20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
December 06, 2019

Feels so good

I look forward to showers because of this shampoo! It has the best suds and my hair can go for days without feeling greasy and dirty. I use this along with the Viviscal Pro supplements and my hair has stopped falling out and is growing in again. I will always use this shampoo. Since discovering this, I have given all my expensive shampoos to the hubby!

Profile Photo

Havefaith

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Really good shampoo

The best shampoo for thin hair

Profile Photo

Vivilover

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

disappointed

I did not realize that it contains lauryl sulfate and sodium chloride. Very disappointed that Viviscal uses these ingredients. Will not buy again. There are many products available that do not use these dangerous ingredients.

Profile Photo

susanlouise

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2019

Best Shampoo Ever!

A friend recommended this shampoo to me about 3 months ago. Immediately after trying it my hair improved! I have been having trouble for a few years with hair loss due to some health issues. I have fine, thin and naturally curly hair. It has also gotten very dry and frizzy. However, since using this shampoo the frizz has turned back into curls. It is still a little dry, but improving. And, the bonus is my hair appears to be thicker and I don't lose as much in the shower. I am so happy with the results and highly recommend this shampoo to anyone who is having trouble with hair loss and thinning hair.

Profile Photo

teresa

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Works so well!

My hair felt fuller and was shinier, too. The only think I disliked was the fragrance. Not sure what they add to it, but it is entirely too strong. Won't buy again after I finish this bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

love the smell

Great shampoo for fine hair. Suds up real nice and gets rid of build up but doesn't strip the hair. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Loved it!

This shampoo is phenomenal! my hair feels much better, I'm using my second bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Clean feeling

Clear shampoo, leaves hair feeling clean and healthy with no buildup.

Profile Photo

VicLA

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Good but not breathtaking!

It smells good, but I did not notice any big difference in my hair with its usage, actually after finish this blue one, I buy the generic one also viviscal brand but pink which is half price and they are just the same!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Less shower fallout

Although I have not been using for a long time, I have noticed less fallout in the shower when washing my hair, so I am very optimistic this product is helping to slow my thinning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Viviscal

As with the conditioner, this shampoo works equally as well. It is the real deal - I have new hair growth and will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Partially delivers

Okay as a shampoo...it does clean my hair. My hair was shiny but did not have much body and quickly developed a slightly oily feel. Have not used long enough to know if it enhances growth. May continue to see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Excellent Product...really delivers!

I saw a difference the first time I used this shampoo. Hair seemed fuller and easier to style. With continued use, hair seems to be growing faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

It works!

This shampoo does make my hair seem fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

love it

I am in love with this product. I saw a change in my hair after the first shampoo. After a week of using it, I had 2 friends ask me about my hair. I have also been taking the Viviscal hair vitamins for about a 2 weeks. I will review it when I am thru the 3 months. So far I am very pleased. I have very fine hair and have tried a lot of very expensive hair products, but this seems to be the best I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Viviscal shampoo

After first use, I knew this was for me. Nice fragrance and leaves hair feeling fuller and easy to style. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Great hair growing shampoo

This was a great shampoo to grow my hair after chemo. I was astonished how quickly and thick it grew.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

Excellent product

This was recommended by my dermatologist. I use the shampoo along with the conditioner and the vitamin supplement. I have been pleased with the results. I have since recommended the product to friends who also have thinning hair and they have been pleased as well. It gives your hair volume and thickness without weighing it down. In addition, this site offers the products at the best price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Love it.

This shampoo makes my hair have lots of volume.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Viviscal Professional Thin to Thick Shampoo

Only used 4 times, I have dry hair so only wash every three days. Love the way it lathers! I tried 3 other brands, they did not lather and left my hair dried out and dull even though they came with a conditioner. This is the bomb!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Not what I expected

I've been using this product since July 2017. I started using it because my hair was destroyed at a hair salon. I lost my hair over the entire crown of my head. My dermatologist said I had thermal burns to my scalp. I wore a wig for over a year while having it treated by another hair care professional who was successful in getting my hair to grow back, but unfortunately, she was not able to bring back all of my hair. The top and sides of my head were very, very thin. So much so, I can't wear certain styles because the hair is so thin that it's not able to cover my scalp. It reminds me of a bald man with a with a comb over (not pretty). The good news is, the rest of my hair has thickened and grown using this product, and there has been no further breakage on the top and sides. The bad news is, my hair in the damaged areas hasn't thickened to hide the baldness as of yet. I realize it's a process and will take time, so for that reason I will continue to use it (as well as the thickening shampoo and conditioner) to see if anything happens in the future. My hairdresser feels as if my follicles have been badly damage and that the hair may never return. But I'm going to hang in there and hope for the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Wow-it works

I've tried a lot of different hair care products. This product actually delivers. My hair is thick and my blow out lasts more than one day. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Soft and full

I have fine hair, this shampoo with conditioner give is a fullness, that is hard to beat. My hair is soft and manageable. It looks great.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Hair Thickening Shampoo

Works ok, but has sodium lauryl sulfate which I am not a fan of. First bottle, not sure if I will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Love it!

I use both the Viviscal shampoo and conditioner. I think my hair is thicker and stronger now. The shampoo has a good rich lather, so I use a small amount, and I appreciate the light scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
1
5
4
5
5
5
3
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100