Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Face Moisturizer Reviews | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vichy Mineral 89

Reviews For Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Face Moisturizer

$29.50
69 Results
October 15, 2020

Vichy mineral 89 HA

I absolutely love this HA, think I’m on my fourth bottle, a total staple in my skincare routine. All you need is two small pumps to cover face and neck as it spreads easily. Very lightweight, that instantly melts into your skin, I literally panic when I’m near the end of the product. Lol..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Soothing

Very nice smooth feeling moisturizer. Not sticky. Let dry and then apply makeup. Doesn't roll up into balls.

Profile Photo

Jeannie

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Great!

A must in my routine. Lightweight, yet effective.

Profile Photo

Eliana

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2020

Perfect to dry and breakout-prone skin

Being my first face hydrant, I love it! I'm breakout-prone skin and all the products of acne tend to dry my face, and after I try the Vichy mineral my face looks more healthy without making more breakout. At this moment, I love this product.

Profile Photo

JeanetteLee

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Magic

I love this product. I don't know how it works but I can say that my skin has been much clearer since using this. It is lightweight and goes on smoothly. My products are absorbed much better after using this product. I will definitely keep this as part of my daily routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

perfect

dries quickly, keeps my skin moisturized! perfect under sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Can't Live Without It

Very hydrating. Good for sensitive skin. Clean product including fragrance free. Spreads easily. Feels amazing. Excellent packaging. Awesome customer service. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

sassycat1

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Gentle and refreshing

This is very gentle and refreshing for skin. I find it a little sticky and my skin feels better if I use a moisturizer soon after.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Happy skin!

I am so in love with this product! It is perfect for the hot summer days as it is lightweight and absorbs quickly, but gives you a great level of hydration and a nice glow :) great for combo skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Nice Product

The Vichy Mineral 89 Ha seems to be ok for my morning routine. I use this first thing and my skin and makeup maintains all day. For the price and quantity you can’t go wrong.

Profile Photo

Monicasg

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Vichy Mineral 89 HA

I really like this product. I use it under my daily moisturizer and it soaks right it. It just gives my skin that extra boost of hydration. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Absorbs well

Great product that absorbs well and helped my skin look dewy and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Very nice product

I have been using this for a few weeks now, and I must say my skin feels softer already!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

Feels great

I love anything hyaluronic acid and this is no exception. You get a lot of product for your money and a little goes a long way. It is not greasy or sticky so it is perfect for layering under other products at night and to use as a primer for makeup. I wake up in the morning with my skin looking refreshed and hydrated. I’ll be buying again and again.

Profile Photo

AlyG

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

nice product!

this is a great moisturizer/serum! i use it under my regular moisturizers (Vichy and 1 other brand). it is a lightweight gel that goes on smoothly. i definitely see a difference in my skin- lessening of fine lines and highly moisturized-when using this along with my regular routine. but for those with younger, less dry skin, i think this would be great to use on its own! it's also a great value compared to other similar products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

This Stuff is Wonderful

I use this hyaluronic acid every day and night, along with my regular moisturizers, and my skin appears & feels MUCH healthier and smoother. I love the added moisture as, although my skin is normal, I DO have a few drier spots that this Vichy Mineral 89 has really helped.

Profile Photo

Nawlinsgal

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Makes your face feel so pampered

I like this a lot. Soaks in quickly without leaving a sticky feeling and leaves my skin feeling supple and dewy. It works extremely well during those hot, humid summer days when you need a little more moisture for your face but your lotions are too heavy. It feels even better on those hot days if you store it in the fridge.

Profile Photo

Schiertos

March 06, 2020

Moisturizer

This is great for sensitive skin & acne prone skin. It keeps my skin hydrated without a heavy feel.

Profile Photo

Kjohnson

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Awesome!!!!!

This is a spectacular moisturizer and I use it everyday! My skin feels soft and majorly moisturized. I recommend it to everyone of every age!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Nice if you do not like heavy moisture

My husband loves this stuff. He does not like heavy moisturizers or creams. I gave him a few samples of this and he immediately asked for a full bottle. It is light moisture and absorbs quickly without leaving any noticeable residue. He wears it alone as he does not want a complicated or lengthy routine. However, this would also be great layered with other products. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Awesome product!!

I have been through 2 of the largest bottles of this serum and I love it!! I use morning/night each day after I cleanse along with the Mineral Eye Serum 89! I recommend it to anyone who loves to have great skin. I love it!!

Profile Photo

Jaimied

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

Excellent Find!

Excellent product for a reasonable price. Very soothing and keeps skin well hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Very light weightless texture!

Leaving nothing but refreshed skin without heavy feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Great product for my skin

This is probably the third bottle that I have ordered since I found this product. Something about it just seems to make my skin smoother and reduces the look of my pores. Perfect for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2019

Vichy Mineral 89

I like this product. It doesn’t leave a film feeling on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680