Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


527 Results
July 29, 2020

Face Savior!

I was introduced to this amazing tinted moisturizer several years ago and have been using it faithfully ever since. I have had numerous compliments on my complexion during this time and I am 63. This protected me from the sun during my motorcycling days, gardening, walking outdoors, etc. I love the bit of natural color it gives to my skin without the thick makeup feel. I love not wearing makeup and don't expect to wear it ever again due to this amazing product.

Profile Photo

SheriLynn

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Great coverage!!

This is all I use! No foundation no concealer just this!! Amazing product!! Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

A Two in One! Very Effective and Saves Time!

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist after an in-office procedure. My skin was very red, an after effect of my procedure, so I was asked if I would like to have an assistant come in and do something so it wouldn't be obvious I had just had a procedure. I was super impressed and asked what the product was. She said it was Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Mositurizer SPF 45 and asked if I would like a sample to take home. I found it saved time, combining moisturizer and tint, like a two in one. So I bought the product from them and then discovered I could get it at Lovely Sking.

Profile Photo

southseapearl

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

completely changed my skin!

I used to use a department store foundation every day. Once I started using this, I received numerous compliments on how much better my skin looked! I just starting using it for days I wanted a lighter makeup look... now I use it in place of everything else.

Profile Photo

hmm1977

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Favorite tinted moisturizer

This is the best tinted moisturizer! It has good coverage for those with uneven skin tones or acne, and high SPF to protect your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Everything I wanted and more

This product has the finest no makeup look while refining your skin. I love it! And an SPF-45 to protect your skin from sun aging 365 days a year is the icing on the cake.

Profile Photo

wayageless

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Love this!

The color of this product is amazing. It gives my face a beautiful glow! No foundation or powder needed. Love the texture. Truly amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 02, 2020

The Only Tinted Moisturizer/Sunscreen for Me

I have tried samples of others and keep coming back to Intellishade. I like the original formula. It evens skin tone without looking like you are wearing foundation. Perfect for my outdoor activities in the bright Florida sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Excellent coverage

This coverage is a bit heavier then other tinted sunscreens- I use it instead of foundation when I plan on attending events outdoors. I would have given it 5 stars but you do need to check your skin with a good mirror to make sure it blends completely. I will repurchase and do recommend it. Lovely choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

New Favorite Face SPF

I've gone back and forth on so many face sunscreens. I like tinted SPFs but I've noticed a lot of them are too dark for my light skin. I was also on the hunt for something that wasn't drying, but didn't make my face feel wet and greasy after applying. I honestly did not want to like this considering how expensive it was, but thought that the color was really nice, and it didn't take forever to dry (a pet peeve of mine when I'm waiting to apply foundation, concealer and setting powder. I switched back over to La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid (which is another all time favorite of mine) and I decided I actually liked this one better. I'll probably still use the La Roche one in the winter when my skin is dryer and I'm looking for something with a little bit more moisture, but for now, this one is my new favorite. I think this looks great with or without makeup on top.. and even better that it didn't cause breakouts to my acne-prone skin, which a lot of sunscreens can tend to do! Sticking with this one for a while.

Profile Photo

jeberlin1

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Revision Skincare Intellishade

Every day should start with Intellishade. This is the first tinted moisturizer that does not bother my skin. Great protection & perfect shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Must have

This is a must have in my daily makeup routine

Profile Photo

Keldunc

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Healthy Glow After Applying This Tinted Moisturizer

Very happy with purchase. The coverage is natural looking. Applying on top of my favorite beauty oil, my skin has a healthy, natural glow. My skin tone looks more even after 2 weeks. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

Selective

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

My favorite product!

I have been using this product for years now. I love the way it provides light coverage and sunscreen protection. It has improved the look of my skin. It is pricey but a little bit goes a long way and a tube lasts a long time. It is well worth the price!

Profile Photo

PAH

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Excellent Product

I have used this for years. The Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer not only provides sun protection with SPF 45, it provides great coverage. I stopped wearing makeup when I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Never disappoints

Have used this product for years; never disappoints. As always, thank you for such great service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Excellent product

I'm on my third tube. This may seem expensive to some, but I've got to say, its worth the money. I am 50 and I use this as my foundation. Its not too heavy, and I appreciate the SPF 45.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

revision skincare intellishade

love this stuff!!!!

Profile Photo

cherig

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Best sunscreen I've ever used

Love this!! It is expensive but I will continue to use it. I get so many compliments on my skin when I where this, better than any makeup! I'm not a makeup wearer but I do need sunscreen so this gives me both! Love it! I even now wear it when the sun's not out for some coverage!:-)

Profile Photo

SWR

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Amazing!

I’ve been using this product for 8+ years now and I love it!! I use it every day and never use any other foundation, powder or concealer. It works, feels great on my skin and protects it from the sun.

Profile Photo

MaryKC

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

This is the best thing I have used. I have dry skin and it goes on so smoothly. I do not even need foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

LOVE...

This tinted moisturizer is everything. I don’t need to put on foundation or cover up any more with this little gem! And it makes my skin look so glowing and moisturized!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Favorite

This is the best spf I have ever used! It’s a great foundation too for when u don’t want to wear makeup but need a little coverage. Definitely will be re-purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Using this to replace my foundation

I like the texture and high SPF. It's a nice replacement for heavy foundation. I would like to compare it to the matte version when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

protection and beautiful glow

This product delivers just as it says protection adjust to skin tone and leaves your skin fresh and glowing.... Love Love love

Profile Photo

Fabulous50s

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680