20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
MAGIC!
January 31, 2019

This stuff is pure magic. It has cleared my forehead better than any dermatological RX product to date. My skin has never looked better! I can't wait to buy the full size and reap the benefits of long-term use.

Good for sensitive skin
January 24, 2019

Less peeling than stronger products. Only peel for a day or two. No redness.

Great retinol.
January 22, 2019

Skin has definitely improved after using this. Great retinol for beginners as it's not irritating when you use it once or twice a week to start. Will probably upgrade to the .5 after finishing this.

Much better results than using Tretinoin
January 14, 2019

After trying Tretinoin 0.025 and 0.05 creams and dealing with peeling, red irritated skin, clogged pores and acne. I gave up. I’m in my 50s, and my skin freaked out post menopause. I tried using these Retin-A products for almost a year and skin was looking better due to less irritation but still had enlarged pores and breakouts. Received a sample of SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 and figured I’d give it a try after reading reviews. Wow! I can’t believe the improvements in just a couple of weeks. Pores less clogged, acne has cleared and post acne scars are fading significantly. I did have some peeling on forehead so I backed off the amount and did every two days for a while, but now I’m back to every night using a pea sized amount. For anyone with sensitive, acne-prone, combination, skin I highly recommend trying this. It has definitely been the best product I have found in years. I’m also using the B5 hydrating gel and Hyaluronic enhancer. BTW, if this works for you, you may want to skip the Phloretin CF, that made my skin totally freak out! Good luck beauties!!!

Not For Me!!
January 09, 2019

Sadly, this product did not work out for me. I have tried, unsuccessfully, to use retinols for years, and my very sensitive skin can never tolerate them. I thought this would be the perfect solution for me. After sticking with it for a month, I could no longer deal with the dry, painful alligator skin left behind. Plus, my foundation looked horrible! It took over 2 weeks just to get my skin somewhat "normal" again. While this may work well for others it's just a no go for me. I'll be sticking with natural based skin care. Eminence Organics products have worked amazingly for my dry sensitive skin.

Skeptic about benefits. Can't see them!
January 08, 2019

This product caused my skin to itch and flake off and become red or darkened. I am hesitant to use it again.

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3
January 03, 2019

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3 is a great place to start if you have not used retinol before or have very sensitive skin. It really helps with fine lines, wrinkles and age spots!

SkinCeuticals retinol
January 02, 2019

It is a little drying for my skin, but I have super dry skin.

Improves Skin
December 18, 2018

I had received a sample of this prior to me purchasing the product. I am 63 years old and have sensitive, dry skin, so I have to be careful what products I put on my face. I wanted a product that would bring moisture to my face and help with the aging process. This product is great! I apply it at night and by morning my face is moist and soft and looks younger. Since I have sensitive skin, I use it two to three times a week because I know sometimes retinol makes your face dry. As my face gets used to this routine, I will try and increase the number of times I use it on my face. As with all the products I use, I always wash my face prior to applying any product and I leave my face somewhat wet so the product spreads better. I find this works for me very well.

Great for Sensitive Skin
December 14, 2018

I have very dry sensitive skin and usually cannot use Retinol in the winter months. This is amazing. Tones down redness and is very gentle.

SkinCeutical retinol 0.3
November 30, 2018

This product is very gentle on my skin causing me no irritation or redness. My skin looks better after 4 applications every other day. Much easier to use then the higher concentrations with noticeable effects. I apply it at night after I wash my face.

SkinCeuticals Retinol 0.3
October 21, 2018

I just started using it for about 2 weeks (twice a week) and so far I like it. Minimum irritation (minimum peeling and redness) but I can see it's working. After cleanser and toner, I apply the Retinol 0.3, wait for 1 minute and then apply moisturizer. I will give the update after 12 weeks. Thank you LovelySkin!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100