Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Face Wash
January 10, 2019

This is a great wash and smells great. A little bit goes a long way!

cleans well
November 22, 2018

This orange colored gel cleanser really foams up like crazy. It is quite concentrated, so you only need a small amount to get a lot of lather. The cleanser leaves your skin tight, but not dry. It may not be hydrating enough for some folks. My somewhat sensitive skin experienced no irritation. I do not think it smells like papaya–the scent seems like more of a generic herbal–not sweet and not perfumy.

Amazing Cleanser.
October 20, 2018

This cleanser is amazing! Super helpful to me. I use it 2-3 times a week and it has helped tremendously with my hormonal breakouts and clearing out my pores. Super gentle on my skin as well. Not drying. I enjoy the scent and texture also.

Soft & smooth
October 06, 2018

This was my first time to use this product by Revision. My face tends to be oily, but the Papaya Enzyme Cleaner left my face feeling soft and smooth. Good product, I recommend it.

JanetL
Papaya Enzyme
July 01, 2018

This cleanser is so thorough and gentle at the same time. I like using natural products to get good effects. It also rinses easily and quickly without any leftover feeling. I feel very fresh after using this cleanser.

Amazing
May 18, 2018

This cleanser has changed my skin. It's hydrating, gentle and removes your makeup. I will keep repurchasing.

Papaya Enzyme Cleanser
April 18, 2018

This cleans my skin thoroughly but gently and is a great value.

Super product, removes makeup easily
February 12, 2018

Does a great job of removing makeup. Have used it twice a day but recently switched to something really mild for the mornings since I'm over 60 years of age. Continue to use it in the evening.

Light and effective
January 16, 2018

I alternate between this and the Jan Marini Bio glycolic cleanser. I find this a little milder. It is quite gentle and leaves my skin super clean. My plastic surgery office recommended it, so I felt pretty confident.

Great Cleanser for Combination Skin
December 29, 2017

I have combination skin so it is difficult to find a cleanser that is gentle but thoroughly cleanses the skin. This cleanser fits the bill and with the papaya enzymes it leaves your skin feeling so soft and clean!

Wonderful Cleanser for Combination Skin
October 31, 2017

I have been meaning to try Revision for the longest time and placed an order back in July, finally. My skin is sensitive/oily and tends to breakout on occasion. Revision Papaya Cleanser leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean without stripping or irritating. I have experienced many cleansers that left my skin feeling dirty and with a feeling of buildup on the surface. I have noticed that my pores appear smaller with usage and not as prominent. This is a great thing!

Go-To Facial Cleanser
July 22, 2017

This is my everyday facial cleanser. It has a nice scent and cleanses thoroughly. The product also lasts for a long time.

Gentle and Effective
June 09, 2017

I have heard good things about papaya enzyme cleansers and this is a good one. I use every evening after removing make-up. It gets everything off and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. Very pleased with Revision Skincare products.

Returned
April 23, 2017

I returned this and went back to Revision's brightening face wash. It's much better. I think this one caused me to break out a bit actually.

Gentle clean leaves skin glowing
March 30, 2017

I first experienced Revision's Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser when I chose it as a sample on an order and was really surprised with how much I liked it, so decided to try it out more consistently. I'd been using a similar product from Jan Marini about once a week for many years but as I've aged, found it began to irritate my skin. Not so with Revision's papaya enzyme cleanser. It does a great job deep cleaning and leaves my skin glowing and revitalized without any hint of dryness. I'm certain I could use it frequently if desired without any dryness or irritation. What a welcome surprise to have discovered it from a sample :)

Revision has better cleansers
March 23, 2017

This is a very liquidy wash. Was expecting better cleansing properties. Much prefer the brightening wash. I do not think you get the exfolliation you expect from the title.

Revision Papaya Enzyme Cleanser
March 10, 2017

I love this cleanser. I do not use near my eye area and take my eye makeup off prior to washing my face. It has not dried my skin out and I have sensitive yet combination skin. It has a very pleasant smell and does not leave my skin tight or uncomfortable after use. I do think it has brightened my complexion some in combination with the other Revision products I use as well.

Gentle but powerful!
March 10, 2017

I really enjoy using this! Takes my makeup off easily, including mascara, but is very gentle and non-drying to my sensitive skin. Had gotten a sample and liked do much I bought the large size. Lovely scent as well!

Noticed a difference right away
February 24, 2017

My skin had a glow that was noticed by several coworkers within 1 week of use. I have dry and sometimes red irritated skin but this was great on my face. Great pricing for this product as well.

Nice discovery
February 22, 2017

I received a sample of the Papaya Enzyme Cleanser. The sample lasted several face washes. It does a really good job of removing my water resistant, tinted sunscreen. I find other cleansers don't always get all the tinted sunscreen off. My skin feels very clean, no oil and not dry. I just ordered the full size.

Good cleanser
January 23, 2017

This is a good, light cleanser. I like the Revision Brightening Cleanser for everyday use and use this one after a chemical peel or microneedling as it is gentle.

The Power of Papaya!
January 21, 2017

This is one of my very favorite cleansers, by Revision (or anyone for that matter). My skin is sensitive and while this cleanser can remove the most stubborn make-up, it never dries out your skin. I love the pleasant smell and for as often as I use it (day and night), you only need a small amount, so it's a great value for a product that I feel is very affordable as well. Thumbs up!

good cleanser
January 12, 2017

This cleanser does an excellent job of taking makeup off at end of day. I only use it in the evening.

Cleans thoroughly
November 10, 2016

This is my favorite product for getting my face really clean. After using I am assured all makeup is removed, my skin feels refreshed and I am ready to apply my needed facial products in the AM and PM.

Much gentle than other brands
September 17, 2016

I have been using Papaya Enzyme cleanser for slightly more than a year now and this is my first time purchasing Revision brand. Honestly, I cannot really tell the difference but what I noticed is that this brand's Papaya Enzyme cleanser does not dry out my skin or cause any breakouts. Also, my skin looks clear. I believe it has to do with the Brightening Face Wash by Revision and 30% Vitamin (also by Revision) that I have been using for about 2 months now. My skin looks much better than before and these products really help get rid of hyperpigmentation when used in conjunction with HQ 4% (should not use more than 3 months and MUST apply at least SPF30 broad spectrum sunscreen every day and wear sunglasses whenever in the sun even on cloudy days you will find different brands of HQ 4% and sunscreen products here). Shipping is fast and sometimes the order comes with freebies/samples. So far the best site that offers a wide array of skincare products that I have come across as I am an avid online shopper. Cheers!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100