Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin: buy this Obagi Nu Derm Fx System at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
September 09, 2019

Love my Obagi!

I purchased the Obagi skin care system to help even out my skin tone and help lighten my dark age/Sun spots. I've been so very pleased with the results! In the beginning it did seem like there were so many steps and that it would take so much more time to complete my skin care routine. I am happy to report that the steps are quick and easy and they work!!! Very Happy with the results of this line!!

Profile Photo

js5897

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Fantastic Results

This has done wonders for my complexion. Gentle on skin and significant reduction in brown spots. Would highly recommend. Well worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Highly effective!

This kit comes with a six step process that is so easy to use. Each product has a number and is labeled am/pm to show when it is used. Using this skin care system for nearly two months, I have had dramatic results of faded age spots, reduced pore size, fewer fine lines, and overall glowing skin. I use this regimen along with Tretinoin (prescription )and Vitamin C serum. I also substituted the stronger versions of the clear and blender. (I will use the Fx products during my maintenance phase). During the first several weeks, there was a lot of flakiness and peeling skin. My esthetician advised instead of using blender with tretinoin daily, I should only use it 2-3 times a week until my skin adjusted. I do have to say that on some days, my skin looked pretty bad, and my wrinkles seemed worse. But, after staying with the program, it's now two months later, and I can see great skin. Always, always wear the sunscreen!

Profile Photo

MyaD

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Fabulous

It has been 4 years since I purchased the Obagi system from my plastic surgeon. In the interim I have used several other systems—some of which are more expensive. I get better results with Obagi Nu-derm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Amazing!!!

Love this product, top of the line!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

I love Obagi Nu Derm Fx

The Obagi Nu-Derm Fx product keeps my skin free of acne and gives it a supple feel and radiant appearance. I am quite pleased with the results. I also like the fact that it doesn’t contain hydroquinone.

Profile Photo

Jemimah

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2018

Amazing product

I've used the Obagi Nu-derm system in the past and loved it. I was worried that this FX version wouldn't be as great as the original. I've been using it for a couple of months now, and it's just as great. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Obagi Nu-Derm Starter

Product is gentle to the skin, not smelly, no sticky, stinging, itchy feeling. Hasn't seen a very dramatic results yet tho. Just been a month since I started with the product, will still give it time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Obagi

I use nothing else on my face. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

Obagi Nu Derm FX

I've used OBAGI before, but when I stopped, I wish I didn't. Anyway, I can tell the difference on my skin. The cleanser is super. It cleanses well. This was recommended by my doctor. I am waiting to see how it will help fade my skin discoloration due to harsh chemical and dark spots on both of my cheeks. Can't wait for the result!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

A complete set that really works!!

I went to see the aesthetician recently because my skin was having some issues. I'm in my early 40s, and my skin was looking dull! The aesthetician recommended me to try this range, and I was sold when he showed me the before and after pictures of his patients who are currently using this range. He told me to get the trial kit first, and after using for a month plus, I can see some improvement on my skin hence will continue using this range. Totally recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2017

The BEST!

The BEST product out there! It is expensive but it lasts a long time if you use as directed. I've used many products and by far this is the BEST!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Excellent brighter skin

I love these products. Like many others I have tried so many product lines And this is the best. My skin is much brighter. I have noticed my fine wrinkles reduced most of all I know I look so much better no more dull skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

So far, So Good

I have oily t-zone with dry patches on my cheeks and sides of my nose. I am 53 and am starting to get age spots(!) and my pores seem larger than ever but the worst of it is I have adult hormonal acne on my chin and forehead. I heard of Obagi, saw videos on the use, read reviews and decided to try this system. I use a Clarisonic as it keeps the acne at bay somewhat but with this face wash the acne has disappeared! I still have small under the skin bumps and my skin in these acne prone areas is red and splotchy but no active pimples and that''s a godsend! The pores are still visible but smaller and the overall texture of my skin is smoother, softer. I no longer have dry patches. I have faithfully been using the system morning and night for 4 weeks and my skin is better than when I started but it is not great. I still have dark spots, uneven splotches, and redness. Still I'm going to continue using Obagi and pick the products from the kit that felt good on my skin, like step #3, and shop for others to get my skin to where I can be make up free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Love it!

My mom's been using these products for about a month now and she loves them. She feels the difference on her skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Obagi renew fx

This skin care system is awesome. I can see how clear my face is looking with each use. I don't even break out as much as I used to because this system takes care of it right away. Even my aesthetician can't get over how good my skin looks and she was the one who recommended obagi to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

Great Product

Awesome Product! Not only is this the best but also the customer service is spectacular!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2015

good

It works but I still like the original formula with hydroquinone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2015

Great system of products without harsh chemicals

I am really enjoying this system that is free of hydroquinone. I have not had any redness or reaction and am enjoying all the products. I look forward to applying these, especially at night because I know that is the best time to allow these products to effectively rejuvenate and repair my skin. Will continue to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
4
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
3
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100