Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


447 Results
Great product!
March 18, 2019

I have tried countless tinted sun blocks, CCs and BBs, and Revision Skin Care Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer is by far the best. It goes on smoothly, has a higher SPF number, does a good job moisturizing my senior skin and the color is very natural and not cakey. It really does blur years off my skin!

A Must Have!
March 17, 2019

The best tinted moisturizer I have tried. Not sticky after applied. Evens out skin tone. Easy to layer. I use everyday for the SPF coverage. Ordering another one to always have on hand.

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer
March 06, 2019

An amazing product. Great tint, moisturising and sunblock all in one product. Highly recommend.

Simply Amazing
March 01, 2019

This is by far the best product I've purchased in a long time. I was skeptical that it was only one color, but it matches my skin perfectly and could not look and feel more natural. The sunscreen is awesome! Unlike the matte version, this one keeps your skin looking dewy and fresh. No more Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer for me!

Excellent Tinted Moisturizer/Sunscreen
February 19, 2019

This is the gold standard of tinted moisturizers. It blends well into the skin, moisturizes without being greasy, provides great sun protection, and has a slight illumination. I use it as a foundation, too. It's a fabulous product that I highly recommend. Recommended by my dermatologist.

Revision Skincare intellshade tinted moisturizer SPF 47
February 09, 2019

The Revision Tinted Moisturizer SPF 47 is fantastic! I have recently purchased and used two other tinted moisturizers, but Revision is by far the best! It doesn''t clumps on your facial skin when applied over foundation. Sometimes, I don't use any foundation because this tinted moisturizer is such a beautiful shade and looks like foundation! I plan on purchasing Revision Tinted Moisturizer SPF 47 again!

Haven’t found anything better!
February 07, 2019

I LOVE the smooth dewy look of the Revision Intellishade tinted moisturizer! It gives just the right amount of color without looking overdone. And with the 45 SPF it is the best I’ve ever used.

Derm focused tinted moisturizer
January 31, 2019

I searched high and low for a dermatologist tinted moisturizer I didn’t want something from one of the make up brands, I wanted something that was actually more skin care than make up and this it. I use this as the final step in my regimen as my moisturizer before make up.

Best sunscreen
January 29, 2019

I wear this year round with no additional foundation. Miracle sunscreen!

Love!
January 24, 2019

My favorite sunscreen ever! Great for days when I wear makeup and days when I don’t. I use this now as my foundation, it’s great!

Great Product
January 23, 2019

This is a great product. Unfortunately, I have oily skin and it did leave a oily sheen even though it was matte, but it was way less of a sheen than the not matte tinted moisturizer. It was nice and light and easy to put on and blend.

Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer
January 23, 2019

This is a sheer, lightweight, effective sunblock. Often, I do not even wear makeup over this product.

Very nice!!
January 22, 2019

I have olive skin, and at first, I wasn’t sure if I liked it. I thought it was too light. What I figured out it’s great to let it soared in for a minute, and after a few uses, my skin really glows with this product. It’s also great to mix a few drops of a liquid highlighter in it, and it looks even more beautiful. It’s been my new favorite product since I received it. I love that it’s not just makeup, but skin care as well. It doesn’t make my skin break out, and it gives a dewy finish! Love it!

The best!
January 20, 2019

I love this moisturizer! I use it daily, and keep coming back for more. Leaves my skin feeling soft, and super protected at SPF 45. As I age, I'm becoming very particular about what I use on my skin. LovelySkin sells great products!

Revision. Tinted moisturizer
January 20, 2019

This is the best product I have used on my skin for sunscreen and extra moisture. I also love the color.

Revision Intelishade
December 28, 2018

I have used about five brands and I find this one the best. Leaves a glow, has the best color. I use it instead of makeup.

Dhshopper
Best ever!
December 19, 2018

I love the Revision Intellishade! It is a great moisturizer and covers up flaws. Makeup goes over it well. I love that it has SPF UVA/UVB protection as well. This is definitely my go to!

MJ
Love this Product!
December 02, 2018

I learned of Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer at my dermatologist's office and have been using it for a few years now. I originally purchased it as my sunscreen due to the SPF 45, but I love the light coverage I get from it also. It really does match any skin tone. It's a little expensive, but a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this product!

Love this for my chest
November 21, 2018

I use this tinted moisturizer on my chest and neck, it smooths out the discoloration and protects with sunscreen.

Natual looking
November 08, 2018

I have used Revision Intellishade for a number of years and love this product. It goes on smooth and blends into my skin for a natural look. I like the 45 SPF protection it gives me.

Tinted Moisturizer
November 02, 2018

I wish I would have known about this moisturizer a long time ago. The color is perfect and lasts all day. Will definitely order again

Love it
October 25, 2018

This product is wonderful and gives your face an awesome glow!

Just Okay
October 22, 2018

This is a fine moisturizer, but it leaves behind a crumble. Not one of my top choices for tinted moisturizer.

Good product at a high price point
September 19, 2018

Tried this product when it was on sale. Only complaint is it seems a bit too light of a shade for the summer. I should be able to put to better use this Fall/Winter. I will stick with Glo Skin Beauty moisturizing tint for a more natural color at a lower price.

My New Holy Grail for Natural Looking & Protected Skin
August 24, 2018

After spending way too much money to find a tinted SPF product that doubled as a moisturizer and foundation, I was thrilled beyond belief to stumble on this! I used to use Kiehl's tinted facial moisturizer, but they discontinued it. It took me 3 years to find a worthy replacement. My skin color is a true medium neutral, so the color of Intellishade is a tad light for me in the summer. I add Dr Hauschka's Bronzing Liquid to it, and it thins it perfectly to look even more natural, and it matches my coloring better. From there, I throw on a little loose powder, bronzer & touch of blush and it will last all day. I think it is important to cleanse properly at the end of the day and exfoliate regularly with this product. The last time I had a facial, I had more clogged pores than usual. I have not found that it breaks me out however and I get compliments on my "glow." I am very satisfied!

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100