20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED

$134.00
January 11, 2021

Too soon to see results but very good moisturizer

I probably should have been using a neck cream before. I did in the past but was not enamored with anything I had tried. So far so good. Will likely purchase again.

Profile Photo

DotMH

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Excellent stuff

I strayed away for a second and came right back to it. It works, I love the brand and it's priced right when they have a sale.

Profile Photo

VLong

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Just started

Just started using this product. I use it morning and at night, makes my neck soft and smooth so far.

Profile Photo

Jmchauvin

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Love it!

I have been using this product for three years and saw a significant difference within the first several weeks. With this product, my neck is younger looking, less crepey and even toned.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Professional Recommended

My dermatologist and esthetician recommended this product for me. So far so good! They provide advice I feel I can trust.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Best neck cream I’ve used

I’ve been using nectifirm from for many years, this is just a more updated version and works even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Advanced

Great for tightening on my neck. Great new formula Always a huge fan of Revision products. You can’t go wrong with these products.

Profile Photo

carliemichael

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Firm neck

Love this product started seeing improvements within a couple weeks, will continue to use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2020

Amazing product

I can't say enough good things about Nectifirm. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2020

No More Turkey Neck

One evening my husband asked me "What is that?". Not knowing what he was referring to I asked him what he was talking about. He answered me by saying that I had "turkey neck". That was all I needed! I ordered Necktifirm by Revision and have seen significant results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2020

Worth the Money

I really like this products I been using this for about 2 years, and I really like it, my neck looks really good and fresh, I will recommend this to anyone who has some issues with the neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

Wow!

I'm 46 years old, with a naturally larger neck, which has also gained covid weight. Revision Advanced Nectifirm has made a HUGE difference in the way my neck looks! My neck is much smoother, with less wrinkles, and less adipose tissue. I use it along my jawline as well. This product is a staple in my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Love, Love, Love

I have been using Nectifirm for a few years. It was first recommended by my doctor after having a treatment on my neck skin. It helps keep the sagging and crepey skin at bay, It has a very faint and pleasant fragrance. Leaves my skin feeling and looking smooth.

Profile Photo

Ljd51

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Nectifirm

Does not work

Profile Photo

jrt

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

No Results

I've been using this product faithfully for almost 1 month now and haven't seen any results yet. I like the feel of the cream and the fact that it's unscented however for the price it's definitely not worth it for a complete lack of any noticeable results.

Profile Photo

BoyMom

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

I am impressed!

I have used the original version of nectifirm for several years and was hesitant to switch to the new formula because of the higher price. Well, I wish I would have switched sooner. This stuff is the bomb! It is a little thicker than the original and the brighteners really make a noticeable difference in my cleavage area. I also like the pump. It is easier to get just the right amount and seems more hygienic than dipping my fingers into the pot.

Profile Photo

CSG

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

A product that works

Product is pricey but a little goes a long way! Most importantly, it works! My friend’s husband - 20 years younger than I - commented the other day that he can usually tell someone’s age by their neck but that mine did not give my age away at all!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Outstanding

Even better than the original version!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Advanced is better then the original

I used to use Nectifirm as my dermatologist recommended it for my neck. I really did not see a lot of improvement so was reluctant to try the advanced but figured I’d give it a try as maybe my skin had become used to the regular formula. I have been pleasantly pleased so far with the results. I also like that the product is delivered through a pump versus a jar. In the jar I think I may use to much product so it doesn’t last as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

What’s All the Hype About

I’m a 42 yr old female. Minimal to average signs of skin aging. I feel this product wasn’t worth the price at all. I don’t understand all the great reviews on it either. I recently tried several different neck creams and this one was my least favorite (and yet the most expensive). I used it for over a year and didn’t see any improvement, perhaps preventative, but no repair. The smell of it was sour as well. The bottle lasted a long time, maybe too long, threw it away finally. I won’t purchase this one again.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2020

The Best Neck Cream Yet!

I started using Nectifirm when recommended by my dermatologist several years ago. When he retired I was lucky to find this product on LovelySkin and ordered it again. It is so light on application and never feels greasy. Over the past six months I have seen a nice improvement in the firmness and elasticity of my skin with less lines and noticeable wrinkles. Even my jawline looks firmer - I love this product as it does all that it advertises and is well worth the investment.

Profile Photo

KDP

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

NECTIFIRM

Still waiting for results. Used for 2 weeks and have not seen much of improvement. Will continue use till I use up product and make my analysis then.

Profile Photo

OET

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2020

Good one

I have been using it for the past 2 years. Not an excellent one but found it good enough for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Neck firming

Not impressed with this product which is expensive but does not do what it claims to do!

Profile Photo

TC

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

I think it's working

Have been using 2ce a day for a couple of weeks - so far so good. Neck feels moisturized it sinks right in. I think my neck looks a bit better than it did. Will keep on using + hopefully more results!

Profile Photo

deeceecee

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680