Review Tensage Radiance Eye Cream at LovelySkin.com.

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tensage Radiance Eye Cream

Reviews For
Biopelle Tensage Radiance Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biopelle Tensage Radiance Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
June 26, 2020

Tensage radiance eye cream

I luv this eye cream. It's very hydrate & it leaves brighten color to my eyes. It seems to brighten my eyes

Profile Photo

Sweetie

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Looks great when wearing.

I still think no under eye cream is a miracle but I like the look it gives, almost as if it is makeup. Reflects nicely on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Love for my sensitive eyes

Love this cream for my sensitive eyes, it makes them feel mositurizied and the subtle hint of color is enough coverage or a good base for makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Biopelle Tensage Radiance Eye Cream Don’t understand what went wrong

I’ve been using this about 3 Weeks. Am & Pm I t does firm under The eyes. Supposed to help with Dark circles. Which for me is the area on inside corner of eyes and down just the beginning of under eyes. But been noticing my right under Eye looking like really dark circle which I don’t have Decided to stop use for a few days. The dark circle has gone away. I really wanted this to help with everything they claimed it would do. Never expected it to give me dark circles under my eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Brightening eye cream

Biopelle Tensage Radiance Eye Cream Goes on smoothly, it has a little brightening color, and it keeps the eye skin moisturizer all day.

Profile Photo

Marty

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Nice

I really like this eye cream. Although, the item is expensive, I like the consistency. I'm very hopeful about this product.

Profile Photo

Warrior

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Excellent Product

Started this product when recommended by my dermatologist and love using it ever since.

Profile Photo

Joejopbg

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Very nice

In my quest to discover the perfect eye cream, I purchased this product. I like the feel of it. Very smooth and absorbs nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Tensage Radiance Eye Cream

This eye cream is very blendable, just the right amount of color. It’s moisturizing & creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

Great eye cream

I’ve tried many eye creams and I feel this one really makes a difference. It keeps my eyes brighter and the fine lines are getting less. This is a true winner as well as all their products in this line!

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2016

Decent product.

My M.D. Dermatologist recommends this product and it is good but the Elemis eye product in my opinion does the same job and cost less for eye brightening. This product also has strong smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680