Product Reviews for ASAP Super B Complex

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
ASAP Super B Complex

Reviews For
asap Super B Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about asap Super B Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
September 05, 2019

Would not live without

This is my #1 favorite skin care item. It does tighten my face. It makes my face glow. It makes your skin look healthy and glowing. After using this last fall for the first time, I have not gone without it. In the past, I would not go in public without make-up. But, with this on my face, I go in public and love my skin. I hardly need moisturizer when I use this, I’m 52 and my skin looks the best it ever has thanks to this gift from the Gods.

Profile Photo

Ttf4200

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

So far so good

I’ve only been using this for a couple of weeks, but so far I’m enjoying. I think I need a little longer to experience the full effect of the product .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Favorite Product

This product helped clear up my hormonal acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Helping My Skin

I really like this product and believe it is helping my skin. Focusing on ingredients that I have read about, which really target fine lines, I found this one. Especially I was looking for one ingredient Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), but the bonus was getting the other esteemed skin helpers like Hyaluronic Acid,​ Vitamins B5 and B9,​ and Resveratrol​. It is a very light gel and absorbs easily in the skin. I believe, although it may be too early for a final verdict, that asap Super B Complex is really going to make the difference with my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Favorite B serum!

This serum is a game changer. I’m 36 with oily skin. Tried everything from the dermatologist for years nothing helped. I saw LovelySkin sold this Australian brand and was super excited! I’ve been without it for some time & my lines & hormonal acne have been rearing their ugly heads! This keeps your skin soft & keeps breakouts at bay. A little goes along way, and the super hydration helps other serums absorb better. Who doesn’t want plump, healthy looking skin! Thanks LS for your fast shipping, broad product range & great prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

Best B complex

I have been using this for a while now (my third bottle). Lightweight and not sticky. My skin looks brighter and is perfect for using before moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Love it

I really like this product. It seems to diminish fine lines and keeps my skin hydrated. Does not cause breakouts on my combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Life saver!

I’ve been in the beauty industry for since 2009. Tested every product out there. This is a great product for the price. Little goes a long way but pump can come out a little fast. After I stopped using it, my skin got bad and starting breaking out and saw more lines then before. Definitely helps with overall skin protection and renewal. Won’t clog you or leave you dry or sticky. Gives a good natural healthy glow. I recommend it for anyone looking for a good serum for any age 20 to mature.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Super B Complex - So worth it!!

This is my second time buying this project (and won’t be my last). This product will last you a long time because you only need one small pump for your whole face. This product in combo with the asap’s gentle cleanser had done wonders in decreasing my acne. I use it every night before bed and it makes my skin feel so clean and fresh! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Hydrating and didn't cause me to break out

I just started using this 4 days ago, and I apply it on my face day and night. Since then, I've noticed that my face is more hydrated and plump!! I have VERY oily sensitive skin with some dry patches, and this wonderful product evens out my skin tone. I'm also acne prone, but so far, this didn't break me out. This product is so amazing that I just ordered their gentle gel cleanser. I'm hopeful that it will also be as good as the super B serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Amazing.

I've suffered in the past from hormonal acne, and the fact that people have complimented my skin after using this product has made me the happiest girl. I think anyone that has struggled with acne that the disbelief when someone compliments your skin is indescribable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

Love this product!

Excellent hydrating serum! It has been a wonderful addition to my skin routine! My skin is more hydrated and plump than ever before. Thank you, Sarah’s Day, for the awesome recommendation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Wonderful product

I’ve used this serum for 6 months, and I’m loving this product. I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my complexion. Visibly brighter and even completion. It’s a staple in my skin routine now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Love

This skincare is amazing!!! So soothing, clean and not greasy at all!! Makes my skin feel absolutely great! I will continue using this for months to come! Best thing ever to add to my skincare regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Excellent addition to my skincare routine

After researching vitamin B serums for acne prone skin, I am happy I took the risk on this product! It helped clarify and nourish my skin, despite my apprehension as I have very sensitive skin. I will be buying again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

ASAP super b complex serum

This was my first purchase from asap and definitely not the last! I suffer from clogged pores and hyperpigmentation. I’ve seen a real difference in the brightness and radiance of my skin. A little goes a long way so it makes the bottle last even longer. This is definitely a product to try! I will be repurchasing after I finish mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Skin Serum Necessity

This is definitely a serum to add into your skin regimen! I think I purchased the product almost two months ago and used it daily, and I am confident that this is the product that has made the greatest difference in my skin. Before I began using the this product, I had some acne scars around the sides of my face and would also suffer from cystic acne. Now that I have been regularly using this serum for some time I can definitely speak to some of the results I have noticed: first being that I have not had a break out and second my acne scars (although mild) have cleared and the remaining have gotten soo much lighter. I think this product has a miracle ingredient my skin has been craving and needing, because I'm also oily and I feel like now my skin has its natural balance back. I used to be so self conscious about my face, I would hide behind my long locks, and find that heavy full coverage foundation and never step out in public without it...and in all seriousness, I rarely need makeup now, I use it only for fun nights out for a flawless and dramatic look. I no longer use it to hide my real natural self. ASAP thank you for giving me my confidence back :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Saved!

My skin was so dull and felt dry to the touch - this B complex changed the elasticity of my skin in days and has kept my face glowing and feeling young again for months!! Will never live without this serum again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2014

Smooth

I usually purchase Skinceutical B. But decided to switch it up. I love the application pump mechanism on the packaging- no "lost" drops of precious serum on the counter! It dispenses exactly what you need and goes on so smooth and absorbs beautifully. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100