Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


453 Results
May 16, 2019

Skin Care and Sun Care

I have been using Revision Intellishade for several years. I alternate between EltaMD sunscreen and Revision. Revision is a great moisturizer with sunscreen and my skin feels very soft when using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Favorite

I use this daily and it gives a healthy glow plus provides great protection.

Profile Photo

ChristyPMia

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Love it!

Received a sample of my derm office and liked it so much, decided to order it. Have been using it for a few weeks and love the way it feels and how it lets my skin look smooth and skin. I only add a little powder to make it through the day. Not oily or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

The Best!

This is the absolute best sunscreen! My favorite for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

I love this brand

I love that this brand. It always is fantastic for my dry skin. My counter is full of Revision. But, this is not doing anything for my dry skin but making it flake. Gosh, it looks amazing under my Osmosis foundation, but it's not good on my skin. And, it's so expensive. It makes me sad.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Love!

Such a great product. Very light and great coloring.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Great product!

I have tried countless tinted sun blocks, CCs and BBs, and Revision Skin Care Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer is by far the best. It goes on smoothly, has a higher SPF number, does a good job moisturizing my senior skin and the color is very natural and not cakey. It really does blur years off my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

A Must Have!

The best tinted moisturizer I have tried. Not sticky after applied. Evens out skin tone. Easy to layer. I use everyday for the SPF coverage. Ordering another one to always have on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer

An amazing product. Great tint, moisturising and sunblock all in one product. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Simply Amazing

This is by far the best product I've purchased in a long time. I was skeptical that it was only one color, but it matches my skin perfectly and could not look and feel more natural. The sunscreen is awesome! Unlike the matte version, this one keeps your skin looking dewy and fresh. No more Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Excellent Tinted Moisturizer/Sunscreen

This is the gold standard of tinted moisturizers. It blends well into the skin, moisturizes without being greasy, provides great sun protection, and has a slight illumination. I use it as a foundation, too. It's a fabulous product that I highly recommend. Recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Revision Skincare intellshade tinted moisturizer SPF 47

The Revision Tinted Moisturizer SPF 47 is fantastic! I have recently purchased and used two other tinted moisturizers, but Revision is by far the best! It doesn''t clumps on your facial skin when applied over foundation. Sometimes, I don't use any foundation because this tinted moisturizer is such a beautiful shade and looks like foundation! I plan on purchasing Revision Tinted Moisturizer SPF 47 again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Haven’t found anything better!

I LOVE the smooth dewy look of the Revision Intellishade tinted moisturizer! It gives just the right amount of color without looking overdone. And with the 45 SPF it is the best I’ve ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Derm focused tinted moisturizer

I searched high and low for a dermatologist tinted moisturizer I didn’t want something from one of the make up brands, I wanted something that was actually more skin care than make up and this it. I use this as the final step in my regimen as my moisturizer before make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Best sunscreen

I wear this year round with no additional foundation. Miracle sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Love!

My favorite sunscreen ever! Great for days when I wear makeup and days when I don’t. I use this now as my foundation, it’s great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Great Product

This is a great product. Unfortunately, I have oily skin and it did leave a oily sheen even though it was matte, but it was way less of a sheen than the not matte tinted moisturizer. It was nice and light and easy to put on and blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer

This is a sheer, lightweight, effective sunblock. Often, I do not even wear makeup over this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Very nice!!

I have olive skin, and at first, I wasn’t sure if I liked it. I thought it was too light. What I figured out it’s great to let it soared in for a minute, and after a few uses, my skin really glows with this product. It’s also great to mix a few drops of a liquid highlighter in it, and it looks even more beautiful. It’s been my new favorite product since I received it. I love that it’s not just makeup, but skin care as well. It doesn’t make my skin break out, and it gives a dewy finish! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

The best!

I love this moisturizer! I use it daily, and keep coming back for more. Leaves my skin feeling soft, and super protected at SPF 45. As I age, I'm becoming very particular about what I use on my skin. LovelySkin sells great products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

Revision. Tinted moisturizer

This is the best product I have used on my skin for sunscreen and extra moisture. I also love the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Revision Intelishade

I have used about five brands and I find this one the best. Leaves a glow, has the best color. I use it instead of makeup.

Profile Photo

Dhshopper

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Best ever!

I love the Revision Intellishade! It is a great moisturizer and covers up flaws. Makeup goes over it well. I love that it has SPF UVA/UVB protection as well. This is definitely my go to!

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Love this Product!

I learned of Revision Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer at my dermatologist's office and have been using it for a few years now. I originally purchased it as my sunscreen due to the SPF 45, but I love the light coverage I get from it also. It really does match any skin tone. It's a little expensive, but a little goes a long way. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Love this for my chest

I use this tinted moisturizer on my chest and neck, it smooths out the discoloration and protects with sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100