Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


110 Results
June 23, 2020

Twice a day

This product has been so helpful in keeping my skin barrier healthy. I use it twice a day after vitamin c.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Fantastic

Love this product. Lasts a long time, hardly have to use any.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

It’s ok

It’s clear, gel like, and goes on smooth. It doesn’t leave your skin oily. It’s ok for me. Combination and sensitive skin type. However, I’m staying with my Epionce products .

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Can't Live Without It!

Have used many serums over the years. This one noticeably takes years off of my face in my senior years according to those around me in Georgia.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2020

Love it!!

Love this!! It is so hydrating yet doesn’t make my face oily at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Awesome product

This a clear gel like product. Goes on nicely with no scent. It is absorbed pretty quickly. When I use it at night under my moisturizer it makes my skin so plump and healthy looking in the mornings. Very nice product.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

Smoothing and Hydrating

I absolutely love how this product moisturizes while adding silky softness to my skins texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2020

Lovely Texture

A little of this serum goes a long way. A couple pumps are good for your entire face. It feels so nice going on and absorbs quickly. I use it before moisturizing at night and my face is smooth in the morning. Another great Revision product!!

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Did not moisturize enough

Having used the serum for a while, I found it did little to moisturize my face. I've found more well-priced hyaluronic acid serums that do a better job. And I say this as a Revision Skincare fan. I wish it worked for me but glad it's working for others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Wanted to love

I really wanted to love this product, but it just didn’t happen. It helps with the dry skin when used under a moisturizer but I found my self breaking out from it. The con just wasn’t enough to enjoy the benefits. Of course, it did do what it’s supposed to hence the 3 stars.

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Revision Hydrating Serum

Love it! Really helps with dry facial skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Non-oily hydration

This is an awesome product. I used to feel like my skin was not properly hydrated unless it looked shiny. I would use heavy moisturizers in an attempt to hydrate. The product is awesome. It is non-greasy and very hydrating. I apply this product under my foundation and it works beautifully. If I ever have a little dry spot on my face, I simply apply a little dot of this product, and it does its thing. Keep in mind that everyone’s skin is just as unique as each person. If you are considering this product, I would suggest giving it a try.

Profile Photo

MeowMeow

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Great product

I have very dry skin, and this serum has helped tremendously! I use it under moisturizer and feel and look a lot more hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Nice lightweight serum!

I have been using this serum at night underneath the DEJ Night Cream and Firming Cream for a couple of weeks and am liking results. The serum is very lightweight and soaks in quickly. I haven't used it without the other 2 products that I mentioned, but I have noticed that using the 3 products together makes my skin soft, moisturized and brightened in the morning.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Super Hydration

I have been using Revision products for 2 years now and am extremely pleased with the results. This product is no exception. Great hydration, especially around eyes and forehead. Diminishes fine lines in those areas.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Love this product !!

Very happy with this product! Leaves my skin dry very soft.

Profile Photo

TAgromayor

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Not impressed

I’m a big fan of this brand but not impressed with this hydrating serum. Almost finished the bottle and I haven’t noticed any difference in my skin or its moisture level.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Hydrating Serum

I absolutely love this product.

Profile Photo

LGriffith

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great product!

I use this serum as an extra moisturizer in the evenings before I go to bed. I use one pump of it with one dab of my revision restorative cream. I love it! I love all revision products because they can be combined together.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Revision Hydrating Serum

I have been happy with it all along. Actually, the only criticism that I have is the packaging, by being jet black you can’t tell how much product remains you don’t know when to reorder or when it might go dry on you at the least opportune time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Great on hot days

This works great now hot days. It holds up under makeup and does not leave a greasy feeling. It is also perfect after a peel. It will not irritate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Love this stuff!

I will never use another moisturizer ever again! Never greasy, gives my face the perfect amount of moisture and great as a primer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Plumped up!

I find this a good as the other HA products I tried. Makes my skin feel plumped up. Always a good feeling!

Profile Photo

suzy

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Revision is the best

All of the Revision products, I have tried have been excellent, my skin has never looked better! The Hydrating Serum is just another product of there's that totally works. Hydrates my dry skin, but doesn't make it greasy. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Revision hydrating serum

Excellent product, love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
3
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680