20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
CHI AIR Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler 1"

Reviews For
CHI Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CHI Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
December 02, 2019

So much easier than a flat iron!

This was just what I needed to get my hair to have nice even curls. I tried using a flat iron but couldn't figure it out so this was my ticket.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Cutesy and easy peasy curls

Happy with this product. It shuts off for what it thinks is tangle, as I obviously don't have technique mastered, especially in back of my head. Love the look and hold of my curls!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Had to go back!

I have curly hair and I am not so great at styling so i was hoping this would help ease my efforts. I was WRONG!! This came with little instruction, and I could not get my hair wrapped correctly inside. It was a disaster. I was really hoping it would make my life easier, but I ended up returning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Makes curling my hair fool-proof

I'll be the first to admit that I view fixing my hair as a chore. Most of the time, I will pin it up in a clip and go about my day. This product, for me, makes it much easier to create a style that is cute but low-maintenance. I have a shoulder-length bob, and the Chi Spin n Curl creates loose beautiful curls without much effort on my part.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

I can't believe how well this works!

I recently got my hair cut shoulder-length and designed for wavy curls. This is the third curling iron I purchased trying to get curls that stay all day long. Although I have naturally curly hair I also have naturally frizzy hair, so when I use a normal curling iron the curl is flat before I walk out of the house. Enter this Chi Rotating curling iron. I don't have enough words to describe how fantastic this thing is. It's super easy. It allows you to curl in either direction without having to figure out which angle to hold the iron. It's virtually impossible to burn yourself (hello curling wand). The best part is that it makes perfect curls that last all day long. I did not think this was possible for me. I am in love and I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

CHI AIR SPIN N CURL

This is a great product and works really well. Just make sure hair sections are not too large to avoid tangling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Awesome

It works really well. Curls your hair perfectly and quickly. Awesome product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Beautiful waves

This is the easiest tool to get long loose waves or tighter waves! I have tried curling irons, wands etc. Nothing works like this. I get the best waves with the Chi Air Spin n Curl in just minutes. Hair slides in and slips out. No tangles or snags. I would recommend this to everyone with mid to long lengths.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Chi air spin

Perfect hair tool if you want to curl your locks. So easy to use. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100