Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


477 Results
Obagi 20% Vitamin C
March 15, 2019

This is my ultimate favorite skin care product. Would never consider eliminating this from my morning regimen!

KathyBerg
Glowing
March 13, 2019

My skin is glowing fro this serum I swear by it, everyone who I know is always telling me how beautiful and glowing my skin is.

Glowing Skin
March 13, 2019

I’m 25 years old but have had a lot of issues with acne and scarring, so I started the anti-aging train earlier than most people. For the most part, my acne is under control—with the help of accutane 2 years ago and an appropriate diet. After accutane, even though my acne was under control my skin looked dull and had a lot of dark spots. I started using Vitamin C 20% and noticed a difference right away. I think it helped lighten dark spots (although I’m also using a skin lightening system), but the biggest thing I’ve noticed is that it makes my skin literally glow. If I go two days without using it, I notice that my skin looks duller. Love this and will use forever as part of my skin care regimen!

wonderfully effective
March 09, 2019

It's my go to product for daily application except in warmer weather when I apply a moisturizer or base with sunscreen. This is truly an incredible product. I have seen a marked improvement in my skin texture and appearance over a period of several weeks. I sparingly apply the product it dries quickly, and I feel smoothness and tautness. My pores look smaller and there is an overall brightness to my skin. While I believe diet and water intake play an important role in the appearance of my skin, the application of good products, and exfoliating on a regular basis is equally important.

Smoother skin in a few weeks!
March 07, 2019

Obagi Professional C Serum–I had a cyst removed by a plastic surgeon, and his skin was amazing. I asked him what you had done. He told me about this product and I immediately bought it. I have been using it almost a month now, and the results are amazing!

JaneLane
Makes a Difference
March 06, 2019

I am starting to really allow myself to spend money on quality facial products. By recommendation, I decided to try this Serum. I am super impressed with it. Just after a couple of weeks, I have noticed a difference in my skin looking/feeling brighter.

Love Obagi
March 06, 2019

I love this serum. Very light texture absorbs quickly.

Very nice
March 06, 2019

I think this vitamin C serum gives a great glow and really helps brighten my skin. I haven't been that great about using it every day; however, I do think I can see benefits from using 2 or 3 times a week. This product is a little tacky; however, that may just be the way vitamin C serums are. I'm 46 years old and love how it makes my skin look bright and fresh when I use it.

Nice product
March 06, 2019

Nice clean smell. Goes on nicely.

Simply The Best
February 12, 2019

I have been using this for a couple of months & the results are remarkable. My 62 year old skin has more glow & fine lines have smoothed out. Will continue to use for the long term benefits.

Always a winner
February 07, 2019

I've been using this for years but stopped a year ago to try some that were less expensive. Needless to say, none work as good as this!!

Can't start my day without it.
January 28, 2019

I love this product. It doesn't clog my pores, and I don't breakout. I put it on a clean face in the morning, and it helps prep my skin for the day. I've tried other Vitamin C serums, but this Obagi and the Clarifying Obagi are the two that I like the best.

Quality Product Wonderful results.
January 24, 2019

I LOVE Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%. I'm 61 years old, use Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% daily and receive compliments on my lovely glowing skin. I have been using this product for over four years and will continue to include it in my skin care regimen. I have never had an adverse reaction to C Serum 20%. My skin soaks it up and looks plump, smooth and fresh. I highly recommend Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%.

Obagi 20%vit C serum
January 23, 2019

I really like this product. I used SkinCeuticals brand for years, but their cost has continued to rise. Obagi is a brand I trust and use other products from. It is a little thicker than SkinCeuticals brand, but I just wait a couple minutes longer to apply my moisturizer then foundation. A good price for a great product! I’m 42 years old with fair skin, light eyes, and dark hair.

Great serum
January 18, 2019

I use vitamin C serum every morning, and it brightens my skin. Also helps with wrinkles.

Sunshine in a bottle
January 14, 2019

I use Vitamin C serum religiously, and I have found the 20% Obagi to be one of the best. My other favorite is the Replenix lotion at the higher percentage. Both are workhorses that I try not to do without. I try to purchase whichever is on sale. I tend to use them on other areas besides my face (back of hands, décolleté, neck) and so neither last as long as it may for others. There is a real difference in my skin if I go without for too long.

Great item
January 10, 2019

I really see the difference after using this product for a month.

Use this!
January 08, 2019

I have suffered from brown sun spots on my skin the older I get (47). This serum has not only lightened and erased spots but it has helped in the overall texture of my skin. I’m in a good routine now that includes this serum and daily Elta sunscreen. My skin texture no longer looks dull and rough. I also use Dr. Dennis Gross’ Alpha Beta peel wipes every other day. Life changing!

JuliB
Love Obagi!
January 07, 2019

I have been using the Obagi CRX line for 10+ years now. I am in my 50s, and I get compliments daily on how good my skin looks. The 20% vitamin C serum is the foundation of my morning routine! I have tried other brands, but keep coming back to this product.

Good Serum
January 07, 2019

It works on me

I can't live without it
January 06, 2019

Must have. Its a necessity in my skincare routine.

Love this!!
January 02, 2019

Love this vitamin C serum!! It does a great job to brighten my complexion and make my pores smaller. Very good!

Smooth & effective
December 31, 2018

Love the way this goes on and absorbs. Definitely notice a brightness in my skin while using. Smells pleasant, which I haven’t found in other vitamin c serums.

Yes!
December 31, 2018

I am so glad that I finally added a vitamin C product to my routine. I use it AM only and apply after cleansing and toning, before SPF and makeup. It absorbs quickly and completely and seems to have some firming effects. I like the idea of an extra level of antioxidant protection.

Obagi professional C Serum
December 24, 2018

This product is wonderful. It leaves my skin bright, and toned. It keeps my skin looking youthful. I will continue to use it.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100