Product Reviews for Tensage Soothing Cream Moisturizer

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tensage Soothing Cream

Reviews For Biopelle Tensage Soothing Cream Moisturizer

$52.88 was $70.50
11 Results
September 11, 2020

Perfect Lightweight Moisturizer

I've been using this moisturizer for about a year now. I'm in my early 30s and live in a relatively dry climate with dry skin. I mostly use this moisturizer during the daytime when I'm looking for something non-greasy and lightweight. It really lasts all day long and wears great under sunscreen or makeup. This is unrelated to the product, but I will always purchase from LovelySkin. They have the best customer service and I trust the quality and authenticity of the products they sell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Smooth moisturizer!

I love this product! No harsh fragrance and it blends in very smoothly. I believe I’m seeing positive results although I’ve only been using this moisturizer for several weeks. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Amazing results

My dermatologist recommended this product and I have been using biopelle tensage soothing cream moisturizer for over 4 years. The results are amazing. My forehead lines are gone. My skin is smooth and bright. I get asked often what facial products do you use. This moisturizer is light and not greasy. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

great moisturizer

I love this moisturizer! doesn't break me out or create closed comedones while still providing enough hydration to keep my skin from peeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

Fabulous Moisturizer

It’s very hydrating, spreads easily, and a little goes a long way. This moisturizing cream is fast absorbing and does not leave your skin feeling greasy. I’ve noticed a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after one month of use. It also does not cause me to breakout which is a plus.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Holy!!!!!!

OMG! Outside the box! I had tried so many moisturizer, but nothing comes close to this soothing moisturizer. This moisturizer is so light, smoothing, and makes you GLOW. I have a combination skin and even the lightest moisturizer would make me so oily on the t zone and heavier moisturizer would either clog my pores or make my face greasy. I tried La Mer cream once because I saw my friend’s skin looked so smooth and glowing and she recommended The La Mer to me but my skin never responded to The La Mer Cream like my friend's skin did. However, this Biopelle Tensage Soothing Moisturizer makes my skin so smooth and glow just like the result I wanted from The La Mer cream.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Tensage Soothing Cream Moisture

This moisturizer has minimize wrinkles under my eyes and smoothed skin on the rest of my face. It is non-greasy and very light. It has not irritated my skin and has not caused redness or pimples. This is excellent, as I have very sensitive skin. After 3 weeks, I can definitely tell the difference. You get what you pay for and I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Good moisturizer

I love this moisturizer! It's very light but does the job! it also lasts me a very long time which is also a plus for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

lightweight and so hydrating

This is the only moisturizer I will use on my face! So hydrating yet so lightweight. It absorbs into my skin right away and helps me glow throughout the day. Because its so light, I sometimes even layer it on under sunscreen or makeup during the winter. It is also made with quality ingredients. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

Perfect - for quick easy routine

If you want to wash your face, put on a moisturizer and be done this is awesome. I used this for years when I was a busy mom. It is light yet creamy, absorbs completely and quickly while still leaving face very moisturized and does everything advertised. Now that I'm in my late 30s and have more time to dedicate to my daily skincare routine by using serums, I've decided that I don't need this pricey of a moisturizer. But I miss it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2015

Soothing and Smoothing

I first tried this as a sample from my dermatologist. After the sample ran out, I was hooked. My complexion looked better immediately. Cant wait to try the other biopelle products with even higher SCA factors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680