20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Deodorant

Reviews For
Vanicream Deodorant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Deodorant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 16, 2019

Works for me

Best aluminum-free deodorant I’ve found. With twice daily application it’s been working well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Good deodorant

I tried Vanicream deodorant for the first time a couple of months ago. I've used other Vanicream products and have been pleased with them. I wanted to try this product because it is aluminum free, and I have sensitive skin. I felt like this would work well like other Vanicream products do on sensitive skin. I like this deodorant because it has no scent at all, goes on completely clear, has not been irritating so far and works well in fighting odor. I would definitely recommend it and will order it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Great Deodorant

I recently became allergic to a certian brand of a deodorant that I had been using for many years. It caused contact dermatitis on my skin. I switched to this deodorant and have had no reaction. It is very good and holds up well through out the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Works well

I got this for my son who has eczema and is also a teenager. He was very happy with the protection and no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Hypoallergenic protection!

This Vanicream deodorant is a good option for my daughter who gets rashes from regular deodorants. So glad LovelySkin carries all the Vanicream products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Best I’ve found!

It was recommended to me by my dermatologist. Best aluminum-free deodorant I have found! It works!!

Profile Photo

Aimee

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

The Best I’ve Used

My dermatologist referred me to the Vanicream brand of solid deodorant about 2 years ago, and I have been very pleased with its use on my sensitive skin. After I developed shingles a few months ago, I found that the friction of applying solid deodorant was quite painful. I looked further on your website and tried the same product in gel form. What a blessing for my poor underarms - same super results with no added pain! Thank you again, Vanicream, from a loyal customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Vanicream Deodorant outperforms all others

Vanicream deodorant works very well and no yellow stains.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

It really, really works!

This really, really works, & it doesn't cause any rash or irritation, even right after shaving! I have worn this Vanicream deodorant even in 95 (plus) degree heat & humidity it has never failed me! I only have to apply it once a day, unlike other brands that recommend re-applying & believe me, I have tried MANY! I have extremely sensitive skin & this is, quite honestly, the ONLY deodorant I have been able to use that actually works. I am so thankful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Lasting, Non-Irritating

I've tried many deodorants without antiperspirant and after having an intense allergic reaction I finally went to see my dermatologist. He prescribed this product and it's been a miracle. No more redness, itching, or discomfort, and it lasts longer than almost all natural deodorants I've tried. I generally apply in the morning and evening after the workday. I recommend this product for anyone with sensitive skin who's had issues finding something that works. Lovelyskin.com packs well and ships fast!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2018

So gentle.

I love this deodorant because it’s so gentle on sensitive skin. It doesn’t sting after shaving. It is a clear gel that comes through holes in the bottle. It has been effective for me. I go through it pretty fast though, wish the bottle was bigger, but I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Wonderful customer service

Wonderful customer service!! Big selection of natural products. Will definitely shop here again !! Easy access website.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2018

A sensitive skin godsend! Try it and see for yourself.

Who knows how Vanicream did it, but this non-antiperspirant deodorant applies like silk and works to keep you odor-free all day! Whether a light or intense day, this has not yet failed. If you have sensitive underarm skin and seek an aluminum-free deodorant, this is a must try! Thank you to LovelySkin for carrying this item.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100