LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Acne Cream pHaze 33

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Acne Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Acne Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
It works!
August 17, 2017

This acne cream is the only product from PCA that is effective, I tried different prod from PCA. I tried retinol, eye cream, moisturizer, soap etc and all of it failed me. I had high hopes as their products are so expensive but none of it works only this cream. sorry PCA! wasted my money in all the prod.

Best acne spot treatment
May 15, 2017

I have tried a lot of acne spot treatments for pimples/blackheads that pop up overnight and this cream actually works. It reduces the redness and size of those annoying breakouts and helps them go away in a day or two!

Good spot treatment
April 28, 2017

This is a good spot treatment. I find it more soothing than straight benzoyl peroxide (which I've tried from my derm before). It works really well with Clyndagel. Works under make-up. I like it!

PCA Acne Skin Cream
April 13, 2017

I have purchased this cream for my granddaughter several times now. It controls her acne completely. Now her skin is clear and fresh looking, and it has given her self-confidence back. Previously her skin was so broken out that she wanted to hide from the world. This is an incredible product. I can't recommend it enough.

Does the trick!
January 31, 2017

As soon as I start to feel a blemish surfacing I start using this cream and it starts to work immediately.

great for teens
September 22, 2016

I purchased this product for my teenager. It has dramatically cleared his skin without overdrying or scarring. He uses it once a day and has not complained about stinging or burning. A little goes a long way. Highly recommend!

Great acne cream
September 13, 2016

I love this benzoyl peroxide cream. It knocks out pimples super fast. Dries out my skin a little bit, but this is the stuff that sold me on BP again. I thought it was a no-go for years. I was just using the wrong formulas.

Very good
July 31, 2015

product does what it says it will

Great product
July 16, 2015

Really helps with my break outs and doesnt dry out my skin. You only need a small dab, a little goes a long way!

Really great with breakouts
April 26, 2015

I saw results really quickly.

:)
March 14, 2014

Helps speed up recovery of acne. Can be drying so use sparingly.

death to pimples!
January 11, 2013

dab it on, next day the pimple is gone...like magic. 2 days in a row, will cause a bit of dry skin, but better than a huge zit. only for spot treatment. the jar is small but a little goes a long way

This works!
November 13, 2012

I have been using this for several months and it is hands down the best thing I have ever used. Has cleared my skin up and I only have minimal breakouts which aren't nearly as bad as they used to be. I love this whole line.

Works like a prescription!
May 16, 2012

I have tried many prescriptions from my dermatologist and I find that this works as well if not better! The only word of caution is that this cream bleaches fabric, so make sure you wash your hands thoroughly after using and keep your skin away so that it doesn't ruin your things.

best benzoyl ever!
May 08, 2012

Non-gritty. Tried a store bought benzo and it is very gritty. This is my fav zit product. A must have for acne! Great price. Outlasts your zits!

Works great
April 15, 2012

This product works well without over drying my skin.

Great Product
March 01, 2012

I have tried numerous products on the market and this is the only one that helps clear my acne. The first month of using it can cause your face to become dry. I continued using it and after the first month, I didn't have any more problems with dryness and my face stayed clear.

An acne cream that works with oily skin
February 25, 2012

I have adult acne & very oily skin. This light product helps me keep the acne under control without adding a heavy layer to my oily skin. Whenever I get a breakout, I know by using this product within a day or 2, I will be clean and clear. It's almost like this product was made just for me.

Great product
February 23, 2012

This product is not greasy and does not dry my skin out. I thought it really diminished the amount of time of a break out. I wear it under my moisturizer at night.

Cathrine, Sweden
September 15, 2011

A great product to diminish outbreaks, I use it whenever I start to get them, I used acne gel before but think that this product is better for me now. The pimple never get big and infected as it could be before. This product was recommended to me and I am hapy I bought it and i will for sure keep doing it as long as I have outbreaks.

great product
July 27, 2011

This product is great I have oily skin and I use it when I see a pimple starting. I put a drop of PCA acne gel and then a tiny bit of this over that and it drys the pimple right up it works AWESOME. My sister has normal skin and she loves this product to.

affordable, non drying 5% benzoyl peroxide to the rescue...
June 17, 2008

I have been battling moderate to severe acne for the past two years (I am currently 21) and I have to say my saving grace was pca skin care products, namely phaze 33, and jan marini's line. I started receiving chemical peels at a medspa back in August and after my esthetican gave me a new list of skin care products to go out and buy she said, "You need this." Picked up PCA's phaze 33 put it down on the counter and without even a chance to say no rung up this cream. I'm glad I didn't leave empty handed. This cream really does work wonders. Although I still have the occasional inflammed pimple phaze 33 prevents it from becoming a monster and within a few days the swelling and pain completely disappear. The directions say to only use as a spot treatment (I'm assuming bc it is 5% ben. per.) but I have been putting it on all my problem spots & the surronding areas. I experience slight dryness here and there but nothing a mild exfoliation can't cure. I went from moderate to severe acne to mild (think the occasional pimple and some whiteheads. I've spent a lot of money on products (some of which were worth it and most were NOT) but for less than $15.00 you can start ending your battle with acne all I have to say is, "You need this."



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100