LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


341 Results
Love this for my face
September 14, 2017

I first had a sample, and I loved how it added a bit of youthful shine to my face. I use it in conjunction with a base of replenix perfection 50, and then I top off with the intellishade original. With the top off, I can keep topping off intellishade original every two hours without any streaks. I am in the sun a lot due to being outdoorsy. I used to use the Laura Mercier for the tint, but I like this product better due to the ingredients and science.

Good
September 13, 2017

It's nice, good smooth coverage. But makes me way too shiny. I'll try the matte formula next time.

A Well Thought Out Product
September 12, 2017

I have finally found a great sun block with moisturizing qualities! The sun protection is excellent & I love the added beneficial ingredients & lovely light tint. My complexion is fair, dry, & a bit sensitive & this product works beautifully for me. Thank you.

No more searching.
September 08, 2017

As I age, I have tried numerous products to get a natural look and feel. Finally I've found what I truly like. The tint is just enough cover, and the product itself has a light feel. I still have freckles at age 70 and have never wanted to cover them up or blend them out. I'm very pleased with the gentle coverage and moisturizing benefits.

I like it.
August 30, 2017

Product does what it says and offers nice SPF. I have thin, dry skin and found this to work nicely. I don't use it every day, however. It feels redundant when I wear my light coverage foundation/BB cream that also has a decent SPF. I took off one star for the price. It doesn't feel like it does anything special enough to cost as much as it does. No adverse reactions, and I do have sensitive skin.

RazzBerries
Great product
August 24, 2017

I loved this sunscreen! Provided great coverage and was not blotchy. I will definitely purchase this sunscreen again.

Recommended by my Dermatologist!
August 19, 2017

I love Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer! I was given a sample of this to use after a laser treatment. This is now my daily go to sunscreen/foundation. After applying this sunscreen, I swipe some blush on my cheeks and I am set for the day! It keeps my face feeling soft and moisturized and doesn't settle into my lines. I now only use a foundation in the evening if I'm going out somewhere special.

Great SPF, Ok base
August 15, 2017

I got this to use as a base for foundation and to increase SPF coverage. It does have a nice high SPF BUT it is very "moist" or dewy. I cannot use it alone, face is too greasy looking and when I put my foundation over it, it is still very shiny or greasy looking. If you want a matte finish, this is not the product for you. I have even tried using lots of mineral powder to tone down the greasy look but it isn't enough. The coverage is just ok, doesn't cover enough for me to use alone even if it wasn't so greasy looking. I won't purchase again.

Amazing
August 14, 2017

This product is truly incredible. It moisturizers your skin all day without the greasy feeling, leaving your complexion looking incredibly healthy and smooth. Most days I can skip my foundation as this product is all that's needed for that natural and healthy glow.

AniaMal
Fabulous!
August 10, 2017

A friend recommended this tinted moisturizer and this is my absolute favorite! I tried several different brands and this is hands down the best. It is very light coverage and adjusts to your skin tone plus the advantage of UV protection. My skin tends to be dry/normal and I love the original Intellishade. If your skin is more oily then you might want to try the matte version. I don't think you will be disappointed!

Great tinted moisturizer
August 05, 2017

I purchased this on recommendation of an aesthetician at a plastic surgeon's office. Not only is it an effective moisturizer, it provides a nice base coverage. Add a touch of lip gloss and I feel comfortable running out to the store on those work-at-home or weekend days that I go without full makeup.

The Best!
August 01, 2017

I have been using this for a couple of years now. Great coverage and feels good on my skin. Over the years I have tried many tinted moisturizers but this is clearly my favorite!

Love it
July 31, 2017

I have tried several of the tinted moisturizers but this one is the best makes your skin look great protecting you from the sun will buy again.

great coverage and sunscreen
July 31, 2017

This product goes on thick but smooths and blend out nicely. It provides a lot of coverage compared to some others I have tried but does not feel caked or greasy. My go-to everyday foundation.

So Many Good Qualities!
July 31, 2017

I live in the California desert so don't like to layer lots of products on my skin. That being said, I NEED good sun protection. I put this on over SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, and I'm good to go. My skin looks and feels well-moisturized (that's saying something for hormone-addled skin in my low-humidity environment!), the bit of tint evens out skin tone without looking heavy, and the SPF 45 is perfect. Highly recommend!

Three in One
July 27, 2017

Love this moisturizer, sunscreen and light coverage base all in one product! Great for every day although I like a little more coverage for special events.

Great product
July 25, 2017

I was looking for a more updated product to replace my current tinted moisturizer. This product is lightweight, nongreasy and covers evenly. Not sticky. The color match for my skin (a little ruddy...) is perfect. I love it!

Love It!
July 20, 2017

At first, I thought the moisturizer SPF 45 was too thick. However, after using it a couple of times, I'm now sold on it. It moisturizes and covers most imperfections. I recently ordered a second tube. It is a little expensive but worth it.

Cant live without it!
July 19, 2017

This applies smoothly and is protective from sun rays. It is not cakey or watery. It is a perfect consistency. I love how my skin looks on days I use it!

For Flawless skin...
July 14, 2017

This is the first high UV sunscreen that photographs beautifully. It's not white.. It's not matte... It doesn't sit in every line you've ever had .... It doesn't make your teeth look yellow (that's a thing and you will notice now i mentioned it). I'm trying to stop sunspots with monthly laser treatments and now use this daily to protect my skin. Downside: It's quite expensive but then again so are lasers ... I have to get over it.

Great multi-purpose product
July 04, 2017

I've been very happy with this product and use it nearly every day. I like that it combines multiple functions so I can get out the door very fast in the mornings. It goes on easily and I feel it has improved my skin. I have normal skin, and my only complaint is that it looks shiny over time. By the afternoon, if I want to look my best, I use a blotting tissue in key areas. However, some people may not mind a more moisturized, product-applied look. I've also used the Matte version, which might be better for hot, humid summer weather since I prefer a more natural look.

Revision Intellishade
July 04, 2017

I love this product! I've been using it for some time and it is a great cover up, as well as a sunscreen.

Great sunscreen
June 29, 2017

This sunscreen really does match your skin tone. Just the right texture- not too matte, not too oily.

Great product!
June 27, 2017

This was the perfect color for my skin, but didn't work for my combination skin which is oily in the t-zone. This got too shiny on me throughout the day and I didn't care for their matte product as it clung to dry patches. This is definitely a moisturizer and I'd highly recommend but I don't wear/need a moisturizer. Not a bad product--just not for me! I was looking more for an spf with tint.

Excellent!!
June 25, 2017

This product is the best ever. It makes your skin appear flawless. I will be wearing this from this point on.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100