Product Reviews for CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM

Reviews For
CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CeraVe Facial Moisturizing Lotion PM so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
June 23, 2015

Formula change?

I used to love this product!It was light, moisturizing, and affordable. Sadly, I think CeraVe changed their formula when they changed their packaging. Now it feels heavy and waxy. It clogs my pores and caused an allergic reaction. When I use it, it feels like my skin cant breathe. I dont recommend this for combination, acne-prone skin. Maybe super dry skin thats not prone to spots could use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2015

Great

This is my favorite facial lotion it has ceramides, niacinamide, and hyaluronic acid in it. Even though it says pm lotion I use it in the morning with an antioxidant serum underneath and a sunscreen on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2014

Nightime Moisturizer

I use this moisturizer at night and have noticed great improvement in my skin. It was highly recommended by my dermatologist as an alternative to the pricier brands. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2014

Great Midweight Niacin Moisturizer at good price

I love this brand, esp the cleanser, and the moisturizer is a reasonably priced alternative to more expensive Niacin creams that my derm recommends. It is a little too light for my super-dry skin in the winter, but my daughter likes it. She swims 5x/week, so it is soothing and reparative for her normal skin. I will try it in summer when my skin isnt so dry. First rate brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2013

Good Moisturizer for Acne prone skin

This is a good, inexpensive moisturizer for oily or acne prone skin. Its very light, blends in well and doesnt cause any breakouts. It is not greasy at all. If your skin is dry, this wont be much of a moisturizer for you. Its just to light. I also had problems finding a makeup that would apply well over this.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

October 24, 2013

Great moisturizing lotion

This product does everything you would expect and I do love the application & feel after I apply it however, I just cant seem to get over the smell. To me it smells like a tinglier tanning bed lotion which I havent adjusted to after a few uses, so Ive quit using it. If it smelled differently I would give it a 5 star rating and use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2013

Great for dry skin

I have very dry facial skin so I switched over to this from the basic cerave moisturizer. I use it in the morning and night and it keeps my skin hydrated. No more mid-day cracking or dry flakes! It is one of my staples now in my skincare regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2013

Excellent and Economical

I tried this product for the first time and was pleased. It is a great night time moisturizer and I was surprised as the results were immediate especially on my neckline. Very reasonably priced for such a good product and it is far less buying at LovelySkin versus the Drugstore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2012

great moisturizer

Just moved to CO from GA and this is working great for me. I even use it during the day if I need a little more moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2012

Gave me a bad reaction

I thought this was going to be lighter than their moisturizing lotion, but I think the niacinamide ingredient gave me some bad reaction because when I put it on last night my whole face started to itch. Would never buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 18, 2012

Great for Normal to Dry Skin

A great low cost PM moisturizer containing niacinamide. My skin feels moisturized and no breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Great night moisturizer for teenage skin

I used this at night over my acne cream I got from the dermatolagist in my late teen years and it worked so well it isnt thick and greasy and is very in exspensive and works great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

1
5
5
4
3
4
5
5
4
1
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100