Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


488 Results
June 11, 2019

Obagi C 20%

Love it. Have used for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Use daily

This is one of the best products from Obagi. I am in the sun a lot and this has keep my face looking beautiful and youthful! Along with Obagi Sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Smooth

It does a good job and smells nice

Profile Photo

Tolly

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Powerful

I really like this vitamin C and familiar with Obagi from years ago. Trustworthy product and powerful vitamin C.

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Was not right for my skin...

I am sure that this is a good product for some. My skin is sensitive, and this was hard on me. I broke out from it. I kept trying to see if it was just as skin purge, but it never ended. I am going to stick with SkinMedica.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Obagi 20% C Serum

Love this serum, brightens my skin and helps with dark spots too. I’m a golfer and always use sunscreen, but this helps even out the tone of my skin as well as lightening any dark spots.

Profile Photo

JV

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Obagi 20%

I have been using this for the past year and love it!!

Profile Photo

JP

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Obagi Proessional C Serum

I have been using the Obagi Professional-C Serum faithfully and have to say there is just a little improvement. I will say that when I wake up my skin is softer. I did recently find out that the serum should be the last skincare product you put on and so have just started doing that.

Profile Photo

Mystarrynite

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Liked less than my other serum

Tried this in place of my other favorite (slightly more expensive) serum, but I will being going back to the other brand. This is slightly thicker than the other serum I use, and I felt like it had an almost "sticky" texture. Also, the dropper/applicator doesn't completely seal and will leak if not upright, so if you travel with your bottle, make sure you keep the top that comes with the original package. Not a bad, less expensive alternative to some other brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Obagi Professional-C. Serum 20%

I love this product! I am a 42-year-old woman with a darker skin tone that suffers from hyperpigmentation. I have tried every hyperpigmentation product that I could get my hands on. I wanted a product that does not contain any harsh chemicals, After a bit of research I discovered that Vitamin C is really good for helping with the discoloration and brightening of the skin. I've been using this product for over a month, and I am amazed at how my skin is starting to improve and the dark patches are fading away! I would highly recommend the 20% for anyone suffering from skin discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

anti-aging plus!

I love this product. I use SkinMedica, Jan Marini and others, but I find using this at night under a moisturizing night cream does more to have me looking good in the morning than any other product! Definitely makes my skin texture smoother and reduces wrinkles. I have been using this for some time and will definitely continue!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Obagi 20% Vitamin C

This is my ultimate favorite skin care product. Would never consider eliminating this from my morning regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Glowing

My skin is glowing fro this serum I swear by it, everyone who I know is always telling me how beautiful and glowing my skin is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Glowing Skin

I’m 25 years old but have had a lot of issues with acne and scarring, so I started the anti-aging train earlier than most people. For the most part, my acne is under control—with the help of accutane 2 years ago and an appropriate diet. After accutane, even though my acne was under control my skin looked dull and had a lot of dark spots. I started using Vitamin C 20% and noticed a difference right away. I think it helped lighten dark spots (although I’m also using a skin lightening system), but the biggest thing I’ve noticed is that it makes my skin literally glow. If I go two days without using it, I notice that my skin looks duller. Love this and will use forever as part of my skin care regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2019

wonderfully effective

It's my go to product for daily application except in warmer weather when I apply a moisturizer or base with sunscreen. This is truly an incredible product. I have seen a marked improvement in my skin texture and appearance over a period of several weeks. I sparingly apply the product it dries quickly, and I feel smoothness and tautness. My pores look smaller and there is an overall brightness to my skin. While I believe diet and water intake play an important role in the appearance of my skin, the application of good products, and exfoliating on a regular basis is equally important.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Smoother skin in a few weeks!

Obagi Professional C Serum–I had a cyst removed by a plastic surgeon, and his skin was amazing. I asked him what you had done. He told me about this product and I immediately bought it. I have been using it almost a month now, and the results are amazing!

Profile Photo

JaneLane

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Makes a Difference

I am starting to really allow myself to spend money on quality facial products. By recommendation, I decided to try this Serum. I am super impressed with it. Just after a couple of weeks, I have noticed a difference in my skin looking/feeling brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Love Obagi

I love this serum. Very light texture absorbs quickly.

Profile Picture for Deb

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Very nice

I think this vitamin C serum gives a great glow and really helps brighten my skin. I haven't been that great about using it every day; however, I do think I can see benefits from using 2 or 3 times a week. This product is a little tacky; however, that may just be the way vitamin C serums are. I'm 46 years old and love how it makes my skin look bright and fresh when I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Nice product

Nice clean smell. Goes on nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Simply The Best

I have been using this for a couple of months & the results are remarkable. My 62 year old skin has more glow & fine lines have smoothed out. Will continue to use for the long term benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Always a winner

I've been using this for years but stopped a year ago to try some that were less expensive. Needless to say, none work as good as this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Can't start my day without it.

I love this product. It doesn't clog my pores, and I don't breakout. I put it on a clean face in the morning, and it helps prep my skin for the day. I've tried other vitamin C serums, but I like this best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Quality Product Wonderful results.

I LOVE Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%. I'm 61 years old, use Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% daily and receive compliments on my lovely glowing skin. I have been using this product for over four years and will continue to include it in my skin care regimen. I have never had an adverse reaction to C Serum 20%. My skin soaks it up and looks plump, smooth and fresh. I highly recommend Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Obagi 20%vit C serum

I really like this product. I used SkinCeuticals brand for years, but their cost has continued to rise. Obagi is a brand I trust and use other products from. It is a little thicker than SkinCeuticals brand, but I just wait a couple minutes longer to apply my moisturizer then foundation. A good price for a great product! I’m 42 years old with fair skin, light eyes, and dark hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
3
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
3
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
3
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
4
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
4
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
5
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100