LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 300 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
very good
September 15, 2017

I like it very much.

NEVER WANT TO BE WITHOUT
August 07, 2017

I use Thermal Spring Waters HEAD TO TOE before applying all my skin products. And I keep one in all my handbags. They are great if you flush easily to help bring down redness when you are in a pinch and out and about. They are excellent for having your skin slightly damp before applying your skin care which I think makes your skin care absorb better.

Good product.
August 01, 2017

I like this water. I had allergy reactions for some reason, and this product helped to reduce redness and itchiness. Thanks, Avene and LovelySkin.

My hot and red rosacea skin thanks you.
June 27, 2017

This, feels so refreshing, and not only when you first spray it, the cooling and freshness lasts. It sets my makeup and I also use it after cleansing as a toner. I'll also spray a little on my beauty blender, or on a shadow brush or hat on the back of my neck when I'm driving. This does it all and I will be buying many more in months to come, forever.

Amazing
June 13, 2017

Simple and amazing - I'm not a product junkie. I try and only use simple products in my regime. I mist this in my morning routine and love it. I have oily acne prone skin and use Retina at night. This is a soothing product for my face.

I use this ALL the time!
June 06, 2017

I use this before I put on my make up and it goes on so much smoother. Also, it is great after a treatment where you feel like your face is on fire. It is a great product. I really like it.

Love it!
May 26, 2017

I have tried other thermal waters. Avene is the only one that calms my rosacea skin.

gives a nice hydrated skin :)
May 25, 2017

this is a perfect facial mist! i use this mist every single day for more than a year and my skin is only getting better. the mist particles are tiny enough so using it on top of makeup doesn't bother me at all.

The avene thermal spring water
April 19, 2017

Feels refreshing, especially after a facial treatment.

Avene Thermal Spring Water
April 03, 2017

Avene Thermal Spring Water is absolutely refreshing...I use it several times a day to hydrate my skin. I highly recommend this thermal spring water for dry skin...it has made a difference in the texture of mine.

Good for sensitive skin
February 20, 2017

Helps calm your skin. Very good for sensitive skin.

Like a summer rain
January 30, 2017

This is a good thermal water spray. I use it to refresh my face throughout the day and also as an extra step after my toner and before a serum. I have a dry skin and it helps me keep it hydrated.

Good
June 27, 2016

It saves my skin

Thermal Water
May 25, 2016

Have been using this Water for 3 weeks. I use it after shower, after make up, after Sun....I love it. Will buy small size to keep it in my bag for using on the go!

Perfect For Soothing Sensitive Skin
May 18, 2016

For rosacea/eczema prone skin, this spray is the perfect step after washing my face (I tend to get quite red and dry) I usually spritz generously and allow to dry slowly on my face before applying moisturizer. There are many different dupes out there, but this is the best!

Love!
December 31, 2015

I put this on right after the shower to get the pH back to normal. It makes my skin soft. It absorbs quickly and then I apply my Avene gentle toner. The spray is a fine mist so you can really apply as much or as little as u want!

Thermal spring water
November 18, 2015

This product feels nice when misting on, but I dont really see a difference after using.

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER
October 12, 2015

Great product. Suitable for sensitive skin. Its generally a really good spray. Its nice just to have one handy whenever you need it.

Calms Redness
September 21, 2015

I use this product twice a day after I wash my face. I love how it calms the skin and reduces redness. I have very sensitive skin and this seems to help keep it calm.

Avene Thermal Spring Water
September 14, 2015

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist so Im giving it a try. Im using this product as a toner after I wash my face and before I use my moisturizer and I find it very refreshing and hydrating. The metal container is the size of a can of hairspray and the spray is less directed then a smaller sized container with a pump spray.

A Must Have!
July 11, 2015

Avene Thermal Spring Water is a staple in my skin care routine. I use it to mist my face between the "layering" steps off my skin care products. The mist is gentle and fine, adds hydration so each product thoroughly penetrates the skin. Try refrigerating it too for post treatment skin and also for refreshing hydration on hot summer days.

A great step in my skin-care routine!
June 11, 2015

I specifically was looking for the Avene thermal spring water spray, as I had heard so many good things about it. I was even more thrilled when I saw that it was on sale. I have begun to incorporate this in my a.m. and p.m. skincare routine. I use it after I tone and it definitely takes away any tightness that I might be feeling. In fact I just ordered this brands sunscreen and it comes with a smaller more travel friendly size of this thermal water! I am new to these types of products and I know there is a lot out there and so far I am enjoying this one.

Totally Refreshing
June 10, 2015

I have sensitive skin that flushes with pink color easily. I use this spring water on a daily basis. After cleansing and toning, I spray this product on my face and neck to help it absorb my daily vitamin C serum. The water is so calming and soothing. During the day, if my skin is feeling tight and dry, I gently spritz my face with this water and it quickly refreshens, as if it were a cool washcloth. Also, if I should get redness from the sun, anywhere on my body , I use this spray and it immediately calms and softens the skin. It is a multi-rpurpose beauty product at a reasonable cost.

Wonderful!
June 04, 2015

This product was a lifesaver after cosmetic surgery. I did not want to rub any products into my skin at first, but the gentle spray was so soothing! I put it in the refrigerator on hot days.

This is Truly Healing Water!
May 11, 2015

I have been using Avene Thermal Water for about 2 1/2 years. I truly believe it saved my facial skin. My face had been damaged after I got a mild chemical peel and then used a sunscreen that I turned out to be allergic to only 2 weeks later while on vacation. It was not the sunscreen I customarily use as I was going to be out in the sun more than usual, and I sweat profusely. Anyway, after going to 2 different dermatologists who actually did not help me, I found a brochure about Avene, then looked on the web to find out more. As soon as I got the water, I started spraying it on my face many times a day, along with using another Avene product with NO preservatives either. My face began to improve quickly, and to my utter astonishment after a couple of months returned to its pre-rough, red, wrinkled, painful, dried-out state. I am still amazed, and still use this water every day. It is very soothing and refreshing. In fact I have only in the last couple of months been able to take a shower and let the tap water fall on my face without irritation and redness afterward. It has almost been 4 years since that was possible. I STILL spray my face after showering with a generous amount of this healing water, let it air-dry, and spray it again. Read the studies for yourself. If your skin is easily irritated, this is definitely worth a try. I know it works extremely well for me, and I cannot be without it!

Jenny


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100