Product Reviews for Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Serum 20% bottle. Shop Obagi products at LovelySkin for top-rated Vitamin C serums.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


609 Results
July 10, 2020

Addictive

Love! Love! Love this stuff... been using it several years now and not only does it feel refreshing to the face/neck but I think it's helped with my fine lines and dry skin. Additionally, my foundation goes on easily with a smooth even finish. I just love it!!! While it's a bit pricey it is worth every dollar; it doesn't take much to cover your entire face/neck area. I use the 20% with no problem with irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love this!

Can’t live without this!! Makes my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

The best Vitamin C serum!

If you are like me— darker skin tone, oily, and suffering from hyperpigmentation— this serum should be in your routine. Only 6 weeks into using it and my skin is noticeably brighter and becoming more even. It works well with other serums (like mandelic acid) and is hydrating.

Profile Photo

toprah

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Love it!

Makes my under eye area look better and not so dry looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

great product - have used for years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Excellent Product

Love this product! Works great on my skin.

Profile Photo

Barbara72

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

What A Difference!

I had almost immediate results upon using this product. My skin is much smoother. A little pricey, but will last a long time.

Profile Photo

GANurse

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Feels Nourishing

I like the texture and the feeling of the serum. My face and skin look great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

2nd bottle

I'm finally in the habit of using this every day - this product gives my skin a nice glow, and has helped to fade brown spots on my cheeks, jawline.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

found a new favorite!

goes smooth on skin, absorb fast makes my skin brighter. looking forward to continue using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great product

Smell is much better than other C serums I’ve tried. Very pleased?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

My Absolute Favorite Face Product!

I have been using Obagi Professional -C- Serum for almost 10 years and I am now 64 years old. I have people ask me all the time what products do I use? I tell them that I use the Obagi products but if I can only have one product, it would be the C Serum! The reason I started using it is I saw an article in a magazine that said a poll was done with 25 dermatologists and they said they can always tell when their patients use Obagi Vitamin C. LOVE my Obagi C Serum!!

Profile Photo

Emmy

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Nice

A very potent vitamin C solution. Stings a little at first but seems to help the appearance of the skin. The solution is very light and not very hydrating so you'll follow with moisturizer. I actually prefer SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic solution now because it seems to hydrate/absorb better, and doesn't sting.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Brighter Skin

I love this serum. I've only been using it for a few weeks and already my skin is brighter and my sun spots don't seem to so pronounced. Will definitely be purchasing this item again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Great Product

I have used this product for a month or so and it has really helped reduce my wrinkles. I also use an Obagi moisturizer and that helps also.

Profile Photo

Lcjohn04

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Solid Product for Price

L-Ascorbic Acid is the most highly-absorbed form of Vitamin C, which is the ingredient in this product. The product is definitely better priced (especially with a frequently-occurring discount) than some similar Vitamin C products. As you apply, it has a slightly sticky feel that is very mild and doesn't bother me. It seems to dry quickly so you can move onto your next skincare step - the sticky feeling doesn't "stick around," pun intended. This product has a slight citrus-scent. My only complaint is sometimes the dropper is messy and I lose a bit of product, so I have to be extra slow and careful to save drops.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Love it!

Love it! Penetrates skin quickly, leaves skin non greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Glowing skin

I was skeptical of using the 20% because I have very sensitive skin. Very prone to eczema breakouts with products. This serum has been amazing for my skin! My skin was dull and dehydrated before, and I use top of the line expensive skincare!! This serum has changed my skin. It's hydrated, glowing and so, so soft! This has changed the texture of my skin 100%. I'll always keep using this product!

Profile Photo

Skincareidol

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Great Vitamin C Serum

I've used Obagi vitamin c serums for about a year now and love them. I started at 15% and just tried the 20%. It works well and hasn't caused any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Love!

Since using the Obaji C Serum 20%, my skin looks so much better. I was skeptical, but it really does make a difference with your skin. Its worth every penny and lasts for quite a while as well.

Profile Photo

Angelica66

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

I have used the Obagi Professional-C Serum 15% and thought I would give the 20% a try. I have noticed and big difference in my skin tone, elasticity and general overall appearance. My skin tone is so much brighter and more youthful looking. My husband commented that my face glows and looks great. I have fewer wrinkles as well. I hardly ever wear makeup anymore as my face and skin look fabulous and has a natural glow. Thank you Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Rejuvenating Formula in a Bottle

Just few drops and lets the skin firm, erase fine lines and give a radiant appearance. This is my second bottle! Love Obagi products, specially for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Jamily

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Bright & Smooth

Been using Professional C Serum 20% for over 10 yrs. It totally brightens & smoothes my skin. Evens out the texture. Love all Obagi skin care.

Profile Photo

KozyKabana

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Worth It.

Love this serum. Feels good. Does great work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

my favorite

I've been trying my best to take good care of my skin during quarantine. I have read the benefits of adding vitamin C to my skin care routine. I've tried multiple brands but Obagi is my favorite. I like the way it applies. Not too greasy, not too drying. It has done a good job of evening out my skin tone when I've tried to limit the things that can make my dark spots worse in the sun and heat this summer.

Profile Photo

Brewnette

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680