CHI Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CHI AIR Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler 1"

Reviews For CHI Spin n Curl Ceramic Rotating Curler

$99.99
11 Results
November 13, 2020

i just LOVE this curler!!!!!!!!

It's so much fun and quick when your only curling the bottom of your hair. I show it and try it on all my company.

Profile Photo

AMR

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2020

Easy Curls

I hate curling my hair. It’s time consuming and frustrating trying to curl the back especially. This new CHI Spin N Curl is amazing! It has made my frustrations go bye bye. I worried it could possibly tangle and pull my hair but it doesn’t. Very easy to use and creates gorgeous curls that last all day!

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

AMAZING!

I bought this for my daughter’s 13th birthday and she loves it! It is easy to use and really works! And it’s safer for little hands to use and manage than regular curling irons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Amazing tool

Perfect curls and so easy to use! Heats up quickly and I love the mint color!

Profile Photo

Penelope

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

So much easier than a flat iron!

This was just what I needed to get my hair to have nice even curls. I tried using a flat iron but couldn't figure it out so this was my ticket.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Makes curling my hair fool-proof

I'll be the first to admit that I view fixing my hair as a chore. Most of the time, I will pin it up in a clip and go about my day. This product, for me, makes it much easier to create a style that is cute but low-maintenance. I have a shoulder-length bob, and the Chi Spin n Curl creates loose beautiful curls without much effort on my part.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

I can't believe how well this works!

I recently got my hair cut shoulder-length and designed for wavy curls. This is the third curling iron I purchased trying to get curls that stay all day long. Although I have naturally curly hair I also have naturally frizzy hair, so when I use a normal curling iron the curl is flat before I walk out of the house. Enter this Chi Rotating curling iron. I don't have enough words to describe how fantastic this thing is. It's super easy. It allows you to curl in either direction without having to figure out which angle to hold the iron. It's virtually impossible to burn yourself (hello curling wand). The best part is that it makes perfect curls that last all day long. I did not think this was possible for me. I am in love and I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

CHI AIR SPIN N CURL

This is a great product and works really well. Just make sure hair sections are not too large to avoid tangling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Awesome

It works really well. Curls your hair perfectly and quickly. Awesome product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Beautiful waves

This is the easiest tool to get long loose waves or tighter waves! I have tried curling irons, wands etc. Nothing works like this. I get the best waves with the Chi Air Spin n Curl in just minutes. Hair slides in and slips out. No tangles or snags. I would recommend this to everyone with mid to long lengths.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Chi air spin

Perfect hair tool if you want to curl your locks. So easy to use. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680