Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
May 19, 2019

Great

I love all Revision Skin Care products. This hydrating potions keeps my face moisturized all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This is a new product for me, but so far, I really like it. Very hydrating and easy to use, I would highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Best Serum... EVER!

I have been perfecting my skincare routine for the last 2 years. It's a process to introduce a new product to my routine, because I have acne prone skin. Most serums are sticky or thick, this serum is almost the consistency of aloe (it's clear) and goes on smooth. It doesn't leave your skin sticky to touch. No oils. Nothing. It nicely smooths into your skin. Also, your skin is glowing! I used this post-microneedling procedure to really lock in extra moisture. Wow! This was so helpful in the healing process. Honestly, will never go without this. Especially in the heat of summer and cold of winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

My skin care staple

I'll never be without this serum—I've tried so many hydrating serums from lower end and higher ends brands, but this once actually does what it says. I love it so much I bought the giant salon size. Adds hydration during the colder months and in the summer I can wear this as a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Cools and tightens the skin

The serum glides on so smoothly on the face, immediately giving a cooling sensation. Skin is tightened when the serum dries.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Non-sticky hydrating serum

I've tried a lot of hyaluronic acid serums, and this is one of my current favorites. I love the inclusion of honey for the antibacterial properties as well. I found that it works well as a sole moisturizer on days where it's not very dry. It sinks in quickly and is not tacky feeling. If you have some pillow creases in your face it will help lessen them a little. All-around great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great Product!

I use this before moisturizing every morning and night. Perfect addition without being greasy/oily. Love that it absorbs so quickly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Excellent Product

I've been using this serum for two years and love it. Keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed. Reduces fine lines

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Light, not greasy

Love to pair this with my favorite serums! It isn’t greasy. It is light enough for a little extra hydration in the AM before putting on my Intellishade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Hydrating Serum

I have been using this serum for years. It’s the only serum that I can use for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It’s feels lovely on the skin, dries super quickly and doesn’t leave a tacky residue. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Can't live without this serum!

Revision's Hydrating Serum is the perfect formula! It hydrates without imparting any oil and helps keep skin comfortable, particularly in winter months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Revision Hydrating Serum

I have been using this product for the past 6 months. It is amazing and hydrates your skin. However, it does not feel oily. It makes your skin look great. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Love this product!

Another Revision product, I will continue to purchase. This hydrating serum absorbs into my skin very quickly without leaving a greasy feeling behind. It leaves a smooth surface for my make up to be applied over it. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

HA serum

I’m giving four stars because I have used this serum for just a few weeks. The jury is still out. So far, I can say that my skin appears to be somewhat plumper and better hydrated, but it’s not helping the aggravating expression line in the middle of my forehead. I’m hoping that prolonged use will yield results. I’m undecided right now as to whether I’ll purchase again.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

perfect coverage for combination skin

I have searched everywhere for a moisturizer like this. I can wear it as a night cream, under foundation or however I please as I wont get the clogged pores, oily skin and build up that others have done. I have extremely sensitive skin, prone to acne, oil or even dry patches. This is the the perfect fit for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2018

Hydration for combination skin

I began using this product after a skin peel. Having combination skin, I was concerned it would make my skin too oily, but it absorbs quickly. My skin is soft and eases fine lines. I do use a primer and sunscreen before applying makeup. I have used it daily in addition to revision rectified and ketamine eye cream. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Beachnut

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Serum magic

I have wanted to try this to accompany the Revision moisturizer. Pricey but bought it on sale. Worth waiting for. Really helps to plump up and make skin look smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Excellent product

This is a very good hydrating serum. It work well on sensitive skin with mild rosacea and is helpful in those dry winter months to use in addition to my regular moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

nice, not sure if it works

It doesn't cause acne which is a huge plus for me. Sometimes, feels like it doesn't do anything. I have combo skin, so sometimes it feels drying the day after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Great Value

I bought the large size because of the value. So far, I have really liked it. I am using this instead of a higher priced, but awesome, product (SkinMedica HA5) which finally just became too expensive. I have used the Revision for a couple of weeks with great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Beautiful skin at 58

I just love this product after years of retinol products my aesthetician recommendation at my age was to hydrate, and she recommended revision serum. Now, I receive compliments on my skin. Thank you so much!

Profile Photo

Vikki

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2018

Amazing Product

The hydrating serum keeps my skin from getting dry. My skin has a glow from using the hydrating serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Hydrating Serum + Vitamin C + Vitamin K - Great Products!!

I was turned onto Revision Skincare by my aesthetician. I live in Colorado. The climate here is super dry, and the sun is also pretty intense. I can never seem to keep my skin hydrated, and I'm pretty active outside. I'm always fighting off the elements (sun, wind, etc..). I'm also somewhat acne prone (mostly hormonal), and my skin is pretty sensitive. I'm always fighting redness. My aesthetician recommended me trying the Vitamin C 15% Lotion (and if it was helpful, moving up to the 30%) or the Hydrating Serum for moisture beyond what my daily moisturizer was giving me. I tried both products independently and then wound up layering them and have had great results. My skin feels smoother, more hydrated and less red. I also am not breaking out as much. I've added to my skin care routine the Vitamin K lotion as well, all in effort to reduce redness. I start w/ the one of Revisions Toners, follow next w/ the Hydrating Serum, the Vitamin C and then Vitamin K. Finish w/ my moisturizer, Sunscreen (Elta MD UV Facial) and then my makeup. I'm super happy w/ the results and would definitely recommend these products to anyone looking for happier, less dry and red skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Good moisturizer

This serum is light and doesn't feel oily. It goes on nicely and blends well with your foundation. The only drawback is that if you live in a dry climate like I do, it may not be enough of a moisturizer during dry periods.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

P. Dufault

Revision serum is a staple as part of my AM routine. I use it in combination with Revision sunscreen foundation. Thank you Revision.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100