20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
March 30, 2020

Fantastic!

Really, really like this product. Goes on super easy, not greasy and a little goes a long way. This is 2nd tube and still loving it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Love this stuff

I’ve order this product a few times and I really like it. It firms and goes on nicely. I watch for it to go on sale as it is a little pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

softer skin

This feels luxurious going on. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and hopefully with continued use will see younger and firmer skin.

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Buying again

I have gone through one entire tube and am getting another one. For context purposes, I bought this product to treat some cellulite on my thighs. After an entire tube of the lotion and nearly daily application for three weeks, I see small improvement. Small but definitely worth getting another tube and continuing the treatment. It's only been three weeks after-all. The texture is great, applies very easily and the odorless smell is perfect too.

Profile Photo

lazouzou

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

So great for the winter

I'm 60 and get really dry skin in the wintertime. Cheaper lotions just don't do anything anymore for me. This one really works well and doesn't have a ton of fragrance in it. It's expensive, but worth it.

Profile Photo

JEF

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Nice texture

Repurchased once or twice. I can't tell if it helps with cellulite, but the texture is very creamy and feels great.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Aesthetician Recommended

My aesthetician recommended this to me at the dermatology office because the ingredients have a beneficial effect on moisture retention as well as eliminating the appearance of cellulite. I use it mostly on my thighs. It has a nice consistency. I can't say for sure that it really helps, but I'm willing to keep trying it for awhile.

Profile Photo

Birdlady

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

This is an excellent product to help with crepe skin texture. Great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Would give 5+++

I absolutely love this body lotion. I was using an expensive drugstore lotion after showering, however, after trying this I was very much impressed. Definitely not oily, goes on smooth and melts into your skin. I am paying more for my after shower lotion, but it is worth it.

Profile Photo

2dreamgirl6

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

It really does smooth my body

It's so great. I just wish it wasn't so expensive. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

rr

August 02, 2019

REPLENIX SMOOTHING BODY LOTION

I have only been using the product for a couple of weeks so not sure how well it is working so far. Will be interested to see how my skin looks in a few more weeks. The lotion is really thick and goes on smoothly. Depending on what area you are using it on a little bit goes a long way. I'm sure the tube will last me quite awhile as I am just using on my upper arms and above my knees right now.

Profile Photo

LEIGHANN

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Great!

This product really works and I love that it is fragrance-free. It is pricey, so I use it just on my legs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 26, 2019

Replenix smoothing body lotion

I love this body lotion it's lite on the skin and you definitely see results. I have some sun damage on my arms and it has even help that. And, your skin is so soft and it helps with your texture as well. It's definitely not greasy and your legs will look hydrated and smooth. It's one of my favorite products highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Colene

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

My favorite

This body lotion is wonderful. It is moisturizing without being sticky or tacky. It absorbs very quickly, and I think it does help with firming and tightening. I've already purchased a second tube, and it will continue to be the only moisturizing cream that I will be using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Seems to work

I used this product once to twice a day for about six weeks before a trip on my rear and upper thighs. I definitely noticed smoothing above my knees where I have less cellulite. The skin on my rear and hip felt smoother and firmer and did seem to be slightly less dimly. I took one star off because the cost is so high.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

I have been using Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion for several months now and have been quite happy with the results. I love the texture of the lotion, and a little goes along way. I was always looking for a body lotion that had retinol in it, and this one caught my eye. It was a decent price point, and with LovelySkin. I always manage to find it on sale. I must admit, I also dry brush and use my NuBODY as well. The combination has made a great difference on the texture, tone and firmness of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Very nice cream

I was given this as a sample by my dermatologist, and I really liked it. I saw a difference on my knees and my arms. I bought a couple more tubes, but it is a bit pricey. I guess you get what you pay for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Visible difference

I read this product contains peptides and antioxidants. That’s a winning combination, so I bought it. It has proven its power by smoothing out skin on my grandma arms and knees. It is well worth the investment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Love this Body Lotion

I have sensitive skin and love this Body lotion. This does not give me hives (as most body lotions do). I am on my 5th tube and use this nightly. It has made my arms smoother and my legs look less uneven. Replenix is a great brand, and this is one of their standout products. It is easy to dispense and there is zero fragrance. Will continue to buy as I always have a back up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Best body lotion

I’m 53 and started using this body lotion a year ago. I’m so impressed with the results! This lotion really makes a difference in the texture of my hands and arms where I have sun damage. My skin is so soft. It rubs in nicely and doesn’t leave you feeling greasy either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Amazing

Ordered this because of the reviews and have not regretted ordering this wonderful product, leaves skin silky soft and takes away the crepe skin on arms and legs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

great for winter

Love this lotion. I immediately noticed smoother less dry skin, especially during the dry winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Makes My Skin Feel Really Soft

I like the softness and hydrated look and feel after trying this product. Have not been using it long enough to see a difference, but so far, it is on my A List to repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Replenix Smoothing Body Lotion

love this lotion, very hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

A little pricey but a great daily moisturizer

This is the best daily moisturizer I’ve tried. It leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated, but not at all “greasy” like so many moisturizers. Compared to drug store brands, it is expensive, but it is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100