20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results
November 06, 2019

Effective

Great product for skin on neck. I have tried other products but come back to this one. It is expensive, which is unfortunate. However, a little goes along way. LovelySkin occasionally has deals on this product which is helpful. Comfortable, smooth moisturizer which proves effective over time.

Profile Photo

HST22

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Great Neck Moisturizer

I will continue to buy this for my neck. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Advanced Neckifirm

This is my second bottle. I’m using it twice a day, and it seems to help some with firming although nothing really seems to reverse gravity at almost 65! It is soothing and gentle, no stinging or peeling.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Nectifirm Lifts and Firms

I have been using Nectifirm Advanced for over 5 years. Nectifirm advanced is a cream that effectively firms and lifts sagging skin, it improves overall tone and texture and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. I will not be without this product! It really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Good

I'm 35, and do not really have any wrinkles on my neck, yet I'm using this cream for future prevention. It feels good and makes my skin tight. So far good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Worth it!

I was pleased with this product! I saw noticeable results within a couple of weeks of use and am now on my second bottle and wouldn't want to be without it. (It's one of those products that when you stop using it you can tell and you rush to order more)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Lines almost gone

I apply the cream on my neck twice a day. The dark rings around the neck are now much lighter. Some have even disappeared!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

works

Great neck cream. Blends, moisturizes and corrects. Very happy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Really works!!

Love this product as well as others in the Revision skincare line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Nectifirm

Love Nectifirm! Reccomended by my dermatologist, so gave it a try and never turned back. Lovely skin makes it so easy to purchase!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Whims

I love this product it is the closes thing that works for me. I am 64 years young and been using for close to a year. Plus, it takes just a small dab if you use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

whims

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Neck firm

I feel I can tell a difference in my neck since using this advanced neck creme. Great product.

Profile Photo

LGriffith

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Still evaluating

I've been using the Advanced Nectifirm for a few weeks. I'm undecided on whether it works better than the original Nectifirm cream. I will continue to use it for awhile to give it a fair chance. It is very expensive, though. If I don't see much better results, I will go back to using the original version.

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

GREAT NECK PRODUCT

I received a sample of the Nectifirm and saw immediate results. Usually it takes 2-4 weeks to see product results. This product does exactly what it says. My neck is firm and the lines have faded. I'm 69, and I don't have any neck lines. Well I have fine lines but not noticeable only to myself. This is a definite purchase for anyone who is neck conscious. I refuse to pay for the cosmetic services when there is a product that has my satisfaction.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Works

Noticeably reduced deep lines on my neck after eight weeks of use. This formula is less greasy than the original Nectifirm and doesn’t cause me to breakout. However, I feel that the original version produces a lot better results, as far as, reduction in sagging skin and deep wrinkles.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Great Neck Product

Love this! I’ve used a few things, including the regular Nectifirm which I liked as well. The advanced is thicker feeling and absorb quickly leaving a hydrated feeling. Noticed results after about 2 weeks. This is my new go to for my neck!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Wonderful Neck Cream

I have tried several different neck creams and keep coming back to this one. I love how it goes on and absorbs into my skin. My skin is well hydrated all day long, appearing smoother and firmer. Great at night as well!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Tightening

Was a little skeptical about this product but after a couple of months, it doesn’t seem to be tightening and smoothing out my neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

It works. Period.

I am a crepey neck skeptic and didn’t believe that anything other than a neck lift could take away my wrinkles. Enter Revision Nectifirm Advanced. I used it religiously and towards the end of the first bottle began to see some progress. Ordered a second bottle and the vertical chest wrinkles began to release. I am now 6 bottles in and have just a little crepe at the bottom of my neck. This stuff works. I use this in conjunction with Sio patches and wow, pics from a year ago compared to now really illustrate the change. Use 2x daily, religiously and buy on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Advanced Is Right!

Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced is definitely a winner for me. I have used Nectifirm in the past and liked it, but this newer - ADVANCED - product makes a visible difference. I will be using it as part of my regular routine. This is still new, but I do see a difference and can't wait to see how my neck looks long-term. Thanks for creating the newer formula, Revision!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Love, love!

Have been using Sente neck firming, which I thought was great; this is so much better. I see results daily!

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

After seeing my neck in pictures of my son's wedding I tried this product. There is a definite improvement and I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

No more lines!

This neck cream is fantastic! The texture is smooth and absorbs easily into the skin. After only a couple weeks of daily use the lines on my neck are almost gone and my skin feels firmer. Well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

My neck looks great

Nectifirm Advanced improves the texture of my neck lessen the appearance of the deep wrinkles. I use it everyday, and I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Firm Up!

Great product. You can visibly see the results in a couple of weeks. A good product for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100