TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vichy Mineral 89

Reviews For
Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Face Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Face Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
January 10, 2020

Awesome!!!!!

This is a spectacular moisturizer and I use it everyday! My skin feels soft and majorly moisturized. I recommend it to everyone of every age!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Nice if you do not like heavy moisture

My husband loves this stuff. He does not like heavy moisturizers or creams. I gave him a few samples of this and he immediately asked for a full bottle. It is light moisture and absorbs quickly without leaving any noticeable residue. He wears it alone as he does not want a complicated or lengthy routine. However, this would also be great layered with other products. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2019

Awesome product!!

I have been through 2 of the largest bottles of this serum and I love it!! I use morning/night each day after I cleanse along with the Mineral Eye Serum 89! I recommend it to anyone who loves to have great skin. I love it!!

Profile Photo

Jaimied

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

Excellent Find!

Excellent product for a reasonable price. Very soothing and keeps skin well hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Very light weightless texture!

Leaving nothing but refreshed skin without heavy feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Great product for my skin

This is probably the third bottle that I have ordered since I found this product. Something about it just seems to make my skin smoother and reduces the look of my pores. Perfect for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2019

Vichy Mineral 89

I like this product. It doesn’t leave a film feeling on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2019

Nice, but not great

I have oily acne prone skin, so I have to be careful that my moisturizers don't clog my pores. This one definitely doesn't clog my pores, but it's not quite moisturizing enough on its own. I think it's a nice product for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Love it

Great but you should use it as a serum.

Profile Photo

Paola

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The moisture my skin needed!

I recently started a new skin care routine when I visited Rescue Spa for a facial (thanks daughter for the Christmas present!). It is leaving my skin feeling a bit parched and this Serum is the perfect solution without adding a heavyweight feeling. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2019

Pretty hydrating for the price

I tried this moisturizer as a sample. It is a pretty good moisturizer for the price since it has HA. Absorbs fast and is oil free. Pretty hydrating too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Holy grail serum

My skin reacts to almost all serums, except this wonderful one. It adds a good amount of moisture but is not greasy or heavy at all. No breakouts, no irritation. I feel in love with it while visiting France over the summer and raiding the drugstore finds. When I returned, my aesthetician commented that my skin looked healthy and hydrated, even though I had just had a nine hour plane ride. I'm so happy I can get this from LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Gel moisturizer

I used a different hyaluronic acid gel product that was similar to this that worked awesome! So to save some money, I tried this product as an alternative, and it was not as effective. I was looking for additional moisture over the winter months as my skin feels extra dry, but I don't know that this product helped with that. It has a nice texture and is not oily, so I do like the product, but it does not leave my skin feeling moistened and plump as I hoped it would.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Just okay.

I was excited to try this, but I didn't really like the way it felt on my skin as opposed to other brands. I only used it a few times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Great little serum

This thing is amazing!!! It moisturizes your skin but dries down like water, just like magic! Leaves your face with a nice bounce and healthy glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2018

Love it

Very moisturizing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Vichy Mineral 89

I love this product. I will buy the full size next time. Very light and clean on the skin. Very moisturizing and absorbs well plus the prize is affordable compared to other hyaluronic acid. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 12, 2018

Love

Very soothing and hydrating. Makes my skin glow and soothes redness on my skin. Has helped my perioral dermatitis by reducing irritation and red skin. Very light and good for all skin types, including oily like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Great Products

This product helped my skin look smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 25, 2018

Great Product at a Great Price

I love this! Hydrates well, has a simple list of ingredients, doesn't break me out and at a great price!! A++

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Love, love, love

I love everything about this product. My skin looks great, feels good to apply and really has good stuff in it. I use it with a moisturizer unless I am applying complete makeup and then just use it without the moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

The Healer

My skin loves the healing power of this product. It clears up problems and clears my skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Nice produt

I use it morning and night. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Vichy Minéral 89

I give it a 10 because after cleaning your face it’s the next thing you can do to make your face glow, feel smooth and encased with wonderful ingredients. My face feels wonderful when I put my foundation on and it goes on so smooth after using Mineral 89. My face feels so good when I use this product. It's rich with minerals that are good for your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Lightweight, but effective

My daughter has been using some acne products that burn her skin and cause extreme dryness and flaking. When she tried to add a regular moisturizer, her breakouts got worse. The Mineral 89 provides the perfect amount of lightweight, gel moisture without making her acne worse. I'm so pleased to have found this and that she feels more confident because her skin is clearing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
3
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100