Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


463 Results
Great serum
January 18, 2019

I use vitamin C serum every morning, and it brightens my skin. Also helps with wrinkles.

Sunshine in a bottle
January 14, 2019

I use Vitamin C serum religiously, and I have found the 20% Obagi to be one of the best. My other favorite is the Replenix lotion at the higher percentage. Both are workhorses that I try not to do without. I try to purchase whichever is on sale. I tend to use them on other areas besides my face (back of hands, décolleté, neck) and so neither last as long as it may for others. There is a real difference in my skin if I go without for too long.

Great item
January 10, 2019

I really see the difference after using this product for a month.

Use this!
January 08, 2019

I have suffered from brown sun spots on my skin the older I get (47). This serum has not only lightened and erased spots but it has helped in the overall texture of my skin. I’m in a good routine now that includes this serum and daily Elta sunscreen. My skin texture no longer looks dull and rough. I also use Dr. Dennis Gross’ Alpha Beta peel wipes every other day. Life changing!

JuliB
Love Obagi!
January 07, 2019

I have been using the Obagi CRX line for 10+ years now. I am in my 50s, and I get compliments daily on how good my skin looks. The 20% vitamin C serum is the foundation of my morning routine! I have tried other brands, but keep coming back to this product.

Good Serum
January 07, 2019

It works on me

I can't live without it
January 06, 2019

Must have. Its a necessity in my skincare routine.

Love this!!
January 02, 2019

Love this vitamin C serum!! It does a great job to brighten my complexion and make my pores smaller. Very good!

Smooth & effective
December 31, 2018

Love the way this goes on and absorbs. Definitely notice a brightness in my skin while using. Smells pleasant, which I haven’t found in other vitamin c serums.

Yes!
December 31, 2018

I am so glad that I finally added a vitamin C product to my routine. I use it AM only and apply after cleansing and toning, before SPF and makeup. It absorbs quickly and completely and seems to have some firming effects. I like the idea of an extra level of antioxidant protection.

Obagi professional C Serum
December 24, 2018

This product is wonderful. It leaves my skin bright, and toned. It keeps my skin looking youthful. I will continue to use it.

Love it
December 21, 2018

Very happy with this Vitamin C serum. Face looks more voluminous.

Obagi professional C
December 20, 2018

I love this serum, been using it for about 6 years, and definitely recommend it.

A Necessary Part of Your Daily Regimen
December 19, 2018

I used to use another brand of Vitamin C which is more expensive and doesn't smell as good. Glad I've made the switch to Obagi. Just like everything else that Obagi makes, this vitamin C is awesome. It leaves your skin smooth and supple and primes your face for makeup very well. Highly recommend!

Gentle yet effective
December 17, 2018

I've been using this product for two years and find it to be gentle on my skin while providing the protection I need. Highly recommended.

Great C-Serum to use daily routine
December 17, 2018

Got this couple weeks ago and I loved it. It makes my skin feels smooth and not greasy. I am combined it along with Vitamin E for maximum benefits as I've read online on how both Vitamins can work wonder together. Will continue to buy this again once I am done with my bottle. Quite expensive, but worth it. IF ONLY IT COMES IN DIFFERENT KIND OF BOTTLE! Such a waste of serum when it kept on leaking from the cap's pump area. I have to put it in different bottle.

love it
December 17, 2018

I had tried "Vitamin C" serum from Amazon and hadn't seen much results. I came to this website to look for a moisturizer and decided to try the Vitamin C serum. I could tell a big difference within a week or 2. I think it made my complexion better and helped moisture as well.

Great product
December 14, 2018

This product is truly amazing. Within a very short period of time, I noticed my skin feels firmer, and fine lines are becoming less noticeable.

nataliya
High Quality Serum
December 10, 2018

I've been using Vitamin C on my face for years, and I believe it has been effective way to preserve my skin. This product is a good balance between cost and quality, so I consider it a good value. I like the consistency, which is not too thick.

Obagi Professional-C 20 serum
December 10, 2018

I have been using this product for quite a while and find it a benefit to use with my other Obagi products.

THE BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE.
November 28, 2018

The quality of this serum is unbeatable. Great protection and results. I have used this product for years and have very healthy skin at 60.

Love this product
November 26, 2018

I have been a fan of Vitamin C serums for a long time. I was tired of paying almost $200 for a bottle and decided to give Obagi a try after reading other reviews. I LOVE this product! To begin, it has an unctuous feel to it that allows me to feel where it is going better than a more "watery" serum would. It feel luxurious going on, spreads well, absorbs fully and doesn't cause any oiliness or breakouts. I can see and feel a difference in my skin–face, neck and chest. I will continue using this product!

First Time User
November 25, 2018

This is my first Obagi purchase. I've been trying to find an oil that works with my skin type. I would definitely purchase again. It leaves my skin brighter and smoother looking.

Sensitive Skin Winner
November 25, 2018

Finally a product that works on aging skin that does not cause my face to dry out or peel. Have tried retinol over the years and have to stop each time due to major reactions. Was skeptical about trying a new product but I am pleased with the results. Have already recommended to a couple of people who have sensitive skin as well.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
November 18, 2018

I love this product. I think it helps reduce the free radicals that affect skin. Helps smooth skin. My make up goes on better. Wouldn't start my day without this product



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100