Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
Non-sticky hydrating serum
February 05, 2019

I've tried a lot of hyaluronic acid serums, and this is one of my current favorites. I love the inclusion of honey for the antibacterial properties as well. I found that it works well as a sole moisturizer on days where it's not very dry. It sinks in quickly and is not tacky feeling. If you have some pillow creases in your face it will help lessen them a little. All-around great product.

Great Product!
January 28, 2019

I use this before moisturizing every morning and night. Perfect addition without being greasy/oily. Love that it absorbs so quickly!

Excellent Product
January 10, 2019

I've been using this serum for two years and love it. Keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed. Reduces fine lines

Light, not greasy
December 29, 2018

Love to pair this with my favorite serums! It isn’t greasy. It is light enough for a little extra hydration in the AM before putting on my Intellishade.

Hydrating Serum
December 03, 2018

I have been using this serum for years. It’s the only serum that I can use for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It’s feels lovely on the skin, dries super quickly and doesn’t leave a tacky residue. Highly recommend.

Can't live without this serum!
November 14, 2018

Revision's Hydrating Serum is the perfect formula! It hydrates without imparting any oil and helps keep skin comfortable, particularly in winter months!

Revision Hydrating Serum
October 03, 2018

I have been using this product for the past 6 months. It is amazing and hydrates your skin. However, it does not feel oily. It makes your skin look great. Great product.

Love this product!
September 17, 2018

Another Revision product, I will continue to purchase. This hydrating serum absorbs into my skin very quickly without leaving a greasy feeling behind. It leaves a smooth surface for my make up to be applied over it. Love this product!

Rener12
HA serum
July 29, 2018

I’m giving four stars because I have used this serum for just a few weeks. The jury is still out. So far, I can say that my skin appears to be somewhat plumper and better hydrated, but it’s not helping the aggravating expression line in the middle of my forehead. I’m hoping that prolonged use will yield results. I’m undecided right now as to whether I’ll purchase again.

Sasha
perfect coverage for combination skin
July 27, 2018

I have searched everywhere for a moisturizer like this. I can wear it as a night cream, under foundation or however I please as I wont get the clogged pores, oily skin and build up that others have done. I have extremely sensitive skin, prone to acne, oil or even dry patches. This is the the perfect fit for me.

Hydration for combination skin
July 22, 2018

I began using this product after a skin peel. Having combination skin, I was concerned it would make my skin too oily, but it absorbs quickly. My skin is soft and eases fine lines. I do use a primer and sunscreen before applying makeup. I have used it daily in addition to revision rectified and ketamine eye cream. Highly recommend this product.

Beachnut
Serum magic
June 21, 2018

I have wanted to try this to accompany the Revision moisturizer. Pricey but bought it on sale. Worth waiting for. Really helps to plump up and make skin look smoother.

Excellent product
June 06, 2018

This is a very good hydrating serum. It work well on sensitive skin with mild rosacea and is helpful in those dry winter months to use in addition to my regular moisturizer.

nice, not sure if it works
May 23, 2018

It doesn't cause acne which is a huge plus for me. Sometimes, feels like it doesn't do anything. I have combo skin, so sometimes it feels drying the day after.

Great Value
May 21, 2018

I bought the large size because of the value. So far, I have really liked it. I am using this instead of a higher priced, but awesome, product (SkinMedica HA5) which finally just became too expensive. I have used the Revision for a couple of weeks with great results.

Beautiful skin at 58
May 16, 2018

I just love this product after years of retinol products my aesthetician recommendation at my age was to hydrate, and she recommended revision serum. Now, I receive compliments on my skin. Thank you so much!

Vikki
Amazing Product
May 13, 2018

The hydrating serum keeps my skin from getting dry. My skin has a glow from using the hydrating serum.

Hydrating Serum + Vitamin C + Vitamin K - Great Products!!
April 13, 2018

I was turned onto Revision Skincare by my aesthetician. I live in Colorado. The climate here is super dry, and the sun is also pretty intense. I can never seem to keep my skin hydrated, and I'm pretty active outside. I'm always fighting off the elements (sun, wind, etc..). I'm also somewhat acne prone (mostly hormonal), and my skin is pretty sensitive. I'm always fighting redness. My aesthetician recommended me trying the Vitamin C 15% Lotion (and if it was helpful, moving up to the 30%) or the Hydrating Serum for moisture beyond what my daily moisturizer was giving me. I tried both products independently and then wound up layering them and have had great results. My skin feels smoother, more hydrated and less red. I also am not breaking out as much. I've added to my skin care routine the Vitamin K lotion as well, all in effort to reduce redness. I start w/ the one of Revisions Toners, follow next w/ the Hydrating Serum, the Vitamin C and then Vitamin K. Finish w/ my moisturizer, Sunscreen (Elta MD UV Facial) and then my makeup. I'm super happy w/ the results and would definitely recommend these products to anyone looking for happier, less dry and red skin.

Good moisturizer
April 06, 2018

This serum is light and doesn't feel oily. It goes on nicely and blends well with your foundation. The only drawback is that if you live in a dry climate like I do, it may not be enough of a moisturizer during dry periods.

P. Dufault
March 24, 2018

Revision serum is a staple as part of my AM routine. I use it in combination with Revision sunscreen foundation. Thank you Revision.

Hydrating Serum
March 20, 2018

Light - doesn't clog pores.

Great Serum!
March 19, 2018

There is a noticeable difference when using this serum. Very lightweight! Love it!

Definately see a difference
March 12, 2018

I just started using the Hydrating Serum about 2 months ago. It has made a difference in the overall suppleness of my skin. I highly recommend this skincare necessity!

Revision Hydrating Serum
February 11, 2018

Nice Hyaluronic Acid Serum that is EASY to apply and layers well with other serums. In the morning, I apply this to my face, neck, chest and hands after whichever C Serum I am using for the day and it goes on smoothly without being sticky or ''rolling''. Day or Night, I like using a Hyaluronic Acid to help bind moisture to my skin before I go on to the next step in my skincare routine. I bought the 8 oz size as I like to keep Hyaluronic Acid at the sinks, so when I wash my hands, I can reapply as washing hands so frequently is really drying.

really hydrating
January 28, 2018

This is a fabulous peptide serum-the texture couldn't be better. a silky gel, slightly thicker than water, it spreads nicely and leaves a very slight sticky finish that quickly disappears. It doesn't leave any kind of oil or shine on your skin, yet it feels so moisturizing. There is no scent to this serum.

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100