Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

$18.50
February 25, 2021

Favorite mist

I love trying new skincare products but I always come back to this. Such a gentle hydrating mist. Cools and calms down my flushed skin. Will forever repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2021

Avene Thermal Spring Water

Love it! I've tried others and this is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2021

Water in a can!

That's all it is. But the mist is very fine and it does what I need it to do. No frills.

Profile Photo

Alaska87

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2021

Routine Booster

So, I think it's first important to be clear on what this product is. It's not some kind of miracle worker... in fact, for me, it's basically totally inert and doesn't DO anything - positive, nor does it harm my skin. It's an amazing routine booster though. I use this to "sandwich" moisture in between skincare layers, which really helps my dehydrated skin. Could I get the same effect from putting some tap water in a spray bottle? Sure. But this feels lovely, and it's also much more convenient.

Profile Photo

CEC

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2021

Simple but effective

We have hard water and this really helps in between layers of moisturizer, or just as a quick refresher.

Profile Photo

EK

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2021

Soothing

Feel nice and is convenient. Love the value size!

Profile Photo

KateSD

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2021

Refreshing

I purchased this because I was worried about the quality of my household water. So I thought if I sprayed myself with this spring water after cleansing it would help. Well. I really love this spray because I feel like it brightens up my face. I feel like it energizes my skin - at least for the few seconds before I continue with my moisturizing. I am 52 with thin sensitive skin. I really like this and feel it works. I tried another Avene product but it had fragrance is was not good for my skin. This has no added fragrance. I continue to use.

Profile Photo

Lucy1968

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

My daily toner

I swear by this product. I use it as my daily toner, morning and night before my serums. My skin is extremely sensitive and I am also a Tretinoin user. This product soothes the skin beautifully, it’s one of my non-negotiables and it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

Lidia

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Saved my reactive skin

This product became a must in my routine. Excellent for my comedogenic sensitive skin. I apply it right after washing my face with the gentle cleanser. Will keep ordering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Love it

I absolutely love this. I mist my face before applying my HA serum and moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

Quick face wash at night when you are tired.

Just spray on your face, wipe off and go to bed. Easy as that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

MUST HAVE!

The essence of my beauty routine for the last 10 years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2020

I adore this spring water spray.

I adore this spring water spray. I use it as part of my skincare routine in the morning and evening. I also like to set my makeup with it and I keep a bottle on my desk and spritz as a pick-me-up throughout the day. It is my favorite Avene product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

You need this!

The perfect product for all skin types. Cools, calms and quenches skin. Helps your serums soak right in your skin and you use less. Perfect product.

Profile Photo

EAS13

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Fantastic

This is a great hydrating spray. I’m on my 4th purchase.

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

Honestly I love it!

I have rosacea and live in the AZ desert and heat, it is SO drying. I needed something that was CLEAR of chemicals to cool my face off and I did some research and decided to give this a try and I will continue buying this for SURE. I love to use it with my hyulauronic acid products because there is no moisture in the air here... so I get mine from a natural spring in France. Thank you Avene! (I love the fine mist of the sprayer too)

Profile Photo

MeganSummerDay

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

So refreshing!

You may think that this is just water in a can but you´re wrong! I mean, technically it is water in a can, but it does more than tap water cause it has sooo many good minerals in it that help with your skin issues. I´m suffering from maskne and I purchase this in order to soothe my skin and hydrate it. I use this day and night after cleansing, and I go straight with my moisturizer while my face is still damp and it has been amazing, some pimples are gone and I´m breaking out less than before! Highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great product

Love this product. It was recommended during a facial to use prior to serums while skin was still damp. Has helped with my rosacea. Use morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Hydrating and Refreshing

I am giving this product 5 stars because it does what it claims to do. However, I don't think I'll purchase again because all I'm really doing is paying to spray water on my face...

Profile Photo

KellyinOrlando

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Calming Water

I first tried the Thermal Spring Water while traveling in Germany last fall. My sensitive skin was a bit dry after the plane ride. I bought the travel size and was pleased with the first use. I saw many Avene products in all of the Apothecaries (pharmacies) in Europe. My skin is sensitive to heat, so I'm guessing it's the minerals in the water that calm my flushed skin after exercising or blow drying my hair. I like the softening effect and I will definitely use before moisturizing during the cold winter months when the heat is on. I avoid the sun because of my rosacea but I'm sure it would be a soothing spray after a day at the beach or on the slopes. Thermal Spring Water actually has a role in year round skincare!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Feels refreshing on the face

I've only used this product so far on my face. Feels refreshing, especially when it is hot outside.

Profile Photo

Suz

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

So fresh

super hydration, my skin loves it !!!!

Profile Photo

VicAz

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Must have

This has been my favorite products so many years. My 5-year old daughter loves to use it as well sometimes when it is a really hot day. I use it after I have put my makeup on. Also I use it before my serum. Skin feels good and fresh after every use. Highly recommend this product for everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Refreshing!

This spray is so nice and refreshing on a hot day! Perfect primer for Avene dry oil spray.. It allows you to use less product as this helps everything go farther. A moisturizing base of sorts. My skin loves it!

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Refreshing mist of spray

After applying my Avenue sunscreen and makeup, I spray a refreshing spray of the spring water to set the look. Love the feel as it touches my face. Adds a cooling sensation to my skin.

Profile Photo

Refresher

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680