Hair Care Heroes - Free $12 L'ANZA Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer - Blue Jewel

Reviews For Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

$23.00
19 Results
March 30, 2021

STAPLE instrument

This has and will always have my back. The tips are fine that it will be able to pick up even the tiniest unwanted hair. A must have in the bathroom and in your toiletry bag.

Profile Photo

FelixRN

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2021

Tweezerman is the Best!

Have always used them and will never use any other tweezers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2021

The Perfect Tweezer!

Tweezerman Tweezer is the best! Very precise, great grip and sharp. Stays sharp for a very long time.

Profile Photo

Pinky01

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Such fun colors to choose from

Classic tweezers. I’ve been using these for years and years. My favorite tweezers. They work so well. When I find a pair I love, I stick with them. Grabbed this new fun color because it was time for a new pair. Reliable and I’ll always buy them.

Profile Photo

Jenn37

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Tweezerman

Best tweezer on market. I only order these and they work great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Very good tweezers!

I've been using Tweezerman tweezers for several years and I continue to purchase them because they work better for me than other brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Great tweezers!

These are sharp and slanted. They grab even the shortest, finest hair. They are definitely my favorite tweezers. Love the colors, especially the green.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Best tweezers ever

They may be a little pricey, but they are sharp and accurate and they usually get the job done on the first try.

Profile Photo

Lisayomama

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Tweezerman

I was very disappointed with the slanted tweezerman tweezers I ordered. I read so many glowing reviews about their products and expected better results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

I love Tweezerman Tweezers and this colour is awesome!

I love Tweezerman Tweezers, they never fail to perform well and grab even the smallest and shortest of hairs. I purchased it in green as it goes with a couple of things in my bathroom, and they fit in perfectly. It also makes them easier to find than my silver ones, when I'm fumbling for them! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

ACMB7

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

The Only Tweezers I Use

I was browsing the LovelySkin website and just saw that they sell Tweezerman tweezers. Wow! These are the only tweezers I use, and have used, for years. The perfect slant allows me to grab those hard-to-reach hairs under my eyebrows easily. They are sharp and easy to clean. The spring lasts. I am confident in the grip which is necessary since I am using them near my eyes. I definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

MalteseMom

April 26, 2020

Best tweezers I have used!

These tweezers are the best I have ever used. The slant really helps to pluck even the hardest hairs to pluck. It works great and you won't be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2020

Pretty, but color fades

The tweezers are very sharp and precise, which I love, but the color on the handle and tips (rose gold) does fade with time.

Profile Photo

Gorgongirl

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

The Best

These are the best out there!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 08, 2019

Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

I LOVE this Tweezer! It is the only Tweezer I will ever use! I especially love pink! ( my fave color.

Profile Photo

DW

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great Tweezer!

I have this in pink and it works great (precise) and feels great in the hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 26, 2019

tweezerman slant tweezer

Tweezerman is the absolute best tweezer for me. I've tried several other brands but none compare. Long-lasting too!

Profile Photo

Lisbeth

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Best Tweezer

Have been using Tweezerman for years, and it never fails to disappoint!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Tweezerman

More expensive than other tweezers but works really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

19 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Call or Text:402-697-1100