20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
June 14, 2019

Received in timely fashion and product great!

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

I think it is good

I started using this products at night. No negative reaction at all.

Profile Photo

V7

June 03, 2019

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3

I used their Retinol 1.0 for a very long time. At some point, for whatever reason, my skin couldn’t tolerate it anymore. I had to quit retinol altogether. And now that I can slowly introduce it to my skin again, I am very happy to have this much lesser strength. By using a lesser strength, as well as using it less frequently, for now, I am hoping to build up to their 0.5 strength and maybe even higher, because the results were wonderful when my skin was tolerating it. Their retinol are definitely great products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Perfect Retinol for Sensitive Skin!

I have tried several different types of retinol, but have never been able to use any of them on a daily basis. SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 has finally solved the problem! I have been able to use this product daily, seeing the positive results of effective Retinol without suffering from dry, red and irritated skin.

Profile Photo

VickieM

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Glad I bought the 0.3

I've always had a hard time using Retinol, but as I have aged, my skin needs it. I have been using this about 3 times a week now, applying moisturizer first to avoid irritation. I have had good results, but I do consistently have areas of flaking skin. When that happens, I will back off a day or too and then resume. Overall, my wrinkles and scarring have diminished. So, yes, it does work, and you will get results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2019

Easy on my Skin

I am anxious to see the results over time using this cream which I apply 3-4 nights a week. It has not irritated my skin like other retinol products I have tried. I plan on gradually using the higher strength SkinCeuticals retinol creams to work on my skin texture and the discoloration. The 0.3 has been gently yet effective on my skin after 3 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

MAGIC!

This stuff is pure magic. It has cleared my forehead better than any dermatological RX product to date. My skin has never looked better! I can't wait to buy the full size and reap the benefits of long-term use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Good for sensitive skin

Less peeling than stronger products. Only peel for a day or two. No redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Great retinol.

Skin has definitely improved after using this. Great retinol for beginners as it's not irritating when you use it once or twice a week to start. Will probably upgrade to the .5 after finishing this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Much better results than using Tretinoin

After trying Tretinoin 0.025 and 0.05 creams and dealing with peeling, red irritated skin, clogged pores and acne. I gave up. I’m in my 50s, and my skin freaked out post menopause. I tried using these Retin-A products for almost a year and skin was looking better due to less irritation but still had enlarged pores and breakouts. Received a sample of SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 and figured I’d give it a try after reading reviews. Wow! I can’t believe the improvements in just a couple of weeks. Pores less clogged, acne has cleared and post acne scars are fading significantly. I did have some peeling on forehead so I backed off the amount and did every two days for a while, but now I’m back to every night using a pea sized amount. For anyone with sensitive, acne-prone, combination, skin I highly recommend trying this. It has definitely been the best product I have found in years. I’m also using the B5 hydrating gel and Hyaluronic enhancer. BTW, if this works for you, you may want to skip the Phloretin CF, that made my skin totally freak out! Good luck beauties!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Not For Me!!

Sadly, this product did not work out for me. I have tried, unsuccessfully, to use retinols for years, and my very sensitive skin can never tolerate them. I thought this would be the perfect solution for me. After sticking with it for a month, I could no longer deal with the dry, painful alligator skin left behind. Plus, my foundation looked horrible! It took over 2 weeks just to get my skin somewhat "normal" again. While this may work well for others it's just a no go for me. I'll be sticking with natural based skin care. Eminence Organics products have worked amazingly for my dry sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Skeptic about benefits. Can't see them!

This product caused my skin to itch and flake off and become red or darkened. I am hesitant to use it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 is a great place to start if you have not used retinol before or have very sensitive skin. It really helps with fine lines, wrinkles and age spots!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

SkinCeuticals retinol

It is a little drying for my skin, but I have super dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Improves Skin

I had received a sample of this prior to me purchasing the product. I am 63 years old and have sensitive, dry skin, so I have to be careful what products I put on my face. I wanted a product that would bring moisture to my face and help with the aging process. This product is great! I apply it at night and by morning my face is moist and soft and looks younger. Since I have sensitive skin, I use it two to three times a week because I know sometimes retinol makes your face dry. As my face gets used to this routine, I will try and increase the number of times I use it on my face. As with all the products I use, I always wash my face prior to applying any product and I leave my face somewhat wet so the product spreads better. I find this works for me very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great for Sensitive Skin

I have very dry sensitive skin and usually cannot use Retinol in the winter months. This is amazing. Tones down redness and is very gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

SkinCeutical retinol 0.3

This product is very gentle on my skin causing me no irritation or redness. My skin looks better after 4 applications every other day. Much easier to use then the higher concentrations with noticeable effects. I apply it at night after I wash my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 21, 2018

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3

I just started using it for about 2 weeks (twice a week) and so far I like it. Minimum irritation (minimum peeling and redness) but I can see it's working. After cleanser and toner, I apply the Retinol 0.3, wait for 1 minute and then apply moisturizer. I will give the update after 12 weeks. Thank you LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
1
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
1
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
4
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 Refining Night Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100