Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
February 05, 2019

Nice consistency and no reaction

Really enjoy this all the products I've tried in this line, and this cleanser is no exception.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Great scrub

Love it, wash for a couple times a week to get deeper. Does a fabulous job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Product Name Sounds Great But...

I consider myself to be a skin care aficionado, and I've tried literally most cleansers and facial serums out there. This one sounds awesome, but I was disappointed with its "cleansing ability." I utilize toners after cleansing, and there was still residue on my cotton ball, despite cleansing with this cleanser twice prior to toning.

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

January 10, 2019

Face Wash

This is a great wash and smells great. A little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

cleans well

This orange colored gel cleanser really foams up like crazy. It is quite concentrated, so you only need a small amount to get a lot of lather. The cleanser leaves your skin tight, but not dry. It may not be hydrating enough for some folks. My somewhat sensitive skin experienced no irritation. I do not think it smells like papaya–the scent seems like more of a generic herbal–not sweet and not perfumy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 20, 2018

Amazing Cleanser.

This cleanser is amazing! Super helpful to me. I use it 2-3 times a week and it has helped tremendously with my hormonal breakouts and clearing out my pores. Super gentle on my skin as well. Not drying. I enjoy the scent and texture also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2018

Soft & smooth

This was my first time to use this product by Revision. My face tends to be oily, but the Papaya Enzyme Cleaner left my face feeling soft and smooth. Good product, I recommend it.

Profile Photo

JanetL

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Papaya Enzyme

This cleanser is so thorough and gentle at the same time. I like using natural products to get good effects. It also rinses easily and quickly without any leftover feeling. I feel very fresh after using this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Amazing

This cleanser has changed my skin. It's hydrating, gentle and removes your makeup. I will keep repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Papaya Enzyme Cleanser

This cleans my skin thoroughly but gently and is a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

Super product, removes makeup easily

Does a great job of removing makeup. Have used it twice a day but recently switched to something really mild for the mornings since I'm over 60 years of age. Continue to use it in the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2018

Light and effective

I alternate between this and the Jan Marini Bio glycolic cleanser. I find this a little milder. It is quite gentle and leaves my skin super clean. My plastic surgery office recommended it, so I felt pretty confident.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great Cleanser for Combination Skin

I have combination skin so it is difficult to find a cleanser that is gentle but thoroughly cleanses the skin. This cleanser fits the bill and with the papaya enzymes it leaves your skin feeling so soft and clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2017

Wonderful Cleanser for Combination Skin

I have been meaning to try Revision for the longest time and placed an order back in July, finally. My skin is sensitive/oily and tends to breakout on occasion. Revision Papaya Cleanser leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean without stripping or irritating. I have experienced many cleansers that left my skin feeling dirty and with a feeling of buildup on the surface. I have noticed that my pores appear smaller with usage and not as prominent. This is a great thing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

Go-To Facial Cleanser

This is my everyday facial cleanser. It has a nice scent and cleanses thoroughly. The product also lasts for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Gentle and Effective

I have heard good things about papaya enzyme cleansers and this is a good one. I use every evening after removing make-up. It gets everything off and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. Very pleased with Revision Skincare products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Returned

I returned this and went back to Revision's brightening face wash. It's much better. I think this one caused me to break out a bit actually.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2017

Gentle clean leaves skin glowing

I first experienced Revision's Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser when I chose it as a sample on an order and was really surprised with how much I liked it, so decided to try it out more consistently. I'd been using a similar product from Jan Marini about once a week for many years but as I've aged, found it began to irritate my skin. Not so with Revision's papaya enzyme cleanser. It does a great job deep cleaning and leaves my skin glowing and revitalized without any hint of dryness. I'm certain I could use it frequently if desired without any dryness or irritation. What a welcome surprise to have discovered it from a sample :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Revision has better cleansers

This is a very liquidy wash. Was expecting better cleansing properties. Much prefer the brightening wash. I do not think you get the exfolliation you expect from the title.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Revision Papaya Enzyme Cleanser

I love this cleanser. I do not use near my eye area and take my eye makeup off prior to washing my face. It has not dried my skin out and I have sensitive yet combination skin. It has a very pleasant smell and does not leave my skin tight or uncomfortable after use. I do think it has brightened my complexion some in combination with the other Revision products I use as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

Gentle but powerful!

I really enjoy using this! Takes my makeup off easily, including mascara, but is very gentle and non-drying to my sensitive skin. Had gotten a sample and liked do much I bought the large size. Lovely scent as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

Noticed a difference right away

My skin had a glow that was noticed by several coworkers within 1 week of use. I have dry and sometimes red irritated skin but this was great on my face. Great pricing for this product as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Nice discovery

I received a sample of the Papaya Enzyme Cleanser. The sample lasted several face washes. It does a really good job of removing my water resistant, tinted sunscreen. I find other cleansers don't always get all the tinted sunscreen off. My skin feels very clean, no oil and not dry. I just ordered the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2017

Good cleanser

This is a good, light cleanser. I like the Revision Brightening Cleanser for everyday use and use this one after a chemical peel or microneedling as it is gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

The Power of Papaya!

This is one of my very favorite cleansers, by Revision (or anyone for that matter). My skin is sensitive and while this cleanser can remove the most stubborn make-up, it never dries out your skin. I love the pleasant smell and for as often as I use it (day and night), you only need a small amount, so it's a great value for a product that I feel is very affordable as well. Thumbs up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
3
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
4
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
1
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
3
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
4
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100