Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 50 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
March 20, 2020

So light and smoothing

This moisturizer can work alone but is especially made to work with the oxygenetix foundation. It is the perfect base to help this make up go on evenly and really smooths out your skin. After applying both, your skin feels so soft and looks great. It is a thin moisturizer so would probably not recommend for those with super dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Rich

Too rich for combination skin, did not sink in, so did not enjoy using it but probably fine for drier types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Excellent

I love this cream because it is soothes, calms and hydrates my dry sensitive skin. My skin is prone to redness and this cream seems to help relieve the redness. This is my second bottle, and I will continue buying this this product.

Profile Photo

Cat1

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Breathable moisturizer

If you need a healing moisturizer post-treatment (i.e. Laser, Surgery or Post-Peel), this moisturizer was designed for that. If you find your pores are easily clogged by most products I recommend you try Oxygenetix. I use this product and their foundation because they allow my skin to breathe.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Lovely moisturizer!

My esthetician recommended this moisturizer in conjunction with the Oxygenetix foundation. The moisturizer alone is wonderful and it also provides a great base for the foundation!

Profile Photo

AmyC

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Nice Product

This is a nice product but doesn't provide me with enough moisture in the dead of winter. I think I will like it more in the summertime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Good for post-procedure

This enabled my skin to breathe post-needling but is otherwise not moisturizing enough for my hyper-dry, mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Oxygenetix oxygenating moisturizer

I absolutely love this product!! I have oily, acne prone skin and this moisturizer did not cause any breakouts!!! I have been searching for a product like this for such a long time and now I have found what works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2017

Excellent lotion for your skin

The feeling, the after feeling, the smoothness. It stays great on your skin, and you feel such a relief. It is so nice that you look forward to the moment you put it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2017

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 50 ml

Bought this based upon a referral, and so far, I love it. Very moisturizing without breakouts. I love the texture and how it seeps into the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2017

Perfect Moisterizer

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer is a wonderful moisturizer. It is not so heavy like some that cake on the face. I am over 60 years and it eliminates any dryness without being greasy. It does not clog the pores. Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2016

Perfect for oily skin

I have very oily acne prone skin, and to top it off I live in Hawaii. This moisturizer is lightweight and really has improved the quality of my skin since using it. It is very healing, since it has Aloe Vera. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2016

Works Great With Oxygenetix Foundation

Love that this moisturizer is light and gentle for sensitive skin and does not cause breakouts. Works great with Oxygenetix Foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2016

Must have

I have been using this product for over 2 years. I started using it with the foundation. I use it to cover my brown spots. Recommended by my dermatologist. It is a perfect combo when using the foundation. It is light weight, no breakouts and each bottle lasts about 4-5 months. Absorbs right away and it works wells with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 16, 2015

Light and Soft

Love this product. Super light and airy but really makes a impact!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2015

Wonderful!

Ive used this moisturizer for almost a year now and love it. My skin is in better shape than it had been in a very long time. I intend to stick with it forever. Give it a try and you wont regret it. I also use the foundation and its just as perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2014

A decent moisturizer, but not worth the hefty price tag

This moisturizer works relatively well, but nothing spectacular. I have tried other products that were much less money and worked just as well. I dont have any specific complaints about it, but I will not be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2014

Love it

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer goes on smooth and I apply it before applying my Oxygenetix Oxygenating foundation. If I forget and dont apply this moisturizer, the foundation feels on my face.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2014

Let your skin breathe

This moisturizer is amazing! It gives instant gratification to damaged & dehydrated skin. It's rich in consistency, absorbs easily, and is packed full of nutrients. Delivers ample hydration without leaving a heavy residue. Blemishes seem to heal & vanish rapidly giving you an overall healthier complexion. My skin feels and looks more refreshed with each application. A must in my daily skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

February 19, 2014

Love this moisturizer

After I tried the foundation I decided to try the moisturizer. I apply it before bed and before putting on the foundation. It is wonderful. My skin feels moisturized and there is absolutely no irritation. In fact, Ive noticed that some of my blemishes and peeling have decreased since Ive been using it. Its wonderful and I highly recommend it as well as the foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

Not as moisturizing as I would like

Like the foundation, I think this moisturizer feels so breathable on the skin. However, it does not feel as moisturizing for my dry skin compared to the other moisturizers I had used before. having said that, I am going to stick to it for a while and see if it really has healing powers for my occasional mini-breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2012

Great going on then gone, gone, gone

I will not be re-purchasing this product as it felt great while I was putting it on but that feeling lasted only a few minutes. I have very dry skin and this product did nothing for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2012

I love this product more and more

my skin actually looks and feels better. I got a few pimples (side effect of going of birth control) and the red marks are healing in record time. Amazing product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2012

Love it

I love this product will buy again and again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2012

Feels good!

I love this moisturizer. The first time I used it my face got really red a few minutes later, then a few minutes later the red subsided. I discovered I shouldn't use the moisturizer immediately after cleansing, but wait a few minutes. After that initial use everything is fine and this moisturizer keeps my rosacea calm all day — a first for me in more than 30 years of rosacea. This mositurizer feel good and keep my skin soft all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
2
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680