Read reviews about CLn BodyWash 8 oz at LovelySkin.com.

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
CLn BodyWash 8 oz

Reviews For
CLn BodyWash 8 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CLn BodyWash 8 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
January 18, 2020

Excellent for multiple skin problems

I have used CLn for several years now (prescribed by my dermatologist), and it has kept my eczema under control as well as other minor skin problems. Wouldn't be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Prevents staph infection

I am so happy my friend recommended this cleanser. We both have severe eczema, and I was so tired of getting staph infections on my hand. My friend told me multiple dermatologists had recommended this for preventing staph. Since I've been using it (about a month), my hand eczema has almost disappeared completely–and no signs of staph! Other parts of my body have also started responding to the cleanser (I use it every 3 days on my body). No dryness or burning. This stuff is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

expensive product

I haven't really noticed the effect of my eczema on my body yet because I always lose it from my hands before I even get a chance to rub it. I'm too cheap to use it every day! If the price is lower and I can use it more often, then maybe the effect will be greater, and I'll be a regular customer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

Helps body breakouts

This helps my skin when it breaks out once a month - wish for more natural ingredients though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

CLn Bodywash

I truly love this product. It is one of the best cleansing products that I have ever used.I have very sensitive skin, and this is very effective.Please don't ever stop making it available from your website. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Great Product and Price

My dermatologist recommended this product, but it was very hard for me to find in the store. LovelySkin had the best price! I'm pleased with the product, just wish I had more. Great for dermatitis skin conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

CLn BodyWash

I have DSAP, a skin allergy to the sun leaving my skin dry, with rough spots on arms and legs and often have broken skin from itching. Most soaps burn my skin, but this doesn't burn, doesn't dry and is helping my broken skin to heal with less itching. So far, I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

CLN does the trick!

My mother-in-law has been struggling with skin rash for years. Her dermatologist recently recommended CLN and I ordered it for her. Amazing results in just a week! She is no longer itchy and blotchy. I'm logging on to order more. Her only complaint as an octogenarian with arthritis is that the bottle is difficult for her to squeeze. Hope they will think about putting this into a pump bottle soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Awesome Body Wash

I am very satisfied with this body wash. It has met my expectations and I am highly recommending it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Amazing Product!

I have a daughter that has really been struggling with KP on her upper arms. It's becoming to bother her where people and her friends will ask "What's wrong with your arms?" Seriously they flare up and get swollen and red. I received first a sample of this product and within 2 days her skin was clearing up. We ordered the biggest bottle ever! It's working so well it's almost gone after 2 weeks. Thank you, LovelySkin for caring this amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2017

Five stars

Great body wash- very mild and moisturizing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100