Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
September 30, 2019

Super Hydration

I have been using Revision products for 2 years now and am extremely pleased with the results. This product is no exception. Great hydration, especially around eyes and forehead. Diminishes fine lines in those areas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Love this product !!

Very happy with this product! Leaves my skin dry very soft.

Profile Photo

TAgromayor

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Not impressed

I’m a big fan of this brand but not impressed with this hydrating serum. Almost finished the bottle and I haven’t noticed any difference in my skin or its moisture level.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Hydrating Serum

I absolutely love this product.

Profile Photo

LGriffith

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great product!

I use this serum as an extra moisturizer in the evenings before I go to bed. I use one pump of it with one dab of my revision restorative cream. I love it! I love all revision products because they can be combined together.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Revision Hydrating Serum

I have been happy with it all along. Actually, the only criticism that I have is the packaging, by being jet black you can’t tell how much product remains you don’t know when to reorder or when it might go dry on you at the least opportune time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Great on hot days

This works great now hot days. It holds up under makeup and does not leave a greasy feeling. It is also perfect after a peel. It will not irritate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Love this stuff!

I will never use another moisturizer ever again! Never greasy, gives my face the perfect amount of moisture and great as a primer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Plumped up!

I find this a good as the other HA products I tried. Makes my skin feel plumped up. Always a good feeling!

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Revision is the best

All of the Revision products, I have tried have been excellent, my skin has never looked better! The Hydrating Serum is just another product of there's that totally works. Hydrates my dry skin, but doesn't make it greasy. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Revision hydrating serum

Excellent product, love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Great

I love all Revision Skin Care products. This hydrating potions keeps my face moisturized all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Hummm....

I’m using the Brightening Facial wash, and think it’s a great product. Brightens your complexion and a little goes a long way. So when the serum was offered at a discount, I thought it would be another great product to add to the routine! I read the reviews and was sure this would be a good buy! I don’t think it does much for me. It’s a gel-like serum. It’s sticky and makes me feel goopy. I can’t see a plumpness or any indication of hydration. I’m disappointed. Wouldn’t buy the product again (and being a “more is better” person, I bought the BIG tube).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This is a new product for me, but so far, I really like it. Very hydrating and easy to use, I would highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Best Serum... EVER!

I have been perfecting my skincare routine for the last 2 years. It's a process to introduce a new product to my routine, because I have acne prone skin. Most serums are sticky or thick, this serum is almost the consistency of aloe (it's clear) and goes on smooth. It doesn't leave your skin sticky to touch. No oils. Nothing. It nicely smooths into your skin. Also, your skin is glowing! I used this post-microneedling procedure to really lock in extra moisture. Wow! This was so helpful in the healing process. Honestly, will never go without this. Especially in the heat of summer and cold of winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

My skin care staple

I'll never be without this serum—I've tried so many hydrating serums from lower end and higher ends brands, but this once actually does what it says. I love it so much I bought the giant salon size. Adds hydration during the colder months and in the summer I can wear this as a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Cools and tightens the skin

The serum glides on so smoothly on the face, immediately giving a cooling sensation. Skin is tightened when the serum dries.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Non-sticky hydrating serum

I've tried a lot of hyaluronic acid serums, and this is one of my current favorites. I love the inclusion of honey for the antibacterial properties as well. I found that it works well as a sole moisturizer on days where it's not very dry. It sinks in quickly and is not tacky feeling. If you have some pillow creases in your face it will help lessen them a little. All-around great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great Product!

I use this before moisturizing every morning and night. Perfect addition without being greasy/oily. Love that it absorbs so quickly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Excellent Product

I've been using this serum for two years and love it. Keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed. Reduces fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Light, not greasy

Love to pair this with my favorite serums! It isn’t greasy. It is light enough for a little extra hydration in the AM before putting on my Intellishade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Hydrating Serum

I have been using this serum for years. It’s the only serum that I can use for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It’s feels lovely on the skin, dries super quickly and doesn’t leave a tacky residue. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Can't live without this serum!

Revision's Hydrating Serum is the perfect formula! It hydrates without imparting any oil and helps keep skin comfortable, particularly in winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Revision Hydrating Serum

I have been using this product for the past 6 months. It is amazing and hydrates your skin. However, it does not feel oily. It makes your skin look great. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Love this product!

Another Revision product, I will continue to purchase. This hydrating serum absorbs into my skin very quickly without leaving a greasy feeling behind. It leaves a smooth surface for my make up to be applied over it. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
3
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
1
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100