Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
April 27, 2020

Best Foundation

Clean, light foundation with buildup coverage. Doesn't make skin clogged and actually looks better after a few applications. Feels great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Works great

This is a great product that my aesthetician recommended. The only thing is it can go on a little thick. I do wish there size was a bit bigger. But, the product overall is great.

Profile Photo

Cw

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Good product

I do not wear foundation often, but I do wear this one a few times a week. It is good but a tad heavy in my opinion but that may be because I am not great with makeup. Perhaps because I do not wear makeup that often but the face definitely looks like you have makeup on. The coverage is good though and it is good for your skin which is why I pay the hefty price tag. It is a good product that I recommend.

Profile Photo

Fitmom

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Good but...

not as great as I expected. Application can be a bit difficult as it tends to sit on top of the skin and not blend very well. The coverage is on the light side so several applications are needed to achieve fuller coverage. I think I will repurchase for summertime, when my skin is free from any blemish scars that require coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

LOVE Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

Love love this product, I am so happy I found it, this is it for me, it does amazing job for my oily/combination acne prone skin, does not clog pores, skin looks fresh. Very easy to touch up, very quick to apply. Love it !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Skin Savior

Oxygenetix is the best foundation out there! Feels so breathable and light it’s like you’re not even wearing makeup, and it’s so good for your skin! It’s coverage is buildable, but not sheer- just the right amount t look natural and healthy! The salicylic acid version has helped my acne so much! Normally on long days of wearing makeup I’d be worries about my skin not being able to breathe, but now I’m able to relax since this is taking care of my skin instead of clogging my pores! Also great to wear working out, doesn’t smudge or look caked on after a sweat-sesh! Perfect!!

Profile Photo

kckbxr

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Best foundation

I love this formula so much. The best foundation for acne. You get enough coverage to cover your acne, and it doesn’t feel heavy at all.

Profile Photo

Neekyp

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Ok coverage

Not crazy about the coverage. Formula is a bit drying for acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Best Foundation

This foundation is amazing! Keeps my skin looking fresh and dewy and at the same time covers any blemishes. It doesn’t clog up my pores and blends into my skin so well it’s almost hard to tell I’m even wearing it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Oxygenix Acne Control Foundation

Love this foundation, stays on all day, looks natural and doesn’t feel sticky or heavy. Great for acne-prone skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Nice Foundation for acne prone skin

It's a nice foundation for acne prone skin. It doesn't exacerbate your problem, and it is good for your skin. However, the coverage is not all that great. If you already have a great skin then it will make your skin look better. Except for the coverage, I like this foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Excellent product — repeat customer

I first bought this at the dermatologist office upon the recommendation of one of the doctors who says it is all she uses for makeup. I love how it evens out my skin tone. My only wish is that it was a little more matte, but I solve that with a dab of a mattifying cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

It worked well for coverage

The foundation works very well to cover my dermatologist treated acne and does not irritate nor clog my pores, which is a first for me. It does feel tacky to the touch though and takes some getting use to. I plan to keep using it, and I suffuse others with acne try it out. I was able to match my skin tone with no problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Unreal for acne!

I am someone who suffers from cystic acne, and I break out from many foundations, so I’m SUPER careful with what I put on my face. This is amazing stuff. It has fantastic coverage without looking caked on. It applies best with my fingers and I don’t need to use a lot. Love love this one!!!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

AMAZING

Love this foundation. It covers enough to give your skin a smooth flawless finish without looking caked on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Acne prone

Best foundation to keep the acne at bay. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Best foundation!

This has the best coverage for my acne prone/scarred face. It is buildable and is not shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Love it!

I love this product! Makes my skin look so smooth and dewy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Great Foundation!

Perfect foundation in every way. It is light and airy, yet it gives full coverage. The color options are perfect. I absolutely love it and will use it forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Great Product!

Love this foundation - it's light and doesn't smear. Use sparingly, because of the small bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Awesome

This makeup is sooo awesome. It feels so light but it covers like a paint! Which I need. I suffer from dermatitis herpetiformis, and it leaves scars. It doesn’t break me out! Or well add to this skin issues I already suffer from. There is no better makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Oxygenetix acne foundation

I have acne prone skin and have been searching for a liquid foundation that would finally work for me.... and I have to say that this product has worked. The only drawback is that this product only has 15mls... and only lasts for a few applications (depending upon how much you use each application). Maybe the company will increase the size of the products?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Oxygenetix acne foundation

best foundation ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Best foundation its amazing, healthy, light feeling, natural with a full non-irritating coverage

I have acne-prone skin and have to be really careful about what I put on my skin. This foundation I didn't break out, and on top of that, it provided great coverage for my hyper-pigmentation scars. This foundation is by far the best foundation that I have ever used. It is lightweight and feels so good on your skin. The best part is that your skin can breath and you don''t feel it on your skin at all. Its truly amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Excellent

Doesn’t break me out, and everything breaks me out

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
4
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680