4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


166 Results
June 30, 2020

Starting To Work

I have used it for about a month now and I believe I am seeing results. Slightly less wrinkling and am hoping it continues to improve as I continue to use it. I like the feel of it and there is no smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great for Neck

This is a very good product for your neck. I use it twice a day. It makes your neck smooth.

Profile Photo

TammyE

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

The best

I have tried other neck creams, but this is the best. Not greasy at all and makes your neck feel so soft. No smell. Highly recommend. Wish I had started this routine years earlier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Promising!

I’ve just begun using in the last few weeks and I believe that I am beginning to see results. I’m very optimistic and will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Will always use Nectifirm

Nectifirm is a product I will always keep in my arsenal. I can really tell the difference when I don’t use it. The crepiness and dryness show up, and Nectifirm is the only neck product that gives me results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Great Neck Cream

I started with the regular Nectifirm several years ago. Happy with the results, I purchased the "advanced" once it was available. My neck continued to improve. I then stopped for a while because I was using different face serums and creams that were being promoted by LovelySkin, and I was attempting to limit the number of products I was layering. Well, I noticed a difference in my neck and decided to continue using the Nectifirm Advanced to continue with the great results. How silly of me to stop using it in the first place.

Profile Photo

Alba

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

nectifirm

Wonderful product. My 67 year old neck looks better than most 50 year old people's

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Greatproduct

Been using this product for a couple of years and have seen great improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Amazing results!

The dryness and wrinkles are invisible. Best product I have found for firming my neck. During my last visit to my dermatologist she asked what I was using and when I told her I was using Nectifirm Advanced she said she was also and the surprising thing was that this dermatologist has her own line of skin products and yet she was using this one.

Profile Photo

Sophiarosebud

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Subtle

Two years ago, my dermatologist recommended Nectifirm, emphasizing "every day". The product was easy to apply, smooth texture, easily absorbed. Two years later, I continue to use it, as it unequivocally improves texture, elasticity to neck area. I switched to Nectifirm Advanced recently, and like it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

This WORKS!

This is only the second neck cream I have found in many many years that actually works. The products feels great, absorbs easily and there is no scent which is wonderful. After about a week of consistent use I noticed improvement in texture of my neck and décolletage. Skin is firmer, softer and smoother in appearance. Will definitely buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

I like it....

...but is it a holy grail for me. No. I keep searching for something better. This does a decent job of making lines less apparent but I am looking for something that is a little more effective overall.

Profile Photo

mzplacedinphl

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Love the new Advanced Version!

I have been a long-time fan/user of the original Revision Nectifirm and was nervous about trying out the Advanced version of this favorite. I am so happy that I did. It is lighter feeling which for me is a plus. The original did feel a bit thick and too heavy at times so I tended to use it only at night. This Advanced Nectifirm seems to absorb better without leaving a thick coating so I use this twice daily (morning and night). I like the pump dispenser as I feel like two pumps are just right for me. So glad I made the switch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Easy to dispense

Dispenser is good to use with and feels clean

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Best neck cream!!!

I love all Revision products! I have used the jar version of this cream in the past, but I think it caused some breakouts under my chin. The Advanced version does not feel as moisturizing, which is much better for my skin type. I also feel like the Advanced firms my skin more. Customer for life!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Great for your Neck

Have been using the original Nectifirm forever. I really like the convenience of the pump bottle and the light smoothing texture. Ordered 2 to make sure I didn’t run out before reordering!

Profile Photo

Ki

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Love this!

I see a visible difference when using this and can tell when I run out and stop using. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

KeriJ

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Nectifirm

Nectifirm is a great product it really works my neck looks great as soon as I put it on. I first started using it after getting a sample from my dermatologist. I immediately went out and bought it. I use it every day. I can tell the difference. I won’t ever go without. It part of my skin care routine. I put it on after my vitamin C serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Favorite Product

I have been using this on recommendation from my aesthetician for about 3 years. I feel it has helped maintain my neck firmness, and smoothness. I like being able to be on auto delivery now too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

I Think it works!

I used the original formula and really felt it worked well, actually I was amazed. I’m not sure if the new and improved one is better or the same. I do feel either way you can’t go wrong with that original or this one. I do think this one seems to last longer due to the pump which helps control the amount dispersed.

Profile Photo

LilaH

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Love this formula! Non greasy and delivers overnight moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

very nice

Love this product. My neck felt scaly and rough prior to using. This makes it feel soft, improving tone and texture. Hoping with more long term use to achieve a little improved tone along the jawline.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

My favorite!

Love this neck cream. I periodically use other neck creams and keep going back to Revision Nectifirm; it's my favorite. I feel that my neck looks firmer when I use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

Great Product

I'm 60 and this was recommended by my dermatologist to help keep my neck in tip top shape . I use it day and night, blending it upward. It goes on smoothly and absorbs well. Yes, the price is high - which is my only disappointment.

Profile Photo

MaryLH

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

Another Great Revision Product

Best mix of research-backed ingredients I can find for my neck - no problems with breakouts or skin irritation - a must try!

Profile Photo

JIm

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680