Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
June 22, 2019

Strong Smell

This toner is great for oily, acne-prone skin. However, they reformulated it, and it has a very strong smell now. It smells like nail polish remover now.

Profile Photo

SFMom

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

A little to drying

I bought this instead of my usual SkinCeuticals Conditioning Toner. I thought I would try something new. I only used it a few times because it was to harsh and drying on my skin. I have slightly sensitive oily skin, and it was to much for me. My skin felt very clean after using it but then tight and uncomfortable. I will be returning this product and exchange for my usual Conditioning toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Excessive amount of alcohol

Too strong, but only because it reeks of alcohol as soon as you open the bottle. Purchased the the LHA cleanser and had to discontinue use of both. Caused very dry, red, inflamed skin. Super disappointed in such a high concentration of alcohol from a pharmacy-grade brand. Bummer!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Nice toner, but not as good as the cleanser

It's a nice LHA toner that can help exfoliate the skin, quite gentle, but I think the cleanser is a much better way to get LHA onto the skin and can rinse it off afterwards rather than leaving on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Amazing!

Has helped clean my large pores. Thanks to this product I will not be without!

Profile Photo

Kae

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Awesome

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Strong toner

This stuff is pretty potent. Definitely not an every-day toner (only reason why I gave it 4/5 stars), but a great tool to have in your skin care arsenal. I like to use this toner on more congested areas when needed and on active breakouts. It's also a GREAT toner to really prep and clean your skin before any at-home treatments/masks. Yes, packaging is not the best and some precipitation tends to occur on the outside of the bottle from leakage, but its manageable.

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great product!

I love this toner! Always makes my skin feel fresh and clean. It’s not to drying like others I have tried. It also does an amazing job helping keep acne at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Skincueticals LHA Toner

I just received my SkinCeuticals toner, so I have been using it for 2 weeks and I’m loving the way my skin is feeling and they way it looks. I’m actually feeling like I’m glowing. I can safely say it’s the best toner I have ever purchased!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Love

This is my favorite toner! Burns/tingles just the right amount and helps keep my acne under control. The packaging is not the best (some leakage and not good for travel), but the product itself is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Not a Fan of new packaging

This toner is great! It does not dry out my skin like others in the past. I have been using for 6 years, and it has helped with my acne. I did not give it 5 stars because I do not like the new packaging. I liked being able to spray this on my cotton pad. I felt it helped not contaminate product and also use as little as you need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Soft skin with no breakouts!

This is a great toner for normal to problem skin. I just started using this with the LHA Cleanser. My skin is so soft. It controls breakouts, but doesn't dry skin out! These 2 are a great combo for normal to oily skin! Great exfoliation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Cleans Without Stripping the Skin

This toner is very effective in cleaning away the excess oil and dirt from your face. It is still very gentle though. Some toners strip away everything on your skin and can leave your skin feeling dry, but this toner is the perfect balance of gentle while still getting the job done. I've tried several toners and this one is by far my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

great toner

This toner is awesome. It does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Wonderful

I love this toner and so does my 11-year-old who’s just getting some hormonal breakouts. We use morning and night and breakouts have been reduced to an occasional one here and there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2017

Removes residue!

I have used several toners, but this one is gentle and removes residue that cleansers can’t get out. Your face will feel fresh and clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

This cleanser is amazing. It makes my skin to clear and smooth. Love it~

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Love the product

My skin has never felt cleaner!! I am experiencing some breakouts right now, but I believe it's because of the decongestant factor from the product ingredients. To obtain the beautiful, healthy skin, I'm looking for I have to go through this phase to reach the goal of clearer and healthier skin. :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Good For Oily Skin

If you have oily and somewhat problematic skin, this is great! It's gentle, yet effective enough. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

So far so good

So far so good, need a bit more time to access properly but no reaction and liking the product and everything skinceuticals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

Effective!

In my experience, this solution alone is effective for mild adult acne. I use this as a leave-on treatment rather than a wipe-away toner and it is enough to keep breakouts away. Since this is the only treatment I need for acne, I find the price reasonable. Also, I have very dry skin and was happy to note that this did not make it any drier or cause irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2016

Great toner!

I use this along with the LHA cleanser and I love it! Makes my skin feel amazing and clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2016

Love this line

Keeps my skin clear. Smells a bit strong. Makes my skin tingle. Only gave four stars because of the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2015

Great Toner

This is a powerful product. I have oily skin so this works for me (doesnt dry it up). It also helps control my acne. Although I wouldnt recommend it if you have dry/sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2015

Best toner

Best toner! I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
4
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
3
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
2
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
3
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
4
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
4
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
4
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
4
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5
SkinCeuticals LHA Toner
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100