Hair Care Heroes - Free $12 L'ANZA Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

Reviews For Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

$25.00
March 29, 2021

Awesome product

My hair started looking fuller after using tis product after a few weeks. Makes me happy.

Profile Photo

Beauty65

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2021

Viviscal shampoo

Smells great and seeing improvement after 2 weeks of use! Fingers crossed for continued growth.

Profile Photo

Maude

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2021

Not for me

This shampoo did not work for me. Actually the first few times that I used it I used the conditioner with it and in one day my hair was flat and oily feeling. Even going without the conditioner this shampoo did not leave my hair feeling clean. I definitely did not do any thin to thick for me.

Profile Photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2021

Viviscal Shampoo & Conditioner

I have been using this product since January 2021. I noticed my hair thickening however I don't see the bald spots filling in...I will continue to use product as I have 3 more bottles of both shampoo & conditioner!

Profile Photo

Dallasgal

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2021

Excited for Results

It has only been a couple of weeks & my daughter says she can see some results. I myself thought I saw a difference but did not want to say anything. I was so glad when my daughter spoke on this. So looking forward to the end of the 3 months excited already to see more results. I am using the shampoo with the professional supplement.

Profile Photo

VHG

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2021

Favorite shampoo

This stuff is amazing. I’ve started using this a few months ago and it has helped with hairs growth, thickness and length. This stuff smells amazing.

Profile Photo

Mpcash

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

Made my hair look thicker

Loved this shampoo and conditioner. Gave my fine hair body and volume. Great smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

Best Shampoo for thin hair

I've used Viviscal Pro Thin to Thick for several years. I tried many shampoo brands, that claimed to thicken or add volume to thin hair. They did not deliver. Viviscal Pro has delivered on this promise. While my hair isn't lavish, it is noticeably thicker. This has increased my confidence. And I like my hair. Viviscal Pro Thin to Thick works! I am a LovelySkin Customer.

Profile Photo

Mademoiselle

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2021

Review of Viviscal shampoo.

Viviscal shampoo is a game changer for my hair. I was noticing some thinning and using this product has helped immensely!

Profile Photo

Cindy1016

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2021

Love!

I bought the shampoo also and my hair has transformed from thin to thick and healthy I love it!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

KimD

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Love

Though this is expensive and a smaller portion than I thought, my hair has a positive difference that is night and day! After the first use there was a huge difference! Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

First Shampoo Difference

After I used Viviscal Shampoo he first time, my hair felt and looked thicker. I shampoo twice a week. I have used the shampoo a total of 4 times. I am pleased with the difference so far. My hair is thinning due to age and I have highlights about every 6-8 weeks. I hope what I am seeing is a change to the overall denseness to my hair and not just that it temporarily coats my hair. I am pleased enough to continue using it either way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Don't notice anything different

I purchased both this shampoo and the tablets at the same time. I have tried the shampoo a couple times and I've noticed it makes my hair look greasy, like I haven't taken a shower. I have a pretty oily scalp and need to shampoo every other day to have fresh looking hair. Bottom line, in my experience I didn't see any improvement linked to this product. I would recommend the tablets, they make a much bigger impact.

Profile Photo

RachG

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Viviscal Professional Supplements

I have been using this for 3 months; I think my hair looks thicker and I like the way the shampoo makes my hair look and feel

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Good Product

The shampoo is a good product, and I am hopeful that my hair will thicken. My only suggestion to the manufactures is to produce a "thin to thick" shampoo that also protects color treated hair. I find that my hair color fades quickly using the Viviscal hair products, but my desire for a healthy head of hair is greater than my need to retain the color. Thanks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

Love it

My hair is so much fuller. Love the smell.

Profile Photo

Julesvern

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2020

Amazing!

I started Viviscal along with the conditioner, the supplement pills as well as the elixir. It has only been about 3 weeks but I do notice a difference. My hair is thin to being with and after giving birth it was falling out here and there. I will continue using this product and hoping for great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Fuller hair

I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for almost two months now and can see and feel a difference in my hair. It is fuller and healthier looking than ever before. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Abeachgirl

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Viviscal Products

The shampoo works great, tales very little. I have noticed my hair is not falling out as bad. The conditioner works great also. It takes very little and my hair is manageable. It has a great aroma also. LOVE THEM BOTH

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2020

Love this stuff

Love this Shampoo...great clean feeling and great smell....works as it says it does.

Profile Photo

Vanessav

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

From thin to thick

Been using this shampoo every day for about a month and it leaves hair feeling clean and thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Viviscal Thin to Thick Shampoo

BEWARE! Do NOT use this shampoo...it is very rough and drying. I used it several times and every time I used it the shampoo left my hair dry, course and frizzy, with lots of hair loss during the shampoo process! Not exactly what I had hoped for. Check with your hair care professional and use something that is Sulfite free. This has chemicals in it that are not good for the hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Viviscal Shampoo

Have been using Viviscal shampoo for about 2 years now and absolutely love it. Since using I lose less hair than I did with my previous shampoo and it makes my hair look much thicker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Smells good

Has a pleasant fragrance and nice lather but doesn’t do much for thickening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Shampoo

It made my scalp irritated and itchy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Call or Text:402-697-1100