20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Definitely worth it!
March 18, 2019

It’s expensive but definitely worth the money. I have been using it for 3 months and have noticed a huge difference in the wrinkles and skin texture on my neck. I don’t think there is another product out there that works as good as this one.

Excellent!
March 12, 2019

This is helping to keep my neck firm. I had surgical face and neck lift and after some months the neck skin was just beginning to get loose under the chin. Nectifirm Advanced has really firmed it up again. Product goes on easily and is not the least oily or sticky feeling. Sometimes I feel I need a little more moisture so after letting this set for a few minutes, I add a little moisturizer to my neck. I will definitely keep using this!

wonderful
March 02, 2019

I am turning 60 this year, and my neck has been dry and wrinkled looking. I have noticed substantial difference in skin appearance. I will be purchasing it again. 5 stars.

Revision Nectifirm Advanced
March 02, 2019

Nice product, appreciate the pump system. But haven’t noticed any advantages over the regular Nectifirm yet.

Nectifirm
February 17, 2019

My dermatologist recommended this to use, and I have been using it ever since. I like that it helps with the aging neck that comes with maturing. I have seem improvements using it.

Love it!
February 13, 2019

I am starting to show age in my neck but since applying this every morning and night it has improved! More tone and less wrinkles, so I will definitely keep using this has part of my skin care regimen!!

The best neck cream I have used
February 11, 2019

This is worth every penny. I had gotten several samples from previous orders and I noticed a firmer neck when I used up about 2 weeks worth of samples. I bought the full size and while waiting for it to arrive I went back to my other neck cream, and I could see the difference. This makes my skin on my neck look taught and less flappy. Revision is a great brand that uses science to deliver great results.

Revision Nectifirm
January 23, 2019

I have been using nectifirm for years thanks to my dermatologist referring the product to me. I think my neck looks amazing! Not sure if the advance formula is doing anymore, so may go back to the original formula.

Fantastic Product
January 14, 2019

Love the new nectifirm it is by far a more firming product. I love that it's in a pump and 1 pump in the AM and 1 pump in the PM has made a big difference in the appearance of my skin texture. I like it so much more than the Original Nectifirm. I will definitely repurchase again.

DTSTRINGER
Revision Nectifirm
January 12, 2019

I have used the original formula and love it. This method of a pump is easier to dispense. Will continue to use.

Great skin care product
January 01, 2019

Keeps my neck looking tighter and less wrinkled.

Revision Nectifirm ADVANCED
January 01, 2019

I am beginning to see a difference between Nectifirm and Nectifirm ADVANCED. This cream Nectifirm ADVANCED is not a heavy cream and seems to penetrate the skin, and I see a difference that my neck is now smoother AND LESS WRINKLED will certainly re-order!

A fan of Nectifirm!
January 01, 2019

I like this improved Nectifirm for a couple of reasons. The first one is the dispenser. I prefer the pump over dipping into a jar. Also the consistency is very nice, lotiony as opposed to heavier cream. The results are still great at firming the neck skin and maintaining the results.

Teresa1955
Good Product!
December 23, 2018

I am never without this product. I do use the Advanced Nectifirm, and it really does help. I do order the regular Nectifirm from time to time, and I do not really notice a difference between the two of them. I don't think you can go wrong with either of these products.

See a little difference already
December 20, 2018

I recently asked my dermatologist if there was a new skin care product that really seemed to make a difference she recommended Nectifirm ADVANCED -- she said that several of her patients were very happy with their results. In the distant past, I had tried the original Nectifirm, but I'm older now and beginning to see neck issues such as lines and the start of slackness, so I ordered the ADVANCED from Lovely Skin. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but this morning, I noticed that the horizontal lines in my neck already seem softened.

Great!
December 20, 2018

This seems lighter than the original version, not greasy or heavy. Very nice product!

AEL
Nectifirm Advanced
December 20, 2018

Really good product. I’ve used Nectifirm cream for years, decided to try the advanced. It’s good - my only question will be how the packaging empties out. Will you be able to use the entire product without having to break it open? We’ll see. I may leave a follow up when that time comes. Thank you.

Simply The Best!
December 19, 2018

I have used the Nectifirm neck cream for years and now with this enhancement it is even better than before - I didn't think that was possible. The price is well worth it because it works! No guessing or wondering if you will get results - This product does what it says it will do and my neck has never looked better!

Revision Nectifirm Advanced
December 09, 2018

Creamy and elegant lotion. I feel it is helping with neck creases and hydration. I recommend this product and will purchase again.

Love it
December 07, 2018

I love love this product. I not only use it on my neck because it is so wonderful. I also use it on my arms too. Just a great product.

Good, but not great
December 06, 2018

I've used Nectifirm for several years and thought I would try the advanced formula. I really couldn't tell any difference and will go back to the regular once I'm done with the advanced.

Flygirl
Firming and Moisturizing
December 05, 2018

This product is light, non-greasy, and ultra moisturizing

Noticed the difference in approximately 1 week
December 02, 2018

I have been using a different product for a year on my neck and chest. It worked very well, but I still wanted to see more of an improvement. I am 66 and thought perhaps that this was as good as it would get. A visiting friend (my age), looked great and I asked her what she uses. She recommended this product and I have noticed an even smoother neck (I have creases) and the remaining crepey skin on my chest is continuing to improve after 5 weeks. I highly recommend this product.

Gailgirl
Advanced neck cream
November 30, 2018

I have used revision neck cream for a couple years with good results. I received this sample and was very pleased with the way it soaked in to my neck. I was a bit surprised that it cost quite a bit more then the other Nectifirm. I plan to give it a try and see if it's worth that much more.

Works for Me!
November 17, 2018

I wouldn’t be without this product. I’ve had work done and get laser peels on face and neck three times a year, but Nectifirm is absolutely essential for maintenance. I’m 71 and I feel that my neck is much more firm and definitely less crepey because I use this product twice daily.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100