this problem with any other Obagi products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Excellent product

This product works very well in my sensitive skin . Also, the color minimizes the spots on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
4
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
4
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
4
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
1
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
4
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
2
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100