Read reviews about CLn BodyWash 8 oz at LovelySkin.com.

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
CLn BodyWash 8 oz

Reviews For CLn BodyWash 8 oz

$35.10 was $39.00
11 Results
September 26, 2020

Helped treat a rash I had.

This is a great product helped me when I had a rash my Dr could not diagnose. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Hkc

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Pricy, not too drying

This body wash is very expensive for body soap and there are definitely substitutes, but I haven’t put time into finding one. Nevertheless, I do find that it helps cleanse and sanitize my skin and eliminates any itching or skin irritation. Also helps ingrown hairs or inflammation/irritation from that heal very quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Works Well,

My daughter has eczema flair ups and this body wash really helps heal up her skin.

Profile Photo

JLC

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Excellent for multiple skin problems

I have used CLn for several years now (prescribed by my dermatologist), and it has kept my eczema under control as well as other minor skin problems. Wouldn't be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Prevents staph infection

I am so happy my friend recommended this cleanser. We both have severe eczema, and I was so tired of getting staph infections on my hand. My friend told me multiple dermatologists had recommended this for preventing staph. Since I've been using it (about a month), my hand eczema has almost disappeared completely–and no signs of staph! Other parts of my body have also started responding to the cleanser (I use it every 3 days on my body). No dryness or burning. This stuff is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

CLn Bodywash

I truly love this product. It is one of the best cleansing products that I have ever used.I have very sensitive skin, and this is very effective.Please don't ever stop making it available from your website. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Great Product and Price

My dermatologist recommended this product, but it was very hard for me to find in the store. LovelySkin had the best price! I'm pleased with the product, just wish I had more. Great for dermatitis skin conditions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

CLn BodyWash

I have DSAP, a skin allergy to the sun leaving my skin dry, with rough spots on arms and legs and often have broken skin from itching. Most soaps burn my skin, but this doesn't burn, doesn't dry and is helping my broken skin to heal with less itching. So far, I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Awesome Body Wash

I am very satisfied with this body wash. It has met my expectations and I am highly recommending it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Amazing Product!

I have a daughter that has really been struggling with KP on her upper arms. It's becoming to bother her where people and her friends will ask "What's wrong with your arms?" Seriously they flare up and get swollen and red. I received first a sample of this product and within 2 days her skin was clearing up. We ordered the biggest bottle ever! It's working so well it's almost gone after 2 weeks. Thank you, LovelySkin for caring this amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2017

Five stars

Great body wash- very mild and moisturizing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680