Product Reviews for stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
5
5
1
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
3
4
4
5
5
Return to Product Details
Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner - Black

Reviews For stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner

47 Results
August 20, 2020

Excellent

Excellent precision

Profile Photo

ivital2285

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Excellent experience

I've had a very good experience with this eyeliner, although I often need to touch up by late afternoon. It lasts longer than most eyeliners I've used, but does not quite make it all day. The tip is quite fine, which makes the eyeliner easy to apply and allows the user to produces a nice slim line. However, it's pricey, and I'm not sure if I will buy again. I'm waiting to see how long the eye pen lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Not For Me

I had raccoon eyes by the end of my work day. There was really nothing water proof about it. It ran into my eyes and burned.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

Best Liquid Liner

Stila is the best liquid eyeliner I’ve ever tried. Black is jet black and goes on smooth and easy!

Profile Photo

JMZ

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Pretty good

Brush is flimsy making it hard to get thin line. However it doesn’t smear at all.. happy with the navy color.

Profile Photo

SuzieQ76

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Great waterproof eyeliner!

This stuff works miracles for me! I live in southeast Texas where summers are very hot and humid. Many products I have tried failed the sweat test, but this eyeliner stays put through all the heat, sweat, and even swimming. I highly recommend, and will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

WorldStandsStill

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

Great eye liner

I loved this eye liner - the brush is very thin, and short enough to make lining very precise. The color is distinct and it stays on throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Love this

My favorite eyeliner - stays put but is easily removed at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Easy application

The tip is very fine so it's easy to apply liner as thinly as you would like. It stayed on all day without smudging and easily cleaned off.

Profile Photo

Lfactor

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Stila waterproof eyeliner

I really like this eyeliner. It is easy to apply and it stays put!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Waterproof as described

This goes on really nicely and is waterproof as described.

Profile Photo

CWBurton

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Best eyeliner ever

Easy to apply nice think liner. Stays all day!!

Profile Photo

Thegoldbergs925

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Love this in black!

I absolutely love this eye liner. I'm able to make a thin line or a thick line so I'm not sure when reading other reviews that talk about how thick the line is. My only negative comment about this product is when I've purchased the Smokey Quartz it only lasted about 3 weeks, there just isn't much product in it for some reason and that was all 3 times I purchased it. As for Intense Black, it lasts me months. So worth the price and stays put all day.

Profile Photo

LiaAn

November 21, 2019

Better than Channel

I have recently started using liquid eyeliner. I am 67 years old, so small wrinkles are starting to appear on my eyelids. After trying a few other brands, including Channel, I like this one the best. Even with my slight tremor I find it easy to apply and does not smear throughout the day. Try it; you’ll like it!

Profile Photo

FancySusie

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

The Best!

I love this liquid eyeliner! I typically will do neutral eyeshadow all over my lids, then a colored pencil eyeliner a little thicker/smudged, and then ever so lightly add a fine line of Stay All Day liquid liner (the key is to do this in "brown*) right next to my lash line. Follow with some black mascara to curled lashes, and *VOILA* perfect eye makeup every time! I've tried many others, and this is the best! I especially like that I can get it in brown, as black is too harsh for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2019

True Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

I love it!! I have been using Stila for several years now and have them in different colors. It's easy to apply, no tugging and it last!

Profile Photo

Meme14

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Stila all day waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

I loved the fine tip, but after only a couple of weeks, the color was barely there. Totally gone in such a short time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Easy Eyeliner

Easy to use, nice color, and not messy like powders and pencils. Liquid eyeliner is the way to go. This is a very nice one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Really stays all day

This eyeliner lives up to its name I love it!!! I already ordered another one to make sure I'm never without it!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

stila liquid eyeliner

Great waterproof eyeliner. Precise & does not smudge. Also, lasts a lot longer than other liquid eyeliners I have used. I would definitely recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

Eyeliner

This was difficult to apply since I am older and unfortunately have more wrinkled skin. It goes on thick and is not easy to correct. Probably OK for someone more experienced at applying eyeliner but not for me. I’ll stick to my crayon type eyeliner that is easier to correct when making a mistake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Fan of the liner not the color

Love the liner. Was hoping this would be a lighter brown. This is closer to brown black than brown.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Good so far.

I had an eye liner I loved but it is not longer being made. This is the closest I can find and so far so good. The container is smaller in diameter than my other one so that is the only thing I am trying to get use to when applying the eye liner. It does last me all day which is nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Long stay and smudge free eyeliner

I use the Stila eyeliner in the darkest shade of black. Easy to apply. Goes on smoothly. Does not bleed or smudge. Stays for 12 hours at least, probably longer. Can be removed easily. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

The best

This is hands down the best waterproof liquid eyeliner I have ever used. It stays put ALL day and doesn't irritate my eyelids. It also comes in a great variety of colors and really glides on smoothly. Have purchased several in different shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680