Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


504 Results
May 22, 2020

Using this to replace my foundation

I like the texture and high SPF. It's a nice replacement for heavy foundation. I would like to compare it to the matte version when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

protection and beautiful glow

This product delivers just as it says protection adjust to skin tone and leaves your skin fresh and glowing.... Love Love love

Profile Photo

Fabulous50s

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Beautiful

Hydrating and gives coverage. No foundation needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Not convinced either

I have already tried the Truphysical SPF and I was not so convinced. So I wanted to test this SPF. My skin is sensitive and currently dry. This tinted SPF is quite viscous. It stays in the eyebrows and you have to spread it well. The color is great. But it dries out my skin, it only looks hideous on the skin after drying. I think it is more suitable for oily skin.

Profile Photo

justme

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

The best tinted moisturizer ever!

I wear this everyday as it is the best! It is the perfect shade for all complexions, goes on smoothly, lasts all day and can easily take the place of foundation. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Healthy Glow

Love this sunscreen. It feels clean and looks great. The tinted version is amazing! I give this a solid five stars!

Profile Photo

Ramona

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Great Coverage and Tint

I've worn Intellishade for about a year now. I love what it has done for my skin and I think it is one of the best sunscreens you can wear on your face. I love that it is tinted because it helps even out my skin without wearing makeup - especially on beach days. I will forever wear Intellishade!

Profile Photo

jsidari

March 26, 2020

Awesome tinted moisturizer

Love this tinted moisturizer! Some days will add a drop of marula oil with it when applying to face. Perfect shade for my skin tone.

Profile Photo

Cheeks

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Best foundation

I am in my 70’s and I have been using this product for 8 years. Makes my complexion glowing. Love that it has 45 SPF.

Profile Photo

Mamasus

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Worked Great

This product gives me a nice tan to my pale pasty skin. It’s not a fake orange tan either. It looks natural and I’m excited to see what it does for my Face long term.

Profile Photo

Eeh

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

tinted moisturizer

THE BEST!! I have my daughter and friend using it. It feels great on and not heavy, looks natural.

Profile Photo

beachluvin

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45

Intellishade treats your skin in so many wonderful ways. My skin looks and feels velvety, silky and a flawless natural tinted finish with SPF 45. This is one facial treatment that I wear everyday. The dewy glowing finish last all day. Revision has a winning amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2020

Tinted Moisturizer

Love this tinted moisturizer. Blends perfect and has great coverage. I have recommended this product to all of my family and friends. It's a must buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

A Must for Natural Looking Glow

I received a sample with my purchase. I used to use this product and for some reason stopped (stupid me). When I finish the current product I am using, I will be ditching it for Revision. My skin looks fabulous! I just had a VI Peel and this product complements procedures exceeding well. It also works well as a primer under foundation.

Profile Photo

DotMH

February 06, 2020

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45

When I first used this product, I was amazed! It overs well, it looks great, and it protects your skin! I live in AZ and I will never be without this product! I love it!

Profile Photo

PrettyPatti

February 03, 2020

Excellent all in one product

This is an excellent multipurpose product: skin care, makeup and SPF in one. A little pricey but worth it. I completely trust this company—my dermatologist friend recommended it to me.

Profile Photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Returned to a favorite!

Love this product. Buildable if more coverage is desired. Next time I will purchase the new intellishade with mineral sunscreen.

Profile Picture for Ronda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Outstanding

Best all in one moisturizer and tinted sunscreen. Most mornings this is all I need to use before heading out the door. My daughter and mother use it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love This SPF

I am new to Revision and I love the products. Being sensitive to most SPF, I am excited that this particular product is great for my skin. Feels so good, color is great too.

Profile Photo

2dreamgirl6

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great product!

This is the perfect tinted moisturizer for dry skin. The color looks to be perfect on light or darker skin tones.

Profile Photo

Jeanniefran

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Quality product

This is very sheer coverage, which is ok for me on most days. If I want a little more coverage, I add a couple of drops of a fuller coverage tinted moisturizer or foundation. I usually lightly apply setting powder since it's not a matte finish. It's not oily at all though so you may not have to do that. It definitely makes my skin feel and look good.

Profile Photo

Hawkster

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Just the right amount of coverage

I prefer the original formula. Just the right amount of coverage when you don’t want to look like you have a lot of makeup on. Doesn’t break my skin out.

Profile Photo

Lbl627

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Intellishade tinted moisturizer

Great product and it does not clog pores or cause breakouts. That’s a bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

The original is still the best

I’ve tried all the different versions. But the original is still my favorite. It blends into my skin perfectly.

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Love this moisturizer

It is great coverage and sun protection. I airways get compliments on my skin when I use this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100