Product Reviews for Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion with Free Cleansing Milk

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
June 13, 2019

Super cleanser

Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion is wonderful. I use it morning and night. At night, I use my regular cleanser and following with this toning cleansing lotion. My skin is super sensitive and tends to be red. I love that it is gentle, but cleans well. I would definitely purchase again. Thank you Phytomer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Whims - Phytomer toner

I have been using this Toner for at least 10 years. I tried a couple toners of a different brand a few months back. Nope, not for me. I will stick with the Rose Phytomer toner for my sensitive skin! Phytomer products are from the sea, and it works for me.

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Refreshing

Great product that does not overly strip the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best Toner

Love this product. My daughter also uses it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

Phytomer Toner

This is a good overall toner! Very refreshing for on a daily basis! Thank you, LovelySkin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Perfect cleansing toner

I really love this toner it doesn't dry out your skin or leave it oily and does a great job cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Best toner ever

I have been using this toner for years. I use it to clean and tone my skin in the am and pm. It is gentle but thorough and smells fantastic. One of the only products to which I am 100% loyal. Great for my dry, aging skin in the harsh Colorado climate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Great product

I have used this product for years. It is light on my skin, no harsh irritants or strong fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Great Toner

I've been using this toner for 15 years. It's perfect. It's gentle and non-Irritating. And next to no fragrance, super light. My daughter and I have extremely sensitive skin and sensitive to smells, and this is perfect for us.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Used this for 20 years

This product is exceptional. I’ve used the entire Phytomer line for 20 years, this tear. I look 10-15 years younger than my age. This product specifically, removes any dirt or make up residue, helps tighten pores, and makes my make up stay on longer and look more fresh. It also just feels really good, and smells divine. My skin is ultra ultra sensitive. I haven’t ever found any other product on the market I can use except Phytomer. I’ll use this product til the day I die.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Love this toner!

I have tried many toners over the years. This smells so good and yet effective to use after my cleanser. My favorite toner for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Light and Effective

My esthetician suggested the rose water toner, and I couldn''t be happier. With morning and night use, my skin is effortlessly more hydrated. The product name is slightly confusing it is indeed a toner and not a lotion. It also smells lovely and removes any leftover makeup after cleansing. Highly recommend this toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Best Toner!

Love this toner! I had a facial and they recommended that I use this product. It makes my face feel fresh and clean, and keeps my skin clear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

My Favorite

I have tried sooooo many toners throughout the years. Even stopped using toner for a couple of years. The reason why is they either irritated my skin or made it sticky or dried it out. This one removes any traces of makeup and makes my skin refreshed. My complexion has improved since using this. Highly recommend along with the cleansing milk for sensitive skin that uses makeup or sunblock daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Good Product

Easy to use and effective

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Love it

This makes my skin feel great. A good gentle toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2017

Toning lotion

I love the smell and also that it gets rid of any remaining debris on my face after washing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2017

Great Scent and Good Toner

Great rose scent. Good for sensitive skin. I used to have severe acne problem. This is the only toner that won't irritate my skin. Now my acne problem gone. This is still my favorite toner for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Phytomer Rosee Visage Toner is one product I am never without!

Phytomer Rosee Visage Toner is my go to for not only a toner but for removing eye makeup without any eye irritation or filminess that comes from the oilier products I have tried. I have been using this for years and always have an extra bottle, so I never run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Very pleased!

The PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion is a great toner and cleanser all in one. I have been looking for one that works well with sensitive skin and found this to be perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Best toner on the market !

I've been using this toner along with several other Phytomer products for over twenty years. This toner cleanses so thoroughly that I've never had a problem with large pores. I'm 73 years old and people think I'm in my fifties. I highly recommend this toner!!!

Profile Photo

mariacbart

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2014

Great Product

This toner is great. Leaves skin clean feeling without stripping moisture. Getting the cleanser for free is an added bonus. My skin has never looked better and I get compliments all the time. The smell is light and pleasant, and it works wonderfully on sensitive skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2013

Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion is gentle and lovely.

Phytomer Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion is gentle and lovely. Its great for sensitive skin--it has no alcohol--and smells terrific.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2013

Perfect toner for me

I like using a toner to get the last bit of makeup off of my break-out prone skin, but also love the soothing quality of this one for my rosacea. Leaves my skin super clean but soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2013

Yummmmm

As a professed product junkie, I've used them all. The faint scent of roses is just one of the beautiful things about this toner. My face has never felt as soft or moisturized from a toner. No drying or tightness after applied. I love it! A bonus - I apply with my hands (no cotton ball) and my hands are soft too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
4
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
4
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
4
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5
PHYTOMER Rosee Visage Toning Cleansing Lotion
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100