Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

$18.50
November 11, 2020

Quick face wash at night when you are tired.

Just spray on your face, wipe off and go to bed. Easy as that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

MUST HAVE!

The essence of my beauty routine for the last 10 years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

I adore this spring water spray.

I adore this spring water spray. I use it as part of my skincare routine in the morning and evening. I also like to set my makeup with it and I keep a bottle on my desk and spritz as a pick-me-up throughout the day. It is my favorite Avene product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

You need this!

The perfect product for all skin types. Cools, calms and quenches skin. Helps your serums soak right in your skin and you use less. Perfect product.

Profile Photo

EAS13

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Fantastic

This is a great hydrating spray. I’m on my 4th purchase.

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Honestly I love it!

I have rosacea and live in the AZ desert and heat, it is SO drying. I needed something that was CLEAR of chemicals to cool my face off and I did some research and decided to give this a try and I will continue buying this for SURE. I love to use it with my hyulauronic acid products because there is no moisture in the air here... so I get mine from a natural spring in France. Thank you Avene! (I love the fine mist of the sprayer too)

Profile Photo

MeganSummerDay

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

So refreshing!

You may think that this is just water in a can but you´re wrong! I mean, technically it is water in a can, but it does more than tap water cause it has sooo many good minerals in it that help with your skin issues. I´m suffering from maskne and I purchase this in order to soothe my skin and hydrate it. I use this day and night after cleansing, and I go straight with my moisturizer while my face is still damp and it has been amazing, some pimples are gone and I´m breaking out less than before! Highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great product

Love this product. It was recommended during a facial to use prior to serums while skin was still damp. Has helped with my rosacea. Use morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Hydrating and Refreshing

I am giving this product 5 stars because it does what it claims to do. However, I don't think I'll purchase again because all I'm really doing is paying to spray water on my face...

Profile Photo

KellyinOrlando

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Calming Water

I first tried the Thermal Spring Water while traveling in Germany last fall. My sensitive skin was a bit dry after the plane ride. I bought the travel size and was pleased with the first use. I saw many Avene products in all of the Apothecaries (pharmacies) in Europe. My skin is sensitive to heat, so I'm guessing it's the minerals in the water that calm my flushed skin after exercising or blow drying my hair. I like the softening effect and I will definitely use before moisturizing during the cold winter months when the heat is on. I avoid the sun because of my rosacea but I'm sure it would be a soothing spray after a day at the beach or on the slopes. Thermal Spring Water actually has a role in year round skincare!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Feels refreshing on the face

I've only used this product so far on my face. Feels refreshing, especially when it is hot outside.

Profile Photo

Suz

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

So fresh

super hydration, my skin loves it !!!!

Profile Photo

VicAz

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Must have

This has been my favorite products so many years. My 5-year old daughter loves to use it as well sometimes when it is a really hot day. I use it after I have put my makeup on. Also I use it before my serum. Skin feels good and fresh after every use. Highly recommend this product for everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Refreshing!

This spray is so nice and refreshing on a hot day! Perfect primer for Avene dry oil spray.. It allows you to use less product as this helps everything go farther. A moisturizing base of sorts. My skin loves it!

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Refreshing mist of spray

After applying my Avenue sunscreen and makeup, I spray a refreshing spray of the spring water to set the look. Love the feel as it touches my face. Adds a cooling sensation to my skin.

Profile Photo

Refresher

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

A nice, albeit maybe not needed, item

I like this. Feels good on my dry skin but I’m not sure it really does anything special. It’s a nice to have type of item but not totally necessary. I keep it in the fridge and it’s a nice litter refresher.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Huge fan of this product

I have so many uses for this product. I love that it’s easy to use and it has no fragrance. The spray is a nice light and even spray. It’s perfect for hot summer days in Florida and when I just need a pick me up. I also love to use it after my makeup to help everything look natural and dewy. Love this product

Profile Photo

Chrizzyddd

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Great product

Great misting spray, very hydrating and refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2020

Multiple uses

I use this daily after cleansing my skin. Also after exfoliating or having a dermaplane treatment. It works especially good for sunburn and post chemical peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

The Best

This is so cooling and refreshing. I use it after cleaning my skin and in between serums, oils and moisturizers. It is so light - just a beautiful mist of hydration for my dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Love!

It has helped my skin so much!

Profile Photo

Court

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Use with Nuface

I always use the NuFACE gel but after a while if can dry up. I use a spray or two of this and it revives it. It does not contain any oil, so it should not interfere with the NuFACE products or device efficacy. Quick and easy fix to a problem!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Love, Love,Love

I spray this on my face before applying my vitamin C serum. Helps to Penetrates and absorbs the vitamin c!!

Profile Photo

ErinK

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

I never thought I would pay that much for water.

I never thought I would pay that much for water. But I did and it’s great! A can seems to last forever and it has a perfect fine mist. I use it after cleansing if I feel dry. Plus you know how some products don't spread so well, they get tacky real fast before you have even gotten your fingers around your entire face, well this water is helpful for that. A quick mist and the product is much easier to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

moisture boost

Avene thermal spring water is the best way to give your skin a moisture boost. My skin is quite dry and I use rich moisturizer morning and night. I spray my face with Avene Water to add moisture and so that my moisturizer applies smoothly as well as to help it absorb. Be sure to buy travel size so you can take it with you where ever you go.

Profile Photo

Flynnelle

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680