Product Reviews for Teamine Value Set

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Teamine Value Set with two of the Teamine Cream

Reviews For
Teamine Value Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Value Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Great for dark circles
December 12, 2018

I get this eye cream for my husband, and it works very well on dark circles. He has a lot of bags and darkness, and I know right away when he stops using this product. He looks very tired and the dark circles come back. I think you need to use it for a few weeks to really see a difference. The first thing to go is the bags and then the darkness under the eyes seems to dissipate.

Teamine eye cream heavy artillery in a light lovely delivery
August 27, 2018

Multifaceted defense in a jar! Lightweight cream packed with anti-aging properties but very gentle on sensitive skin. Love this!!!

Rockinbunni
Great for Undereye Puffiness
May 23, 2018

I only wish it could also eliminate dark skin on the eyelids. But it's great for what it says–under-eye puff is gone.

Miracle Cream
May 04, 2018

I have had dark circles under my eyes since I was a child I always had to use a concealer under my eyes. As soon as I started using Teamine eye cream, I could see a difference. Now I don't see any dark circles!!

Eye brightener
February 08, 2018

Teamine is very moisturizing, reduces dark circles, fine lines and brightened skin. I've been using Teamine for 6 years. I love it!

Buy two and save!
February 06, 2018

I use to only buy one, but I love having another one ready when I run out plus you save money! This is the best eye cream for dark circles hands down.

Best under eye brightener!
November 15, 2017

I've used several other supposedly lightening/brightening under eye creams, and none do the long-term removal of my dark under eye circles the way Teamine does. Used morning and night, just a tiny smidge does the job!

Teamine Eye Cream
September 09, 2017

This does not totally reduce dark circles, but it minimizes them. Better than most products out there for olive skin tone.

Post Opt Blepharoplasty
July 01, 2017

Day 19 - LovelySkin clerk gave me a sample of this product along with a sample of concealer to cover my bruises. I applied the Eye Complex sparingly that night and the I could NOT believe when I woke the next morning how wonderful my eyes felt. Previous to using this product I had extreme tightness all around eye area, redness and puffiness. There was no way I was going to be able to apply eye makeup and walk out into the world prior to using this product. The tightness was almost entirely GONE. I could hardly believe it. Without using Eye Complex, I believe I would have a minimum of another 30 days of healing before I could have used eye make up and look half way normal. In addition to the tightness almost entirely gone, a large lump to the side of my right eye which was caused from a large stitch was half the size it was before I went to bed. After using this one night I was able to finally wear eye makeup. It was truly astonishing how this product contributed to the healing process overnight. It made a believer of me on the quality of this product. I will continue to use Eye Complex for as long as it is available, as I want to enhance and maintain the results of my eyelid surgery. It should be recommended to every patient post opt after incisions after healed completely.

Love, Love, Love Teamine
June 20, 2017

I have been using Teamine cream for about 5 years. I am an eye cream junkie (I tried everything from store brands to creams over $150) and this by far is the best. Of course there have been times in between the 5 years that I have tried others (because of recommendations) and I always go back to Teamine. It does everything, gets rid of dark circles, puffiness, moisturizes and diminishes wrinkles. Thank you LovelySkin for making this available online! You are a lifesaver! Try it, you won't regret it and you'll never buy anything else!

Good as Those Much more Expensive
June 15, 2017

I gave the product 4 stars because I do not know if there is anything better for more money or the same. It works as well as others I have used for twice the price. Teamine products are among the best available.

Great for dark circles around your eyes
May 30, 2017

The Teamine cream is an excellent eye cream. The texture is wonderful and it feels great on your eyes. Best of all it reduces dark circles significantly. A great product.

teamine value set
April 04, 2017

Not sure about effectiveness but price as a set is reasonable.

Teamine Eye Comlex
February 16, 2017

I have found that my dark circles are gone, puffiness and lines are greatly reduced. I shared this product with my twin sister last year and she agrees and loves it also.

Teamine Eye Cream Value set
February 11, 2017

I purchased the value set hoping that the product would not only prove to be effective especially since it is cream based but since I purchased the set, I was making a smart choice in terms of costs. However, while the eye cream is moisturizing, it has zero effectiveness on puffiness. Of course, I was sorely disappointed.

Great buy/not sure
January 31, 2017

The combo was a good buy. I use other under eye cream in addition. I'm not certain how well Teamine works because I still have dark circles under my eyes. Yet I do not have swelling. I'm staying with the product. I do not want to see what happens if I stop!

Teamine eye cream
January 03, 2017

This eye cream does the job. One of the things I like most about this cream compared to others is that I have very sensitive eyes and this eye cream does not sting or irritate my eyes. Plus, it helps with my fine lines and dark circles.

Teamine is the best eye treatment I''ve found
December 29, 2016

I've been using for about 2 years. I apply in the morning and at bedtime. It's light, but very hydrating. As I've heard many times, I use my ring finger to apply because there is less pressure and less pulling of skin. It's pricey, but I can't do without it.

Teamine Eye Cream
December 17, 2016

Goes on smooth. A little pricey.

LisaAnne
Teamine
December 05, 2016

I have tried several eye creams to remove puffiness and fine wrinkles. Teamine Eye Complex appears to work the very best. The difference as soon as I start using it is really remarkable. It was recommended to me by a Board Certified Dermatologist and her advice has been priceless.

Makes Under my Eyes feel so Much Better!
November 03, 2016

I have been using Teamine for several years, and I feel that underneath my eye area is important to keep moist & strong! It really does help keep the dark circles away!! That's why I use it. I wish it would go on sale because it is a little pricey, but I'm glad I found it through LovelySkin.

Teamine
September 03, 2016

I just love this product. Skin around eyes looks great & skin feels so soft.

the best product EVER
December 19, 2015

For years I have tried various products with no success. I am extremely happy with the results from TEAMINE eye complex, highly recommend this product to anyone trying to remove dark circles and puffy eyes. Thanks you TEAMINE.

THE BEST!!!
February 17, 2015

Ive spent a great deal of money chasing eye products that deliver. Ive determined that Revisions Teamine is the best so far. Im 66 and spent 37 years in a zero humidity airplane as a stewardess and now live in Nevada so I need all the help I can get! This product DELIVERS!!! Cant recomend this product enough.

Very Gentle
February 01, 2015

The Teamine value set provides a great eye cream at a great savings. I was looking for an eye cream that did not irritate the sensitive skin around my eyes but still was effective at softening those fine lines around my eyes. This eye cream is the best I have found. I dont have much of a problem with dark circles, so I cant comment on its effectiveness concerning that issue. But, it is very effective at smoothing the fine lines without any irritation. Highly recommend!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100