20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
November 10, 2019

Nice texture

Repurchased once or twice. I can't tell if it helps with cellulite, but the texture is very creamy and feels great.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Aesthetician Recommended

My aesthetician recommended this to me at the dermatology office because the ingredients have a beneficial effect on moisture retention as well as eliminating the appearance of cellulite. I use it mostly on my thighs. It has a nice consistency. I can't say for sure that it really helps, but I'm willing to keep trying it for awhile.

Profile Photo

Birdlady

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

This is an excellent product to help with crepe skin texture. Great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Would give 5+++

I absolutely love this body lotion. I was using an expensive drugstore lotion after showering, however, after trying this I was very much impressed. Definitely not oily, goes on smooth and melts into your skin. I am paying more for my after shower lotion, but it is worth it.

Profile Photo

2dreamgirl6

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

It really does smooth my body

It's so great. I just wish it wasn't so expensive. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

rr

August 02, 2019

REPLENIX SMOOTHING BODY LOTION

I have only been using the product for a couple of weeks so not sure how well it is working so far. Will be interested to see how my skin looks in a few more weeks. The lotion is really thick and goes on smoothly. Depending on what area you are using it on a little bit goes a long way. I'm sure the tube will last me quite awhile as I am just using on my upper arms and above my knees right now.

Profile Photo

LEIGHANN

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Great!

This product really works and I love that it is fragrance-free. It is pricey, so I use it just on my legs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 26, 2019

Replenix smoothing body lotion

I love this body lotion it's lite on the skin and you definitely see results. I have some sun damage on my arms and it has even help that. And, your skin is so soft and it helps with your texture as well. It's definitely not greasy and your legs will look hydrated and smooth. It's one of my favorite products highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Colene

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

My favorite

This body lotion is wonderful. It is moisturizing without being sticky or tacky. It absorbs very quickly, and I think it does help with firming and tightening. I've already purchased a second tube, and it will continue to be the only moisturizing cream that I will be using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Seems to work

I used this product once to twice a day for about six weeks before a trip on my rear and upper thighs. I definitely noticed smoothing above my knees where I have less cellulite. The skin on my rear and hip felt smoother and firmer and did seem to be slightly less dimly. I took one star off because the cost is so high.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

I have been using Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion for several months now and have been quite happy with the results. I love the texture of the lotion, and a little goes along way. I was always looking for a body lotion that had retinol in it, and this one caught my eye. It was a decent price point, and with LovelySkin. I always manage to find it on sale. I must admit, I also dry brush and use my NuBODY as well. The combination has made a great difference on the texture, tone and firmness of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Very nice cream

I was given this as a sample by my dermatologist, and I really liked it. I saw a difference on my knees and my arms. I bought a couple more tubes, but it is a bit pricey. I guess you get what you pay for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Visible difference

I read this product contains peptides and antioxidants. That’s a winning combination, so I bought it. It has proven its power by smoothing out skin on my grandma arms and knees. It is well worth the investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Love this Body Lotion

I have sensitive skin and love this Body lotion. This does not give me hives (as most body lotions do). I am on my 5th tube and use this nightly. It has made my arms smoother and my legs look less uneven. Replenix is a great brand, and this is one of their standout products. It is easy to dispense and there is zero fragrance. Will continue to buy as I always have a back up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Best body lotion

I’m 53 and started using this body lotion a year ago. I’m so impressed with the results! This lotion really makes a difference in the texture of my hands and arms where I have sun damage. My skin is so soft. It rubs in nicely and doesn’t leave you feeling greasy either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Amazing

Ordered this because of the reviews and have not regretted ordering this wonderful product, leaves skin silky soft and takes away the crepe skin on arms and legs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

great for winter

Love this lotion. I immediately noticed smoother less dry skin, especially during the dry winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Makes My Skin Feel Really Soft

I like the softness and hydrated look and feel after trying this product. Have not been using it long enough to see a difference, but so far, it is on my A List to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

love this lotion, very hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

A little pricey but a great daily moisturizer

This is the best daily moisturizer I’ve tried. It leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, but not at all “greasy” like so many moisturizers. Compared to drug store brands, it is expensive, but it is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Great for dry and sensitive skin!!

I've struggled with dry itchy legs for years. It gets to the point of me bruising myself from scratching so heavily. I've tried every over-the-counter lotion/moisturizer and non-steroid cream out there with no relief. You name it, I tried it. The Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion stopped the itch and leaves my skin silky soft!!!! Definitely worth the $

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2018

Tighter skin above the knees

Currently using product every other night. Hoping to achieve some firming on the skin above my knees. I have only been using it for about two weeks. Hoping to see results soon. Do love other Replenix products. Medical grade skincare equals results.

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2018

Replenish smoothing body lotion

Super products. Skin feels silky and soft. Recommend trying and you’ll love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Wonderful body lotion

I love this lotion. It really makes my skin soft without being greasy. I use it on my arms and legs, and I can tell a big difference in just the month I have been using it. Even the backs of my hands are looking much younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

One of the best...

One of the best lotions I tried in terms of brightening and firming! Too sad I had to stop using it due to recent food allergies. It has caffeine, and I am allergic to caffeine (skin will absorb it), so I had to stop it and find an alternative. Too sad because I love everything about it, and I haven't found a perfect match yet. Try it if you are not allergic to any ingredients of this lotion. It is simply the best!

Profile Photo

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100