20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
May 11, 2019

Noticeable Difference

I've been using this product for about a year now and will not go without it! The skin on my neck looks great! No crepey look, moist, plump youthful looking skin. I am 55, and you would not know it looking at my neck and face. I have been using Revisions products for almost two years now, and they are well worth the cost. I do not have wrinkles around my eyes. Great products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

So far so good!

I am actually seeing results. Nothing major but every little bit helps. My neck appears firmer and I love the pump dispenser.

Profile Photo

Jfields

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Smooths the neck

I've been using the Revision Nectifirm for awhile (a few years) now and switched to the Advanced formula when it was available, and I love this product. It makes my neck appear smoother and masks any crepiness so my neck appears younger and fresher. The ingredients in Nectifirm hydrate my neck and, though I have very sensitive skin, I have never had any irritation from this product. I believe it is made with integrity.

Profile Photo

Tess

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Can’t Go Without This

I “upgraded” to Nectifirm Advanced when it launched. I had been using the regular Nectifirm for several years. My skin appears smoother and tighter. I use 2 pumps, twice a day. I’m 61. With this product, I continue to receive compliments on my appearance! I strongly feel it helps defy the loss of firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Expensive

This is a good product but expensive compared to similar neck creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Another great product from Revision...but expensive!

I had used the original Nectifirm for over a year and really liked it. I decided to splurge on the Advanced formula after trying a sample that came with an order on LovelySkin. I really prefer the Advanced: it is lighter and easier to apply with the pump. It also seems to be making more of an improvement in the skin texture on my neck and décolleté. However, the down side is the expense of this product. I bought it using reward points and a gift certificate. I think I might buy another jar of the original version and alternate using them to help stretch it out a bit longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Definitely worth it!

It’s expensive but definitely worth the money. I have been using it for 3 months and have noticed a huge difference in the wrinkles and skin texture on my neck. I don’t think there is another product out there that works as good as this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Excellent!

This is helping to keep my neck firm. I had surgical face and neck lift and after some months the neck skin was just beginning to get loose under the chin. Nectifirm Advanced has really firmed it up again. Product goes on easily and is not the least oily or sticky feeling. Sometimes I feel I need a little more moisture so after letting this set for a few minutes, I add a little moisturizer to my neck. I will definitely keep using this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2019

wonderful

I am turning 60 this year, and my neck has been dry and wrinkled looking. I have noticed substantial difference in skin appearance. I will be purchasing it again. 5 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Revision Nectifirm Advanced

Nice product, appreciate the pump system. But haven’t noticed any advantages over the regular Nectifirm yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Nectifirm

My dermatologist recommended this to use, and I have been using it ever since. I like that it helps with the aging neck that comes with maturing. I have seem improvements using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Love it!

I am starting to show age in my neck but since applying this every morning and night it has improved! More tone and less wrinkles, so I will definitely keep using this has part of my skin care regimen!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

The best neck cream I have used

This is worth every penny. I had gotten several samples from previous orders and I noticed a firmer neck when I used up about 2 weeks worth of samples. I bought the full size and while waiting for it to arrive I went back to my other neck cream, and I could see the difference. This makes my skin on my neck look taught and less flappy. Revision is a great brand that uses science to deliver great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

I have been using nectifirm for years thanks to my dermatologist referring the product to me. I think my neck looks amazing! Not sure if the advance formula is doing anymore, so may go back to the original formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Fantastic Product

Love the new nectifirm it is by far a more firming product. I love that it's in a pump and 1 pump in the AM and 1 pump in the PM has made a big difference in the appearance of my skin texture. I like it so much more than the Original Nectifirm. I will definitely repurchase again.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Revision Nectifirm

I have used the original formula and love it. This method of a pump is easier to dispense. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Great skin care product

Keeps my neck looking tighter and less wrinkled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Revision Nectifirm ADVANCED

I am beginning to see a difference between Nectifirm and Nectifirm ADVANCED. This cream Nectifirm ADVANCED is not a heavy cream and seems to penetrate the skin, and I see a difference that my neck is now smoother AND LESS WRINKLED will certainly re-order!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2019

A fan of Nectifirm!

I like this improved Nectifirm for a couple of reasons. The first one is the dispenser. I prefer the pump over dipping into a jar. Also the consistency is very nice, lotiony as opposed to heavier cream. The results are still great at firming the neck skin and maintaining the results.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Good Product!

I am never without this product. I do use the Advanced Nectifirm, and it really does help. I do order the regular Nectifirm from time to time, and I do not really notice a difference between the two of them. I don't think you can go wrong with either of these products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

See a little difference already

I recently asked my dermatologist if there was a new skin care product that really seemed to make a difference she recommended Nectifirm ADVANCED -- she said that several of her patients were very happy with their results. In the distant past, I had tried the original Nectifirm, but I'm older now and beginning to see neck issues such as lines and the start of slackness, so I ordered the ADVANCED from Lovely Skin. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but this morning, I noticed that the horizontal lines in my neck already seem softened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Great!

This seems lighter than the original version, not greasy or heavy. Very nice product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Nectifirm Advanced

Really good product. I’ve used Nectifirm cream for years, decided to try the advanced. It’s good - my only question will be how the packaging empties out. Will you be able to use the entire product without having to break it open? We’ll see. I may leave a follow up when that time comes. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Simply The Best!

I have used the Nectifirm neck cream for years and now with this enhancement it is even better than before - I didn't think that was possible. The price is well worth it because it works! No guessing or wondering if you will get results - This product does what it says it will do and my neck has never looked better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Revision Nectifirm Advanced

Creamy and elegant lotion. I feel it is helping with neck creases and hydration. I recommend this product and will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm ADVANCED
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100