Product Reviews for Tensage Intensive Serum 40 - Ampoules

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Tensage Intensive Serum 40 - Ampoules

Reviews For
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
August 01, 2019

Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum

This serum is absolutely amazing! I apply one vial daily in the morning after washing and toning. It nourishes and hydrates the skin, leaving it radiant and supple. My skin feels and looks great all day. The serum has a mild odor, but that dissipates in a few minutes. Allow it to penetrate completely before applying any other skin products. Be sure to turn the ampule inside out before squeezing the tube to crack it open. I use the entire contents all over the face and neck, but I avoid the eye area. I use all 9 vials, then switch to Biopelle serum in its place. I strongly recommend this product without any hesitation. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Love this product

I have used this product for many years. I can tell the difference in my skin when I skip a week. This serum really works to clear and moisten your skin. I use it once a week, and you can see and fell results. It gives your skin a glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Tensage Intensive Serum 40 Ampoules

This serum is like pure silk!! I use it while I use derma roller & it’s amazing!! The next morning my skin is glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Amazing

Recently, I have gotten 2 Rejavapen treatments, my salon Jolie Visage used this after treatment. They sent one home with me and it's remarkable. My face was somewhat read from the procedure, but let me tell you, this product has moisturized my skin and immediately began toning my skin. I will be reordering to use on a regular basis. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Makes my skin glow

I love these ampoules - I use them in tandem with my derma-roller. At night - Usually once a week or twice if I want that extra glow. My skin feels wonderful - looks more plump, smooth, and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

On my second box and love it.

This serum is truly a magic! I loved using Obagi because it made my makeup so smooth which nothing else could do to me. But, when I took the makeup off, my skin looked so sensitive and bumpy red and not smooth. Although, If I ran my hands over my face, it felt smooth. I hope this makes sense. Anyway, I decided to stop using Obagi and use this serum with its soothing cream instead. This serum does give me a smooth and plumped skin, even without makeup. The lightening effect? Didn't so much notice. New acne scar is still there but will still continue to use it. I have been using the serum every other night switching back and forth between the serum and retinol, and I love the result I am getting very much.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Great for after laser treatment

I had C02 laser done on my face and neck and it was pretty intensive on my skin. I started using this on the second day after my treatment to help with the healing process. After a couple of days, it really helped and my skin and it was soothing. I am starting to see a great improvement in my skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Tensage Serum 40 Ampoules

Very hydrating and leaves your skin glowing. I love them and want to try the Serum 50 next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2015

Breakouts associated with Tensage 40 ampoules

I have noticed increased breakouts after using Tensage 40 ampoules. At first I thought the breakouts might have been caused by something unrelated to the tensage, but I took a break from the treatment just to be sure. After several days off, I started the nightly treatment again. And each morning following the application of tensage I noticed new papule/pustules on my face. This morning a large, red, papule was on the side of my nose. Im an aesthetician at a dermatologist office and we use this product in micro needling treatments and I apply it to patients after laser and microderm treatments. I have not heard of other complaints, only raves. Just wondering if anyone else has experienced breakouts after using this product?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2014

working so far

i have just finished the one week course of ampules. So far, my skin seems to be smoother and softer. I am waiting to see if these results continue to improve over the next three weeks with once a week application. The system is easy to use no itching, brining or irritation and no odor!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2013

Expensive but worth it...

Tensage ampoules are hydrating and lovely to use. Good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2013

Noticeable improvement!

I saw visible, positive results the next morning after the first application of Tensage and continue to see real noticeable improvement in my skin. I highly recommend this product and have not been motivated by results to write a product review before despite trying most of the popular products on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2012

My skin feels & looks better

I have been using both the Ampuoles & Advanced Cream at the recommendation of my dermatologist. My dry, sun washed skin responds so favorably that I am afraid to quit using the products! My skin feel so much better & my husband tells me "you look good"...so that works for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2011

Tensage Intensive Ampuoles

Excellent product. Firming of skin and decreasing fine lines.

Profile Photo

Gloria

Verified Purchase

Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
3
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5
Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum 40
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100