20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
January 29, 2019

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

I have been using Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion for several months now and have been quite happy with the results. I love the texture of the lotion, and a little goes along way. I was always looking for a body lotion that had retinol in it, and this one caught my eye. It was a decent price point, and with LovelySkin. I always manage to find it on sale. I must admit, I also dry brush and use my NuBODY as well. The combination has made a great difference on the texture, tone and firmness of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2019

Very nice cream

I was given this as a sample by my dermatologist, and I really liked it. I saw a difference on my knees and my arms. I bought a couple more tubes, but it is a bit pricey. I guess you get what you pay for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Visible difference

I read this product contains peptides and antioxidants. That’s a winning combination, so I bought it. It has proven its power by smoothing out skin on my grandma arms and knees. It is well worth the investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 14, 2019

Love this Body Lotion

I have sensitive skin and love this Body lotion. This does not give me hives (as most body lotions do). I am on my 5th tube and use this nightly. It has made my arms smoother and my legs look less uneven. Replenix is a great brand, and this is one of their standout products. It is easy to dispense and there is zero fragrance. Will continue to buy as I always have a back up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2019

Best body lotion

I’m 53 and started using this body lotion a year ago. I’m so impressed with the results! This lotion really makes a difference in the texture of my hands and arms where I have sun damage. My skin is so soft. It rubs in nicely and doesn’t leave you feeling greasy either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2018

Amazing

Ordered this because of the reviews and have not regretted ordering this wonderful product, leaves skin silky soft and takes away the crepe skin on arms and legs.

Profile Photo

Moose

November 20, 2018

great for winter

Love this lotion. I immediately noticed smoother less dry skin, especially during the dry winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 10, 2018

Makes My Skin Feel Really Soft

I like the softness and hydrated look and feel after trying this product. Have not been using it long enough to see a difference, but so far, it is on my A List to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 06, 2018

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

love this lotion, very hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

A little pricey but a great daily moisturizer

This is the best daily moisturizer I’ve tried. It leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, but not at all “greasy” like so many moisturizers. Compared to drug store brands, it is expensive, but it is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2018

Great for dry and sensitive skin!!

I've struggled with dry itchy legs for years. It gets to the point of me bruising myself from scratching so heavily. I've tried every over-the-counter lotion/moisturizer and non-steroid cream out there with no relief. You name it, I tried it. The Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion stopped the itch and leaves my skin silky soft!!!! Definitely worth the $

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2018

Tighter skin above the knees

Currently using product every other night. Hoping to achieve some firming on the skin above my knees. I have only been using it for about two weeks. Hoping to see results soon. Do love other Replenix products. Medical grade skincare equals results.

Profile Photo

Yvonne

August 19, 2018

Replenish smoothing body lotion

Super products. Skin feels silky and soft. Recommend trying and you’ll love it.

Profile Photo

Glo

August 09, 2018

Wonderful body lotion

I love this lotion. It really makes my skin soft without being greasy. I use it on my arms and legs, and I can tell a big difference in just the month I have been using it. Even the backs of my hands are looking much younger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 07, 2018

One of the best...

One of the best lotions I tried in terms of brightening and firming! Too sad I had to stop using it due to recent food allergies. It has caffeine, and I am allergic to caffeine (skin will absorb it), so I had to stop it and find an alternative. Too sad because I love everything about it, and I haven't found a perfect match yet. Try it if you are not allergic to any ingredients of this lotion. It is simply the best!

Profile Photo

Gingerbread

April 13, 2018

Great body lotion!

I purchased a tube of this lotion on a recommendation from my dermatologist and his aesthetician and am so happy I did! It goes on very smoothly and doesn't leave a heavy sticky feel on the skin. I've been using on my arms, elbows, knees and hands and have seen a wonderful improvement in the look and feel of my skin. I will definitely be purchasing again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2018

Review for Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

This is a good body lotion. It is moisturizing and soothing. However, since I have very dry skin, I must add body oil to the mix. This is a good product for those without very dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2018

It Works!

I repurchased Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion after using the first tube. For the first time, I don't have the flaking that I used to have in the winter, using other body creams. I purchased it the first time after receiving a sample and reading the ingredients, which are first class. I am a senior, and appreciate this product for smoothing and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2017

I hate to say it, but I love it!

For years, I was totally sold on Glytone's body lotion with SPF. I received this lotion as a bonus with purchase and grudgingly fell in love. When the tube was gone, I found myself back on this site buying another tube and then another tube. I can't live without it! My skin drinks it up, there is no residue like you get with other lotions with retinol and it makes my skin so smooth and healthy-looking! Now when it is on sale, I make sure to get multiple tubes so that I don't run out. Addicted? Yup!

Profile Photo

trossi

December 02, 2017

Expensive but Rich!

I received a full size of this lotion for free last year during the holiday sales. LovelySkin is the best! I really liked it but haven't repurchased due to the cost. If you want a great creme, especially for those winter months to repair the skin, I would highly recommend this creme. It is like their face creme but for your body! Very high quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2017

Surprisingly Effective!

I received a sample of this moisturizer, and since I didn’t know the brand, chucked it into my sample drawer and didn’t think of it again. Then, my elbows became so dry from a medical condition, they looked ash black and hurt when I put them on a hard surface. I purchased La Roche Posay’s medicated moisturizer that cost approx $60, and it only slightly alleviated the problem. I subsequently purchased two other moisturizers seeking relief and didn’t receive any real alleviation. I was going on trip and took out a bunch of samples from my drawer for the trip, this moisturizer came with me. The FIRST time I used it after a shower on my elbows I saw a difference! After the third day of both am and pm use, my elbows were back to normal!! Needless to say, I bought a full size and recommend it for extremely dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2017

smooth skin

This lotion makes your skin feel so smooth!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 06, 2017

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

Very nice texture and light pleasant fragrance. I don't think there is any fragrance in the ingredients, so the combination of ingredients provides a slight aroma. I don't breakout from the lotion, which is creamy, not watery. It does provide good moisture and helps with rosacea prone areas. I've used for about 60 days.

Profile Photo

BeBe

October 11, 2017

The best body lotion ever

This leaves my skin soft and very smooth. It sinks in and doesn't leave that greasy feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2017

Great moisturizer

I have been using this on my arms and elbows for two weeks and noticed the roughness of my elbow skin is subsiding.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
4
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
4
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
4
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
4
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
4
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
4
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100