Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


465 Results
July 14, 2019

Great in the summer

I love to use this in the summer as it holds up well to the heat. It also does not cause my skin to break out. It covers well. It is also great post peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Favorite SPF

Perfect amount of tint and matte for those hot summer days! Wouldn’t go a day without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Perfect

Love the way this feels and covers just enough that I can go without makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Great product

I needed a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen while on a hiking trip. Read the reviews and had tried a sample. It was just what I needed. The tint seemed to adjust to my skin tone, and I did not need any foundation, powder or other products. I was limited in what I could take and this was perfect. I am home now and still use it almost daily. I would order again!

Profile Photo

PMR

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Nice sunscreen for oily skin

I got this as a sample. Applied it after my other products in morning regimen. It is non-greasy on my oily & sensitive skin, gives a nice matte finish and stays matte hours later as well. Will need to get used to the tint, which is neutral for my olive complexion. Good protection for summer sun. I took off one star as it pills over my other skin products, most likely my Replenix HA serum, even though it is great by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 20, 2019

better

I used this product in the past and liked it, only after trying new true type did I realize how nice product works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Great sunscreen

Really like the Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer. Lightweight, creamy lotion with light to medium color. My skin tone is between light and medium and this is perfect. Too much color for my fair skinned daughter but perfect for me. Protection lasts on the water, and my skin looks enhanced. I replace my makeup in the summer. I wish it had just a touch more coverage but overall a nice product.

Profile Photo

Mojo65

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

The best!

This is hands down the absolute best tinted sunblock! I've used everything. This is the one!!

Profile Photo

Kerry

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Finally!!

I’m so glad I bought this tinted moisturizer, in both small and big sizes. I hate heavy coverage foundations because of my textured skin, and have been searching for a light coverage, pore minimizing, imperfections blurring, real skin lookalike foundation/tinted moisturizer/BB cream for over 15 years now! I’ve tried so many, all over the world, they failed me time and time again. I finally found what I’ve always wanted with this tinted moisturizer, and I can even apply with my bare fingers. I quickly bought another tube of the matte version, unfortunately that one wasn’t as smooth as the original version(still much better than most other brands) and the matte version showed up a tiny bit too dark on my skin. I let my friend try it on her face, she was initially worried about it not looking good on her since I told her to just rub it on as she would’ve done with a regular moisturizer, guess what she couldn’t believe her eyes how natural looking it was once she started applying. Just do yourself a favor and buy this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

It’s ok

Used this for almost a year, and it was good. Didn’t cause breakouts and the texture was easy to apply. I wasn’t crazy about the pigment, as it didn’t really blend with my natural skin color and I also didn’t notice any difference in my skin aging wise.

Profile Photo

Lala05

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Only need a very little

I got this as a sample and took on vacation, as I just use sunscreen and tinted moisturizer to give my skin a break while on vacay! This was perfect!! I use EltaMD usually for tinted sunscreen, but this is also a great moisturizer and is perfect under makeup. Love this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2019

Intellishade Moisturizer

Absolutely love this moisturizer! Use it every morning and it doesn’t cause breakouts. Blends in nicely and is the perfect shade. Have also received several compliments on my skin since using this, and I’ve never received compliments! Will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Skin Care and Sun Care

I have been using Revision Intellishade for several years. I alternate between EltaMD sunscreen and Revision. Revision is a great moisturizer with sunscreen and my skin feels very soft when using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Favorite

I use this daily and it gives a healthy glow plus provides great protection.

Profile Photo

ChristyPMia

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Love it!

Received a sample of my derm office and liked it so much, decided to order it. Have been using it for a few weeks and love the way it feels and how it lets my skin look smooth and skin. I only add a little powder to make it through the day. Not oily or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

The Best!

This is the absolute best sunscreen! My favorite for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

I love this brand

I love that this brand. It always is fantastic for my dry skin. My counter is full of Revision. But, this is not doing anything for my dry skin but making it flake. Gosh, it looks amazing under my Osmosis foundation, but it's not good on my skin. And, it's so expensive. It makes me sad.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Love!

Such a great product. Very light and great coloring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Great product!

I have tried countless tinted sun blocks, CCs and BBs, and Revision Skin Care Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer is by far the best. It goes on smoothly, has a higher SPF number, does a good job moisturizing my senior skin and the color is very natural and not cakey. It really does blur years off my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

A Must Have!

The best tinted moisturizer I have tried. Not sticky after applied. Evens out skin tone. Easy to layer. I use everyday for the SPF coverage. Ordering another one to always have on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer

An amazing product. Great tint, moisturising and sunblock all in one product. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Simply Amazing

This is by far the best product I've purchased in a long time. I was skeptical that it was only one color, but it matches my skin perfectly and could not look and feel more natural. The sunscreen is awesome! Unlike the matte version, this one keeps your skin looking dewy and fresh. No more Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Excellent Tinted Moisturizer/Sunscreen

This is the gold standard of tinted moisturizers. It blends well into the skin, moisturizes without being greasy, provides great sun protection, and has a slight illumination. I use it as a foundation, too. It's a fabulous product that I highly recommend. Recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Revision Skincare intellshade tinted moisturizer SPF 47

The Revision Tinted Moisturizer SPF 47 is fantastic! I have recently purchased and used two other tinted moisturizers, but Revision is by far the best! It doesn''t clumps on your facial skin when applied over foundation. Sometimes, I don't use any foundation because this tinted moisturizer is such a beautiful shade and looks like foundation! I plan on purchasing Revision Tinted Moisturizer SPF 47 again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Haven’t found anything better!

I LOVE the smooth dewy look of the Revision Intellishade tinted moisturizer! It gives just the right amount of color without looking overdone. And with the 45 SPF it is the best I’ve ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100