Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
June 29, 2020

It did not work well, increased my hair loss.

I will not buy these products ever again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Thin to thick shampoo

I like the way it makes my hair feel. I've only used it a couple of weeks so can't see much change

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Noticeably Thicker Feel

After using this great smelling shampoo, my hair appeared to look thicker! After using many different shampoos and conditioners, this was the very first one where I actually noticed a difference after the very first wash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

On my second bottle

Love it and continue to use it! It makes my hair feel thick and yet manageable.

Profile Photo

RobinP

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Viviscal Shampoo

Been using for a few weeks now, been very good for my fine , thin hair. I like the smell too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

Unfortunately drying

This product adds a lot of volume if you have fine hair. Unfortunately I’ve been using this product for a couple weeks and my hair is so dry I can’t get a brush through my hair and the ends are splitting. I have the shampoo, conditioner and elixir. I also take the supplements. I do think the supplements allow your hair to grow longer which is why I decided to try the shampoo et all as well. I will keep taking the supplements but will discard the shampoo and conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Viviscal shampoo

After my first use, I can feel the difference between this shampoo and others shampoos that I paid for about the same price. My hair felt thicker and still looked and felt clean at the end of the day, even the day after. My hair is oily so by the end of the day, my hair would look very thin. I’m very encouraged and told my sister about it, she will get herself a set of shampoo and conditioner.

Profile Photo

Yelloworchid

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

I love the smell of the shampoo. It leaves your hair smelling clean and fresh and my hubby even said my hair smelled good and he never says anything :-) As far as it making my hair feel thicker than other shampoos I've used, I can't really say that it has helped, but I will keep using and hopefully this 4star rating can increase to a 5star.

Profile Photo

gocammygirl

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

love this shampoo

As I age my hair is thinning - Viviscal shampoo gives it great luster and bounce

Profile Photo

TammyM

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

Oh, I love it! it is very good for thin hair. And smells nice.

Profile Photo

Nataly

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

ok

Hair feels nice, but it weighs my hair down. Fragrance is nice too.

Profile Photo

Mchase

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Ok

Haven’t noticed a change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

I love the scent of this shampoo which is earthy so both men and women will find it refreshing. I am using this along with the conditioner for Chronic Areata Alopecia that has just been diagnosed by my Dermatologist. My hair has always been quite fine but I noticed lots of hair on my comb after shampooing in the shower recently and made an appointment with my Dermatologist. Since I have started using this along with a prescription Lidex solution and a Minoxidil and Retinol Foam combination, there is much less loss of hair. I wish the shampoo lathered up a bit more than it does, but all in all, I am very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Positive so far

I have just begun using this shampoo. It’s as least as effective as any of the better shampoos that I’ve tried. Nice to use and not an overwhelming scent. My hair is clean and manageable. Will see if it helps with growth etc. over time.

Profile Photo

colorado

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

Added volume

I have thin hair which lacks volume and tends to be greasy. This shampoo is very good, rinses well, is not irritating and makes my hair look slightly fuller. I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Feels so good

I look forward to showers because of this shampoo! It has the best suds and my hair can go for days without feeling greasy and dirty. I use this along with the Viviscal Pro supplements and my hair has stopped falling out and is growing in again. I will always use this shampoo. Since discovering this, I have given all my expensive shampoos to the hubby!

Profile Photo

Havefaith

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Really good shampoo

The best shampoo for thin hair

Profile Photo

Vivilover

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

disappointed

I did not realize that it contains lauryl sulfate and sodium chloride. Very disappointed that Viviscal uses these ingredients. Will not buy again. There are many products available that do not use these dangerous ingredients.

Profile Photo

susanlouise

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Best Shampoo Ever!

A friend recommended this shampoo to me about 3 months ago. Immediately after trying it my hair improved! I have been having trouble for a few years with hair loss due to some health issues. I have fine, thin and naturally curly hair. It has also gotten very dry and frizzy. However, since using this shampoo the frizz has turned back into curls. It is still a little dry, but improving. And, the bonus is my hair appears to be thicker and I don't lose as much in the shower. I am so happy with the results and highly recommend this shampoo to anyone who is having trouble with hair loss and thinning hair.

Profile Photo

teresa

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Works so well!

My hair felt fuller and was shinier, too. The only think I disliked was the fragrance. Not sure what they add to it, but it is entirely too strong. Won't buy again after I finish this bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

love the smell

Great shampoo for fine hair. Suds up real nice and gets rid of build up but doesn't strip the hair. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Loved it!

This shampoo is phenomenal! my hair feels much better, I'm using my second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Clean feeling

Clear shampoo, leaves hair feeling clean and healthy with no buildup.

Profile Photo

VicLA

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Good but not breathtaking!

It smells good, but I did not notice any big difference in my hair with its usage, actually after finish this blue one, I buy the generic one also viviscal brand but pink which is half price and they are just the same!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Less shower fallout

Although I have not been using for a long time, I have noticed less fallout in the shower when washing my hair, so I am very optimistic this product is helping to slow my thinning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

1
4
5
5
4
3
5
4
5
5
3
3
4
4
5
5
5
1
5
4
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680