Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch, a microdermabrasion scrub

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
June 03, 2019

Amazing!!!

Amazing product!! My skin is smooth, radiant and glowing after just 10 days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Wonderful

This makes my skin so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Gentle exfoliator

Skin feels refreshed after use. It is not drying, which is a plus. It is also gentle enough on sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

Great product!

I love this product. It leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. It does not strip away the moisture from my skin like other products have done. I recommend using once per week. Very gentle yet effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

not too exciting

It's average, not really doing anything. It feels a bit oily too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Wonderful product

I have been using Finishing Touch for two years. It exfoliates my complexion. After using it, my skin feels so smooth and my products absorb easily into my skin. I just enjoy using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Gentle yet effective face exfoliant

I like this face wash because it is gentle. I used to use a store bought face scrub about once or twice a week with my Clarisonic brush and I felt like it did the job. This one however, I feel would be too much to use with my brush. I haven't tried it with the brush. This exfoliate works well if you just use your fingertips. I can feel it getting rid of my dead and dull skin. I like using these in the shower and when I walk out, I can just see the brightness of my skin. I use this only once or twice a week. I would recommend using this product. You will see your skin glow after each use. I'm sure I will buy another when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

great exfoliator

Great exfoliation. Face is refined, smooth, and glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2017

Finishing Touch by Revision

I Love this product and use it about three times a week. On the days I use this Amazing scrub, I notice my pores to be smaller, my skin is left brighter all because the natural exfoliants gently polishes away any imperfections!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Great scrub

Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

finishing touch

this is good for cleaning off dead skin cells. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Revision Finishing Touch

I have slowly been incorporating Revision products into my skin care regime over the last year. I selected Finishing Touch as I thought it would be a good addition. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and am really happy with it. The tiny beads in it really seem to clean your skin and make it feel very smooth. I use it twice a week. It seems a great addition to my current products from Revision. I do have sensitive skin and have had no issue with the Revision line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

Gentle and effective enough for oily & sensitive skin

I love these products. I live in a hot and humid environment indoor and outdoor. I have sensitive skin and oily skin. This product does wonders. Twice a week followed by Hydrating Serum and life is perfect.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2016

just like it says

This is a great product for sloughing off the dead skin. I feel totally polished after using it, and it feels much cleaner and smoother than using a facial brush. I like the gritty feel of it. When I've finished using it on my face, I swipe off some of it and use it on the backs of my hands to make them smoother, too. Great product I've used for several years. Will keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2016

Love this Scrub

This scrub is gentle, yet makes a very visible difference in skin tone and pore size. I use it just a couple times a week and it makes my skin look fresh, younger and healthy. I'm very happy with this purchase and will continue to buy and recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

The best scrub I tried!!

I love this exfoliator ! Its effective yet gentle, I can use it every day and it just makes me glow!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2015

Revision Finishing Touch

After one use it made my face break out. I will continue to use my clarisonic instead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2015

Finishing Touch

Really nice exfoliating scrub. No real "bang" ingredients for anti-aging but good for buffing off dead skin. Probably could find something comparable at a better price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2015

Revision does exactly that!

Received a sample of this product and loved how it made my face feel. Just like getting a dermabrasion visit! Leaves your skin smooth and creamy. I do not use it more than once a week. I am 58 with a good skincare regime and feel like this is a nice addition. The amount needed for each use is small so it appears the container will last a while. I like that it comes with an applicator to scoup out the product. I keep it in my shower and use it there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2015

Wow! This is amazing!

I received a sample of this with one of my many orders of Intellishade. I finally tried it, as I havent been able to get in for a microdermabrasion facial - just too busy. I absolutely love this. It works beautifully. Skin feels so soft afterwards. I definitely recommend this and will be buying it over and over again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 01, 2015

Smooth Move

I love this scrub and use it everyday. In using some previous scrubs it felt like I was rubbing boulders all over my face! This one has very fine particles that are easy to wash away. My face feels so clean and so smooth! I used this on some scarring I got on my face from a laser treatment gone wrong....dont ask! Ugh! I have noticed that even the scarring has improved some. Very happy about that. I hope they never stop making this stuff! I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Gentle exfoliant

I love this product. I use it every day. This is how I start my day, every day. I used to have oily skin but as I have aged it is more normal. Finishing Touch is great to remove dead skin and stimulate new growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2015

Real gentle product

I like this product because it is gentle. I used it after my exfoliation to try and remove some of the dead skin. My skin feels soft afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

I use twice a week -- which gives my skin a soft smooth feeling after each use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2014

Glow!

I love this product! It is the perfect product to give my 40+ skin a good glow. My skin has begun to get a little rough at times and this takes it back a few years. HATE it when I run out.....Im totally addicted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Finishing Touch - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100