20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PFB Vanish + Chromabright

Reviews For PFB Vanish + Chromabright

$31.95
January 25, 2021

Not Bad

I bought this in hopes that it would help me with the dark areas on my inner thighs and along my bikini line. I've been using this for over a month and in a matter of a couple of weeks, I could see a difference. I've used it on other areas of my body, including my face, where I have some acne scars, and this has really helped lighten up all the dark spots. I've already purchased a second bottle to make sure there is no lapse in application.

Profile Photo

Jessi

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

Great product

Wonderful face brightener. Really helps to fade dark spots.

Profile Photo

Boobear

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2021

Honestly it’s the best

I have had ingrown hair. Since I started using this I have not seen a ingrown hair or bump... I have recommended it to my best friend and she loves it as well. My guy friend got bumps from his barber maybe because of unclean tools from cutting his hair. I recommended it to him he bought it and it’s all cleared up now, best ever honestly.

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Love this product

Works quick and results come in 2 weeks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Fantastic Product!

Very effective at fading scars. I've been using this product for several weeks and it is already working. Much better than the other lightening products that I tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Love it

I love how my skin peels and it helps with my ingrown hairs AND discoloration. Will continue to spend my money on this it’s worth it !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Great product

Saw this product on a YouTube review. I decided to try it. It has done awesome at preventing razor burn & bumps. Will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

Magic

This stuff is unlike any other for razor burn and it smells really good in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2020

Works!

I don't even use this as consistently as I should, but I notice a difference in the area I do apply it, and I will add it to my regimen. It seems to keep any area where you need to shave much smoother and lighter.

Profile Photo

Tengerbelle

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2020

Same great product

I purchased this years ago through Amazon and it was great. Bought it again on Amazon and it was NOT the same product. But because I loved it so much and the fact that Amazon has been peddling old/fake products lately; I decided to give LovelySkin a try. BOY AM I GLAD I DID! The product has not changed and is still wonderful. It was the vendor. Works great for hair bumps and definitely is lightening my scars after only a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

MoMalone

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2020

Peels!

Have been using it for 2 weeks now and notice the skin peeling after a couple of days. Not sure if the color discoloration is lighter but will keep on using until I see a difference!

Profile Photo

Rosey28

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Best Purchase Ever!

I saw immediate benefits from using this product. I was prone to ingrown hairs and every time I would get waxed I would have to deal with it, but now I’ve been using the PFB daily and have not had ANY more issues with ingrown hair. I recommend this product to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Most effective product I've tried!

I am a woman of color with medium-deep skin tone, and I have struggled with pseudofolliculitis on the backs of my thighs since I was a teen. This is the first product to visibly give me results, and my skin feels smoother. Even my boyfriend has noticed. I highly recommend this product. I have recently started including other products into my skin recovery routine that have helped to safely speed up the exfoliation and healing process. In the shower, I cleanse and exfoliate with Dove body wash for sensitive skin and an oil by Melanin. I wash off the oil with the Dove soap, and follow it up with Lavo glycolic acid face wash. As an after-shower moisturizer, I sometimes make a cocktail of Lavo tea tree gel with salicylic acid, Jergens ultra healing lotion, Phat Water by Fenty Skin, an SPF, and a lotion by Simple. Ever since I introduced the glycolic acid and oil (for exfoliating) and stopped using a shower puff, I have seen the major difference in the texture of my skin. I also use it for the hyperpigmentation on my legs and chest that is also known as "strawberry skin."

Profile Photo

PrettySkinSquad

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Great for razor bumps

I love using this after I shower. It helps relieve any razor bumps I may get from shaving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Amazing

I’ve been ordering if for about a year now and I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

PFB

So good so far it is not sticky and goes on well love how it has a roll on and dries quickly. Recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Actually clears my hyperpigmentation!

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and I'e noticed my skin under my armpit has lighten up and minimized my razor bumps. I definitely recommend this product since it's already showing results in just a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

Wonderful

I will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2020

Pending results

I have been using the product over a month now, and I haven’t seen any results as others I read before ordering product myself. Im still optimistic since the product says two months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

Dramatic change

This made a huge difference in my bikini line nothing else worked before I tried this! Worth it for sure.

Profile Photo

Itsscc

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

This Works

I have tried everything over the counter. I have hair bumps and from pluck my skin had many, many dark spots. I was embarrassed because it was very noticeable. During the first week I saw results. My skin was so bad I used the product twice a day and now I barely notice any dark spots. I recommend this to anyone with hair bumps, discolored skin and spots. Now if only they can come up with a product to kill the hair cells on my face.

Profile Photo

LindaJC

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Amazing Product

Saw results really quickly + it's great for multiple areas. kind of small for $30 but I'd buy it again.

Profile Photo

nyremak

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Good so far

Helped with razor burn so far. Going to need some time to see if it helps with discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

BUY IT!!

Absolutely love this stuff, have been buying it for years. It's completely eliminated ingrown hairs after waxing and other acne breakouts I'd have in those areas. It also lightens any post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation left behind by any bad ingrowns/cystic acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Give results

Beside the strong camphor smell, this roll on does what it says. I can see the difference. It has a lot of alcohol so one needs to wait a day or two to start using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680