LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


312 Results
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
August 11, 2017

I absolutely love using this in the morning. It makes my face brighter and so much smoother. Cannot live without it

Obagi C Serum 20%
August 09, 2017

This is a very good quality vitamin C serum that was recommended by my dermatologist! It absorbs quickly and helps to brighten up my complexion. However, my face always appears so shiny and oily and has a sticky feel to the touch every time I use it hence 4 stars. Maybe it works better if you have dry skin as it also seems to be quite moisturizing. One bottle lasts a long time because you only need a few drops each application. I recently discovered Skinmedica C & E complex and like it better than Obagi as it instantly makes my skin look smooth and matte and plays well under moisturizer & makeup. After I'm done with Obagi C serum, I'll just stick with Skinmedica C & E.

Obagi Professional C Serum
August 05, 2017

Obagi Professional C Serum 20% is a fabulous product. I have been using it for two weeks and skin looks great! I love it!

First time buying this product
August 04, 2017

Worth every dime.

Obagi vitamin c serum
July 28, 2017

Best ever. I have used other vitamin C serums. Always return to the Obagi line. It works to provide results quicker than other product lines. The face becomes smoother and leaves such a healthy glow. If you haven't tried this product yet I highly recommend you do.

Love it
July 28, 2017

It helped and saved my face. I see a difference when I stop using it and when I get back on it.

Obagi professional-C Serum 20%
July 24, 2017

This serum was prescribed by my dermatologist. I have mature skin with some wrinkles and a few light age spots from sun damage. This serum has helped very much with all of these areas. I put it on twice a day. The silky feel is perfect as a base before I apply my make up. My face looks smoother and tighter. And my skin tone is more even and looks lighter. Just a few drops are all it takes. One of the nurses at the dermatologist office actually called it Liquid Gold. I love this product and will always use it. Even my friends notice.

Best product ever
July 12, 2017

Hands down best serum I've ever used. It brightens my skin, helps kill pesky blemishes with its anti inflammatory properties, and doesn't irritate my skin. It doesn't smell either, so you can wear under makeup! If you had to buy one beauty serum, this is the One.

Very good!
July 12, 2017

Love this oil! Leave my skin young and soft.

Don't Care for it
July 12, 2017

I like the cream much better

Very Good
July 08, 2017

I started with 10%, and I am at now at 20% concentration. Great quality compared to most C serums on the market.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
July 07, 2017

Great.

Obagi C serum 20%
July 02, 2017

This is a great product to keep skin looking firmer and youthful. I sometimes switch out other products but this one is a keeper.

Obagi C-Serum
July 01, 2017

Sun damage has made me an Obagi Professional products user for a few years and my skin appearance has certainly looked brighter, fine lines are minimal and moisture has given me soft skin. Would certainly recommend this and other Obagi products. The regime is easy and works!

Excellent vitamin c
June 28, 2017

I love this stuff. I have very reactive and sensitive skin but this vitamin c serum gives me no trouble. I have been using it for four months and have noticed a substantial brightening and evening of my skin tone. I also appreciate that it works with my sunblock to protect my skin. Worth it!

Noticeable difference
June 26, 2017

My skin is brighter and texture has greatly improved

Obagi vitamin c serum
June 26, 2017

I love obagi products. This vitamin c serum can be used alone but my physician told me to put a couple of drops with my retin A and blend lightly with fingertip into my skin. The results over time, has helped to smooth enlarged pores, cleared clogged pores and diminish wrinkles from years of being outside. My skin has a healthy glow again. Love Obagi!!!!

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
June 14, 2017

This serum has made a very noticeable improvement in my skin. My dermatologist recommended it for fine wrinkles and a more even skin tone. I use it with the Obagi cleanser, the Day Lotion and the tinted sunscreen. I have noticed fewer wrinkles and younger looking skin after about three weeks of using it (really!!!). I recommend it highly.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% Review
June 13, 2017

Wonderful product!!! Complimented several times after started product...my face feels nourished and definitely an afterglow when using

Obagi Professional C-Serum 20%
June 12, 2017

This is a great product. It moisturizes my skin as well as giving it a nice glow, giving it a brighter look. I use it in the mornings before my moisturizer.

Not great
June 08, 2017

I didn't see a difference in my skin while using this product. For the price I thought it would have been better.

berrygabrielle
Excellent
June 05, 2017

After using the Obagi 15% C Serum for a couple of months I moved up to this one. I love it! It does sting just a split second when I first apply but notice it gets less every application. At first I was worried that it was going to sit on top of my skin..nope after a few minutes it sinks right in & feels amazing. I do notice my skin looks brighter, fine lines are disappearing & no breakouts. LovelySkin is the only place I will buy from!

only used three weeks...
June 05, 2017

The 20 % doesn't sting my face and doesn't smell bad like other C products. My skin does seem to be brighter but can't give it 5 stars until I use it a little longer.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
June 02, 2017

I started using this product about a year ago and saw results quickly. I felt my skin had a more youthful appearance. I continue to use it daily in my skin care regimen. Happy with product and feel it's well worth the price.

Love C-Serum!
May 25, 2017

I use the C serum every morning after I wash my face. It has softened fine lines and brightened my skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100