Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


481 Results
October 31, 2019

Love this moisturizer

It is great coverage and sun protection. I airways get compliments on my skin when I use this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

A winner!

if you are like me and don’t care for foundation, this is the product for you! Revision gives you a light, breathable moisturizer with a tint that covers skin flaws. It doesn’t settle into facial lines and provides a fresh look. Add the bonus of a 45 SPF, and it is a winner!

Profile Photo

Charm

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45

My aesthetician first recommended this product to me four years ago. I love that it is tinted, as well as having SPF protection. Most days it is the only cover-up I use. When the salon stopped carrying it last year, I tried a new different brand they offered as the replacement. I wasn't happy with the replacement brand so went back to what I love....Revision. I have recommended this product to my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2019

Not great for dry skin

I love Revision, but I'm not loving this tinted moisturizer. I will be calling LovelySkin to get another option. The Revision eye cream and neck cream have been life-changing!!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Ok

I thought this would be more coverage than it was which was disappointing.The chemical ingredients slightly irritated my eyes. I did feel protected though.I love the glow and hydration it gives my skin but really make sure you rub it in! I’m trying to go through it and then try the physical one. It’s quality though

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

“Intellishade” Tinted Moisturizer SPF-45

This is one of my favorites! Love the way the moisturizer smooths onto my face and neck. The “tint” blends perfectly with my complexion, and the SPF 45 is an added bonus. It’s like having three products in one. ***** Five Stars *****

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

I always come back to this!

I've purchased this more times then I can count. It's lightweight with sunscreen and gives my skin a nice glow.

Profile Photo

AmberJean

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

SPF ALL THROUGH THE YEAR

I love this tinted moisturizer not only for its SPF protection, but it also has a very natural tint, not too dark, not too light. Will work with most skin tones. Last for hours!

Profile Photo

reen49

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

I wanted to love this.

I’m so sad! Everyone raves about this product, and I am a huge fan of Revision Skincare, but this just didn’t work for me!!! It’s horrible under makeup, and it had a bad reaction on my skin. Sad to say I’ll be returning this and trying a different SPF.

Profile Photo

Cass1234

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Great Product

I have been using the tinted moisturizer for many years now, after it was recommended by my Dermatologist. It is the only "make up" I use, and I really love this product.

Profile Photo

KRISTIANA

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Absolute Best Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen

I have tried numerous tinted moisturizers and Intellishade is the best I’ve used. I find it looks best if your skin is well moisturized, and I apply it over a layer of sunscreen, which gives me additional protection. You only need a small amount of this product to even out skin tone. I prefer the Original because it gives a more dewy finish but the TruPhysical formula is also very nice. I receive a lot of compliments on my skin from people who ask what I use. Very natural finish!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Love the color

I liked the color and consistency of this product. It gave my face a dewy look, so I do use a bit of powder with it. I will be trying the matte next time. I thought about exchanging it, but after applying a second time with powder, I liked it enough to keep it. I have combination sensitive skin and tend to be oily. I’ve also used it under my foundation and it worked well as my moisturizer and SPF. On days I don’t want to use foundation, this is my go to!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Great moisturizer

I really like this tinted moisturizer. It’s very hydrating for dry skin. The color works great on fair skin. It doesn’t irritate sensitive skin. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because it has a slight sunscreen scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Great Product!

I've been using this tinted moisturizer for years in the original form. Best sunscreen plus moisturizer I've found. I live in SWFL and the SPF45 really does work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Amazing all in one product

I have used several tinted moisturizers like EltaMD and SkinCeuticals. This one though really is an all in one product. It moisturizes and protects from sun exposure. It’s not as oily either from others I have used. It has the perfect amount of coverage. Definitely can use as your foundation as well!

Profile Photo

Shell

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Intelligent - YES!

I am so happy I purchased this product! I received a sample from my dermatologist after she recommended this product. I am loyal to my products so I was a little hesitant to try it. Confirmation that the product was a good change for me was when my husband complimented my skin. He asked if I was doing anything different as my skin looked so good. I sampled the original, matte and TruPhysical. For my skin, the original worked the best for me. It felt lighter, when on my skin easy and lasted all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Great in the summer

I love to use this in the summer as it holds up well to the heat. It also does not cause my skin to break out. It covers well. It is also great post peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Favorite SPF

Perfect amount of tint and matte for those hot summer days! Wouldn’t go a day without!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Perfect

Love the way this feels and covers just enough that I can go without makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Great product

I needed a tinted moisturizer with sunscreen while on a hiking trip. Read the reviews and had tried a sample. It was just what I needed. The tint seemed to adjust to my skin tone, and I did not need any foundation, powder or other products. I was limited in what I could take and this was perfect. I am home now and still use it almost daily. I would order again!

Profile Photo

PMR

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Nice sunscreen for oily skin

I got this as a sample. Applied it after my other products in morning regimen. It is non-greasy on my oily & sensitive skin, gives a nice matte finish and stays matte hours later as well. Will need to get used to the tint, which is neutral for my olive complexion. Good protection for summer sun. I took off one star as it pills over my other skin products, most likely my Replenix HA serum, even though it is great by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 20, 2019

better

I used this product in the past and liked it, only after trying new true type did I realize how nice product works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Great sunscreen

Really like the Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer. Lightweight, creamy lotion with light to medium color. My skin tone is between light and medium and this is perfect. Too much color for my fair skinned daughter but perfect for me. Protection lasts on the water, and my skin looks enhanced. I replace my makeup in the summer. I wish it had just a touch more coverage but overall a nice product.

Profile Photo

Mojo65

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

The best!

This is hands down the absolute best tinted sunblock! I've used everything. This is the one!!

Profile Photo

Kerry

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Finally!!

I’m so glad I bought this tinted moisturizer, in both small and big sizes. I hate heavy coverage foundations because of my textured skin, and have been searching for a light coverage, pore minimizing, imperfections blurring, real skin lookalike foundation/tinted moisturizer/BB cream for over 15 years now! I’ve tried so many, all over the world, they failed me time and time again. I finally found what I’ve always wanted with this tinted moisturizer, and I can even apply with my bare fingers. I quickly bought another tube of the matte version, unfortunately that one wasn’t as smooth as the original version(still much better than most other brands) and the matte version showed up a tiny bit too dark on my skin. I let my friend try it on her face, she was initially worried about it not looking good on her since I told her to just rub it on as she would’ve done with a regular moisturizer, guess what she couldn’t believe her eyes how natural looking it was once she started applying. Just do yourself a favor and buy this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
1
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100