Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
March 28, 2020

Great Product

I'm 60 and this was recommended by my dermatologist to help keep my neck in tip top shape . I use it day and night, blending it upward. It goes on smoothly and absorbs well. Yes, the price is high - which is my only disappointment.

Profile Photo

MaryLH

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

Another Great Revision Product

Best mix of research-backed ingredients I can find for my neck - no problems with breakouts or skin irritation - a must try!

Profile Photo

JIm

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

A part of my daily skin care

Try other neck products at times but always return to nectifirm. For my skin and age (69), it just does better. It’s still fun to try other things but Revision nectifirm is in my typical routine.

Profile Photo

Hannah

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Best I've found

I had used the original for years and began using the advanced last year. This is the best cream I've found for reducing signs of neck aging. Every time I run out, I notice a difference in texture and firmness. I'll be 60 this year and I've had complements about how well my neck looks for my age which I attribute to this. Pricy but worth it!

Profile Photo

AV

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Best I have tried

I have tried several different products and this is the best I have found. It definitely provides added moisture to my neck.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great Product.

I have used the regular Nectifirm and have loved the results. I am very interested how this product's results improve over the first.

Profile Photo

MplsPibbleLVR

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Nectiferm

This is the first time I've used the advanced Nectifirm, but I have used the regular Nectifirm, which I did see a difference in the texture of my skin. I was't sure about the advanced, I thought it may irritate my skin, but it doesn't. I will continue to purchase the advanced Nectifirm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Nectifirm Advanced

Wonderful product! I have used this product before with good results. My neck looks tighter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

LOVE

Love this stuff! Would 100% recommend to anyone approaching 40.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Revision Nectifirm Advanced

I didn't want to like this more that the original Nectifirm (because of the cost), but I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Recommend this product

I definitely recommend the Revision Nectifirm Advanced. I’ve always taken care of my face over the years, but sadly, I did not put as much time into my neck area. Since using this product, I feel that my neck’s appearance has improved. This product provides the appropriate amount of hydration to my neck and has softened that fine lines/rings on my neck area.

Profile Photo

MeowMeow

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

love this product!

This is a product I use everyday to help keep my neck smooth and firm! Love Its creamy texture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

I was introduced to this product by a friend. I am on my second bottle and I can see a difference in my 73 year old neck. I will definitely keep buying it. It is a little pricey, but worth it.

Profile Photo

Mitzi

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Good!

This "Advanced" version is way better than their regular Revision neck cream, which smells terrible and leaves a yellow mark on clothes. Not with this one It seems pretty decent. It's not magic. Lines on the neck will not disappear, but at least, it will be moisturized.

Profile Photo

michi

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Neck cream

Best neck cream I have ever used, and believe me I’ve tried more than my fair share!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Nectifirm ADVANCED

I’m new to neck firming products but love the feel of this cream. I could feel the tightening and hope to see results in 4 weeks or so. Love that Revision products do not overwhelm with fragrance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

neck cream

Recommended by my dermatologist. Yes, it does work. Takes about 1.5-2 months to see effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Best neck product I’ve found

I am 41, but my neck has has lines for years. More recently, I noticed fine lines and slight sagging under my chin. This product tightens it up and reduces the appearance of lines. I see a difference on days I don’t use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Effective

Great product for skin on neck. I have tried other products but come back to this one. It is expensive, which is unfortunate. However, a little goes along way. LovelySkin occasionally has deals on this product which is helpful. Comfortable, smooth moisturizer which proves effective over time.

Profile Photo

HST22

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Great Neck Moisturizer

I will continue to buy this for my neck. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Advanced Neckifirm

This is my second bottle. I’m using it twice a day, and it seems to help some with firming although nothing really seems to reverse gravity at almost 65! It is soothing and gentle, no stinging or peeling.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Nectifirm Lifts and Firms

I have been using Nectifirm Advanced for over 5 years. Nectifirm advanced is a cream that effectively firms and lifts sagging skin, it improves overall tone and texture and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I will not be without this product! It really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Good

I'm 35, and do not really have any wrinkles on my neck, yet I'm using this cream for future prevention. It feels good and makes my skin tight. So far good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Worth it!

I was pleased with this product! I saw noticeable results within a couple of weeks of use and am now on my second bottle and wouldn't want to be without it. (It's one of those products that when you stop using it you can tell and you rush to order more)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Lines almost gone

I apply the cream on my neck twice a day. The dark rings around the neck are now much lighter. Some have even disappeared!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100