20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
April 08, 2019

Really good!

This keep my lips really hydrated. Plump and soft. Best lip plumper I’ve tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Amazing product!

I decided to buy this and give it a try. It was awesome. It made my lips so smooth and soft. It is light and does weigh down your lips a little goes a long way too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 21, 2019

SKINNY LIPS NO MORE!

Amazing lip booster! My lips are plump and fuller and smoother. I will continue buying this as long as they make it. It goes on nice and smooth and not sticky. I apply it just before bedtime. No more skinny lips for me!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2019

It's okay

Feels great on the lips, but I really don't notice enough difference to spend this much on this product. It does not make my lips look or feel any different.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Lip booster

I think this is the first product I purchased that has been very disappointing. It did nothing more than chapstick. I received another sample from a different line ( I know you don’t like comparisons) which is much much better. It is twice the price but does what it says it does. As soon as I finish the booster, I will purchase the other.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

March 12, 2019

not impressed for the money

I was so hoping that this product would be the one. Very disappointed for the cost of this product. Will not be buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2019

Love this stuff

My lips are so soft and full after a few weeks of using this stuff. No longer dry. I wear it alone or with my lip gloss. I would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

MJ

March 09, 2019

Wonderful Lip Booster

This keeps my lips moisturized for hours. The best lip moisturizer ever.

Profile Photo

Anonymous

March 08, 2019

Serious moisture boost

I'm seriously addicted to products with hyaluronic acid for its moisturizing properties, and this product delivers it very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
5
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
5
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
5
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
3
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
1
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
1
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
5
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
5
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100