Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Great product!
February 26, 2019

I love this toner! Always makes my skin feel fresh and clean. It’s not to drying like others I have tried. It also does an amazing job helping keep acne at bay.

Skincueticals LHA Toner
February 01, 2019

I just received my SkinCeuticals toner, so I have been using it for 2 weeks and I’m loving the way my skin is feeling and they way it looks. I’m actually feeling like I’m glowing. I can safely say it’s the best toner I have ever purchased!!!

Love
January 30, 2019

This is my favorite toner! Burns/tingles just the right amount and helps keep my acne under control. The packaging is not the best (some leakage and not good for travel), but the product itself is amazing.

Not a Fan of new packaging
May 30, 2018

This toner is great! It does not dry out my skin like others in the past. I have been using for 6 years, and it has helped with my acne. I did not give it 5 stars because I do not like the new packaging. I liked being able to spray this on my cotton pad. I felt it helped not contaminate product and also use as little as you need.

Soft skin with no breakouts!
May 18, 2018

This is a great toner for normal to problem skin. I just started using this with the LHA Cleanser. My skin is so soft. It controls breakouts, but doesn't dry skin out! These 2 are a great combo for normal to oily skin! Great exfoliation!

Cleans Without Stripping the Skin
May 12, 2018

This toner is very effective in cleaning away the excess oil and dirt from your face. It is still very gentle though. Some toners strip away everything on your skin and can leave your skin feeling dry, but this toner is the perfect balance of gentle while still getting the job done. I've tried several toners and this one is by far my favorite.

great toner
April 29, 2018

This toner is awesome. It does not irritate my skin.

Wonderful
April 04, 2018

I love this toner and so does my 11-year-old who’s just getting some hormonal breakouts. We use morning and night and breakouts have been reduced to an occasional one here and there.

Removes residue!
October 18, 2017

I have used several toners, but this one is gentle and removes residue that cleansers can’t get out. Your face will feel fresh and clean!

SkinCeuticals LHA Solution
September 20, 2017

This cleanser is amazing. It makes my skin to clear and smooth. Love it~

Love the product
July 21, 2017

My skin has never felt cleaner!! I am experiencing some breakouts right now, but I believe it's because of the decongestant factor from the product ingredients. To obtain the beautiful, healthy skin, I'm looking for I have to go through this phase to reach the goal of clearer and healthier skin. :-)

Good For Oily Skin
January 20, 2017

If you have oily and somewhat problematic skin, this is great! It's gentle, yet effective enough. Love it!

So far so good
December 13, 2016

So far so good, need a bit more time to access properly but no reaction and liking the product and everything skinceuticals.

Effective!
November 08, 2016

In my experience, this solution alone is effective for mild adult acne. I use this as a leave-on treatment rather than a wipe-away toner and it is enough to keep breakouts away. Since this is the only treatment I need for acne, I find the price reasonable. Also, I have very dry skin and was happy to note that this did not make it any drier or cause irritation.

Great toner!
August 22, 2016

I use this along with the LHA cleanser and I love it! Makes my skin feel amazing and clean!

Love this line
March 16, 2016

Keeps my skin clear. Smells a bit strong. Makes my skin tingle. Only gave four stars because of the price.

Great Toner
November 28, 2015

This is a powerful product. I have oily skin so this works for me (doesnt dry it up). It also helps control my acne. Although I wouldnt recommend it if you have dry/sensitive skin.

Best toner
September 29, 2015

Best toner! I love it!

GOOD FOR PROBLEM SKIN
September 22, 2015

I use this toner after cleaning my face with LHA Cleansing gel, my skin feels toned and refreshed. I like it.

mbmc59
Feels like I am putting ETOH on my skin
September 02, 2015

I like the active ingredients in this toner. It has alot of products too but It feels like I am putting Alcohol on my skin.

Great toner
August 12, 2015

Great toner for problem skin. Been using this for about 2 years and absolutely love this toner. It doesnt strip your skin dry, helps with breakouts, and doesnt have an odor. Works great with LHA cleanser.

OK toner
March 18, 2015

Ive been using this since early December and I havent noticed anything good or bad. I have been using this with the LHA cleanser, the C + AHA serum, phloretin CF, and Age + Blemish serum. At first, I was still battling cystic and other weekly breakouts. Then, once I stopped using the Age + Blemish, I have had consistently manageable skin. Never completely clear because I always have new whiteheads and blackheads, but even my chin line has cleared up now.

Doesnt do much for me
February 27, 2015

I was hopeful that this toner would be a great companion to the wash, but I was wrong. I dont think it did anything for my skin. Ive switched to a new product and couldnt be any happier.

Cleans face well
December 20, 2012

After washing my face, this toner seems to clean my face really well. I can still see some dirtiness on the cotton pad after use which seems to imply my face was still dirty after the initial washing. It seems to work well but the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the spritz pump. I would rather have it an open mouth (screw on top) than a spritz, since I apply it on a cotton pad anyway. Most toners are just screw on tops and I think that's better.

Toner to keep your skin clear
June 18, 2012

I think this is a great option for adult acne. I use it to spritz on my face after it is washed. It tingles quite a bit, but the salicylic acid keeps the acne at bay and helps keep an overall clear complexion.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100