20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster

Reviews For PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster

$46.00
January 07, 2021

Moisture for lips

This lip booster is extremely moisturizing, feels great, and says on all day. (Even under a mask!) It's the only thing I put on my lips now. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

IN LOVE!

If you’re on the fence about this — just do it! I was given several samples of this lip Product and Noticed a difference just from the samples. I even bought one for my mom! I love the texture and love the very mild mint smell/taste. A little goes a long way. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Obsessed!

I received a generous sample in the mail from Lovely Skin and decided to give it a go. I could not be more pleased with this product. While working from home my skin and lips have been drier then ever and this has absolutely helped.

Profile Photo

LadyWilder

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Great moisturizer

This is a GREAT moisturizer for lips. I am not sure I see any "plumping" but it is fantastic for hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Best lip soother ever

I’ll never buy a basic lip balm again. PCA Skin h/a lip booster actually heals my lips, can be worn under lipstick and lasts for hours.

Profile Photo

LibbyLeigh

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Lip booster

This product has helped dry lips, but I have noticed NO lip boosting,,..

Profile Photo

Macon

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

HA lip booster

Love this. Long lasting and I do see a little plumping!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Very hydrating!

This is the best product I’ve tried to keep my lips hydrated overnight. It’s pricey for such a small tube so I only use it at night. It also plumped my little lip wrinkles above my lip and visibly smoothed my lips after just a few minutes of applying it. I would definitely consider again...just wish the tube wasn’t so small.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Makes lips look lovely

As someone who cannot stand to wear lip balm, I was shocked by how good my lips felt and looked after trying a sample of this product. Lips look healthy, natural and defined. No stickiness. I ordered immediately, have used for several weeks and am not disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Love the product wish it had a different applicator

I originally received this product as a sample. I loved the sample and immediately ordered the product. When the product came it was not in a pot or similar container so that you could apply it as you liked. It is in a tube with an application tip. For some reason that does not go on as smooth as sometimes too much comes out and sometimes not enough. I have figured out a workaround which is to apply it to my finger and then apply to my lips but I still wish it came in a pot. It’s a small complaint because overall I think it is a great product. I am definitely glad that I purchased it. It is very hydrating and there is no flavor (good or bad) to it. As far as its lip boosting claims, I am not sure that I can say I noticed much difference. But in every other way it is a great lip moisturizer.

Profile Photo

PatL

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Perfect

I have always had chapped lips but OMG this product is AMAZING.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

PCA Skin Lip Boost

I really like this product. The texture is nice, not too sticky. The slightly sweet & minty taste is nice as well. I think it might be the best moisturizing lip balm I’ve ever used for chapped lips. Since I cured the chap with this and continue to use it, I haven’t experienced chapped lips since. I’m very impressed with that! I have yet to notice much plumping effect but they say that comes with time. Currently, I’ve been using it for less than 2 wks. I’ll definitely purchase again, even if just for the moisturizing benefits.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Lips Moisturizer

Works perfectly moisturizing lips but I haven’t seen any effect as a lip booster

Profile Photo

WB

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2020

PCA Keeps Dry Lips Away

PCA Skin Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster is the best product I have found so far that helps to keep my lips moist all day. I apply it in the morning, after I eat and at night before I go to bed. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Artist

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Great hydrating lip booster

Love this lip booster! Keeps my lips hydrated and will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

Good product

I received a test sample of this product and decided I wanted to add it to my daily routine. I have not used it long enough to place a value on it at this point. The tube you receive is very small and I apply it several times a day. I hope it lasts longer than it looks like it will.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

HCA Lip Booster

I tried this initially as a sample and fell in love with it. Since then I have ordered 2 more to keep by me at all times. It smooths your lips so nicely.

Profile Photo

Marn

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Skimpy

I loved the sample of this product but was very disappointed with the small size of the product I ordered. It was barely bigger than the free sample. I’m not certain I would order this again.

Profile Photo

Frowner

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Was okay

It was moisturizing but definitely not a lip booster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

It does moisturize.

Lovelyskin sent a sample which I used for a week. A little goes a long way. I purchased since it definitely moisturizers my lips. I don’t see plumping but that’s not what I cared about. I use each night and wake up with soft lips. I think it works better than other lip moisturizers I have used—-and I feel it stays on for a pretty long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

PCA SKIN Hyaluronic Acid Lip Booster

I love this product! It makes your feel so soft and hydrated, will definitely keep using this!

Profile Photo

Cindi

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Good lip moisturizer

Great moisturizer but haven’t noticed any lip boosting. Not worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

One of a kind

From the first time of using, lips are soft and smooth for all day long, taste pleasant nice hydration. Will see about the plumping soon, looks promising.

Profile Photo

Sagit

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Like but no plumping effect!

Like this on my lips, not sticky and doesn’t burn or tingle but so far I haven’t noticed a "plumping" effect. Will continue to use and see if things change :)

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

The Best

I am obsessed with this stuff. You will never be able to use chapstick again bc this is so far superior. Feels like it is actually hydrates from within versus just some funk sitting in your lips

Profile Photo

RJT

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680