Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Solution

Reviews For SkinCeuticals LHA Toner

$40.00
57 Results
September 17, 2020

A Toner really cleans

Toner is not overwhelmingly smelly. Really cleans my face after a wash. Tingles, but not too much. Again with Skinceuticals the packaging sucks. I can’t control how much comes out and always get too much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

awesome!!

This was my first time buying this toner, I am hooked! I haven't had a single pimple since incorporating it into my routine, when I first started using it my skin tingles/burns a little but in a nice way, I feel so so clean after using it, definitely will keep going back to this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Not for my skin

Although I use a Skinceuticals regimen day and night this product was very harsh on my skin. Left it very dry and tight even though I applied their daily moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Helps rid your skin of adult acne

If you have adult acne and oily skin this product is for you. Tingly without stinging and works well with the LHA cleanser.

Profile Photo

RavenPhoenix

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Cleared up my acne prone skin

I’m in my 30s and my skin started breaking out with acne I have tried so many different products that didn’t work. Skinceuticals has cleared my skin. This is one product I can’t live without . I usually cleanse first with skinceuticals Lha cleanser then use a micellar water to hydrate and get rid of any extra impurities or dirt from my skin and then use this toner with a cotton pad and I’m always surprised that it takes out every bit of leftover dirt from my face. My breakouts have completely stopped and my skin feels clean. When I stop using this routine I break out again. This product does cause a light tingling especially if using it on irritated skin but that doesn’t stop me. Love having clear skin again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2020

Mild enough

Doesn’t burn as bad as the conditioning toner. I switch in between this (morning) to slough off dead skin from my night treatments and the alcohol free (at Night) since I use retin-a before bed.

Profile Picture for Vivian

Vivianlr40

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Good for Acne Prone Skin

Great toner for acne prone skin. I use in combination with LHA cleanser and anti-age and acne serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Great Product!

LOVE this product! It opens up my pores and removes the left over makeup and grime that my cleanser misses! Will purchase again!

Profile Photo

ScoutFH

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Awesome product

I love this product I use it every day and it is helping my skin so much.

Profile Photo

Cprendergast

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Refreshes skin

Use 2x daily with cotton pad, and every time I see the toxins/impurities on the cotton pad I am amazed at how effective this is for wiping it off my face! Feels so refreshing!

Profile Photo

skinfoodjenny

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Excellent toner

I use this after the LHA gel cleanser for an extra drying boost. It cools my skin and dries it some more with the LHA, but again without over drying my face. Definitely recommend

Profile Photo

maryellenrn090

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Great toner

I've been using this toner for a few weeks now and I really like it. It helps keep my breakouts at bay. It's a little drying but I use with the triple lipid moisturizer and this combo leaves my skin super soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

SkinCeuticals does it again

Love this toner. I use it morning and night, the only negative comment I have regarding the results is that it burns the eyes just a little if you get too close!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Bottle lid opening is too large

I was using obagi clenziderm before and prefer it over this. I haven’t changed anything in my skincare regimen besides my toner and face wash and this hasn’t done as well as the clenziderm for keeping breakouts away. The top pops open and the hole the product comes out of is pretty large so a lot comes as fast as I pour onto a gauze pad. The face wash bottle is the same way-the hole needs to be smaller so product doesn’t get wasted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Keeps acne at bay

The only toner I’ll use, as it seems to keep my acne under control without being too drying. I’ve yet to use a SkinCeuticals product that has caused me to break out. In the summer, I use in conjunction with the LHA cleanser.

Profile Photo

KimmyM

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Love this toner!

I've used multiple toners and none has worked well with my skin! This LHA doesn't leave my skin feeling dry and dehydrated like the ones I've used in the past. This leaves my skin feeling nice and clean!

Profile Photo

Dlee

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Toned skin

I use this only after my evening ritual after cleaning & removing my makeup - seems to completely clean and freshen my face, makes me feels completely clean before I put my serum and moisturizer on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Toner

I love this toner, I have sensitive skin and don't have any issues using it. I use it day and night. Will not use another toner again.

Profile Photo

Nkoleas

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

Dream toner

Dream toner does such a great job of neutralizing my skin. Love it

Profile Photo

Keno

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Wonderful toner for problem skin

This toner has been one of my favorites for some time now because it has made my skin clear and after using it my skin feels so clean. The texture of my skin is much softer after each use. Just be careful if you have sensitive skin because it can burn a bit and be irritating if you use it too frequently.

Profile Photo

HollyBear99

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

THE BEST

I love this toner it has improved my complexion!

Profile Photo

TamiChan

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Nice Toner!!

Nice Toner! Gentle, does not dry out my skin. Seems to be helping with some of the darker areas on my face! Would recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Better than other toners

I have normal skin, but it just didn’t seem like I could get it clean enough to stop blackheads. I didn’t find the equalizing toner helpful for this, so I tried LHA. It gets my face exceptionalities clean and balanced without overdrying. I love the addition to my routine. My skin looks clearer after just a few uses.

Profile Photo

Jesk97

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Too harsh

I have combination skin that I wouldn't characterize as overly sensitive, but this product was very harsh on my skin. It stings/burns at application and for some time afterwards. I would only use at night before bed because redness after product application usually occurred. It does a decent job at exfoliating and removing oil/dirt/etc but I feel like there are less expensive products on the market that do a better job. I don''t feel like it reduced the appearance of fine lines/wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Wrong Toner for my skin

I meant to purchase the gentle toner, but accidentally ordered this one, so I decided to go ahead and use it. Pros: It takes off any residue left after cleansing. Con: It smells like acetate. Will be going back to the gentle toner.

Profile Photo

Cr

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680