Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin: buy this Obagi Nu Derm Fx System at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Amazing!!!
October 11, 2018

Love this product, top of the line!!!!

I love Obagi Nu Derm Fx
May 25, 2018

The Obagi Nu-Derm Fx product keeps my skin free of acne and gives it a supple feel and radiant appearance. I am quite pleased with the results. I also like the fact that it doesn’t contain hydroquinone.

Jemimah
Amazing product
March 17, 2018

I've used the Obagi Nu-derm system in the past and loved it. I was worried that this FX version wouldn't be as great as the original. I've been using it for a couple of months now, and it's just as great. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Obagi Nu-Derm Starter
February 14, 2018

Product is gentle to the skin, not smelly, no sticky, stinging, itchy feeling. Hasn't seen a very dramatic results yet tho. Just been a month since I started with the product, will still give it time.

Obagi
September 27, 2017

I use nothing else on my face. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Obagi Nu Derm FX
July 30, 2017

I've used OBAGI before, but when I stopped, I wish I didn't. Anyway, I can tell the difference on my skin. The cleanser is super. It cleanses well. This was recommended by my doctor. I am waiting to see how it will help fade my skin discoloration due to harsh chemical and dark spots on both of my cheeks. Can't wait for the result!

A complete set that really works!!
July 27, 2017

I went to see the aesthetician recently because my skin was having some issues. I'm in my early 40s, and my skin was looking dull! The aesthetician recommended me to try this range, and I was sold when he showed me the before and after pictures of his patients who are currently using this range. He told me to get the trial kit first, and after using for a month plus, I can see some improvement on my skin hence will continue using this range. Totally recommended!

The BEST!
May 09, 2017

The BEST product out there! It is expensive but it lasts a long time if you use as directed. I've used many products and by far this is the BEST!

Excellent brighter skin
January 24, 2017

I love these products. Like many others I have tried so many product lines And this is the best. My skin is much brighter. I have noticed my fine wrinkles reduced most of all I know I look so much better no more dull skin!

So far, So Good
December 26, 2016

I have oily t-zone with dry patches on my cheeks and sides of my nose. I am 53 and am starting to get age spots(!) and my pores seem larger than ever but the worst of it is I have adult hormonal acne on my chin and forehead. I heard of Obagi, saw videos on the use, read reviews and decided to try this system. I use a Clarisonic as it keeps the acne at bay somewhat but with this face wash the acne has disappeared! I still have small under the skin bumps and my skin in these acne prone areas is red and splotchy but no active pimples and that''s a godsend! The pores are still visible but smaller and the overall texture of my skin is smoother, softer. I no longer have dry patches. I have faithfully been using the system morning and night for 4 weeks and my skin is better than when I started but it is not great. I still have dark spots, uneven splotches, and redness. Still I'm going to continue using Obagi and pick the products from the kit that felt good on my skin, like step #3, and shop for others to get my skin to where I can be make up free.

Love it!
December 22, 2016

My mom's been using these products for about a month now and she loves them. She feels the difference on her skin.

Obagi renew fx
November 25, 2016

This skin care system is awesome. I can see how clear my face is looking with each use. I don't even break out as much as I used to because this system takes care of it right away. Even my aesthetician can't get over how good my skin looks and she was the one who recommended obagi to me.

Great Product
August 08, 2016

Awesome Product! Not only is this the best but also the customer service is spectacular!

good
October 22, 2015

It works but I still like the original formula with hydroquinone.

Great system of products without harsh chemicals
May 05, 2015

I am really enjoying this system that is free of hydroquinone. I have not had any redness or reaction and am enjoying all the products. I look forward to applying these, especially at night because I know that is the best time to allow these products to effectively rejuvenate and repair my skin. Will continue to use!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100