Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


434 Results
The best!
January 20, 2019

I love this moisturizer! I use it daily, and keep coming back for more. Leaves my skin feeling soft, and super protected at SPF 45. As I age, I'm becoming very particular about what I use on my skin. LovelySkin sells great products!

Revision. Tinted moisturizer
January 20, 2019

This is the best product I have used on my skin for sunscreen and extra moisture. I also love the color.

Revision Intelishade
December 28, 2018

I have used about five brands and I find this one the best. Leaves a glow, has the best color. I use it instead of makeup.

Dhshopper
Best ever!
December 19, 2018

I love the Revision Intellishade! It is a great moisturizer and covers up flaws. Makeup goes over it well. I love that it has SPF UVA/UVB protection as well. This is definitely my go to!

MJ
Love this Product!
December 02, 2018

I learned of Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer at my dermatologist's office and have been using it for a few years now. I originally purchased it as my sunscreen due to the SPF 45, but I love the light coverage I get from it also. It really does match any skin tone. It's a little expensive, but a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this product!

Love this for my chest
November 21, 2018

I use this tinted moisturizer on my chest and neck, it smooths out the discoloration and protects with sunscreen.

Natual looking
November 08, 2018

I have used Revision Intellishade for a number of years and love this product. It goes on smooth and blends into my skin for a natural look. I like the 45 SPF protection it gives me.

Tinted Moisturizer
November 02, 2018

I wish I would have known about this moisturizer a long time ago. The color is perfect and lasts all day. Will definitely order again

Love it
October 25, 2018

This product is wonderful and gives your face an awesome glow!

Just Okay
October 22, 2018

This is a fine moisturizer, but it leaves behind a crumble. Not one of my top choices for tinted moisturizer.

Good product at a high price point
September 19, 2018

Tried this product when it was on sale. Only complaint is it seems a bit too light of a shade for the summer. I should be able to put to better use this Fall/Winter. I will stick with Glo Skin Beauty moisturizing tint for a more natural color at a lower price.

My New Holy Grail for Natural Looking & Protected Skin
August 24, 2018

After spending way too much money to find a tinted SPF product that doubled as a moisturizer and foundation, I was thrilled beyond belief to stumble on this! I used to use Kiehl's tinted facial moisturizer, but they discontinued it. It took me 3 years to find a worthy replacement. My skin color is a true medium neutral, so the color of Intellishade is a tad light for me in the summer. I add Dr Hauschka's Bronzing Liquid to it, and it thins it perfectly to look even more natural, and it matches my coloring better. From there, I throw on a little loose powder, bronzer & touch of blush and it will last all day. I think it is important to cleanse properly at the end of the day and exfoliate regularly with this product. The last time I had a facial, I had more clogged pores than usual. I have not found that it breaks me out however and I get compliments on my "glow." I am very satisfied!

Love!
August 03, 2018

I'm on my second tube of the Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer now and I'm hooked. It works beautifully with my olive skin tone, which I was hesitant about when I first tried this as a sample because the color was deceiving. Other tinted moisturizers haven't work with my skin tone in the past, so I was very happy when Intellishade blended in so well! It also feels really nice on, not heavy or greasy! I highly recommend.

This stuff is magic!
July 29, 2018

Love that this is an "anti-aging" tinted moisturizer that leaves my skin looking hydrated with an even tone!

All in one
July 28, 2018

Excellent foundation, sunblock and moisturizer in one. One product is all you need. It's a natural look with SPF which is great for summer.

Tati
Used as my foundation
July 27, 2018

This is the perfect cream for moisture and even a foundation. It blends naturally to my color and gives the light foundation I want on a hot summer day.

The Best!
July 24, 2018

I love Revision, and I especially love the Intellishade. I previously used the matte, but this winter, I decided to try the original. I actually like it better. It moisturizes so well, and of course, it has 45 SPF, which is just an added bonus!

Best primer ever
July 13, 2018

This stuff really doesn’t settle in your lines and leaves your skin looking renewed and brighter, not heavy at all. I will continue to buy this every time. It is pricey but worth every penny

The best tinted moisturizer on the market
July 01, 2018

I love the sheer, even coverage. I don’t wear any foundation when I use this product, and my skin looks beautiful. Not irritating to my eyes.

amazing
June 29, 2018

This product was light, but I did not burn while using it. It did not cause any acne.

Revision Intellishade tinted moisturizer
June 29, 2018

I have used this product for several years now and wouldn't be without it. I am in my 60s, and this provides a good moisturizer, hint of color and year round sunscreen protection. It doesn't accentuate fine lines or wrinkles for ladies like myself. A must-have for me.

My favorite facial sunscreen!
June 25, 2018

I love this product! I use it for tennis and boating, and it protects my skin from burning every time. I love the dewy look it gives me, and that it doesn’t dry me out.

Just enough tint
June 24, 2018

This is my go to sunscreen especially on days when I don’t feel the need for full makeup. The tint is a nice shade to give some coverage. I’ve tried other tinted brands, but so far, this is the best as it gives more color. I love that it is also a good moisturizer and eliminates two other steps in my daytime routine.

Time saver
June 23, 2018

I use as my moisturizer, bit of color and sunscreen. I have normal skin but don’t know if someone who has dry skin would care for this, it doesn’t feel very creamy at first. I have fair skin. This gives me a little color, and I’m good to go .

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted
June 20, 2018

Had used this product some time ago and then changed. Came back to it because I like the convenience of sun protection and light moisturizing coverage. Easy peasy in the morning to put on and go.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100