Biopelle Tensage S Cell Eye Cream Reviews | LovelySkin

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $59 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tensage Stem Cell Eye Cream

Reviews For Biopelle Tensage S Cell Eye Cream

13 Results
August 25, 2020

Very good product

Great product! Love it.

Profile Photo

Ari

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Happy Eyes

I live in a very dry climate and I have sensitive skin and this product addresses both! The skin around my eyes is smoother and softer and it only takes a tiny pea-sized amount of the product to do both eyes. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

Nean

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Great

The best eye cream I have ever used. I am 67 and it is great for mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Excellent product.

Love this product. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

Joejopbg

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Enjoying the product

I’ve only been using the product for 10 days, but I can already tell a difference in my fine lines being minimized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Amazing!

I've used several famous brand and MLC eye creams but this cream is the BEST! After only two weeks using it at night you can totally see the difference. After three months, most of my lines are gone and the dark circles are less noticeable and lighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Love This Product

I use this every night. It feels potent and seems to leave my under eye area smoother. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Anti-aging

Very nice texture, easy to apply, layers well. My main concern is fighting fine lines and wrinkles, and this does an excellent job. I've been using this cream for a year, and I'm very happy with it. It's expensive, but worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2018

Tensage

I have terrible dark circles under my eyes. I purchased the product in hopes to help minimize the appearance of darkness. I've only been using the product for a few weeks, and what I can say is it has softened the lines around my eyes.. the darkness doesn't appear as severe, but it's possible it's too soon for results yet. I know typically it can take up to 8 - 12 weeks to really notice a difference if a product works, but I am hopeful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Tensage

Seems to exfoliate the skin around the eye. I probably would like it to be a little more moisturizing, but I like the exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Fantastic

I love the this eye cream. In a few weeks, I can REALLY tell a difference. It is creamy and rich without feeling greasy as some other eye creams do. My crow's feet seem to be diminishing before my eyes, and I couldn't be happier! This is another product from this line which is a must have.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Loved it at first

I absolutely loved this when I first start using it. I saw immediate results near my eyes. I used it only at night. I am 48 and take excellent care of my skin but I do have the lines near my eyes from aging. After the second week of using it, the skin near my eyes become irritated. I assume I am having some type of allergic reaction to the product. I do not normally have sensitive skin. I am going to stop using it for a week and then try again maybe every other day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2016

Tensage stell cell eye cream

I absolutely love this cream. It has truly made a differences around my eyes! I am about to turn 52, so I have a few lines around my eyes. This cream has softened my lines and minimized them--couldn't be happier with this product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want my youthful looking eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

13 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680