20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

Reviews For Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

$76.00
January 14, 2021

Nooo

Too pale and oily. Not for me.

Profile Photo

ET

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Really great feel.

I had this on my wish list since first trying a sample. So happy to finally purchase it. (Merry Christmas to me) It applies on very evenly and smoothly leaving a nice glow. Makes me feel good/happy.

Profile Photo

CookieinCA

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

Nice texture

This has a nice universal tint color for my olive complexion. It goes on very creamy--not too thick yet not too liquid like. I'm only not giving this a 5 star review because if you have a thick day cream you like to put on your face first, the sunblock tends to start peeling/flaking a bit so you can't rub it in too much.

Profile Photo

Meme

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

My favorite

This is my go-to all-in-one daily moisturizer, sunscreen, and tinted coverage. I am 43, have slightly dry skin with texture issues. The Revision Intellishade moisturizes, covers my blemishes and gives my dull skin a little glow. I have tried so many different tinted moisturizers, bb/cc creams and foundations and I always come back to this. It's the only one that works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Multi products in one!

I absolutely LOVE Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45. I have used this for the past 3 years. It gives me sunscreen protection and so much more. I like using this product for the moisturizing benefit as well because it does such a great job and doesn't make my skin feel greasy but gives it a flowing finish. I like the performance of the product however the only thing I wish is that it came in different shades of tint. This works fine but I would like a darker shade to choose from. I will certainly continue to purchase this product! Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this wonderful brand of products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Favorite Facial Sunscreen

I have been using this product for several years and it is an awesome facial sunscreen. Can be worn alone or under makeup. It is very moisturizing and goes on smoothly. Also great protection from the AZ sun.

Profile Photo

Gracie11

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Love Revision

I have used this product for a long time. It goes on smoothly and the color matches my skin perfectly. It's what I wear when I don't want to wear a foundation, which lately, is often. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Best tinted sunscreen ever!

I love this tinted sunscreen so much, it has replaced my foundation! It is light coverage, more natural than anything. The sunscreen works well and feels moisturizing though not slimy. It will turn the inside of your mask light tan, but washes out of fabric masks (3 layer!) easily.

Profile Photo

Killikeena

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Revision Intellishade Original

Recommended from my dermatologist office. I love it. Had my doubts at first, but with Covid, I don’t need a full face of makeup. It is awesome and healthy for daily wear, and I am always protected. Also, it works fabulous under foundation. I highly recommend it, I will not be without it.

Profile Photo

Shutterbug

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

No shine

Too matte for me. Like a sheen.

Profile Photo

Sze

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Love it!

For my dry skin, I love it! Better than a full face of foundation and covers perfectly!

Profile Photo

Eanole

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Intellishade

The best makeup and sunscreen combination. I have been using this for many years and it is absolutely my favorite.

Profile Photo

Skinnchick

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

New Favorite

I am reordering this product. It has improved my skin tone and is easy to apply. Simply perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

The best everyday tinted moisturizer

This stuff is AMAZING! Love to wear it on days when I don't want to wear makeup. It gives the perfect amount of sheer coverage!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Pandemic Perfect

Protects my skin when wearing a mask. Leaves skin presentable when maskless. Still a favorite, can't live without Revision product. Thanks for continuing to carry this!

Profile Photo

Happiest

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2020

Tinted Moisturizer

I love Revision Intellishade because it's lightweight, SPF 45 and matches my skin color automatically! I have been using it for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Revision Intellishade

I am very pleased with this tinted moisturizer, it's light texture goes on and blends very easily, no streaks or appearance of wearing makeup. One could actually say it gives an invisible radiance that subtle glow of freshness. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

JCM

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Must have!

Love the tinted moisturizer! I use it daily. It is light and very natural feeling.

Profile Photo

Impressed

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

BEST DAILY SPF

Just a little coverage....and all the other good things too. I don't step out without spf. This is my absolute product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

LIVE THIS MOISTURIZER!!!

I’ve been using this tinted moisturizer for years. It’s light weight and has a bonafide SPF 45! My plastic surgeon swears by this. It also matches any skin type/shade. I’ve even converted several friends to this and they love it as well!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Did not care for the sunscreen smell

I was so excited to try this product based on the good reviews. Immediately after I received it, I tried it on and cannot tolerate the sunscreen smell. Unfortunately, it had to go back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

All you need (sometimes)

Look, if you are just running errands, working out, being with the fam -- you need a little color with sunscreen and that's all your face requires. This is it. Been using it since 2017.

Profile Photo

CSJayne

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

It’s Great

Love the coverage and the SPF. Great for sunny Colorado.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Best for running

I am outside a lot for running and with my kids and this is the perfect SPF/tinted moisturizer with great coverage like makeup and doesn't break out my face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2020

Love it

I really like this product. It's invisible on my skin and makes it look smoother, more even and glowy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680