Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
May 28, 2019

Best foundation

I love this formula so much. The best foundation for acne. You get enough coverage to cover your acne, and it doesn’t feel heavy at all.

Profile Photo

Neekyp

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Not for you if you need coverage

This foundation is amazing and great to build. But, if you need heavy coverage, this is not for you! It definitely helps to keep my skin moisturized but not oily. It has helped keep acne away, and it's a god send for that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 28, 2019

Ok coverage

Not crazy about the coverage. Formula is a bit drying for acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Best Foundation

This foundation is amazing! Keeps my skin looking fresh and dewy and at the same time covers any blemishes. It doesn’t clog up my pores and blends into my skin so well it’s almost hard to tell I’m even wearing it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Oxygenix Acne Control Foundation

Love this foundation, stays on all day, looks natural and doesn’t feel sticky or heavy. Great for acne-prone skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Nice Foundation for acne prone skin

It's a nice foundation for acne prone skin. It doesn't exacerbate your problem, and it is good for your skin. However, the coverage is not all that great. If you already have a great skin then it will make your skin look better. Except for the coverage, I like this foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Excellent product — repeat customer

I first bought this at the dermatologist office upon the recommendation of one of the doctors who says it is all she uses for makeup. I love how it evens out my skin tone. My only wish is that it was a little more matte, but I solve that with a dab of a mattifying cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

It worked well for coverage

The foundation works very well to cover my dermatologist treated acne and does not irritate nor clog my pores, which is a first for me. It does feel tacky to the touch though and takes some getting use to. I plan to keep using it, and I suffuse others with acne try it out. I was able to match my skin tone with no problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Unreal for acne!

I am someone who suffers from cystic acne, and I break out from many foundations, so I’m SUPER careful with what I put on my face. This is amazing stuff. It has fantastic coverage without looking caked on. It applies best with my fingers and I don’t need to use a lot. Love love this one!!!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

AMAZING

Love this foundation. It covers enough to give your skin a smooth flawless finish without looking caked on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Acne prone

Best foundation to keep the acne at bay. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2018

Best foundation!

This has the best coverage for my acne prone/scarred face. It is buildable and is not shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2018

Love it!

I love this product! Makes my skin look so smooth and dewy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Great Foundation!

Perfect foundation in every way. It is light and airy, yet it gives full coverage. The color options are perfect. I absolutely love it and will use it forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Great Product!

Love this foundation - it's light and doesn't smear. Use sparingly, because of the small bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Awesome

This makeup is sooo awesome. It feels so light but it covers like a paint! Which I need. I suffer from dermatitis herpetiformis, and it leaves scars. It doesn’t break me out! Or well add to this skin issues I already suffer from. There is no better makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Oxygenetix acne foundation

I have acne prone skin and have been searching for a liquid foundation that would finally work for me.... and I have to say that this product has worked. The only drawback is that this product only has 15mls... and only lasts for a few applications (depending upon how much you use each application). Maybe the company will increase the size of the products?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Oxygenetix acne foundation

best foundation ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2017

Best foundation its amazing, healthy, light feeling, natural with a full non-irritating coverage

I have acne-prone skin and have to be really careful about what I put on my skin. This foundation I didn't break out, and on top of that, it provided great coverage for my hyper-pigmentation scars. This foundation is by far the best foundation that I have ever used. It is lightweight and feels so good on your skin. The best part is that your skin can breath and you don''t feel it on your skin at all. Its truly amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Excellent

Doesn’t break me out, and everything breaks me out

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

great coverage

It is kind of thick and dries really fast giving soft and even coverage. Not sure how it will hold in the summer, but it is great for fall/winter season.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2017

Foundation

The best foundation I have ever used. I used to breakout with every brand I tried, and this brand is for acne control. No breakouts since! Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

Not like the original Oxygenetix

I used the original foundation and really loved it. I was excited to try this for acne control, as I am 36 and still have issues with acne. Unfortunately, the acne foundation does not provide the same type of coverage, it seems thinner or more "watery." Second applications look "cakey."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

Good product, slightly more coverage

I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I've been using the Oxygenetix foundation because my skin is prone to acne. I like the original version so I thought I would give this a try. It seems more matte with slightly more coverage. I'm not sure that the salicylic acid provided benefit. This is a good product and I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Acne prone skin

I love this product ! I have acne prone skin and also have frequent microneedling and laser treatments. This foundation I am able to completely cover everything!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
3
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
3
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
4
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100