20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
Fantastic Product
January 14, 2019

Love the new nectifirm it is by far a more firming product. I love that it's in a pump and 1 pump in the AM and 1 pump in the PM has made a big difference in the appearance of my skin texture. I like it so much more than the Original Nectifirm. I will definitely repurchase again.

DTSTRINGER
Revision Nectifirm
January 12, 2019

I have used the original formula and love it. This method of a pump is easier to dispense. Will continue to use.

Great skin care product
January 01, 2019

Keeps my neck looking tighter and less wrinkled.

Revision Nectifirm ADVANCED
January 01, 2019

I am beginning to see a difference between Nectifirm and Nectifirm ADVANCED. This cream Nectifirm ADVANCED is not a heavy cream and seems to penetrate the skin, and I see a difference that my neck is now smoother AND LESS WRINKLED will certainly re-order!

A fan of Nectifirm!
January 01, 2019

I like this improved Nectifirm for a couple of reasons. The first one is the dispenser. I prefer the pump over dipping into a jar. Also the consistency is very nice, lotiony as opposed to heavier cream. The results are still great at firming the neck skin and maintaining the results.

Teresa1955
Good Product!
December 23, 2018

I am never without this product. I do use the Advanced Nectifirm, and it really does help. I do order the regular Nectifirm from time to time, and I do not really notice a difference between the two of them. I don't think you can go wrong with either of these products.

See a little difference already
December 20, 2018

I recently asked my dermatologist if there was a new skin care product that really seemed to make a difference she recommended Nectifirm ADVANCED -- she said that several of her patients were very happy with their results. In the distant past, I had tried the original Nectifirm, but I'm older now and beginning to see neck issues such as lines and the start of slackness, so I ordered the ADVANCED from Lovely Skin. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but this morning, I noticed that the horizontal lines in my neck already seem softened.

Great!
December 20, 2018

This seems lighter than the original version, not greasy or heavy. Very nice product!

AEL
Nectifirm Advanced
December 20, 2018

Really good product. I’ve used Nectifirm cream for years, decided to try the advanced. It’s good - my only question will be how the packaging empties out. Will you be able to use the entire product without having to break it open? We’ll see. I may leave a follow up when that time comes. Thank you.

Simply The Best!
December 19, 2018

I have used the Nectifirm neck cream for years and now with this enhancement it is even better than before - I didn't think that was possible. The price is well worth it because it works! No guessing or wondering if you will get results - This product does what it says it will do and my neck has never looked better!

Revision Nectifirm Advanced
December 09, 2018

Creamy and elegant lotion. I feel it is helping with neck creases and hydration. I recommend this product and will purchase again.

Love it
December 07, 2018

I love love this product. I not only use it on my neck because it is so wonderful. I also use it on my arms too. Just a great product.

Good, but not great
December 06, 2018

I've used Nectifirm for several years and thought I would try the advanced formula. I really couldn't tell any difference and will go back to the regular once I'm done with the advanced.

Flygirl
Firming and Moisturizing
December 05, 2018

This product is light, non-greasy, and ultra moisturizing

Noticed the difference in approximately 1 week
December 02, 2018

I have been using a different product for a year on my neck and chest. It worked very well, but I still wanted to see more of an improvement. I am 66 and thought perhaps that this was as good as it would get. A visiting friend (my age), looked great and I asked her what she uses. She recommended this product and I have noticed an even smoother neck (I have creases) and the remaining crepey skin on my chest is continuing to improve after 5 weeks. I highly recommend this product.

Gailgirl
Advanced neck cream
November 30, 2018

I have used revision neck cream for a couple years with good results. I received this sample and was very pleased with the way it soaked in to my neck. I was a bit surprised that it cost quite a bit more then the other Nectifirm. I plan to give it a try and see if it's worth that much more.

Works for Me!
November 17, 2018

I wouldn’t be without this product. I’ve had work done and get laser peels on face and neck three times a year, but Nectifirm is absolutely essential for maintenance. I’m 71 and I feel that my neck is much more firm and definitely less crepey because I use this product twice daily.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced
November 07, 2018

Being that I am in my 50s, I am definitely feeling the effects of time including skin changes. The skin on my neck started getting drier and this product has made a big difference in my skin texture. My skin is looking much smoother.

Great product
October 17, 2018

This is an amazing product. I was first introduced to it by my dermatologist and now can’t live without it. It really tightens the skin on the neck and with continued use, keeps improving the appearance of wrinkles on the neck. I’ve tried other neck tightening brands and this is the only one I’ll purchase now. Worth every penny.

Good Moisturizer but not sure if a transformation
October 15, 2018

I like the texture and smell of this cream. My neck feels well moisturized and smooth. I'm not sure if it's really helping with thickening my skin. The dispenser works well and puts out a nice amount of the product (not too much or too little).

It works!
October 08, 2018

This is a great product. I like the original formula of Nectifirm, and it definitely works well, so I tried the advanced formula to see if it will give better results. I like it it as well as the original. I do not know if it is better or not. It may be, but the difference after a month of daily use is negligible.

Smooth lines
August 31, 2018

I just had Kybella treatments, and this is a great post procedure product. This along with annual laser firming treatments keep my neck youthful and smooth. This is the only product on the market that really works. I highly recommend it.

ADVANCED FORMULA???
August 23, 2018

I just started my 2nd bottle of advanced Nectifirm. It is more expensive, but after the first bottle, I felt I could see a difference in the tightness of neck skin. As with these types of products, I do believe it takes time to see results. I use it twice a day on my neck only because I want to use it sparingly. So far, I am convinced that it is worth the investment. With the pump bottle, I always feel there is product I cannot get out when the pump tells me it is empty. When I used the large tube of the Nectifirm, there was quite a bit of product left in the tube which I could get out by cutting the tube. I would like different packaging.

Revision Nectifirm Advanced
August 22, 2018

I have been using this product for about a year, and I love it. I truly have no wrinkles on my neck, and I’m 64 years old.

I like the original.
August 20, 2018

I have been using the original nectifirm for many years and love it so i thought i would try this advanced version. It goes on a bit smoother than the original, and I do like the pump dispenser, but I don't feel the effects are worth the much higher price. I will continue to purchase the original.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100