20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
November 15, 2019

Average Product

I didn't really notice a difference in the thickness of my hair with this product. The conditioner seems good. It is very thick and difficult to get out of the packaging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Loving it

Have used less than one month and already see big difference.

Profile Photo

Gammie59

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

conditioner

This product along with the shampoo really do thicken my hair. It's wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Nothing wow

Good smell, good consistency, soft hair while damp, but I don't notice any big change really.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Thicker hair

Hair is fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Viviscal

This product is for real. Have new hair growth and leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Viviscal Thin to Thick Conditioner

I purchased this with the same brand Shampoo. Have only used 4 times, but it is a great detangler without pulling your hair out like other brands I tried for thinning hair. Leaves my hair soft. This duo is my new go to shampoo and conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Great product for the price

Started using this about a month ago. I have very straight fine hair, and it is short. This gives me body and easy to style. I have had compliments on how full my hair has been looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Not what I expected

I've been using this conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo. I am an African American woman, and I find that the conditioner seems to cause my hair to tangle (and the shampoo seems to strip all the natural nutrients). This never happened with my hairdresser's conditioner that she normally used. When she applied the Viviscal conditioner, she had difficulty combing through my hair (which can cause breakage). However, with the conditioner that she normally used to use on me, she was able to comb right through my hair with no tangles at all. I don't think I will be purchasing this conditioner again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Not what I expected

I used this product after the Viviscal shampoo two times. My hair looked limp and had no body or shine. Very disappointing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

Not impressed at all. Leaves hair dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Love the feel it gives

The combination of shampoo and conditioner gives my hair a very soft, full appearance.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Love it!

I use both the Viviscal shampoo and conditioner. I think my hair is thicker and stronger now. I appreciate that the conditioner feels light and has a light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Does what it says

Product does what it says, thickens your hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Viviscal conditioner

I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair with just the right amount of softness with out weighing it down. My hair feels thicker

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2017

Nice Conditioner

This is a nice, dense conditioner. The conditioner and shampoo have a nice smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
4
2
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100