Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

LEAP YEAR SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
February 15, 2020

Love!

It has helped my skin so much!

Profile Photo

Court

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Use with Nuface

I always use the NuFACE gel but after a while if can dry up. I use a spray or two of this and it revives it. It does not contain any oil, so it should not interfere with the NuFACE products or device efficacy. Quick and easy fix to a problem!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Love, Love,Love

I spray this on my face before applying my vitamin C serum. Helps to Penetrates and absorbs the vitamin c!!

Profile Photo

ErinK

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

I never thought I would pay that much for water.

I never thought I would pay that much for water. But I did and it’s great! A can seems to last forever and it has a perfect fine mist. I use it after cleansing if I feel dry. Plus you know how some products don't spread so well, they get tacky real fast before you have even gotten your fingers around your entire face, well this water is helpful for that. A quick mist and the product is much easier to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

moisture boost

Avene thermal spring water is the best way to give your skin a moisture boost. My skin is quite dry and I use rich moisturizer morning and night. I spray my face with Avene Water to add moisture and so that my moisturizer applies smoothly as well as to help it absorb. Be sure to buy travel size so you can take it with you where ever you go.

Profile Photo

Flynnelle

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Nice and Simple

I like to apply product to my face when its a bit damp to lock in extra moisture and this product helps this process so much. It has a very fine mist and feels nice and calming on the skin. I highly recommend for anyone especially with sensitive skin like me!!!

Profile Photo

Chloej

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Avene Thermal Spring Water

This is another Avene product that I like. Very refreshing and calms my red, irritated skin. I use it after shower or after washing my face. I also use it on my arms and legs. I will buy again and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Cooling moisture in a can

This is one product that is wonderful on hot days or during the winter when the heat saps all of the moisture out of my skin. Keeping it in the frig really makes it a treat to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Love

This is a must have product for me. I spray after cleansing in the morning and evening. Really calms the skin and softens it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Wonderful!

My skin always feels wonderful after using refreshed and soft. It also helps soothe flare ups due to eczema. A keeper in my arsenal!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

SO REFRESHING!

I often use it instead of a toner after I wash my face I leave it to dry, before I apply my serum & moisturizer. My skin loves this refreshing mist! Also great after peels & laser procedures. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Refreshing!

Nice to freshen your makeup, set makeup, refresh during travel!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

So refreshing!

I love using the Avene Thermal Spring Water and use it almost every day. I highly recommend that you try it. I do not think you will be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Life saver

My grandma is going through chemotherapy right now, and she had an allergic reaction to her medicine. The Thermal Spring Water has been such a huge relief to her. I knew immediately that she needed it, as I use it myself for my easily irritated skin. It's such a quick fix for dryness or itchiness, as it immediately soothes and cools. Plus, it's so easy to use! I'm so glad to have tried this product. Thank you, Avene!

Profile Picture for Ashley

ashleyb

LovelySkin Employee

February 04, 2019

Avene Thermal Spring Water

This is a wonderful product for hydration, especially after laser treatments. I also use it each morning after cleansing to give my face a boost of moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Five stars

I've been using these for years, very soothing, and it calms your pores, and I use this as a refresher and to set my makeup.

Profile Photo

Yen

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Makes my face feel so clean and hyradrated.

I love this product, My face is sensitive so I use it after I wash my face as usual, I feel that it washes away the chlorine that is in the water and adds nutrients that help and calm my sensitive skin. When my face feels dry, I will use it too. I really feel that it is helping my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

The best thermal water ever!

Using it every day for couple of years already. Perfect for sensitive skin. Reduces redness, moistens skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Fine mist

I like to use this during the summer because it helps cool down my skin and is refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Avene thermal spring water

Wonderful to use after washing face,provides correct amount of moisture before applying face creams.Use anytime during day to refresh skin,feels great.Good quality and quantity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Essential for dehydrated skin, especially after laser procedure

Both my doctor and esthetician have recommended Avene Thermal Water Spray after cleansing. Very helpful for dehydrated skin, and helps lock in moisturizer. I often spray again during the day while my makeup is still on. After laser procedures, frequent spraying throughout the day really speeds up healing and prevents peeling and flaking. Also, it relieves and reduces rosacea symptoms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Dermatologist Recommended

I have been using this refreshing thermal spring water for years after washing my face day and night. My dermatologist uses it and introduced me to it. I use it as a toner. It is refreshing and leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. I will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great hydration

I got this to use post laser procedure, spraying it on very frequently. It was very soothing. It is also good to use when ever face feels dry. Can spritz a little over make up throughout the day

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Excellent Hydrating Product

I use this product for everything! I use it to help recover from post micro needing treatments, daily skin hydration (I live in a dry climate) and it's excellent for providing relief from mild skin burns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Necessity

I have this in my purse, on my beside table. Just calms the skin when you have some slight irritation due to retinol or acids. No-fail product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100