Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Adult Acne System

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Adult Anti-Acne System

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Adult Anti-Acne System

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Adult Anti-Acne System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
December 04, 2019

AMAZING

This set was a complete game changer for me. Really helped clear my cystic acne.

Profile Photo

Maddielynn

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

4 DAYS!!!

My mother highly recommended SkinCeuticals to me when I was searching for better skin care. At 51, I have adult acne. I ordered this system and I can swear my acne has improved and my skin is noticeably better! I love this product! I can’t express how amazing it is to improve my skin by eradicating my acne while not drying it out in the process. I can’t recommend this enough!

Profile Photo

CarlyG

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Great product

This system really makes your skin feel fresh and clean. I've only been using it for a few weeks now and I do feel like my skin is purging a bit, but I think this is going to be a staple in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

Best skin care system

I have wanted to purchase this system for awhile but thought it would be too harsh for my acne sensitive skin. I was amazed how well my skin took to using all the products. My skin is brighter and smoother.It has been a game changer for my skin. This is the skincare system I will use going forward. I hope they will continue to offer this system.

Profile Photo

TracyD

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2019

Amazing!

My skin broke out until my late 30s. This product seriously helped repair the damage and kept new breakouts from starting. Worth the price!

Profile Photo

Tammi12345

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Dried up my face badly

This is supposed to be good for acne prone MATURE skin, but it made my skin so dry and wrinkly! It made me peel. I would not recommend this. I will continue to use Glycolic Acid products instead.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Didn't work for me

Back to benzoyl peroxide. I liked the cleanser for making my face less red, but as far as treating my acne, this didn't work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

It works

Great products!

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Finally clear, smooth skin!

This system is the best! I have struggled with acne my entire life and within 2 weeks of using this system, my skin is noticeably clearer and smoother. I had been debating trying SkinCeuticals for sometime, and now that I've tried it, I'm never going back. Definitely worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Not good

I used this product two times, and it severely dried out my skin and did not help with any breakouts. Now, not only fighting with acne as an adult, but now, I have dry, flaky skin which looks terrible when I try to apply foundation. This product is pricey and not worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Worth the Try

This product from SkinCeuticals definitely works, but initially use carefully since it is very drying on skin. I have dry skin and use different moisturizing products to help with drying I didn’t think of how much this would dry out my skin. I find that if I use this product no more than twice a week, I’m good, anymore and a lot of moisturizer is needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Serum is great, but I got a bad reaction using the cleanser/toner.

The cleanser and toner did not work for me. It was too strong for my sensitive skin, or I'm allergic to an ingredient in it. My skin turned very red and painful even though I'm not using the product daily, so I stopped using it. The serum works great though, so I'll be purchasing that separately if I'm able to return this set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Best system I have used!

I have tried everything under the sun to help with acne. I have had acne breakouts since I was 10. I would find great products, but they would either dry out my skin or cause more breakouts. When I saw this system, I decided what do I have to lose. Since starting this system almost a month ago, not only have old breakouts cleared up BUT no new ones have formed! This is an amazing system that WORKS! Finally, a product that does what it says it will do and you can see results within days! I will continue to use this system along with other SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Great System

I’ve been using this for a little over two weeks and have found that my skin is clearer and smoother. It even has helped with some clogged pores too! Looking forward to seeing continued results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

SkinCeuticals Acne System

I am loving the 3 pieces in this kit. I have completely different "skin" on my chin! It is clogged and rough looking compared to the rest of my face. The cleanser is tingly and refreshing, and I love that it makes my pores feel tighter after I use it. I also use the toner and the serum on my chin and T-Zone only. It has kept me "zit" free since I started using it. The serum is also helping to smooth out the rough texture. I love all the SkinCeuticals products, but for acne-prone skin, I don't think you could go wrong with this kit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Best product for acne skin

I bought this set for my friend, she uses it every day. After a week, the acne breaks down and helps her skin better than all of the different brands she used before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2018

Great for adult acne

This is my second time using this set. It seems like it is the only product that takes care of adult acne. However, I did notice that after using it for three weeks, my acne is coming back. I am not sure if my skin is becoming "immune" and not responding to the treatment. Thus far, I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Adult hormonal acne

This helps prevent and treat hormonal acne around that time of the month. It also isn't too drying or irritating for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Amazing results!

I love this system, tackles not only my acne/rosacea but aging skin as well. Provides superb exfoliation for glowing, healthy and youthful skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Works great

Been using for years and works great for my combination skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Great set

I used this based on a staff recommendation for my problem I am experiencing, adult acne. It seems to be fed by hormones and stress and using this set has worked wonders for me. Since starting the system I have only had a couple problem days. Great set, great purchase! Thank you for your recommendation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

Not my favorite

Still not sure about these products. I don't dislike them I just don't love them. I have been trying for years to deal with my moderate level acne, and now that I am aging, I was hoping this would be the perfect combo. I haven't seen any real improvements, but that doesn't mean others might not achieve great results. Good luck!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

I like it

It really does seem to dissolve impurities, lessen oiliness, and firm up my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2017

Really works

I’m battling with acne at the age of 45. This system in combination with sulfur face masks seems to be keeping it manageable. Not gone completely but down to a few here and there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Works for acne and aging

My skin is much smoother, and I have less breakouts. I have really sensitive skin, so I was unsure if this was going to irritate it. I have not had any irritation. This gives my skin a smoother base for foundation as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
1
2
5
5
1
4
1
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100