HUM Nutrition Reviews

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now

HUM Nutrition Reviews

Shop all HUM Nutrition


May 21, 2020

Amazing

I can see the difference in my face the acne is disappear

profile photo

Xochlt

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Vegan and affordable

Vegan , without all the gross stuff affordable ( compared to other hair supplements on market) works great these are actually so good , my teenage daughters steal them just because they taste just like real fruit ! cute packaging , I love the entire HUM line ! ( except the non-vegan items)

profile photo

chinkygirl

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Cleared up My Skin

This cleared up my acne that would form around my chin area. These supplements definitely helped balance the PH level of my skin, and the additional detoxing of the liver and lympathic system are great benefits!

profile photo

ZoeWelch

LovelySkin Employee

Apr 28, 2020

Just ok

It was ok I prefer the Red Carpet Glow. I get better results my skin glows for sure. I haven’t really seen any big improvements with this product.

profile photo

Desi

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

It works

I received this as a bonus gift and I liked it so I bought the whole bottle of it because it worked for me. I don't feel bloated after I eat when I take a pill of flatter me first. I love it!

profile photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2020

Seems to be working, dark circles diminish

Just started using and I like the nutrient profile and seem to notice some changes already. It's good to clean out the liver.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2019

Love this

This supplement is easy to use and does not make you jittery. Follow the directions, and you will not be that hungry and will not eat as much. I am 61 years old and this has really helped curb my appetite. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying this brand.

profile photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2020

Helping me sleep a bit longer

I struggle to sleep all night and have noticed I am not waking up in the middle of the night, but sleeping a bit longer.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 24, 2020

Wonderful supplement

I've been on several HUM vitamins and I love all of them because I've seen actual results. This has improved both my skin and my hair. I've even had people ask me what I'm doing different because my hair has gotten so shiny and healthy looking. I haven't changed any hair care products but this one so it has to be this. I will leave a review on the other supplements I'm taking from this line. They have improved my hair, my skin, my energy and mood. I've never EVER been so impressed with a... more

profile photo

GueneverSiskey

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2019

Love, love, love

Very easy to use supplement and works well. The price point is also good. HUM has great ingredients in their products.

profile photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2019

wonderful

I am so glad that LovelySkin is carrying this brand. Their melatonin is great and helps me get tired, so I can sleep. Thanks for having such wonderful brands.

profile photo

Pamela

May 19, 2020

Really good

My nails stronger for sure after taking this collagen and hair shinier I feel. I take other collagen too with this one so I alternate. This seems easy and I just pop a pill when I am in hurry and it feels right. Will buy again for the price is decent.

profile photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

Oct 08, 2019

Love HUM

I am so grateful that you guys are carrying this brand now. The HUM brand is amazing and you can count on every single supplement working. Thanks, LovelySkin.

profile photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

Jan 06, 2020

Very Tasty!

I tried the mint chocolate chip infusion, and it was really good! I like trying different superfood infusion to add to my shakes and smoothies. Sometimes, they can have an odd taste. This one did not! You can definitely taste the mint chocolate chip!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 19, 2020

Helps my anxiety

I usually take prescription medication to help my anxiety and found this product to be a great alternative.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 24, 2020

Drastic change

I'm a mother of three who works full time and before starting Uber energy I was exhausted by 2 p.m. not to mention so moody. These vitamins have helped drastically improve my energy and mood, it's amazing. I'm not as irritable or sleepy so I can easily get thru my afternoon slump and still feel good when I get off work. It took about a month and a half to feel the full results but it started improving my energy and mood within a week. Thanks Hum and LS for having them at such a great price.

profile photo

GueneverSiskey

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2019

I will repurchase..

I've tried all kinds of store Omega's and they give me stomach cramps. I tried this one since I really need some Omega's and this one worked really well! Wish it came in a LARGER bottle.

profile photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

Jul 14, 2019

Biotin

My nails became unusually brittle and thin in the past year, and I’ve tried everything possible to get them stronger again. They’re still not fully back to normal but slowly improving with biotin pills. Glad I’m able to purchase these through LovelySkin!

profile photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

Mar 24, 2020

Great addition

Adding another layer of protection for my skin......yes please. I really wish I could post a picture bc since I've been taking this Hum supplement along with the others my skin, hair, nails, energy and mood have improved drastically. I truly believe in this company. They are not a BS company that doesn't provide results, I'm proof that they work. It takes almost a month and a half to see results and they only improve from there. Trust me ladies, this company is legit!!! Their supplements do... more

profile photo

GueneverSiskey

Verified Purchase

Oct 22, 2019

Great!

I mixed this with vanilla almond milk and really enjoyed the subtle mint chocolate flavor. It also gave me a nice little boost of natural energy. Felt mentally clear and focused!

profile photo

ErinR

LovelySkin Employee


Shop All HUM Nutrition


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680