4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PFB Vanish ULTRA - 4oz

Reviews For
PFB Vanish ULTRA

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PFB Vanish ULTRA so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
July 04, 2020

SO WORTH IT!!

I used this product in combination with the vanish bikini mask and when I tell you those ingrowns are NO MORE! you will love this product i know I do!

Profile Photo

MrsHamler

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

It works

I love it all my ingrowns are gone. Now I need to see if it will take away blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Love it

Works like magic I absolutely love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Buy it!

I alternate this with the PB Vanish cream mask - LOVE the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Very Satisfied

It works as promised. Saw a great improvement and will be buying it again.

Profile Photo

Krisnikky

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2020

No results yet

I haven’t seen results yet and i’ve been using it for almost 2 months now. Also, when I stop using it for a day there are times where it makes my area look like it’s peeling or dry if that makes sense.

Profile Photo

Tatianna

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Love It

When I first heard of this product I was using the pfb chromobright, then I heard about the ultra edition. I've been using this product for about 2 months & I've seen a significant difference in my skin along my bikini line. Today I am ordering my 2nd bottle

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Love this stuff

Pbf vanish ultra has saved my bikini line. No more unsightly ingrown hair bumps from waxing. It’s strong so someone extremely sensitive may not be able to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Bright V

This stuff works. For those who can’t afford intimate skin lightening treatments OR those who need something for home care in between appointments, this product helps lighten the intimate areas well. I have used the other PFB lightener and I think ultra does work better. I buy the rough bandaid gauze at Walgreens and apply this stuff after a shower onto my skin and wipe Vigorously. Most discoloration down there is a result of heat and is a build up of dead skin cells. Certain exercise, wearing thongs and more can cause discolored dead skin to build up. My bf doesn’t complain and it looks so much lighter and prettier. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture for Elizabeth

LizzMama

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

Working

Only had this for about 2 weeks and already see my dark spots lighting up . Will continue to use and will repurchasing since it works

Profile Photo

Mareaaa

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Great!

I’ve heard good things about this so I can’t wait to try!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Amazing

Literally have been trying to stop ingrown hairs from growing and leaving scarring for years and this product did it within weeks. I’ve never been so satisfied with something in my life! I’m so happy I found this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Like it.

I wouldn’t say this is a miracle worker, but I do notice a little difference after using it for 2 months. It does sting the skin on sensitive areas but the stinging goes away quickly. Overall, not the holy grail but did see results!

Profile Picture for Emily

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

SENT FROM HEAVEN

I’ve been using this product for about a month now, and I am Overly satisfied. I’ve had ingrown hairs and dark marks for years!!!!! I started shaving at a young age and It was irritating my bikini area and it just got worse over time. I tried everything. LITERALLY EVERYTHING, but nothing ever worked. Until I started using this! I’m going on a cruise in December, and I’m pretty confident that by then I’ll be wearing my bikinis with no shame! This product works fast and delivers great results so far. Just make sure you exfoliate and clean the area before applying. I promise you won’t be disappointed

Profile Photo

ZeniaM223

October 16, 2019

DONT BUY , DONT USE

I bought this product about a week ago and started using it. First of all it does leave your bikini line feeling extremely tender. I noticed uncomfortableness, but I didn’t really think anything of it. Fast forward a couple days my bikini line was even worse than when I began this product. The product irritated my skin and caused redness on my bikini line. It addition my skin was peeling like crazy. I thought this was a good thing, but the peeling only irritated my skin more. In addition my inner thighs have actually gotten darker from using this product. I am extremely dissatisfied and disappointed. This product has some great reviews, but a lot of women are experiencing the same results as me. I highly recommend you don’t waste your money and buy this product. I find that the products from bikini zone are much better and safer and cheaper! I don’t usually write reviews but I’m so disappointed, and felt the need to help other women.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

So far So good

I had horrible ingrowns in my bikini area, from sugaring. I have used this product for a week, I can see a decrease in ingrowns and pigmentation. I am excited about this product!

Profile Photo

Ltm18

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2019

Thanks to LovelySkin and PFB Vanish

Thanks to LovelySkin and PFB Vanish. Great Price. Fast Shipping. For guys, yes IT WORKS!

Profile Photo

Mekzo

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Starting to notice a difference

I am almost done with my first bottle and starting to notice a difference on my legs from years of damage. Will be starting another bottle soon and will also try chrome.

Profile Photo

SoSo

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

A gift from the Gods

I've used the chroma bright version of this and love it, but ULTRA is something different and 10x more amazing.

Profile Photo

kiki

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
1
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680