Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Reviews For Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

$33.00
91 Results
October 12, 2020

Regret not buying sooner

I have put this in my cart off and on for months... finally was in need of a new cleanser and with some mask-ne decided to give this a try. I am so glad I did! I have drier skin and am having some chin breakouts with wearing a mask. My skin feels and looks super clean- my pores are cleaner and it doesn’t leave a dry feeling even with using twice a day. This is my new go to.

Profile Photo

Cdw1020

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Beauty Staple

I have sensitive skin and really love this cleanser. I've swapped back and forth with other brands and always go back to this one. My skin immediately feels awake, bright and clean when I use this.

Profile Photo

thatgreekgirl

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Impressive results

I found this cleanser very effective. Enzyme works miracles without over drying or irritation. Skin feels smooth but not dry at all. Happy with the product

Profile Photo

Gerald

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Amazing!

I have rosacea and I was looking for an exfoliating product gentle enough for my sensible skin and this cleanser is great! I only use it about 2 times a week and my skin feel so smooth after it! I definitely will buy it again!

Profile Photo

Olga18

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Love Revision Everything!

I was using another Revision face wash but decided to try this one as well. I might like this one even better. Your skin just gets SO CLEAN and smooth and soft. You really can't go wrong with any of this brand's products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Great face wash!

This is the first time I've bought this and it seems to work well! The smell is lovely also! It doesn't remove my eye make up, but it wasn't made for that. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Free sample sold me

I got this as a free sample in an order, so I tried it and I was hooked and just ordered my second bottle! I love the subtle scent, and how gentle, but thoroughly it cleanses. It never dries out my skin, and my face always feels clean, but is never irritated or red. No breakouts, no flakes. It's just a nice cleanser.

Profile Photo

Tengerbelle

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Great product

I LOVE this face wash! Have been using it for years... whenever I try something new, I end up coming right back to it. It is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Good

This is a very gentle cleanser and it seems to lift all the blackheads from you’re face leaving it squeaky clean if you like that. I think it might be a little strong but I am going to see it through the end because it didn’t cause breakouts or irritation.

Profile Photo

Jennamichelle

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Best cleanser for my skin type!

So glad that this product was recommended to me - it’s not too drying for my acne-prone skin and I love the scent. I have now become a cleanse-twice-a-day person because of this cleanser. When I do get zit pop-ups, they’re usually gone between 2-3 days after using this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

Perfect for My Needs

This is my favorite skin cleanser. It takes off makeup efficiently but doesn't dry out my skin. I appreciate that it uses a natural ingredient, papaya, as the basis for this product. I also like that you don't need a lot, so the bottle lasts a decent amount of time. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Cleanser

Purchased Papaya Enzyme Cleanser and love how well it cleans my face, leaving it feeling so soft.

Profile Photo

TerryB

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Re-purchase

I have purchased this before and then went away from it for a while. I retuned back to it and I won't turn away from it again. It is gentle yet effective as a face wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Great cleanser!

This is my first time purchasing a Revision face cleanser & so far I really like it. It does have a little bit of a tingle which I like b/c to me that means it’s actually doing something!

Profile Picture for Lauren

LMW

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Papaya cleanser

I use this every morning and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and looking bright. So many cleansers leave my skin dry, but this doesn’t.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Game Changer

Love love love this cleanser. Cleans And removes make up without drying out your skin. Smells great and all you need is a little bit! I definitely recommend this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Favorite face wash

This is a great face wash! It doesn’t leave your face dry like so many others. My skin feels vibrant afterwards. I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Didn't work for me!

This one really didn't work for me. It dried out my skin, made it itchy and peel. If you want a peel type wash, it will work for you but not good for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Great cleanser

I ordered this to alternate with the Revision Brightening wash and I like it. It helps to exfoliate my skin bit isn’t too drying. I also like it as a body wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Favorite cleanser!

This is my new favorite cleanser!! Smells so good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Very irritating

First purchase from LovelySkin that I am sincerely disappointed in. Caused breakouts within 2 days. Skin became very red and irritated and dried on. Only used at night. Wish I could return.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Love this!!!

I’ve used this twice and I already LOVE it! It makes my skin so soft and glowly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Average

I felt like this facial cleanser was average. It is more liquid and thin consistency. It was very gentle on my sensitive skin but it didn't feel like it was cleansing. I would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 11, 2020

Love Revision, not my favorite

I use Revision vitamin C love love love it. Tried the papaya wash, felt it was drying to my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

VHL

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Favorite Cleanser!

I've had acne-prone skin for more than ten years. This product has been a lifesaver! It's not overly stripping, it doesn't irritate my skin at all, and it leaves my face feeling super cleansed. Plus the smell is amazing! I'm already on my second bottle and will continue to repurchase.

Profile Photo

Ariana

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680