Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
July 24, 2020

Great hair thinning conditioner

A great conditioner product that helps thickens your hair and a great website to order it from

Profile Photo

skydel

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Quality

Good scent and clean finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

UNHAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.

I ordered those products because my hair started falling out. Recently, I realized that it made my hair loss increase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Best conditioner I've used in a long long time - slowing the loss!

I have had hair issues for around 5 years and have been searching for something to help. Last year a friend suggested I try Viviscal Shampoo. It did wonders for my hair, slowed the fallout. I started having more fallout again recently so I tried the Viviscal Conditioner about a month ago. I was amazed! It not only slowed more fallout in the shower it enables me to comb through my hair after shower with no loss. I wish I had known about this 5 years ago. My hair does appear to be a bit thicker than it was.. I know it can't happen over night, but I am noticing it looks fuller and it gives me hope. I have stocked up on both the shampoo and conditioner as it has been on sale. I am very happy with my results and am hoping things will continue to improve. Thank you for your great products and your continuous sales which make it affordable. I highly recommend this to anyone who is having hair loss issues. Good luck!

Profile Photo

teresa

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Noticeably Thicker!

I have tried a lot of different shampoo and conditioners to help my thinning hair. This brand is the very first that I've used where my hair appeared thicker after the first wash! The smell is fantastic too so I'm completely sold on this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Solid addition

Never really used conditioner until now. Great addition makes my hair very soft and adds volume while I try and regrow some of it. I would recommend with the shampoo it’s been 3 weeks now since I started the program and it’s beginning to work.

Profile Photo

DannyB

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Thin to thin

I just wrote a review for the shampoo and the elixir I would not buy any of these products the conditioner made your hair nice and silky but it did not give you any body for the money I would never buy these products again they don’t do what they say they do

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Viviscal Conditioner

Using this with the shampoo and it seems to thicken my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Viviscal condition

My hair felt fuller after only used once. I have oily hair so with other shampoos, the hair felt and looked very thin at the end of the day. Not with viviscal conditioner and shampoos, hair felt and looked full all day, even the next 2 days. Very happy with this products.

Profile Photo

Yelloworchid

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

excellent product

This conditioner gives my shining hair excellent bounce and texture

Profile Photo

TammyM

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Viviscal Thin to Thick Conditioner

I have just been diagnosed with Chronic Areata Alopecia. My Dermatologist suggested I try both this conditioner and its accompanying shampoo as a nurturing and healing product. First of all, I really enjoy the earthy scent that is good for either men or women. Just a bit of the conditioner really lathers well and feels a bit tingly on my scalp. I will say trying to comb through my wet hair is not the easiest with this conditioner, but I think that is what allows my hair to look fuller and more bouncy. I would recommend giving it a try. I have been using it now for a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Good conditioner

Good for thin hair.

Profile Photo

Vivilover

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Average Product

I didn't really notice a difference in the thickness of my hair with this product. The conditioner seems good. It is very thick and difficult to get out of the packaging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Loving it

Have used less than one month and already see big difference.

Profile Photo

Gammie59

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

conditioner

This product along with the shampoo really do thicken my hair. It's wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Nothing wow

Good smell, good consistency, soft hair while damp, but I don't notice any big change really.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Thicker hair

Hair is fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Viviscal

This product is for real. Have new hair growth and leaves my hair soft and manageable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Viviscal Thin to Thick Conditioner

I purchased this with the same brand Shampoo. Have only used 4 times, but it is a great detangler without pulling your hair out like other brands I tried for thinning hair. Leaves my hair soft. This duo is my new go to shampoo and conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Great product for the price

Started using this about a month ago. I have very straight fine hair, and it is short. This gives me body and easy to style. I have had compliments on how full my hair has been looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Not what I expected

I've been using this conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo. I am an African American woman, and I find that the conditioner seems to cause my hair to tangle (and the shampoo seems to strip all the natural nutrients). This never happened with my hairdresser's conditioner that she normally used. When she applied the Viviscal conditioner, she had difficulty combing through my hair (which can cause breakage). However, with the conditioner that she normally used to use on me, she was able to comb right through my hair with no tangles at all. I don't think I will be purchasing this conditioner again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Not what I expected

I used this product after the Viviscal shampoo two times. My hair looked limp and had no body or shine. Very disappointing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

Not impressed at all. Leaves hair dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Love the feel it gives

The combination of shampoo and conditioner gives my hair a very soft, full appearance.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Love it!

I use both the Viviscal shampoo and conditioner. I think my hair is thicker and stronger now. I appreciate that the conditioner feels light and has a light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680