LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
Alphaeon lash serum
August 14, 2017

This lash serum is so very easy to use. I have no trouble getting a nice application on my lashes every night. The fine brush is very accurate on placement of the serum I have only been using it for a week now, but I already think my lashes are longer. More time equals longer still. Great product.

I love this product.
August 11, 2017

I love this product. People are always commenting on how long my lashes are and I tell them that it is due to this product.

Love!
August 11, 2017

I started using Alphaeon about 6 months ago and I love it! My lashes are so much longer and fuller. You have to be consistent putting it on every night but it really works. It takes about 8 weeks to see results. I've given the name out to so many friends who notice my lashes.

No results
August 07, 2017

I've been using four to five weeks now and have seen no noticeable growth. After I apply the serum to my lash lines, they feel red and puffy. The puffiness resides, but I do have what looks like irritated lash lines. I notice the redness, but no one has commented otherwise. I'll continue to use for a few more weeks. If I see no difference, I will be disappointed. It's perplexing because I read reviews where women have great results. I'm not allergic to anything and can use almost any product without consequence. We'll see how this progresses.

Alphaeon Eyelash Serum
August 01, 2017

I've been using Alphaeon Eyelash Serum for about a year now, and I love it! The other eyelash serum I got a prescription from my dermatologist irritated my eyes and skin and caused brown spots in my eye. Alphaeon is much gentler and easy to use. The product comes in a container similar to what you would get with eyeliner, so there's no spillage of liquid or stiff disposable brushes. It's more convenient for travel too. My lashes have grown, and I don't feel the need always to wear mascara. I've recommended it to a few of my friends, and I've only heard good things. I highly recommend it!

Works well
July 23, 2017

This seems to work well although it might take a few months to see the results. My lashes are noticeably longer (but not thicker), and some get a little crazy looking - growing in at odd angles. Overall I'm happy with this product and would purchase it again.

Alphaeon Beauty Eyelash Serum
July 20, 2017

I have been using ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum on my upper eyelash line for over one year. I had been using Latisse by prescription to enhance my eyelashes before discontinuing it due to light sensitivity. The ALPHAEON serum darkens and moisturizes my lashes. It helps to enhance eyelash length but will not increase fullness and decreases eyelash loss.

alphaeon beauty eyelash serum
July 15, 2017

Love this product. It makes my eyelashes longer and curlier. I no longer need to use an eyelash curler. I apply every night before bed. Strongly recommend.

This works!
July 14, 2017

I love this product. It's the most effective lash enhancer I have ever found!

works
July 13, 2017

This WILL grow your lashes. I used another brand for years but like this one better.

AWESOME
July 13, 2017

This is the best eyelash serum on the market! It really works if you use it daily. A little is all you need and wahlaa...beautiful long lashes with volume! It takes about 2 weeks to see the change and by 6 weeks they are beautiful! I will not be without this product ever!

review of Alphaeon
July 12, 2017

was a Latisse loyalist. Then it stopped working. was skeptical about this product which has surprised me. Long lashes - didn't have to wait that long!!!! Lashes longer - just wish they were thicker. Maybe in time. Love this product!!!

Alphaeon will help your lashes in length
July 04, 2017

I was purchasing this eyelash serum from my dr. until they stopped carrying it. I went online and found LovelySkin.com and was very happy to see they offered it for the same price. This serum is far easier and less fussy to use than Latisse. I put it on at night after washing my face. I get compliments on my lashes often! The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is that sometimes I have a small area that isn't as thick as the rest. Probably a lash growth cycle issue.

This really works
June 22, 2017

I was a bit skeptical about this product at first, as it seemed to promise more than seemed realistic, but this really works. My lashes were noticeably longer and thicker in just a few weeks. Many people have "accused " me of getting eyelash extensions. It doesn't irritate my eyes at all either.

best eyelash serum!
June 19, 2017

This is, without a doubt, the best eyelash serum I've used. I've used other brands for almost two years now but I was blown away by this one. My eyelashes have never responded like they do with it.... long, long, long!!!

AHHHH-mazing
June 06, 2017

I've been using Alphaeon since January of this year, and I can't tell you how many times people question if my lashes are real or not. It takes a good 2 months to see the difference, but trust me you WILL see a difference! I've turned on a few of my friends and co workers to this product as well. Now that my lashes are so long they hit my glasses when I blink, I have decreased my usage and only apply it a few times a week. I highly recommend :)

so far so good!
May 26, 2017

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks but I do see a bit of growth and it does not make my eyes red! I have used many other eyelash growth serum that have irritated my sensitive eyes. Glad LovelySkin carries this brand!!

Love love love
May 24, 2017

Once I remembered to put it on every night I instantly saw a difference! And this little bottle lasts forever! My lashes are way long and fuller. Will be purchasing again!

Effective!
May 19, 2017

I used Latisse to grow my lashes for about 3 months, then switched to this serum to maintain the length of the lashes that I was able to achieve through using Latisse. Nice surprise...the lashes continued to grow! I am still using the Alphaeon and my lashes have remained longer, stronger and healthier. I no longer curl my lashes as I do not want to break them and they certainly look long enough! Great product!

Best Ever
May 15, 2017

I love this product. I used it for 3 months before I saw huge results but I get compliments all the time about how long my lashes are. Will never stop using this eyelash serum

alphaeon Eyelash Serum review
May 15, 2017

The best eyelash serum you can buy!! You can apply the serum very easy everyday.

works as stated
May 10, 2017

I started having fake eyelashes put on and loved the look, but they only lasted about two weeks and the upkeep was expensive and time-consuming. I heard about Alphaeon and decided to give it a try. I have been using this product for about a year and a half. My lashes are twice as long and thick and look more natural than the fake lashes. It does take 3-4 months to see the results, but it is worth the wait.

Alphaeon lash serum
May 07, 2017

It grew out not only my eyelashes but I tried it around my hairline and eyebrows and new hair grew there also. Fantastic product.

Alphaeon Eye serum
April 28, 2017

The eye serum works wonderfully. After about 2 months of using it on my upper lids I began to notice longer, darker lashes. Now, after about 4 months of continuous nightly use the difference is remarkable. Even my husband has noticed and commented on my restored lashes. I feel confident going without mascara and couldn't be happier with the results. I just re-ordered. Great product. Easy to use with no side effects for me. I recommend this product for women who want to see renewed eye lashes. It's worth every penny.

Better than Latisse
April 28, 2017

I've been using Alphaeon eyelash serum for about a year and LOVE it. You will see a noticeable difference within 4-6 weeks. I didn't have many lashes, but now I do. People think I'm wearing false eyelashes all the time!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100