20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


179 Results
Best tinted sunscreen ever!
March 09, 2019

My friend gave me a tube of this a couple of years ago and now I'm never without it! I live in Southern California and am outside a lot, and I love this as my daily go-to foundation. I'm 61 and I have seen a difference in my skin since using this...smoother, less sun spots, and the coverage is perfect for a makeup free look but close to flawless skin!

Sun ShieldTint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen
March 03, 2019

I love this sunscreen. It is very hydrating and smooth on the face. My favorite thing, about it though is that it is tinted, so if I need to reapply after my makeup is on, I don’t have to worry about a white lotion on my face. A good product😎

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
February 27, 2019

This product is wonderful, I use it every day. It is smooth and blends well. Definitely helpful in controlling melasma by protecting skin from the sun.

SPF + BB cream
January 27, 2019

The coverage of a light foundation with the power of ultra strength skin protection. I used to use the warm, but I am very fair so eventually I tried the cool, so glad I did. The warm has a deeper tone to it and the cool seems almost the same undertone but lighter in shade. Great stuff.

My favorite tinted sunscreen
January 25, 2019

This is my go to when I need a tinted sunscreen, which I wear most of the time. The product goes on very smoothly and gives good moisture. The warm color seems to blend into my skin very well and gives some coverage as well. I will buy again.

Love All Things Obagi
December 20, 2018

This Obagi sun screen is marvelous! Not only does it protect me from damaging rays, but it also makes my skin look good at the same time. Highly recommend.

Good!
December 20, 2018

This has a great texture like the Matte 50, and the cool tint is perfect for my skin tone, although it is pretty sheer. It feels a bit heavy for me under makeup since it's more hydrating than the Matte 50 but it''s fine on its own. The tint does not rub off on clothes which is a plus! This may be fine under makeup when it gets super cold out, otherwise I'll use it on the days I''m not wearing foundation.

AEL
A great product
December 15, 2018

Nice coverage, and it has a cooling effect (visually) on my rosacea. It’s very creamy, but I haven’t noticed any pore blockage.

Excellent sunscreen
November 12, 2018

The Obagi Sunscreen has a tint so no need for foundation when you are out in the sun. It has UVA and UVB protection. Living in Florida, I apply this sunscreen daily with confidence.

Jeanette
Great product
October 01, 2018

I have tried many tinted sunscreens. This product is perfect because you don't need a foundation.

Covers blemishes
September 26, 2018

Love this sunblock it not only blocks the sun but covers blemishes great!

Love it!
September 06, 2018

This is the best! I use it as a light foundation, and wow, it really hides my flaws! Love it!

Tinted sunscreen
September 05, 2018

I can’t say enough about this product. The sun protection is perfect and with this wonderful tint. It is the best product. It doesn’t roll up on your fingers/face.

Usually Love Obagi
August 25, 2018

Typically, I have nothing but praise for Obagi; however, this particular product seemed to suck the moisture right out of my face. My skin is normal, not oily, so possibly the pigment reacted? Never had this problem with any other Obagi products.

Excellent product
August 23, 2018

This product works very well in my sensitive skin . Also, the color minimizes the spots on my face.

Great oil-free tinted sunscreen
August 03, 2018

Loved that it gave my skin a little tinted coverage but felt fresh and protected from the sun still.

Excellent Daily Moisturizer
July 31, 2018

Light daily moisturizer with a sheer tint to even out skin tone, perfect for me as I don't like to wear much makeup and never use foundation. Good sun protection as well for my fair skin, without the feel of a heavy sunscreen. Love it!

Excellent product
July 18, 2018

Sheer coverage with sunscreen is a plus! Love this product.

What I've been looking for!
July 11, 2018

I love this sunscreen! I have fair, combination skin and have been searching for a sunscreen that doesn't feel sticky and lets my skin breath. It does not clog my pores, has a slight tint to it and protects really well. Since I use it everyday, I didn't want one that was ''water-resistant.'' Those feel sticky to me and not necessary on a daily basis. This feels so good. I don't hesitate to apply it.

Love this!
July 11, 2018

I’ve been using this for about a month, and I absolutely love it! I mix this with Wonderglow, and I’m good to go. You can reapply, and it doesn’t look greasy or cakey!

Natural Looking on Light Skin
July 03, 2018

My skin is closer to warm but light, so I ordered the cool tone. It works great for me. I'm in and out of my car all day, and my face is protected. I don't need makeup over the sunscreen, just a little concealer here and there. I've tried so many sunscreens, and this is the first one that feels good on my skin. I'll continue to order it.

Prescott AZ Fun & Sun Lover
June 26, 2018

I received two samples (cool and warm tints) of the Obagi Sun Shield from LovelySkin last year and have been using them for travel. I knew right from my first try that it was a product I would be purchasing in the future. It has just the correct amount of coverage–not too thin or too thick. It does a great job of giving you an even skin tone with the SPF 50 protection. I have tried several other brands and this one, by far, outranks the others. I have already recommended this product to several friends plus the gal that does my facial peels. It's a keeper!!!

Very matte, so good for oily skin
June 16, 2018

I had tried several small sample sizes to make sure I would use it. I like having the choice between warm and cool skin tones. I use the cool tone, and it's perfect. What I like the most about this is the fact that it adds absolutely no oil, so it feels very clean, even after being on all day.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 50
June 14, 2018

I have had a couple episodes with skin cancer and found Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Sunscreen to be an excellent product. I can apply this product to my face and not have to even put on make up. There is a lot of moisture in the product and it doesn't flake. It goes on very smoothly and doesn't leave a greasy feeling.This product is about the best sunscreen I have found for using on my face.

Sunscreen
June 11, 2018

❤️



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100