Product Reviews for ASAP Super B Complex

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ASAP Super B Complex

Reviews For asap Super B Complex

$73.50 was $105.00
November 23, 2020

asap Super B complex

I have a proud feeling when I start and end my day using this because I know my skin is thanking me and will thank me in my future. I feel very proactive, and hydrated. It took me about four months to finish their small bottle and I enjoyed being able to unscrew the lid so I could use ALL of it.

Profile Photo

djhawke

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Lovely product

Very brightening. I use every other night and have already seen results. Love the texture, it’s silky smooth.

Profile Photo

kia5025

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Niacinamide

I bought this serum as a substitute for my NIA product. This came in a really nice airtight dispenser and the serum was lightweight. Ultimately, I prefer my niacinamide being an ingredient in my moisturizer as opposed to a separate serum.

Profile Photo

BeautyGirl

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

OBSESSED

I have been using the ASAP B Super Complex for about 2 weeks now and my skin honestly looks and feels amazing

Profile Photo

JilliandaDOD

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

LOVE

I have been using this for 3 months now and my skin texture has completely changed for the better. Love this product so so much.

Profile Photo

Taymercr

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Love this product

I use this everyday 2 times a day and I have been for the last 2 years, it’s completely changed the texture of my skin and I love it!

Profile Photo

Sarahhh

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Be careful with sensitive skin

I ordered this because I have mild to moderate acne rosacea and thought this would be a good addition to my routine with the niacinamide it. I used this for about a month and found that I would wake up the next morning with red bumps and irritation. When I stopped using it, the irritation went away. I tried incorporating it again just to make sure and sure enough the red splotches came back. So, unfortunately, my skin is just too sensitive for this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2019

Love this serum

I really enjoy this product. I have acne-prone skin and I am using this product for about 2 months now. I like the texture of it, that it has no fragrance in it and my skin feels really good and hydrated after using it. For now, I cannot say much, because its not enough time to see big results but for now my skin really enjoys it, and I will definitely repurchase it. And I like the packaging with the pump :)

Profile Photo

Heidelina

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Would not live without

This is my #1 favorite skin care item. It does tighten my face. It makes my face glow. It makes your skin look healthy and glowing. After using this last fall for the first time, I have not gone without it. In the past, I would not go in public without make-up. But, with this on my face, I go in public and love my skin. I hardly need moisturizer when I use this, I’m 52 and my skin looks the best it ever has thanks to this gift from the Gods.

Profile Photo

Ttf4200

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

So far so good

I’ve only been using this for a couple of weeks, but so far I’m enjoying. I think I need a little longer to experience the full effect of the product .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Favorite Product

This product helped clear up my hormonal acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Helping My Skin

I really like this product and believe it is helping my skin. Focusing on ingredients that I have read about, which really target fine lines, I found this one. Especially I was looking for one ingredient Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), but the bonus was getting the other esteemed skin helpers like Hyaluronic Acid,​ Vitamins B5 and B9,​ and Resveratrol​. It is a very light gel and absorbs easily in the skin. I believe, although it may be too early for a final verdict, that asap Super B Complex is really going to make the difference with my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Favorite B serum!

This serum is a game changer. I’m 36 with oily skin. Tried everything from the dermatologist for years nothing helped. I saw LovelySkin sold this Australian brand and was super excited! I’ve been without it for some time & my lines & hormonal acne have been rearing their ugly heads! This keeps your skin soft & keeps breakouts at bay. A little goes along way, and the super hydration helps other serums absorb better. Who doesn’t want plump, healthy looking skin! Thanks LS for your fast shipping, broad product range & great prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Best B complex

I have been using this for a while now (my third bottle). Lightweight and not sticky. My skin looks brighter and is perfect for using before moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Love it

I really like this product. It seems to diminish fine lines and keeps my skin hydrated. Does not cause breakouts on my combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Life saver!

I’ve been in the beauty industry for since 2009. Tested every product out there. This is a great product for the price. Little goes a long way but pump can come out a little fast. After I stopped using it, my skin got bad and starting breaking out and saw more lines then before. Definitely helps with overall skin protection and renewal. Won’t clog you or leave you dry or sticky. Gives a good natural healthy glow. I recommend it for anyone looking for a good serum for any age 20 to mature.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Super B Complex - So worth it!!

This is my second time buying this project (and won’t be my last). This product will last you a long time because you only need one small pump for your whole face. This product in combo with the asap’s gentle cleanser had done wonders in decreasing my acne. I use it every night before bed and it makes my skin feel so clean and fresh! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Hydrating and didn't cause me to break out

I just started using this 4 days ago, and I apply it on my face day and night. Since then, I've noticed that my face is more hydrated and plump!! I have VERY oily sensitive skin with some dry patches, and this wonderful product evens out my skin tone. I'm also acne prone, but so far, this didn't break me out. This product is so amazing that I just ordered their gentle gel cleanser. I'm hopeful that it will also be as good as the super B serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Amazing.

I've suffered in the past from hormonal acne, and the fact that people have complimented my skin after using this product has made me the happiest girl. I think anyone that has struggled with acne that the disbelief when someone compliments your skin is indescribable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Did nothing

It has a clear gel consistency and applies okay. It should be gentle, but I don't know why it stings my face a bit when I applied it (I do not have sensitive skin). It did not break me out though. Also, it did nothing to my skin after finishing whole bottle. It even cannot moisturize my combination skin IMO. It is close to useless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Love this product!

Excellent hydrating serum! It has been a wonderful addition to my skin routine! My skin is more hydrated and plump than ever before. Thank you, Sarah’s Day, for the awesome recommendation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Wonderful product

I’ve used this serum for 6 months, and I’m loving this product. I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my complexion. Visibly brighter and even completion. It’s a staple in my skin routine now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Love

This skincare is amazing!!! So soothing, clean and not greasy at all!! Makes my skin feel absolutely great! I will continue using this for months to come! Best thing ever to add to my skincare regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Excellent addition to my skincare routine

After researching vitamin B serums for acne prone skin, I am happy I took the risk on this product! It helped clarify and nourish my skin, despite my apprehension as I have very sensitive skin. I will be buying again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

ASAP super b complex serum

This was my first purchase from asap and definitely not the last! I suffer from clogged pores and hyperpigmentation. I’ve seen a real difference in the brightness and radiance of my skin. A little goes a long way so it makes the bottle last even longer. This is definitely a product to try! I will be repurchasing after I finish mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680