CHI Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CHI AIR Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler 1"

Reviews For CHI Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler

$99.99
13 Results
October 10, 2020

So not worth my time and energy!

Had this not been on sale I would not have purchased it. Now that I own it, I feel obligated to use it. However, it is very awkward and time consuming. And results? I have naturally frizzy hair so by the time I'm done, I look like I'm wearing a large mohair beanie with loose, smooth curls underneath. The whole point of the Chi rotating curler is to reduce the amount of work it takes to get smooth curls but in reality, for me, it creates more work than it's worth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

AMAZING!

I bought this for my daughter’s 13th birthday and she loves it! It is easy to use and really works! And it’s safer for little hands to use and manage than regular curling irons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

CHI Spin and Curl is not my friend- ...yet!

My hair just tangles, gets stuck, and releases. I keep trying, and then put it away for a few more days. I've tried inserting just small amounts but still haven't gotten the hang of it. I've not ready to give up, but this is not easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Amazing tool

Perfect curls and so easy to use! Heats up quickly and I love the mint color!

Profile Photo

Penelope

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

So much easier than a flat iron!

This was just what I needed to get my hair to have nice even curls. I tried using a flat iron but couldn't figure it out so this was my ticket.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

Cutesy and easy peasy curls

Happy with this product. It shuts off for what it thinks is tangle, as I obviously don't have technique mastered, especially in back of my head. Love the look and hold of my curls!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Had to go back!

I have curly hair and I am not so great at styling so i was hoping this would help ease my efforts. I was WRONG!! This came with little instruction, and I could not get my hair wrapped correctly inside. It was a disaster. I was really hoping it would make my life easier, but I ended up returning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Makes curling my hair fool-proof

I'll be the first to admit that I view fixing my hair as a chore. Most of the time, I will pin it up in a clip and go about my day. This product, for me, makes it much easier to create a style that is cute but low-maintenance. I have a shoulder-length bob, and the Chi Spin n Curl creates loose beautiful curls without much effort on my part.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

I can't believe how well this works!

I recently got my hair cut shoulder-length and designed for wavy curls. This is the third curling iron I purchased trying to get curls that stay all day long. Although I have naturally curly hair I also have naturally frizzy hair, so when I use a normal curling iron the curl is flat before I walk out of the house. Enter this Chi Rotating curling iron. I don't have enough words to describe how fantastic this thing is. It's super easy. It allows you to curl in either direction without having to figure out which angle to hold the iron. It's virtually impossible to burn yourself (hello curling wand). The best part is that it makes perfect curls that last all day long. I did not think this was possible for me. I am in love and I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

CHI AIR SPIN N CURL

This is a great product and works really well. Just make sure hair sections are not too large to avoid tangling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Awesome

It works really well. Curls your hair perfectly and quickly. Awesome product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Beautiful waves

This is the easiest tool to get long loose waves or tighter waves! I have tried curling irons, wands etc. Nothing works like this. I get the best waves with the Chi Air Spin n Curl in just minutes. Hair slides in and slips out. No tangles or snags. I would recommend this to everyone with mid to long lengths.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Chi air spin

Perfect hair tool if you want to curl your locks. So easy to use. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680