stila Glitter & Glow Liquid Eye Shadow Reviews | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eye Shadow - Kitten Karma

Reviews For stila Glitter & Glow Liquid Eye Shadow

$16.80 was $24.00
13 Results
August 08, 2018

Beautiful!

I am not make up application expert, but this glitter is easy to apply and has awesome staying power! I will definitely be buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Pretty!

These are super pretty, but you have to work fast! I found that if I tried to layer, it looked like an uneven application. The swatch so nicely, but are hard to work with. I''m often scared to play with them because I don't know how it will play out. I really need to work with them more, because I really like the colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2018

Gorgeous!

Bought this in four colors and loved every one. I used the applicator to apply onto a q-tip and then applied as a liner. Beautiful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Glitter eye shadow

This eye shadow is great if you have a special occasion or really want to make your eyes pop. It makes your eyes look a lot bigger. You can wear it alone, as a highlighter, or close to your eyelashes. Anywhere you put it on your eyelid, it makes a big impact on your eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Beautiful!

As the title says, these are so beautiful! I love layering mine over eye shadows. The glitter dries down nicely, and doesn’t transfer onto your eyelids or flake off on your under eyes/cheeks. Would absolutely repurchase and would love to try out more of the colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Holy Grail

This is my favorite glitter eyeshadow for a night out or when my eyes need some brightening! Lasts ALL day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 05, 2017

Love

I'm obsessed with this liquid eye shadow! It's so pretty and super sparkly!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Product Does As It Says

This liquid glitter eye shadow really does stay in place as it claims. Once you put it on, it stays put, and I like that because I don't have to worry about glitter getting on other parts of my face.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Long-lasting and high quality

I don't even need a primer when I use this. It is a really high quality product and stays on all day long, even without primer. It is also very pigmented. I find that the finish is very glowy and light-reflecting. Will purchase this again, and I do recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 23, 2017

Stila Magnificent Metals in Rose Gold

Love this shade. Very soft color and easy to apply with a small brush or your finger. Great spring and summer color, even all year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

Pretty big glitter eye shadow

This eye shadow makes my eyes look like they twinkle. The glitters don't fall off the eye area easily from morning to night. Adjust the amount precisely and carefully because just a little dab can give the eyes a huge glowing effect. Love this eye shadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2017

Love it!

Great way to apply glitter for a pop of color and shine. No fallout. Dries quick but there is still time to blend before completely drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

No tax no shipping

My first time ordering from this site & it was a great experience. Only paid $24 just for the liquid eyeshadow & got really good samples. The stila magnificent metals are so sparkly & beautiful. They have small glitters that shine so bright in lights for pictures. Love this. I want a couple more shades as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680