20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

Reviews For Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Conditioner

$25.00
January 19, 2021

Thin to thick !

My hair has transformed from frizzy and thin to thick and healthy

Profile Picture for Kimberly

KimD

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Love

Just like the shampoo I love this product! Though it is expensive and a smaller portion than I thought, my hair has a positive difference that is night and day! After the first use there was a huge difference! Will definitely buy again and recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Dense Hair - Easy Comb-Thru

I used Viviscal Conditioner after I had used Viviscal shampoo 2-3 times with no conditioner. I felt the ends of my hair were dry not from the shampoo but because I highlight my hair. When I added the conditioner, I still felt the increased density from the shampoo and my hair was more manageable than with just the shampoo. I will continue to use both of the products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

Love it

Love the clean smell. Using the whole line my hair is so much thicker.

Profile Photo

Julesvern

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Fuller hair

I have been using the shampoo and conditioner now for almost two months and can already see and feel a difference in my hair. Is much fuller and healthier looking.

Profile Photo

Abeachgirl

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2020

Love this stuff

Does at is says. Hair is soft and smooth and clean feeling.

Profile Photo

Vanessav

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Viviscal Conditioner

Have been using this product for about 2 years. It makes my hair very manageable. All you need is a very small amount. It's not heavy and makes my hair look very full.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Makes my hair flat

I tried this several times to be fair; wanted to make sure it wasn’t the humidity drooping my hair....It smells pretty but is heavy and weighed my hair down. Not good for my very fine hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Made my hair very dry..

I can't say whether the shampoo helped with hair growth because I had to discontinue using it. Made my already dry hair even dryer and more brittle. It also made it difficult to style.

Profile Photo

Selena

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

My favorite haircare products

Wonderful product. Highly recommend. My hair never was in a better shape. I love viviscal professional!

Profile Photo

Anec

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Not for me

I’ve been using the shampoo, conditioner and tonic for About a month and still loosing hair. It does lather well. My biggest complaints are the square containers which are stiff and very difficult to get out product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great hair thinning conditioner

A great conditioner product that helps thickens your hair and a great website to order it from

Profile Photo

skydel

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Quality

Good scent and clean finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

UNHAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.

I ordered those products because my hair started falling out. Recently, I realized that it made my hair loss increase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Best conditioner I've used in a long long time - slowing the loss!

I have had hair issues for around 5 years and have been searching for something to help. Last year a friend suggested I try Viviscal Shampoo. It did wonders for my hair, slowed the fallout. I started having more fallout again recently so I tried the Viviscal Conditioner about a month ago. I was amazed! It not only slowed more fallout in the shower it enables me to comb through my hair after shower with no loss. I wish I had known about this 5 years ago. My hair does appear to be a bit thicker than it was.. I know it can't happen over night, but I am noticing it looks fuller and it gives me hope. I have stocked up on both the shampoo and conditioner as it has been on sale. I am very happy with my results and am hoping things will continue to improve. Thank you for your great products and your continuous sales which make it affordable. I highly recommend this to anyone who is having hair loss issues. Good luck!

Profile Photo

teresa

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Noticeably Thicker!

I have tried a lot of different shampoo and conditioners to help my thinning hair. This brand is the very first that I've used where my hair appeared thicker after the first wash! The smell is fantastic too so I'm completely sold on this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Solid addition

Never really used conditioner until now. Great addition makes my hair very soft and adds volume while I try and regrow some of it. I would recommend with the shampoo it’s been 3 weeks now since I started the program and it’s beginning to work.

Profile Photo

DannyB

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Thin to thin

I just wrote a review for the shampoo and the elixir I would not buy any of these products the conditioner made your hair nice and silky but it did not give you any body for the money I would never buy these products again they don’t do what they say they do

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Viviscal Conditioner

Using this with the shampoo and it seems to thicken my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Viviscal condition

My hair felt fuller after only used once. I have oily hair so with other shampoos, the hair felt and looked very thin at the end of the day. Not with viviscal conditioner and shampoos, hair felt and looked full all day, even the next 2 days. Very happy with this products.

Profile Photo

Yelloworchid

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

excellent product

This conditioner gives my shining hair excellent bounce and texture

Profile Photo

TammyM

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Viviscal Thin to Thick Conditioner

I have just been diagnosed with Chronic Areata Alopecia. My Dermatologist suggested I try both this conditioner and its accompanying shampoo as a nurturing and healing product. First of all, I really enjoy the earthy scent that is good for either men or women. Just a bit of the conditioner really lathers well and feels a bit tingly on my scalp. I will say trying to comb through my wet hair is not the easiest with this conditioner, but I think that is what allows my hair to look fuller and more bouncy. I would recommend giving it a try. I have been using it now for a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Good conditioner

Good for thin hair.

Profile Photo

Vivilover

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Average Product

I didn't really notice a difference in the thickness of my hair with this product. The conditioner seems good. It is very thick and difficult to get out of the packaging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Loving it

Have used less than one month and already see big difference.

Profile Photo

Gammie59

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680