Review ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum at LovelySkin.com.

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


192 Results
June 21, 2019

Good product

I am blessed with good lashes, but my right bottom eyelashes somehow were getting much shorter than the left. I started using this product after trying couple with no good results. After 3 weeks, I can say my lashes overall are getting so long I might have to stop using it and focusing only on my right eye where they are slowly improving. Overall recommend.

Profile Photo

Tempesta1

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Long lashes

I used to use Latisse, but see better results with this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Longer

57 years old with short lashes. I have been applying every night for 2 months. My lashes have grown in length.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Great Product!

My eyelashes have thinned and shortened as I have aged. After reading the positive reviews I decided to give this serum a try. I am thrilled with the results. My eyelashes are definitely thicker, longer and darker. I have experienced no negative side effects. I have used the product for several months. After I achieved the desired results with daily use, I reduced my use to 3 times a week to maintain the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Best eyelash serum ever!

I have tried a couple other lash serums over the years, but for the past few years, I’ve used Alphaeon. My lashes are dark, thicker and most of the time I don’t feel the need to use mascara, especially during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

The best!

Initially, your eyes may itch some, but after a few weeks of use, it will dissipate. This stuff actually works. My lashes are longer and fuller. Glad you guys brought it back. This is the second time I purchased this item and will continue to do so!

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Very disappointed

I stopped using Latisse because it made the skin surrounding my eyes dark and gray looking, though it made my lashes amazing. I didn't use any lash enhancing product for over a year, and I was hoping for better with this product after all the positive reviews. Made no improvement in my lashes and made the skin around my eyes, particularly my upper lids, very red and the veins became very prominent. Even heavy concealer did little to hide the discoloration. Also stung, with a burning sensation. Additionally, the applicator is terrible. A big, expensive, disappointing waste of money.

Profile Photo

LunaLovejoy

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Amazing product for eyebrows too!

I use Alphaeon eyelash serum for my eyebrows as well. I use it already for 2 full years. My eyelashes became so long and thick that they touch my eyeglasses :) Now, I don't need too much mascara to underline its beauty! Recommend for sure!! Mila

Profile Photo

Milastar

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

ALPHAEON EYELASH SERUM

I was super excited to find out this product was available for purchase again. I have had wonderful results from using this product. My eyelashes grow quickly and get a lot darker which makes it easy to go without mascara. I had been using another product prior to this (when Alphaeon was off the market) with no success. When I started using Alphaeon again I could tell what a great product it is with the results I got using it again. I highly recommend this product. You won''t go wrong with it. Believe me I have tried several eyelash serums and none of them work like this product.

Profile Photo

LEIGHANN

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2019

Alphaeon eyelash serum

This is a great product! I highly recommend it. It is worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Delivers Results

After many years of using Latisse, I was no longer getting lash length or fullness. I switched to Alphaeon lash serum and within days saw significant lash growth, in length and fullness. I then used the serum on my brows. My brows are fuller and the bare spots have filled in with new hair growth. Only drawback is since I'm using the serum on both my lashes and brows, I've used it more quickly. Otherwise, great product and would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

best lash serum ever!!!

I've been using ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum for several years now. It's the best product ever! I always get compliments on my eyelashes and enjoy telling people about this product! The serum takes about a month before you see results, so be patient. I apply once a day, at bed time.

Profile Photo

Nelly212002

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

Darkened skin around eyes

I stopped using the serum after a week because I noticed that the skin around my eyes began to darken. I looked tired. Because of the short amount of time, I did not see any difference in eyelash growth.

Profile Photo

Sandras

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Well done

I was using another brand and loved the results, but my lids had this black on top. I could not stand. I've only been using for two weeks; however, I feel they are thicker. I will post another review at a later date. So far, no irritation and really like the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Great product!

I began to see results very quickly, on both thinning eyelashes and brows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Favorite Eyelash Serum

I’ve tried a couple others and came back. I’m so happy lovely skin carries this again. It goes on well and starts working about 6-8 weeks after I could see a difference. I used to have nice long lashes but age has caused them to shorten and thin. While no product seems to give me fuller lashes this product does thicken my lash and help them grow longer again. It does also make the application spot slightly purple, but the other two I tried did as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Actually works

I have definitely noticed lengthening of my eyelashes, but thickness is questionable. I used every night for first two weeks, but I only used every other to every third night now to maintain. It does create some eye irritation and lid redness if I use it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Easy to use

Easy to use. Have not seen any increased length yet, but lashes appear darker It's only been a month of use so may take longer.

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

The stuff works!

For about 2 years, I used Latisse, and the results were credible for sure–lash growth. When going to purchase again, my aesthetician strongly suggested Alphaeon. She said her office staff had tested it over a three month period and loved it, preferred it over Latisse. The difference is darker, thicker lashes, long lashes and no dark discoloration (at least for her staff or for me). I could not be more pleased that the product delivers what it promises, AND costs a bit less. People are always commenting on my lashes. And, with mascara? MAN! My husband asked if I was wearing false lashes! I am 64 years old. Hints: I use Alphaeon on my brows now, and they for sure have filled in and are darker I make it last for 4 -5 months by only dipping once for both eyes and both brows: I have stretched it to 6 months and notice a decline in potency- lashes start looking more sparse and lighter. I use it every single evening without fail!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

works well

This has lengthened, filled and given more strength to my lashes, and now, I am using it on a sparse part of my brows. It has worked on my lashes, but not sure it has worked on my brows. It may just be darkening my skin and not actually growing hair. I have only used one other product for lashes, and it didn't do much of anything. It does cause me slight irritation, which surprises me because I am highly sensitive to chemicals and scents, so since it is slight, I just don't use daily. It does cause a darkening which if not used for a couple days will go away.

Profile Photo

jenpea

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Don't do it

This item would be so much better if it had a brush not a plastic stick, not impressed at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Good eyelash serum

I like this brand as it doesn’t seem to make my eyes itch! It seems to increase both the thickness and length of my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Awesome Stuff

Wish I had tried before now. I have been using Revitalash until now. I think I have found my new eyelash serum. I can tell a difference already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Really works!

My eyelashes were noticeably longer within one month of using daily! A great product and will continue using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Nice

I have not experienced any irritation from using this product. Applies easily. Not sure I have been using it long enough to notice any increase in lash &/or brow growth, but I have noticed that my lashes seem to be darker. So far, so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
4
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
1
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
1
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
4
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
4
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
1
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
4
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
5
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100