2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


116 Results
September 14, 2019

Nectifirm

Love Nectifirm! Reccomended by my dermatologist, so gave it a try and never turned back. Lovely skin makes it so easy to purchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Whims

I love this product it is the closes thing that works for me. I am 64 years young and been using for close to a year. Plus, it takes just a small dab if you use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Neck firm

I feel I can tell a difference in my neck since using this advanced neck creme. Great product.

Profile Photo

LGriffith

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Still evaluating

I've been using the Advanced Nectifirm for a few weeks. I'm undecided on whether it works better than the original Nectifirm cream. I will continue to use it for awhile to give it a fair chance. It is very expensive, though. If I don't see much better results, I will go back to using the original version.

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

GREAT NECK PRODUCT

I received a sample of the Nectifirm and saw immediate results. Usually it takes 2-4 weeks to see product results. This product does exactly what it says. My neck is firm and the lines have faded. I'm 69, and I don't have any neck lines. Well I have fine lines but not noticeable only to myself. This is a definite purchase for anyone who is neck conscious. I refuse to pay for the cosmetic services when there is a product that has my satisfaction.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Works

Noticeably reduced deep lines on my neck after eight weeks of use. This formula is less greasy than the original Nectifirm and doesn’t cause me to breakout. However, I feel that the original version produces a lot better results, as far as, reduction in sagging skin and deep wrinkles.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Great Neck Product

Love this! I’ve used a few things, including the regular Nectifirm which I liked as well. The advanced is thicker feeling and absorb quickly leaving a hydrated feeling. Noticed results after about 2 weeks. This is my new go to for my neck!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Wonderful Neck Cream

I have tried several different neck creams and keep coming back to this one. I love how it goes on and absorbs into my skin. My skin is well hydrated all day long, appearing smoother and firmer. Great at night as well!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Tightening

Was a little skeptical about this product but after a couple of months, it doesn’t seem to be tightening and smoothing out my neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

It works. Period.

I am a crepey neck skeptic and didn’t believe that anything other than a neck lift could take away my wrinkles. Enter Revision Nectifirm Advanced. I used it religiously and towards the end of the first bottle began to see some progress. Ordered a second bottle and the vertical chest wrinkles began to release. I am now 6 bottles in and have just a little crepe at the bottom of my neck. This stuff works. I use this in conjunction with Sio patches and wow, pics from a year ago compared to now really illustrate the change. Use 2x daily, religiously and buy on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Advanced Is Right!

Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced is definitely a winner for me. I have used Nectifirm in the past and liked it, but this newer - ADVANCED - product makes a visible difference. I will be using it as part of my regular routine. This is still new, but I do see a difference and can't wait to see how my neck looks long-term. Thanks for creating the newer formula, Revision!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Love, love!

Have been using Sente neck firming, which I thought was great; this is so much better. I see results daily!

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

After seeing my neck in pictures of my son's wedding I tried this product. There is a definite improvement and I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

No more lines!

This neck cream is fantastic! The texture is smooth and absorbs easily into the skin. After only a couple weeks of daily use the lines on my neck are almost gone and my skin feels firmer. Well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

My neck looks great

Nectifirm Advanced improves the texture of my neck lessen the appearance of the deep wrinkles. I use it everyday, and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Firm Up!

Great product. You can visibly see the results in a couple of weeks. A good product for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

It works

I have the cream original and the advanced. They both firm, but I prefer the cream.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Mature skin

I research my products especially before spending this kind of money on a product. Definitely a plus when it is backed by dermatologist and sold in clinics. I do believe it was money well spent. My neck is starting to show some age, and this helps to smooth.

Profile Photo

Keri

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

My go to neck product

I have tried many neck creams, and this is my favorite. Smells and feels nice going on. I do believe it helps not only with the look of the skin, but also with fat reduction

Profile Photo

BB

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Noticeable Difference

I've been using this product for about a year now and will not go without it! The skin on my neck looks great! No crepey look, moist, plump youthful looking skin. I am 55, and you would not know it looking at my neck and face. I have been using Revisions products for almost two years now, and they are well worth the cost. I do not have wrinkles around my eyes. Great products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

So far so good!

I am actually seeing results. Nothing major but every little bit helps. My neck appears firmer and I love the pump dispenser.

Profile Photo

Jfields

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Smooths the neck

I've been using the Revision Nectifirm for awhile (a few years) now and switched to the Advanced formula when it was available, and I love this product. It makes my neck appear smoother and masks any crepiness so my neck appears younger and fresher. The ingredients in Nectifirm hydrate my neck and, though I have very sensitive skin, I have never had any irritation from this product. I believe it is made with integrity.

Profile Photo

Tess

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Can’t Go Without This

I “upgraded” to Nectifirm Advanced when it launched. I had been using the regular Nectifirm for several years. My skin appears smoother and tighter. I use 2 pumps, twice a day. I’m 61. With this product, I continue to receive compliments on my appearance! I strongly feel it helps defy the loss of firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Expensive

This is a good product but expensive compared to similar neck creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Another great product from Revision...but expensive!

I had used the original Nectifirm for over a year and really liked it. I decided to splurge on the Advanced formula after trying a sample that came with an order on LovelySkin. I really prefer the Advanced: it is lighter and easier to apply with the pump. It also seems to be making more of an improvement in the skin texture on my neck and décolleté. However, the down side is the expense of this product. I bought it using reward points and a gift certificate. I think I might buy another jar of the original version and alternate using them to help stretch it out a bit longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
3
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100