Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
November 19, 2019

Nice and Simple

I like to apply product to my face when its a bit damp to lock in extra moisture and this product helps this process so much. It has a very fine mist and feels nice and calming on the skin. I highly recommend for anyone especially with sensitive skin like me!!!

Profile Photo

Chloej

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Avene Thermal Spring Water

This is another Avene product that I like. Very refreshing and calms my red, irritated skin. I use it after shower or after washing my face. I also use it on my arms and legs. I will buy again and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Cooling moisture in a can

This is one product that is wonderful on hot days or during the winter when the heat saps all of the moisture out of my skin. Keeping it in the frig really makes it a treat to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Love

This is a must have product for me. I spray after cleansing in the morning and evening. Really calms the skin and softens it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Wonderful!

My skin always feels wonderful after using refreshed and soft. It also helps soothe flare ups due to eczema. A keeper in my arsenal!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

SO REFRESHING!

I often use it instead of a toner after I wash my face I leave it to dry, before I apply my serum & moisturizer. My skin loves this refreshing mist! Also great after peels & laser procedures. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Refreshing!

Nice to freshen your makeup, set makeup, refresh during travel!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

So refreshing!

I love using the Avene Thermal Spring Water and use it almost every day. I highly recommend that you try it. I do not think you will be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Life saver

My grandma is going through chemotherapy right now, and she had an allergic reaction to her medicine. The Thermal Spring Water has been such a huge relief to her. I knew immediately that she needed it, as I use it myself for my easily irritated skin. It's such a quick fix for dryness or itchiness, as it immediately soothes and cools. Plus, it's so easy to use! I'm so glad to have tried this product. Thank you, Avene!

Profile Picture for Ashley

rubysmom

LovelySkin Employee

February 04, 2019

Avene Thermal Spring Water

This is a wonderful product for hydration, especially after laser treatments. I also use it each morning after cleansing to give my face a boost of moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Five stars

I've been using these for years, very soothing, and it calms your pores, and I use this as a refresher and to set my makeup.

Profile Photo

Yen

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Makes my face feel so clean and hyradrated.

I love this product, My face is sensitive so I use it after I wash my face as usual, I feel that it washes away the chlorine that is in the water and adds nutrients that help and calm my sensitive skin. When my face feels dry, I will use it too. I really feel that it is helping my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

The best thermal water ever!

Using it every day for couple of years already. Perfect for sensitive skin. Reduces redness, moistens skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Fine mist

I like to use this during the summer because it helps cool down my skin and is refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Avene thermal spring water

Wonderful to use after washing face,provides correct amount of moisture before applying face creams.Use anytime during day to refresh skin,feels great.Good quality and quantity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Essential for dehydrated skin, especially after laser procedure

Both my doctor and esthetician have recommended Avene Thermal Water Spray after cleansing. Very helpful for dehydrated skin, and helps lock in moisturizer. I often spray again during the day while my makeup is still on. After laser procedures, frequent spraying throughout the day really speeds up healing and prevents peeling and flaking. Also, it relieves and reduces rosacea symptoms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Dermatologist Recommended

I have been using this refreshing thermal spring water for years after washing my face day and night. My dermatologist uses it and introduced me to it. I use it as a toner. It is refreshing and leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great hydration

I got this to use post laser procedure, spraying it on very frequently. It was very soothing. It is also good to use when ever face feels dry. Can spritz a little over make up throughout the day

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Excellent Hydrating Product

I use this product for everything! I use it to help recover from post micro needing treatments, daily skin hydration (I live in a dry climate) and it's excellent for providing relief from mild skin burns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Necessity

I have this in my purse, on my beside table. Just calms the skin when you have some slight irritation due to retinol or acids. No-fail product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Magic water

I was very skeptical at first about buying expensive water to spray on my face but once I started using it I was hooked! I have extremely sensitive skin and lots of allergies. This stuff keeps completion looking good and really soothes my skin when it’s irritated. I even use it to soothe my baby’s diaper rash! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Calming!

I use this after I wash my face as a toner before I apply any lotions or serums. It is instantly calming and reduces any redness I may have. Very soothing and creates an even tone to my skin. My esthetician was very pleased when I told her this was apart of my regimen and could even be used post procedure. Will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Great product

The Avene thermal water is great. I set my makeup with a fine mist and get a beautiful dewy look. For the price, you can’t go wrong. Love it!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Faithful User

I have used this product since 1997. That speaks it all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

One of my favs

Love this product! I use it several times a day. There’s nothing like the first spray of a new can! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100