Replenix RetinolForte Treatment Serum 5x Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix RetinolForte Treatment Serum 5x

Reviews For Replenix RetinolForte Treatment Serum 5x

$67.20 was $84.00
8 Results
October 13, 2020

Super Soft

I received this item as a sample and it lays like butter on your skin, my go to night treatment once a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Best product

I love this product. I have used this serum for years and love it. It does wonders for the appearance of your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

In Love

I have been using Retinol "like" serums and lotions for a long time. I thought that the results were decent. That is until I starting using the Replenix serum 5x. I didn't pay attention to the results at first, since I was dealing with excessive flaking. It has been 2 weeks since I started the serum. The wrinkles on my forehead and laugh lines are almost completely gone. And, I am 64 years old. They were terrible to begin with, but I am loving the results that I am getting.

Profile Photo

Dalebiosense

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Replenix RetinolForte Treatment Serum 5x

Great product. On my second order and I plan to continue using this cream at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Replenix Rerinol Forte Serum 5X

Really like the product, makes my skin feel very soft and smooth. I would like to know the main difference between the 3x and 5x. I submitted my question and unfortunately noone ever got back to me, so that was a disappointment.

Profile Photo

Gypsy

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

A Winner in the Fight Against Aging

This product does a great job in addressing my aging skin issues of stress breakouts, fine lines, and dullness. Just be careful if you have sensitive skin. You may want to ease into use with just a couple of nights to avoid dryness and flaking. My skin is so smooth and looks great after just a few weeks of 3X/weekly use. Highly Recommend!

Profile Photo

Writeontrend

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Replenish 5x

I used Replenix 3 x in the past so tried to step it up in strength. It causes red bumps on my cheeks. Even every 3 days is too much for my sensitive skin. Wish I had stayed with the 3x which I love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

RetinolForte Treatment Serum 5

I have seen some improvement in the sun spots on my face. I will purchase this product with a higher number then 5. I’m using now and hope for even better results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680