Youngblood CC Perfecting Primer Reviews | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Youngblood CC Perfecting Primer - Bare

Reviews For Youngblood CC Perfecting Primer

$36.00
41 Results
August 28, 2020

Best primer

I love this product. It is silky smooth and goes on effortlessly. It isn't oily like some products I've used in the past.

Profile Photo

Loallem

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

5 stars

I've been using this primer for a few years now. Sometimes I'll try a different brand if there's a sale, but keep coming back to Youngblood!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Silky smooth

This tinted primer/moisturizer is very smooth on my skin. I do wish it had some sunscreen in it & that the coverage was a bit heavier. Probably great for younger women. I do love the smoothness and how my skin feels when I wear it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Silky primer!

Love this primer! Nice and silky to fill all the crevices and imperfections and give a clean canvas for makeup. Not sure about how it’s going to effect my acne, used twice now and we will see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2020

Okay

This is a nice enough primer. It is soft and silky and leaves a satiny finish on my skin. I like a bit mire coverage and think there are better values out there (tube is small).

Profile Photo

Lyndsay

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Nice Glow

I use this after I apply my moisturizer and wear it alone with a touch of blush and lip gloss, it looks great and feels light and natural. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Works Well

This is light and is a nice warm weather primer,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 01, 2020

New favorite

This is my new favorite primer. It goes on silky smooth. The tan can be used with or without foundation. I got it as a sample and quickly ordered the full size version after trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Hooray Youngblood

Youngblood has fantastic products. I especially find their mascara the best. The CC primer is also great, goes on smooth and makes your face look flawless.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Awesome

I received a sample of this product and loved it immediately. Makes skin smooth. My foundation glides o perfectly over this primer. I also use alone on days I don’t want to use foundation.

Profile Photo

Bichonfrise

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Awesome tinted primer

Loved this new tinted primer!! Don’t even have to wear much makeup with it! So smooth & pretty!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Lightweight and does the job!

I am so happy I got to try this CC primer. I have tried it alone and under makeup and I was actually very impressed with how it works alone. It covers up lightly and it doesn't feel like you have something gooey on your face. My face didn't look shiny either. I recommend this if you're looking for a CC cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2019

Finally found something I will buy (and keep!)

I use Tretinoin cream and Obagi Professional C 10% serum and my skin gets dry. Most foundations I have tried not only too heavy, make me look overly made up and did not blend well onto my dry skin (despite the use of high quality moisturizers). Since I prefer a very natural look when I go out, this primer is the solution for giving me a more flawless look without being able to be detected and it glides on incredibly smoothly like nothing I've ever tried before. I have been experimenting for so long with various products that I virtually have given up until LovelySkin enclosed a sample; I couldn't be happier!

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

October 01, 2019

Great primer

Youngblood primer works very well for me. I apply it with a foundation sponge. I would recommend anyone who recurrently does not use a primer to try this product. Only drawback - Youngblood rarely goes on sale.

Profile Photo

Retiredteacher

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Perfect Primer

This is the best primer I have tried to date. I purchased the tan for summer, but I will repurchase in natural next time. No breakouts and definitely keeps my foundation looking good through the long work days.

Profile Photo

Spiritgoddess

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great!

This works well as primer. It can also be placed over foundation as an airbrushed look.

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Amazing!

This is by far the best primer I’ve ever used. It gives great coverage and gives your skin a silky feel. It’s a great base, allowing other Youngblood products to be applied easily and flawlessly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Good primer

Good points are no breakouts caused by this primer, goes on easily and blends well, hides pores and smallest lines, no real color to blend with foundation. I am not able to use this without foundation due to sheer coverage. Overall, it does what it should as a primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

LOVE this primer/CC cream

I can't get enough of this stuff. It primes, conceals and hides my nasty pores. It does it all! I will definitely buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Smooths out skin for nice makeup application

I first tried this as a sample and was hooked. It creates a nice, smooth surface for makeup. I find that my makeup doesn''t settle into my fine line wrinkles or creases on my face. I do find that I have to wait till my sunscreen has fully absorbed before applying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Amazing Primer

The more I use this primer, the more I love it. Smooths out skin, while adding a little color. Makeup looks fresh all day. Best primer I have tried.

Profile Photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2018

Youngblood cc perfecting primer

Goes on smooth, reduces pores and gives you a little tan

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Young Blood CC Perfecting Primer

I have purchased YB CC Perfecting Primer 3 times and highly recommend it. It provides a silky weightless base and prolongs the life of my YB Mineral make up. It allows me to use less makeup and creates a more luminous finish. The primer is also great to use on it’s own, providing an even skin tone with a no make up feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

The best!

The Youngblood Primer is great! Application is very smooth. It's a "game changer" for me. My only complaint is that this company allows NO promotions. Full price always needs to be paid. BUMMER!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2018

Youngblood CC Perfecting primer

Wonderful, can wear this alone, without the need for additional makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680